We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
12
42
32
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
42
32
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews attached restaurant value for money balcony door led tv non veg bus stand ac double room booked this hotel multi cuisine stayed for two nights hot water is available vegetarian restaurant rooms are comfortable decent stay walkable distance south indian non ac
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 109 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2017

Hello,
I have stayed here last week. A very nice and calm place. Restaurant Naivedya is a great hotel down stairs. this is typical pure veg food joint. Taste is amazing. This hotel has premium rooms at opposite building called Hotel Priyadarshini Pride. Rooms are very nice and clean. Wi Fi is available. Ample parking available. Staff is very friendly. Tariff of room is little bit high but clean and nice. I wish all the best to this hotel. I will stay again.
Regards,
V.V.JOGLEKAR

Room tip: All rooms are good.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Joglekar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramakrishna P, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Priyadarshini Classic, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2017

Dear joglekar,
Thanks for staying with us at pride, we are so glad that you have taken time and appreciated us . Hope we get a chance soon to serve you again in near future. Loving to serve you .....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2017

Travellers who visit Hampi can avail this hotel for their stay.
The food is really good. The rooms are comfortable. But require a bit more proactive maintenance.
We took this hotel enroute our bike trip to Hampi from Bengaluru. Had a good night sleep before we started the next day.

Room tip: Talk with the hotel management directly. Online prices are too steep.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Simhabala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramakrishna P, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Priyadarshini Classic, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2017

Dear simhabala,
Thanks for talking time and appreciating us . As you have seen the we have started renovating all our Lobby's , in a couple of months we will be renovating all the property for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 9, 2017

During my Hampi visit during Christmas, stayed at Hotel Priyadarshini Classic for two nights with my family. Good neat hotel, spacious rooms. Housekeeping good and attentive.. Only issue is just one elevator and if it get struck in some floor, difficult to page out to get it back. Someone has to go all the way to rectify things. Also the Neivedyam restaurant which is attached is excellent .

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joymaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramakrishna P, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Priyadarshini Classic, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2017

Dear joymaz,
Thanks for staying with us , hope we serve you again in near future. Loving to serve you...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2017

We did not stay at this hotel we were staying opposite and we came across for a meal . We had a lovely meal aloo Goni and chapatti . The staff were very nice and friendly ,it is a very nice clean place .

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annibear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramakrishna P, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Priyadarshini Classic, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2017

Dear Anni,
Thanks for taking time and appreciating us , hope we serve you for your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2016

I had stayed for one night along with my family. Hotel was easy to locate and is clubbed with older property Priyadarshini Classic. Hotel had cellar parking. It took a while to check in but the process went on fast. I booked this hotel thro travel website "www.goibibo". I had checked into executive rooms which were good. WiFi was stable but with very slow speed. There was nothing wrong with the room. We need to use the restaurants in Priyadarshini Classic as this block do not have any restaurants.

Room tip: Stayed in 3rd floor which was good.
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Palasri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramakrishna P, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Priyadarshini Classic, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2017

Dear palasri,
Thanks for staying with us , we are so glad that you enjoined the stay in our executive rooms, as it was a peek season the restaurants were jam packed . Hope you have present dining experience for your next visit.
Thanks for taking time and reviewing us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews