We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,114)
Filter reviews
1,114 results
Traveller rating
702
226
88
37
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
702
226
88
37
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamturkish coffeecrazy golfsnack barnice beachturkeysandy beachesprivate beachthe food is greatwater slidescakesmain restaurantkebabchickenburgerseaentertainment
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 1,114 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2016

My family and I had a great time in the swimming pool and of course at the beach. It is so clean beach resort and services are wonderful. Animations are perfect and amazing buffet. Delicious foods, reflect all over the world's cuisines. Strongly recommended!

Room Tip: Some areas are so quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MujganA5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2016

OMG....Please don't go to this hotel if your English,or a family,it isn't an English speaking hotel,there is no entertainment for English people,and the family rooms are absolutely disgusting,i would not recommend or rate this hoptel in any way shape or form,we have just returned on the 14/07/2016..two adults,a 9 year old,14 year old..i have just contacted my travel agents who swapped our hotel from the Sui to the Incekum Beach Resort at the last minute saying it was a like for like, we also had our phones and other bits stolen from our sunbeds,and when we tried to report it,was told we would have to pay for an interpreter to inform the police,as they didn't understand us..i have to give the travel company time to look into my complaint on return now,so will keep you all informed on the outcome

Room Tip: Don't Book...
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Debb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2016 via mobile

Be careful when booking for a busy time. The hotel management simply cannot handle full capacity. Inadequately cleaned rooms, trash scattered through the facility, undercooked food, 30-45 min stand in line wait for kebabs, etc.

Ongoing construction poses huge hazards for kids (3m drops with no fences).

The facility's location is nice. Average food, average animation. Nice surroundings. May not be worth yourr time unless a very good deal is secured. Not a couples' place.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Emre H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2016

We had a nice holiday. Beautiful resort with nice garden. We were satisfied also with room and big balcony with a sea view just bathroom was really small and not so nice. Good food, good drinks and a lot of activities. We have also seen turtles in the sea from the pier. Resort is placed on the small peninsula.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lenka K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Thanks for all staff of this hotel from reception to bars! We have good clear room - thanks to reception staff that changed our first block 11 to 6 - more comfortable for my mother!!!
Main restaurant aslo was clear and enough food. Fish, meat, vegetarian menu - for all tastes. We understand that it was the end os the season but were suprised with good service and staff amicability.
If this hote will have better fitness center (now it has only broken training device) I be full happy.
The hotel has 3 beautifull beaches - it was fitness compensation:)
But again - thanks for wonderfull rest for me and my mother!

Room Tip: block 6, 1, 2 - are the best
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Valentina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews