We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
7
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean cleanliness seaford noise beds location
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 12 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

An older motel that been renovated. Super clean! Comfy beds with several types of pillows to choose from. Nice picnic area where we sat after a long day and drank a few beers and ordered pizza. Would stay here again!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank diannes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2017

It was a very reasonable rate for prime summertime. The room was large and clean. There were chairs and picnic benches on the property to sit outside and a large grassy area for my Grandson to run around. It was also very quiet.
We will stay again.

Room Tip: All the rooms are quiet
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank JudyZap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2016

The Bay Vue is a very neat and well supplied motel. It was reasonably priced and perfect for our two night stay in Meaford. The room had everything we needed and is very close to the heart of the town but far enough away to avoid any noise or traffic.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Garrett G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Spent two nights at the Bay Vue motel. Clean room (incl bathroom), comfortable bed and working air conditioning hi-lighted our stay. Wifi was included and worked well. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rise5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2015

We have been coming to Bay Vue since the mid 90s. Grace is the charming hostess, the rooms are clean and I have a chemical sensitivity and have never had an issue. Our dog (non shredding) is welcome here. There is a run around area for kids with a firepit.

Room Tip: Some rooms have backdoor access to the garden (very pretty in summer) we have enjoyed every room we have stayed in.
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FionaMacRae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews