We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It is a great vacation place!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Incekum Beach Resort
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Incekum
Reviewed 28 July 2016

My family and I had a great time in the swimming pool and of course at the beach. It is so clean beach resort and services are wonderful. Animations are perfect and amazing buffet. Delicious foods, reflect all over the world's cuisines. Strongly recommended!

Room Tip: Some areas are so quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mujgan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (662)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 662 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2016

OMG....Please don't go to this hotel if your English,or a family,it isn't an English speaking hotel,there is no entertainment for English people,and the family rooms are absolutely disgusting,i would not recommend or rate this hoptel in any way shape or form,we have just returned on the 14/07/2016..two adults,a 9 year old,14 year old..i have just contacted my travel agents who swapped our hotel from the Sui to the Incekum Beach Resort at the last minute saying it was a like for like, we also had our phones and other bits stolen from our sunbeds,and when we tried to report it,was told we would have to pay for an interpreter to inform the police,as they didn't understand us..i have to give the travel company time to look into my complaint on return now,so will keep you all informed on the outcome

Room Tip: Don't Book...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Debb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

Be careful when booking for a busy time. The hotel management simply cannot handle full capacity. Inadequately cleaned rooms, trash scattered through the facility, undercooked food, 30-45 min stand in line wait for kebabs, etc.

Ongoing construction poses huge hazards for kids (3m drops with no fences).

The facility's location is nice. Average food, average animation. Nice surroundings. May not be worth yourr time unless a very good deal is secured. Not a couples' place.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Emre H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2016

We had a nice holiday. Beautiful resort with nice garden. We were satisfied also with room and big balcony with a sea view just bathroom was really small and not so nice. Good food, good drinks and a lot of activities. We have also seen turtles in the sea from the pier. Resort is placed on the small peninsula.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lenka K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2015

Thanks for all staff of this hotel from reception to bars! We have good clear room - thanks to reception staff that changed our first block 11 to 6 - more comfortable for my mother!!!
Main restaurant aslo was clear and enough food. Fish, meat, vegetarian menu - for all tastes. We understand that it was the end os the season but were suprised with good service and staff amicability.
If this hote will have better fitness center (now it has only broken training device) I be full happy.
The hotel has 3 beautifull beaches - it was fitness compensation:)
But again - thanks for wonderfull rest for me and my mother!

Room Tip: block 6, 1, 2 - are the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Valentina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 18 August 2015 via mobile

Average hotel, nice garden, good sea, nobody from stuff speaks English, plenty of average food, excellent fresh fruits, if I do comparison of five stars in Greece, there is still a lot of differences, we had feelings that we were there only for releasing of our money, 24 euros for five low quality snapshots on CD from their local service is terrible, leaving some money for any service is usual but real worth is missed. Europe offers better places for same money for visit.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2015 via mobile

After a long year, my boyfriend and I just wanted somewhere we could lie in the sun, swim, play cards, drink, eat and chat for 10 days, and for that Incekum Beach Resort was perfect.
The room was perfectly adequate. There are multiple places to set up camp for the day including the large pool, one of two bays and any of the grassy inclines; you were never stuck for a sun lounger.
The staff were great, and you got to recognise one another over time (the day barman knew us as 'One beer, one cocktail' and one can hardly fault service if you haven't even walk up to the bar yet and he's pouring your drinks!)
The food could be a bit hit and miss, but the hits were wonderful (one night I had three sea breams to myself and it was delicious!) and the misses would hardly leave you hungry, just a little less exciting. But I didn't mind having nice, fresh salads on those days.
I had never been all inclusive before (preferring self catering) and was a little apprehensive, but I wouldn't have changed it for anything else as it's just what we wanted this year.
Plus, with its little terrace type buildings, there's no concrete monstrosity.
I think we were the only English there, which didn't bother us in the slightest.
Hugely kid friendly, and whilst we're not 'children' kind of people, it created a lovely atmosphere of families, the more mature, and couples. There were no groups of teenagers or young adults whilst we were there.
Very pleased.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Jessica A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Incekum
5.7 km away
Lonicera World Club & Beach
5.5 km away
My Home Resort Hotel
My Home Resort Hotel
#11 of 26 in Avsallar
187 reviews
1.2 km away
Aska Bayview Resort
Aska Bayview Resort
#6 of 9 in Incekum
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
34.3 km away
Alara Hotel
Alara Hotel
#8 of 9 in Incekum
55 reviews
2.4 km away
Pegasos Club
Pegasos Club
#5 of 26 in Avsallar
310 reviews
4.2 km away
Antik Garden & Antik Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Incekum Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Incekum Beach Resort

Address: | Yeni Cami Karsisi, Incekum Mevkii, Incekum 07400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Incekum
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Incekum
Price Range: $61 - $1,164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Incekum Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 358
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity.ca and Cancelon so you can book your Incekum Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Incekum Beach Hotel Alanya
Incekum Beach Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing