Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Appartement du designer par Roppongi

Enregistrer
Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Conditions
Résumé
Traduit par Google
1 chambre
1 salle de bain
2 clients
2 nuits minimum
Condo/Appartement
Plus de 150 avis 5 étoiles sur BnB !!! ★★★★★ Situé dans le quartier chic de Nishiazabu, cet appartement élégant et bien aménagé est idéal pour ceux qui recherchent le confort à proximité de Roppongi et de Shibuya. Plus d'information Ce logement est un appartement de designer de premier ordre situé à 5 minutes à pied de Roppongi Hills. Un saut vers Shibuya, Ebisu et le meilleur de Tokyo! Fibre optique + wifi, café, voiture de location, nettoyage à sec, bar calme à seulement 1 min! Le bâtiment a été construit avec une esthétique japonaise minimaliste en béton brut et est conforme aux dernières normes ISO sur les tremblements de terre. L'aménagement du loft amplifie l'espace d'environ 40 m², soit plus que la plupart des appartements japonais. Le plafond est très haut et la piè...Plus de 150 avis 5 étoiles sur BnB !!! ★★★★★ Situé dans le quartier chic de Nishiazabu, cet appartement élégant et bien aménagé est idéal pour ceux qui recherchent le confort à proximité de Roppongi et de Shibuya. Plus d'information Ce logement est un appartement de designer de premier ordre situé à 5 minutes à pied de Roppongi Hills. Un saut vers Shibuya, Ebisu et le meilleur de Tokyo! Fibre optique + wifi, café, voiture de location, nettoyage à sec, bar calme à seulement 1 min! Le bâtiment a été construit avec une esthétique japonaise minimaliste en béton brut et est conforme aux dernières normes ISO sur les tremblements de terre. L'aménagement du loft amplifie l'espace d'environ 40 m², soit plus que la plupart des appartements japonais. Le plafond est très haut et la pièce est ouverte sur le balcon avec un mur en verre et une porte permettant à la lumière du soleil d'entrer. Les équipements sont modernes sans compromettre le minimalisme. Interphone vidéo, régulateur automatique de la température du bain, toilettes propres, lavabos, haut-parleurs haut de gamme, etc. ... * Connexion Internet haut débit par fibre optique avec 3 antennes, accès sécurisé par routeur à double cœur. TLDR: Excellent wifi * Système Home Cinéma 100 pouces compatible Full HD et 3D face à un canapé en cuir véritable. * Climatisation * Haut-parleurs harman kardon de haute qualité. * Micro-ondes / Four haut de gamme * Bouilloire * Cuisine avec appareils électroménagers, couverts, vaisselle, * Porte-verre Chrystal Wine, bols à verres, réfrigérateur, cuiseur à riz ... * Service de blanchisserie. * Beau café premium dans le bâtiment. * Salle de sport crossfit Reebok au sous-sol (abonnés uniquement) * Nettoyage à sec à 200 mètres. Nishi-Azabu regorge de petits restaurants et de bars dispersés autour de son intersection principale, mais il s’agit d’un endroit plus calme que le cirque Roppongi sur la route. Toute la zone située entre la gare de Roppongi et Nishi-Azabu a été revigorée par l’ouverture récente de Roppongi Hills, un complexe complexe de restaurants, de boutiques, de bureaux et de résidences. La région d’Azabu-Juban, située à quelques pas, est réputée pour ses nombreux petits magasins. La station de métro Hiroo est à 5 minutes à pied. La station de métro Roppongi est à 10 minutes à pied. Shibuya est à 10 minutes en bus. Les arrêts de bus de Nishiazabu sont à 5 minutes à pied. Le complexe Roppongi Hills est à 5 minutes à pied. Le passage principal de Roppongi est à 15 minutes à pied. Le quartier commerçant / restaurant Hiroo est à 5 minutes à pied. Le parc Arisugawa est à 10 minutes à pied. une terrasse privée avec une belle vue sur la tour des collines de Roppongi Interaction avec les clients Je travaille à 5 minutes de l'appartement afin de pouvoir fournir un soutien rapidement. Les clients peuvent me joindre par téléphone, en ligne et mettent moins de 15 minutes à répondre. Extrêmement mobile en moto, je peux toujours passer pour apporter de l'aide chaque fois que de l'aide est nécessaire. Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: M287362947Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : non
!!! STRICTLY NO SMOCKING à l'intérieur de l'appartement (Utilisez la terrasse). Vous serez facturé pour les frais d'élimination des odeurs !!! Veuillez séparer les déchets combustibles et non combustibles dans des sacs poubelle différents. !!! Pas de chaussures dans l'appartement (veuillez enlever vos chaussures à l'entrée). !!! Aucun animal de compagnie autorisé. !!! Pas de fête bruyante.
Salles de bain
1 salle de bains complète
Voir plus
À propos dupropriétaire
JeanDaniel B
Langues parlées :English, French
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:janvier 2019
Avis (3)
Marijana G
Marijana G
1 contribution
Very nicely designed & modern apartment in amazing location. The apt had all the necessary appliances and super speed internet which was great for travelling for work. Perfect location to experience the area and go further into the city by transport. Host was always available with prompt responses and gave great tips to experience the area and get around the Tokyo. I would def book again when I'm in Tokyo or recommend to friends & co-workers.
Date de la visite février 2019
Rédigé le 4 mai 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Anna A
Anna A
1 contribution
Perfect space to relax and still be in the centre of the city with exquisite restaurants and bars minutes away from the apartment. Eloquently designed space with all the fixtures built - into the architecture of the space. Perfect for a city break, to a working holiday and requiring inner city space to stay whilst working on business.
Date de la visite avril 2019
Rédigé le 29 avril 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

kobi n
kobi n
2 contributions
Great apartment in an amazing location, it was nice clean and easy to get around by train or even walking. We highly recommended and will take it again next time.
Date de la visite mars 2019
Rédigé le 24 avril 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Résultats affichés : 1-3 sur 3
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : non
Climatisation
Accès Internet
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Wi-Fi
Disponibilité
novembre 2022
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
décembre 2022
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
janvier 2023
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
février 2023
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
mars 2023
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
avril 2023
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Voir tous les mois
Carte
+
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Remboursement de 50 %* si vous annulez au moins 8 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Remboursement de 25 %* si vous annulez au moins 4 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Aucun remboursement possible si vous annulez après cette limite

Entrez vos dates de voyage pour connaître les conditions d'annulation précises.

* Les frais de réservation sont exclus du montant du remboursement

À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Mon paiement est-il protégé par une assurance?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#FKN22210103504

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Designer's Apartment by Roppongi

Save
Want exclusive deal alerts, booking reminders, and quicker checkout?
Log in now
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Policies
Overview
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
2 guests
2 nights minimum
Condo/Apartment
Over 150 5 stars reviews on BnB!!! ★★★★★ Right in the classy Nishiazabu district this stylish and well furnished apartment is prefect for for those looking for comfort close to Roppongi and Shibuya More information The space It's a top class designer's flat at 5 minutes walk to Roppongi Hills. One jump to Shibuya, Ebisu and Tokyo's best! Fiber optic+wifi, coffee, rental car, dry cleaning, quiet bar just 1min away! The building was make with minimalist raw concrete Japanese design aesthetics and complies with the latest ISO earthquake standards. The loft layout amplifies the ~40m2 space that is more than most of the Japanese apartments. Ceiling is very high and the room is open to the balcony with full glass wall and door to allow bright sunlight in. Amenities are modern without comprom...Over 150 5 stars reviews on BnB!!! ★★★★★ Right in the classy Nishiazabu district this stylish and well furnished apartment is prefect for for those looking for comfort close to Roppongi and Shibuya More information The space It's a top class designer's flat at 5 minutes walk to Roppongi Hills. One jump to Shibuya, Ebisu and Tokyo's best! Fiber optic+wifi, coffee, rental car, dry cleaning, quiet bar just 1min away! The building was make with minimalist raw concrete Japanese design aesthetics and complies with the latest ISO earthquake standards. The loft layout amplifies the ~40m2 space that is more than most of the Japanese apartments. Ceiling is very high and the room is open to the balcony with full glass wall and door to allow bright sunlight in. Amenities are modern without compromising minimalism. Video inter-phone, automatic bath temperature regulator, clean washlet toilet, top spec speakers, etc... *High speed optic fiber internet connection with 3 antenna top spec dual core router backed access. TLDR: Excellent wifi *Full HD and 3D compatible 100 inches Home cinema system facing a real leather sofa. *Air conditioning *High quality harman kardon speakers. *Top spec Microwave/Oven *Hot water kettle *Kitchen with appliances, cutlery, dishes, *Chrystal Wine glass rack, bowls glasses, fridge, rice cooker... *Delivery laundry service. *Nice premium coffee shop in the building. *Reebok crossfit gym in the basement (members only) *Dry cleaning 200meters away. Nishi-Azabu has an abundance of small restaurants and bars all dispersed around its main intersection, but it's a quieter area than the Roppongi circus up the road. The entire area between Roppongi station and Nishi-Azabu has been invigorated by the recent opening of Roppongi Hills - a splashy complex of restaurants, shops, offices and residences. The Azabu-Juban area, just a short walk away is popular for it many small shops. Hiroo subway station is a 5min walk Roppongi subway station is a 10min walk Shibuya is a 10 min bus ride. Nishiazabu bus stops are a 5 min walk Roppongi Hills complex is a 5 min walk Roppongi main crossing is 15 min walk Hiroo shopping/ eating area is a 5 min walk Arisugawa park is a 10 min walk Guest access Guests have access to the full apartment and a private terrace with a nice view of roppongi hills tower Interaction with guests I work at 5min to the apartment so I can provide support quickly. Guest can reach me by phone, LINE, and takes mostly less than 15min for me to reply. Also extremely mobile on motorbike so I can always drop by to provide assistance everytime help is needed. Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: M287362947More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: No
!!! STRICTLY NO SMOCKING inside the apartment (Use the terrace). You will be charged for smell removal fees !!! Please separate burnable and non burnable waste in different trash bags. !!! No shoes in the apartment( please take off your shoes at the entrance). !!! No pet allowed. !!! No loud party.
Bathrooms
1 Full bath
Show more
About the Owner
JeanDaniel B
Languages spoken:English, French
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:January 2019
Contribute
Reviews (3)
Marijana G
Marijana G
1 contribution
Very nicely designed & modern apartment in amazing location. The apt had all the necessary appliances and super speed internet which was great for travelling for work. Perfect location to experience the area and go further into the city by transport. Host was always available with prompt responses and gave great tips to experience the area and get around the Tokyo. I would def book again when I'm in Tokyo or recommend to friends & co-workers.
Visited February 2019
Written May 4, 2019. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Anna A
Anna A
1 contribution
Perfect space to relax and still be in the centre of the city with exquisite restaurants and bars minutes away from the apartment. Eloquently designed space with all the fixtures built - into the architecture of the space. Perfect for a city break, to a working holiday and requiring inner city space to stay whilst working on business.
Visited April 2019
Written April 29, 2019. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

kobi n
kobi n
2 contributions
Great apartment in an amazing location, it was nice clean and easy to get around by train or even walking. We highly recommended and will take it again next time.
Visited March 2019
Written April 24, 2019. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Showing results 1-3 of 3
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: No
Air Conditioning
Internet Access
Cable/satellite TV
Wi-Fi
Availability
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

December 2022

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2023

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Map
+
Cancellation Policy
  • 100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).
  • 50% refund* if you cancel at least 8 weeks before check-in
  • 25% refund* if you cancel at least 4 weeks before check-in
  • No refund available if you cancel thereafter

Enter your trip dates to see an exact cancellation policy.

*Booking fee is excluded from refund amount

About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN22210103504