We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
36
33
15
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
33
15
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are clean animation team sauna bocce lobby floor sea guests
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 99 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2018

Hotel is situated near the beach.Green garden with many palm trees is natural barrier between hotel and busy highway, which is in front of the hotel.From the left side is Rubi Platinum Spa Resorts and from the right side is large Hotel Ozkaymak.Behinde the hotel are two swimming pools for adults and one swimming pool for kids. I visited this place in May. Weather in May is very nice, but the temperature of water in the swimming pool and in the sea is colder.Hotel has also indoor pool, but it is closed.It would be good, if it would be open for people who like bathing in hotter water, especially during the months, when the weather is unstable and colder.
Restaurant, which is part of the hotel, offers very delicious food, cakes, sweets and drinks and also traditional food like Pide or Kebab. Pizza, hamburger or pommes frites and drinks are served at the pool bar too.
An interior of hotel looks like a theater.The rooms are clean and functional with a small fridge and AC and with a balcony. On the balcony is a hanger for wet clothes. In each room is a brochure, which contains all informations about hotel and activities there.
Hotel offers many leisure facilities.Visitors can try massage, sauna, turkish bath or fitness studio.
Animation team prepares programme for adults and kids daily. Guests can choose from many activities : morning gymnastics in the garden, dart game, aqua-aerobic, boccia game or ping pong and in the evening : mini-disco for kids, bingo or karaoke. Hotel prepares once per week a hotel-party with surprise (night show with professional dancers). In the evening hours is open a bar, which is situated down, near the reception.In the rooms on the lower floors you can hear a noise from bar and it is disturbing. Bar should be removed away.
If you like shopping, you must go over bridge over highway, where is located big Bazaar and many shops, markets and restaurants. One small shop with souvenirs is also in the hotel.
Cca 5 kms from the hotel is Sealanya Dolphinpark, which offers swimming with dolphins.

Only a few steps from the hotel is the beach with chairs and umbrellas for free.Water in the sea is clean with many small fishes.On the beach you can feel under your feet sand and small stones. On the beach is Water Sport Center.

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank lovetravelling450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PINAR F, Ön Büro Müdürü at Incekum Su Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us.
Best regards,
Incekum Su Hotel
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2015

I normally dont give bad reviews,but this hotel suits Germans n Turks only.not a single person speaks english.all guests n waiters speak turkey only n pigeon germany.
food pathetic
facilities boring.
IF ENGLISH,PLEASE AVOID!!!

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank grace v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IncekumSuHotel, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Incekum Su Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2016

Dear Grace,
thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your accommodation. Our stuff speaks English well, as well as our hotel manager and front office manager. All the labels in our hotel are in English. We would be glad if you can express precisely what did you miss.
Best wishes
Hotelmanagement
Incekum Su Hotel
Mail: info@incekumsuhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2014

As we arrived after long long travelling to hotel we were absolutely tired. Staff at reception was very kind, and polite and we've got our room immediately. But as we saw It... Well probably it is not the worst room but to be fair it wasn't 4 stars room.Far from 4 stars.But as it was very clean(it was cleaned and changed towels and bed-linen every day) we decided to stay in it. Considers the rest... If you will be lucky and get good room, than it is great 4 stars hotel( with private beautiful beach,sauna. and even cinema).I liked interiors in the lobby and restaurant.And the food is pretty good(expecially for vegetarians). I must say that if you are looking for a calm time to relax in your holidays, than it is good choice.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nadejda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IncekumSuHotel, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Incekum Su Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2014

Dear Nadejda,
Thank you that you have taken the time to write your hotel review after your stay in our hotel.
We do our very best to make our guests' holiday as pleasant as possible and we are glad to hear that you have spent a pleasant holiday in our hotel.
We hope that you will prefer our hotel again for your next vacation.
Warmest regards from Alanya,
Hotel Incekum Su
Hotelmanagement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2010

We spend 2 weeks on august this year in this hotel.
First two night we got room in white houses which Aska Baran buy recently.Rooms in these "white houses" ar not eve 2 star.Aircondition didnt work.Staff try to fixed until 2 a.m, so we couldnt sleep.Toilet leaking all night, they have closet for only one person.We ask for room in hotel building, and our agency guide make pressure for them and finally got room in hotel.
Elevator in hotel building frequently don't work, and we been placed on 6 floor.
Worst is food.I never eat so bad food never on holiday.Everything what didn't eaten today you can find few days later as part of cold meals, salads, some soups...Example, even french fry they use for other food together with vegetables.My advise is to avoid cold meals.Only 2 tipe of chepest salama's are for breakfest.Every day the same.If some salama's didnt eaten today, you can find her tommorow prepared with onion also for breakfest.
Very bad choice of meet, mostly grilled chicken or boiled chicken.We eat fish maximum 3 times in 2 weeks, and that was also poore and cheap sort of fish.
Cakes everyday the same.Quality not for 3 star.
I got on third day severe food poion and I was sick for day and half.Never have such experiance in my 35 years, regarding food poison ( I only drink bottled water so that was not cause).
Stuff in hotel have poor knowledge of english language.They speak only russian and german.

Locatio for hotel is excellent. The best part of hotel is Animation team which is outstanding.Every day is fun with them.
Greetings animation team :)))
Also stuff in beach bar are also very good, especially Fatma.
After all - rating for this hotel can't be 4 star. I came from Croatia, and you should visit Croatian 4 star hotels, they are much much better in accomodation, with delicious mediterian food and everithing else.
We pay 2000 euro for two weeks for 2 person which is way too much for this hotel.Last year we pay 1500 euro for 2 weeks 2 person all incl in El Gouna Egypt which is much better price and much better service.
We would never get back in this hotel or any Aska hotel in Turkey, but probably we will return in Turkey some day, mostly because of nice friendly people and nice nature.

Date of stay: August 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank libertas30Pakrac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews