We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
We had the best time at CLOVERMEAD

Yes Owner Christy!!! Our day was a huge hit with our whole family. As former leaders in Children’s... read more

Reviewed October 9, 2018
Georgia L
via mobile
Great, educational yet fun experience

Our kids – 2, 4 & 7 years old – had an absolute BLAST at this place. There was never a dull moment... read more

Reviewed October 1, 2018
Jon H
via mobile
Read all 141 reviews
  
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
99
37
0
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
37
0
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip line all ages wagon ride jumping pillow lots of fun corn maze ice cream whole family farm animals pedal cars young kids bring your own splash pad adventure farm gift shop take home snack bar
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 141 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

We took our out of town family from NC. We all had an amazing time. Love the new splash pad, fire truck and gem minning (a little more costly than most gem minning though). The kids had as much fun outside the gate in the old fashioned village as they did inside. The bee wall in bathrooms was huge hit too!Can't wait to go back for pumpkin fest

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank christine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2018

Well worth the trip to Clovermead.
4 hours spent with a 11 month old and a 6 yr old.
Lots to do and see for young kids.
Good pricing , very pleasant staff.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Bill T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2018 via mobile

This place keeps getting bigger every year. Very well suited for families with children under ten. Lots of parking and a reasonable priced food stand. Wish the corn maze was a bit bigger.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank plaidshirts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018

We visited Clovermead with our 3 grandchildren, aged 4,7, and 9. There were many and varied activities to keep all of the children happy. I particularly liked the fact that we were not prohibited from bringing our own snacks. We did buy drinks and slushies.

The grounds are well kept and nothing appeared too crowed, except for the wagon ride. We waited in line for a short time, only to be told that the wagon was full and we would have to wait for another hour for the next ride. We skipped it and went on to other activities.

In spite of having spent several busy hours, we didn’t see everything. I guess another trip is in order.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank judykball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018

I could not get over all the things that you can do here wish I had known about this place a lot sooner.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Elizabeth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews