We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“would go back ...fabulous”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Incekum Beach Resort
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Incekum
Reviewed 7 July 2010

didnt fancy turkey before i went this year. extremely surprised. hotel way above expectations, felt very safe 10 yr old son loved it. food excellent best all inclusive ive stayed at. beach towels provided, entertainment ok,staff were lovely and helpful. only downside were the very rude german guests but that is no reflection on the hotel. bottled water provided daily, no charge for air con/safe/fridge. am looking to book again for next yr.nearest town for shopping 10 min bus ride away not over busy fantastic.trips were well organised too.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kazja_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (662)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

60 - 66 of 662 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2010

we had a very good holiday at incekum food excellant, service very good,very clean animation people very friendly and spoke good english and lots of fun day and night there was more foriegn people than english there 8ut they were friendly we met lots of english friends also. we are thining of returning next year very good value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traceycmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2010

Incekum beach resort is a perfect place for families with small children. We liked the location, close to Avsallar and Alanya. We also enjoyed the Turkish Bath and the rest of the fasilities. Felt is was safe for our children to play on the whole area. Both inside and in the Gameroom. It really is a beautiful area, with flowers, trees ++ The service was excellent, ecpesially in the resturant. We had a waiter, Hassan, who was there 100% for all of us. Food - Great!!! The fruit-tables looked like artwork.The one thing I have to say is that I would like the rooms to be a little bit bigger. We stayed there 4 persons, but in the whole - it really doesn`t matter!! We only slept there. We felt very welcome at your hotel, and we loved to stay there. We have already recommanded the hotel to several of our friends. We have decided to come back ourselves, with some friends in a couple of years. Thank you for the best holiday ever :-D

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AalesundHeidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2010

Very googd hotel, big swimming pool, small beach,water sports, animations, food ok, nice staff. Perfect for families with children.

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AGA86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2009

Came here with my son. facilities very good including room, fitness centre and dining area. The location with the resort spead out along the beach side including huge pool area and adequate gardens together with a tennis court and a sea side football pitch was excellent.

The food and drink for an all inclusive deal was great value and good standard with wide variety. The reception staff , cleaners and waiters were all good and enjoyed practising their english. This brings me to the main down side. There were about six english here in a cast of may be four hundred mainly German who after a few days drove us mad. We also had the misfortune to have a room next to two Russians who had a general disregard for anyone else particularly at three in a morning with thier ghetto blaster at full belt.. Some thing you would not expect of a hotel of this calibre. I would avoid being in the same vacinity as anyone from this nation on any future holiday. The Turks we spoke to in and around the area dont like them and I can see why.

In conclusion a fine well run hotel in a superb location good facilities with helpful staff. The downside was too many Germans and a worrying element of Russians who do not know how to behave.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DavidRiley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2009

Hi, I am Radostina from Bulgaria. My holiday in Incekum Beach Resort was ok till i found out that the chambermaids STOLE my jewelries. Wrote complaint letter to the management of the hotel but they didn't pay attention and said there's no argument to blame.

I blame them because they stole my jewelry and they did it during Ramazan - the holy month.

You decide if you want to go there.

Radostina

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank radostina_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2009

The Property is located in Incekum, 90 minutes from the airport. (Tip: 1 book a private transfer in advance, it will save you money, tip 2: bring euros with you because dollar is not widely accepted in many places or the rate is not fair at all)

Overall the hotel looks good, with nice kiosks around the poolgardens and lot of umbrellas and sunbeds, the first night we got a room next to the higway at the basement level, very noisy with no view and with 5 twin beds, though we requested 1 king bed room, non-smoking.

We requested a change for a better room at the front desk, who kindly agreed to move us the next day, second room was much better with nice balcony and sea view, though we could still hear the noise from the highway. It was not really a problem since we spent most of our time at the hotel beach. The room was cleaned everyday and looked nice, it included a security box and a bottle of water for no extra charge.

Food was delicious and available 24 hrs, good choice of all kinds of dishes, amazing desserts, and lots of fruits, we really enjoyed having watermelons at the pool bar as well as evening BBQ. There was special Turkish dinner, where we enjoyed variaty of turkish dishes and a bit of raki. waiters and bartenders did an excellent job making us feel comfortable and welcome.

As I said before there were enough sunbeds, we did not have problems finding a place to lye down though there were some exclusive spots that we had to occupy early (i.e sunbeds at the bay or close to the coral reef, far away from the pool)

There are 3 slides in the pool, which we really enjoyed, only be aware of the slide in the middle, it can hurt your back.

At the beach, If you plan to explore on the beach rocks excercise caution to avoid accidents, preferable walk on seashoes.

Animation staff was adequate, I enjoyed playing volleyball and boccha at the beach, disliked waterpolo because one of the animation guys was quite rude and showing off.

We found night shows at the amfitheatre boring and poor but the live music at the beachbar was an excellent alternative.

There is a wellness centre in the hotel with three types of saunas included in the price, I enjoyed them every day.

We booked a tour in the hotel to Side, Manavgat river, a mosque and a short cruise until the sea, very nice places worthy to see.

To conclude we enjoyed our vacation in this property, we found Turkish people to be friendly and they tried their best to make you feel comfortable and safe, we got a great deal on the price (booked with expedia 2 months in advance) and would recommend anybody else to go there and enjoy long sunnydays and warm beaches.

Liked the most - Private beach.

Disliked - Too close from the highway.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rod2301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Incekum
5.7 km away
Lonicera World Club & Beach
5.5 km away
My Home Resort Hotel
My Home Resort Hotel
#11 of 26 in Avsallar
187 reviews
2.4 km away
Pegasos Club
Pegasos Club
#5 of 26 in Avsallar
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Antik Garden & Antik Hotel
1.2 km away
Aska Bayview Resort
Aska Bayview Resort
#6 of 9 in Incekum
123 reviews
34.3 km away
Alara Hotel
Alara Hotel
#8 of 9 in Incekum
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Incekum Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Incekum Beach Resort

Address: | Yeni Cami Karsisi, Incekum Mevkii, Incekum 07400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Incekum
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Incekum
Price Range: $71 - $1,199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Incekum Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 358
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity.ca and Cancelon so you can book your Incekum Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Incekum Beach Hotel Alanya
Incekum Beach Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing