We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
136
59
35
16
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
59
35
16
24
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 270 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2018 via mobile

We stayed in April 2018 with family and friends. It was very enjoyable stay. The hotel and surrounding areas were very clean and well maintained! All members of staff were ever so helpful!
Animation team is brilliant! People full of energy! It is a treasure to the hotel. Each of them- Luba, Alina, Alesia, Vera, Boyka, Leo and Simay. New entertiment each day. Great job guys, Well done!!!
There is a kids club and good secure playground. I had 5years old daughter, she was in love with Simay. The kids club was amazing and kids disco every evening.
There is so many compliments to say, I will never end.
Will definitely come again!!!100%

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Anastasija P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2018 via mobile

Be careful for what you are paying for! There is absolutely NONE imported alcohol in this hotel. Bailey's is not bailey's, it is fake bailey's. Malibu is not real Malibu like everyone knows. You can't get imported alcohol in this hotel, do not misunderstand the offer. Otherwise hotel is a good place to stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Don D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2017

I was in Palmeras Beach in this summer and we enjoyed our stay.

Food was tasty and we never was hungry there, because it is something to eat all the day. However I expected more diversity in meals.

Waiters, bar tenders and all staff was kind and nice to us. Animation team was funny and friendly. One drawback - everybody was starting a conversation in Russian (they know English only a title bit) which was quite annoying.

Room was nice, cleaned everyday. Towels was changed every day. Also the rest part of hotel was pretty clean and in good condition. Wifi free of charge in lobby. Of course, that isn't 5 star European standard, but 5 star Turkish standard is reasonable here.

I can truly recommended Palmeras Beach Hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KatePoland123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palmeras_Family, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Palmeras Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2017

Good afternoon dear guests. First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for your laudatory feedback on the tripadvisor and also thank you for your recommendations. For us is very important to be informed that you had a pleasant holiday in Palmeras. Our aim is your satisfaction. We hope to see you again in Palmeras.
Sincerely Palmeras Hotel Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2017 via mobile

Palmeras beach is such a hotel that you may call them an hour ago to ask about the availability and they can answer you that there is a plenty of availibility and no need to make reservation. But some how when you arrived to hotel they can answer you that it was wrong information and there is no available room in the hotel just after 1 hour of first conversation. So if you need such a funny case , wellcome to Palmeras. Especially i can advice you to meet with reservation manager who doesnt know anything about the hospitality. Good luck Palmeras , as i see you will need it a lot.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank Inspiration711178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded June 1, 2017

Hello Dear No Name;

You have no name.How can we bealive to you ?My name is BAHTIYAR UYGUN I'm Front Office Manager at Palmeras Beach Hotel.I dont remember stuation like that.I know all reservation.From Europe,Russia,Ukraine or other countrys guests make a reservation from travel agency.Only Turkish People coming outside without reservation.If we have a room we can give.Then if you Turkish Why you dont you have a name ? And Why you speak English ?Could you please tell me When you called ? When you came ?Thank you for best wishes.Good luck tou you for get your name.You can not make a bealive the Peoples like that wrong comments.

Thank you for you.
Best Regard.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2017 via mobile

Hotel no longer called Club Insula. It's now Palmeras Beach Hotel. No one advised us before arriving and thus were unable to find the hotel in taxi and were dropped off at wrong hotel.

It also does not have same facilities as advertised.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank StephenT1567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded June 1, 2017

Hello Dear Stephen;

Yes we changed the name.We are new owners new system ne name new faces.We are so sorry for driver dropped to you wrong hotel.But as you know sometimes Maps changing not so quickly.But i really dont understand why didnt you like our hotel ? There is no more information about us.May be next time we make you happy.
Thank you for choosing us.

BEST REGARDS
PALMERAS BEACH HOTEL FAMILY.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews