We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aska Bayview Resort(Incekum)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Alara Hotel(Incekum)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$280
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Breakfast included
    • Pool
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (930)
    Filter reviews
    930 results
    Traveller rating
    547
    216
    79
    34
    54
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    547
    216
    79
    34
    54
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsanimation teamturkish coffeeplaying volleyballbeautiful territorynice beachwater slidesbig poolsnack barsandy beachesturkeyprivate beachwonderful hotelmini discoevery nightexcellent holidaykebabmain restaurant
    Filter
    Updating list...
    27 - 32 of 930 reviews
    Reviewed July 16, 2016

    OMG....Please don't go to this hotel if your English,or a family,it isn't an English speaking hotel,there is no entertainment for English people,and the family rooms are absolutely disgusting,i would not recommend or rate this hoptel in any way shape or form,we have just returned on the 14/07/2016..two adults,a 9 year old,14 year old..i have just contacted my travel agents who swapped our hotel from the Sui to the Incekum Beach Resort at the last minute saying it was a like for like, we also had our phones and other bits stolen from our sunbeds,and when we tried to report it,was told we would have to pay for an interpreter to inform the police,as they didn't understand us..i have to give the travel company time to look into my complaint on return now,so will keep you all informed on the outcome

    Room Tip: Don't Book...
    • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    6  Thank Debb S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed July 7, 2016 via mobile

    Be careful when booking for a busy time. The hotel management simply cannot handle full capacity. Inadequately cleaned rooms, trash scattered through the facility, undercooked food, 30-45 min stand in line wait for kebabs, etc.

    Ongoing construction poses huge hazards for kids (3m drops with no fences).

    The facility's location is nice. Average food, average animation. Nice surroundings. May not be worth yourr time unless a very good deal is secured. Not a couples' place.

    Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    Thank Emre H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed March 1, 2016

    We had a nice holiday. Beautiful resort with nice garden. We were satisfied also with room and big balcony with a sea view just bathroom was really small and not so nice. Good food, good drinks and a lot of activities. We have also seen turtles in the sea from the pier. Resort is placed on the small peninsula.

    • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Lenka K
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed October 31, 2015

    Thanks for all staff of this hotel from reception to bars! We have good clear room - thanks to reception staff that changed our first block 11 to 6 - more comfortable for my mother!!!
    Main restaurant aslo was clear and enough food. Fish, meat, vegetarian menu - for all tastes. We understand that it was the end os the season but were suprised with good service and staff amicability.
    If this hote will have better fitness center (now it has only broken training device) I be full happy.
    The hotel has 3 beautifull beaches - it was fitness compensation:)
    But again - thanks for wonderfull rest for me and my mother!

    Room Tip: block 6, 1, 2 - are the best
    • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    2  Thank Valentina L
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    A TripAdvisor Member
    1
    Reviewed August 18, 2015 via mobile

    Average hotel, nice garden, good sea, nobody from stuff speaks English, plenty of average food, excellent fresh fruits, if I do comparison of five stars in Greece, there is still a lot of differences, we had feelings that we were there only for releasing of our money, 24 euros for five low quality snapshots on CD from their local service is terrible, leaving some money for any service is usual but real worth is missed. Europe offers better places for same money for visit.

    Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    Thank A TripAdvisor Member
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews