We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Experience”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Flamingos, Nuevo Vallarta, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Gabriela...
1 review
“Amazing Experience”
Reviewed March 16, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

My friends and I had the most amazing time here when we visited in February. The house was beautiful and kept us entertained for days. The pool and hot tub were super fun and relaxing to be in and the boat was such a great experience, especially when we saw whales and dolphins! The location is also spot on since the beach is super close and the surrounding city is a beautiful place to go and explore. The food was fantastic just like the rest of this experience and I would love to come back and relive it all again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2018
Thank you for your lovely comments Gabriela! We hope to see you again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George W
1 review
“Stellar”
Reviewed March 15, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This place is amazing, will definitely recommend to anyone who’s visiting Puerto Vallarta. Ivan the chef is amazing at cooking, he would be happy to teach you a dish or two. The swimming pool is also heated, if that’s not hot for you, there’s a hot tub in the backyard overlooking the river. Bring your family here for an extravagant experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Hi George!!
Ivan sends a big hug for you. For us, also was a pleasure to having you and your friends in our place!..We hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeoYoonJ2
1 review
“The perfect stay for a holiday!”
Reviewed March 15, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We stayed here for our holiday and had the most amazing time! The location couldn't be better, close proximity to the beach whilst being in a neighbourhood that allows for privacy. The house is absolutely gorgeous, impeccable interior design. The pool, jacuzzi, the spa, the food all made for a perfect and relaxing time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Hi Seo!
Thank you for your comments! We are glad to read the property was enjoyable the full time. It was a pleasure to having you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony M
1 review
“I... MISS...IT!!!”
Reviewed March 15, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The residence came out of a dream, imagine any popular tropical trip movie, this tops it! Giovanni and Ivan were wonderful, always happy and made AMAZING food! My experience was outstanding and I cannot wait to go back, words cannot describe how much I miss it. (note: early mornings in the open living room, with a fresh cup of coffee, just listening to the birds and watching the sun rise. That was phenomenonal...)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Hi anthony!... we miss you too!..Is really nice read that you love our place and our attentions.! Hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VanessaPa...
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
“Wonderful Experience!”
Reviewed February 28, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The Hacienda was amazing and beautiful. The service was great, the food was delicious, and there were always fun activities to do. I loved the pool and hot tub and the boat ride where you can see whales and dolphins. I highly recommend it to anyone. It is a relaxing and peaceful vacation destination.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Hi Vanessa!
We hope did you like your Piñata and birthday cake!..We hope to see you back again at the Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea S
1 review
“Beautiful and Memorable Experience”
Reviewed February 28, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

My friends and I stayed here for ten days and had the most incredible time. Whether it was lounging by the pool, exploring the city, going on boat rides, or enjoying the delicious food, there was never a short of activities. The architecture and interor design is absolutely stunning. You will be blown away by how each room manages to be both luxurious and cozy all at the same time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Hi andrea!!!
We are glad to read this!..We hope to see you soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa D
1 review
“Perfection”
Reviewed January 28, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

What a house, what a staff, what an experience. Everything at Haceinda Isla Capitan ... the food, the boat rides, the location, the massages, the service, the home, was first class. What a truly special experience we had! Georgina the concierge took care of our every desire and the entire staff was able to accommodate our specific requirements. Day trips were organized beautifully with plenty of time to allow us to also relax and enjoy this truly spectacular property. The location is convenient to shopping and restaurants though we rarely wanted to eat out or miss out on chef Ivan's amazing cooking, Jonathan's cocktails, and Asu's massages! All in all a vacation we will not soon forget.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2018
Hi Lisa!! for us is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed every single part of the property and our services!.. Our mission is make you feel that you are in your dreams vacations, and for us, you and your family were an exceptional guests. We hope to having you again at the Hacienda..! big hug!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing