We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$149
eDreamsUS$149
TripadvisorUS$149
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveller rating
356
73
18
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
356
73
18
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nooks and crannies staff were wonderful special requests restaurant terrace views village
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 450 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2019

We stayed here only one night on our Camino to Santiago de Campostela, and how I wished we could stay longer. The property is stunning, exquisitely decorated with such enchanted charm. The layout makes finding your way a bit tricky at first BUT you will not mind one bit as you discover nooks and crannies and adorably designed. I will definitely plan on returning!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sandrapim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2019 via mobile

Wow!! Let time slow down at this magical resort. A place where impeccable service and incredible aesthetics collide. Beautifully decorated with the most thoughtful touches, your senses will delight in spending some lazy days in.
Gorgeous table wear, napery and high quality room design. Fabulous restaurant and breakfast. All day service in exquisite communal room. A resident cat and her neighbourhood friends are a lovely addition to the aesthetics and therapeutic for the pet deprived traveller! Lovely Teresa will take care of your every need. We cannot wait to get back there. And this time, for longer!!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank adelaidegal37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2019

This is an absolutely wonderful boutique type hotel overlooking a valley of vineyards. The hotel itself is just lovely with little nooks and crannies everywhere and there is a delightful pool. Every detail is there for our pleasure, from the daily fresh flowers in our room, the large and very comfortable room with sitting area and a spacious balcony, the monogrammed linens and towels and even the table napkins in the dining room. The meals are excellent and the breakfast is very generous. The staff were at all times courteous, friendly and professional. Only wish we could have stayed longer.

Room tip: Try to get a room with a balcony overlooking the vineyards.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank liztrip2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2019

We spent one night here on our way toward Santiago de Campostela. Our small room included a wardrobe with seven real hangers, tiny safe, luggage rack, desk and small chair. The equally compact bathroom had good hot water with both rain and hand held showers, two large and two medium towels. Our window looked out over the road to the vineyards and was quiet. We did not eat in their dining room. Breakfast was served in the charming dining room and included yogurts, breads, cheeses, meats, tomatoes, fruits, and beverages. This is clearly a place deserving of several days' stay.
NOTE: parking is achieved by ringing a buzzer at the gate. Then you walk up a small incline to the registration area. There are many stairs on this property which could be very difficult for people with mobility problems.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ER N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2019 via mobile

Our room was small and did not have any view which we would have expected for this rate. Large family parties (dinner / wedding parties) impacted an otherwise relaxed atmosphere. Nice pool and restaurant.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 954anjad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews