We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,497)
Filter reviews
1,497 results
Traveller rating
595
631
196
45
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
595
631
196
45
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an early flight business class room nespresso machine restaurants and shops next morning perfect location sky city hotel terminal building express train downtown stockholm night's sleep comfortable rooms mini bar easy access arriving late stayed one night standard room
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,497 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2018

Most people stay at an airport hotel for one night only. It suited our travel plans to stay 5 nights. The staff were helpful and friendly. All had excellent English. The breakfast each morning was lovely. The dinner menu, though small, was wonderful and would recommend ordering from it.
Transport into Stockholm and back to the airport was easy via bus and train.

Room Tip: We had a view into the terminal and that was fine. Double glazed windows so no noise.
Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JenWren_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluArlandia, Front Desk Agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear "JenWren_12", Thank you for staying with us! It is a pleasure to see that you enjoyed being our guest at our property and that you appreciated the well-known “Yes I Can”-service from us. We are doing our utmost in order to create memorable moments every single day and are delighted to hear that we succeeded. Our breakfast which is served from 04.30 am each morning in our restaurant is very popular. Warm welcome back! Kind regards,
Martina
Front Desk Agent
Radisson Blu Sky City

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

This hotel have perfect location if you looking for airport stay. It's bit overpriced like any other hotels in Sweden. I am a Radisson member and I am actually bit surprised that this hotel doesn't offer any discounts for members. For the price they are charging per night the breakfast should be included in the room charges and the rooms needs to be upgraded.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Shante A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluArlandia, Front Desk Agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Shante,

Thank you so much for your review. Your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future. Please allow me to inform you that we have several room types with various colors, art and designs as well as sizes and equipment. Next time please do not hesitate to ask for our recently completely new renovated rooms. As a Radisson member you do get discount by booking online. We do hope to see you soon again and put things right for you!
Kind regards,
Martina
Front Desk Agent
Radisson Blu Sky City Hotel
.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2018

Toothbrush & toothpaste should be in the toilet.Breakfast menu variety should be increased further. Swimming pool should be in the hotel.There should be indicator from luggage belt location for the new passengers to locate the hotel....

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank samikabir1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluArlandia, Front Desk Agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear "samikabir1",
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. Your feedback is very important, and we are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. We always take feedback very seriously as we continuously work on improving our services to our guests. Our sisterhotel Radisson Blu Arlandia which can be reached in only a few minutes by the shuttle bus has a wonderful swimming pool which even all our guests from Radisson Blu Sky City can use for free. We really hope that we may have the opportunity to welcome you back!
Kind regards,
Martina
Front Desk Agent
Radisson Blu Sky City Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

It was a great option as we had a flight very early the next day. The room was nice and the breakfast was super nice. They have a nice gym if you like to lift it is possible there.
The stuff
Well! Not very nice desk ladies!
(The reason for 4 stars)

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Fabíola A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluArlandia, Front Desk Agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Fabíola,
Thank you so much for your kind review! It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your room, our gym and the breakfast which is served each morning from 04:30 am in our restaurant. We are sorry to hear about the service you experienced during your stay with our Front Desk Agents. Our aim is to provide "Yes I Can!" service and we are disappointed to hear that we fell short. Your feedback is really important to us and we are doing our outmost that your next experience with us exceeds your expectations. Wishing you welcome back! Kind regards
Martina
Front Desk Agent
Radisson Blu Sky City Hotel



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2018

Great location in airport for next morning flight or stop over, breakfast could be improved on with better variety. If planning on experiencing Stockholm would recommend staying within the city. Overall nice though.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank Ryan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluArlandia, Front Desk Agent at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ryan,
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Your feedback is very important and we are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations with our breakfast. We always take our guests input very seriously as we continuously work on improving our services. Wishing you welcome back!

Kind regards,
Martina
Front Desk Agent
Radisson Blu Sky City Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews