We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
The Atlantis casino is now called Starz.

The newly renovated Starz Casino is quite attractive. Whether you win at it's slot machines is a... read more

Reviewed January 13, 2016
Ira P
,
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Nice Casino

Good Payout. We had fun! The location was very close from our condo. will visit again soon. The... read more

Reviewed May 30, 2017
FRANK K
Read all 73 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Cupecoy Bay
from US$1,250.00
More Info
from US$1,450.00
More Info
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
25
24
18
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
24
18
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 73 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2017

We did not find the casinos pay out well in st martin but seem to find ourselves going at each visit. We never stay long as the money goes fast. We always play the slots. There is not usually many people at the casino but maybe if you can find a busy night it may pay better.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Sindy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2017

Very comfortable and not too busy when we went. Too bad there is smoking allowed! Would've stayed longer

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Nadine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2017

This has also gone through a recent total renovation. They probably have the most favorable odds for players winning of any casino on the island. At least that has been our experience.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Shelby B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2016 via mobile

We do not gamble vey much but when we do we like $1.00 or $2.00 machines. The casino had been refurbished so that was a great surprise they did a great job on that . But it seemed like we walked and walked before we could even find a $1.00 machine . We thought are you kidding me :-( at first we were going to just leave and go back to our room but we decided to seat down. We both put in $50.00 and came out $90.00 up . So that was good all in 15 minutes. I gave it this mark because of the few $1.00 machines not because of any other reason.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank 68,410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 9, 2016

Owner changed name to Starz Casino about 6 months ago and Starz really is a pleasant casino with many games and a huge selection of slot machines and card tables. It is surrounded by many restaurants, one of which will be to your liking. Staff is second to none. However, beware the waitresses who serve the drinks, they will ply you until you are drunk. They don't ask for money but they do appreciate the tips. Payouts are reasonable.

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank WarenWarren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews