Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ON SALE! 7TH NIGHT FREE! Gorgeous Getaway Near Zion, 4BR, Sleeps 10 adults

6 avis
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Résumé
Traduit par Google
4 chambres
3 salles de bain
10 clients
2 nuits minimum
Logement à louer
« Magnifique escapade » est prêt pour votre prochaine visite de détente sous le soleil du Sud de l'Utah! Situé près de ZION Vous travaillerez directement avec les propriétaires pour réserver votre séjour. Notre maison comprend quatre chambres à coucher et un canapé-lit couchette, tout prêt à accueillir les golfeurs, les familles, les voyageurs d'affaires, réunions de famille, les amateurs de plein air, les visiteurs Tuacahn, les équipes sportives, les touristes du parc national, etc. Découvrez nos autres deux maisons étonnantes à Coral Ridge Resort & 8334286 6977002 pour les grands groupes ou si celui-ci est réservé! Ce condo de luxe magnifiquement meublé est une toute nouvelle construction avec tout complètement nouveau de haut en bas. Magnifique escapade est situé dans la communauté de g...« Magnifique escapade » est prêt pour votre prochaine visite de détente sous le soleil du Sud de l'Utah! Situé près de ZION Vous travaillerez directement avec les propriétaires pour réserver votre séjour. Notre maison comprend quatre chambres à coucher et un canapé-lit couchette, tout prêt à accueillir les golfeurs, les familles, les voyageurs d'affaires, réunions de famille, les amateurs de plein air, les visiteurs Tuacahn, les équipes sportives, les touristes du parc national, etc. Découvrez nos autres deux maisons étonnantes à Coral Ridge Resort & 8334286 6977002 pour les grands groupes ou si celui-ci est réservé! Ce condo de luxe magnifiquement meublé est une toute nouvelle construction avec tout complètement nouveau de haut en bas. Magnifique escapade est situé dans la communauté de golf exclusif de Coral Ridge Resort et est parfait pour votre prochaine escapade Southern Utah. Avec quatre chambres et deux salles de bains et une demi, ce condo peut accueillir facilement 10 adultes, avec un roi dans le principal étage maître, le roi dans la seconde, et des reines dans les troisième et quatrième chambres. Le canapé-lit en cuir comprend un matelas en mousse à mémoire de la reine, tandis que chacune des chambres bénéficie d'une mousse à mémoire de gel frais Serta en peluche surmatelas pour vos nuits les plus confortables loin de la maison. Toutes les chambres et le salon principal des ventilateurs de plafond pour les dispositifs de refroidissement supplémentaires. La cuisine est entièrement équipée pour répondre à vos besoins de cuisson et comprend des comptoirs en granit et des appareils en acier inoxydable, un grille-pain, mixeur, batteur à main, et une machine à café, et plus encore. Ce condo comprend un câble sur les trois smart TV grand écran plat, capable de se connecter à vos comptes personnels tels que Netflix, Hulu, etc. Chaque télévision est accessoirisé avec les lecteurs blue ray et plus de 50 mg d'Internet haut débit sans fil. Ce condo spacieux concept ouvert offre une vue magnifique sur la montagne sur la terrasse arrière et un club-house qui donne accès aux deux piscines et bains à remous, un centre de remise en forme, et putting green. Il dispose d'une terrasse extérieure, une table et des chaises, et un grand barbecue grill. Ce condo fabuleux a été achevée en Octobre 2014 et comprend tout neuf beaux meubles avec votre confort et les besoins à l'esprit. Cette maison de ville à deux niveaux comprend des meubles en cuir confortables, une machine à laver et sèche-linge, un coin bureau, principale étage maître avec grand placard de plain-pied, piscine et serviettes de bain, lit d'appoint, un Pack « n Play, chaise haute, un garage, en sus parking à proximité, et bien plus encore! Coral Ridge est situé à proximité de plusieurs parcours de golf populaires et a des chemins d'accès au côté Coral Canyon Golf Course. Coral Ridge a un accès facile à l'autoroute et se trouve à Washington, Utah, juste à côté des magasins et des restaurants de Saint-Georges, à 20 minutes à Tuacahn Theater, et se trouve à quelques miles des zones de loisirs de Sand Hollow et Quail Creek où vous peut profiter d'une journée plaisir de la pêche, la navigation de plaisance, et de jouer dans l'eau. Le célèbre parc national de Zion est seulement à une courte distance en voiture. Réservez dès maintenant pour profiter de toutes les merveilles de cette destination de vacances reposantes! Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: 10415770Plus
Règles de la maison
Salles de bain
Voir plus
À propos du propriétaire
Rick W
Langues parlées :anglais
Taux de réponse :100%
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:janvier 2016
Interaction avec les clientsLes clients sont donnés les détails de la situation géographique et un code pour le clavier de porte plusieurs jours avant le séjour. Ne hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment pendant votre séjour si vous avez des questions ou des problèmes.
Présenté par Google

1 - 5 de 6 avis

Avis écrit : 7 octobre 2017
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : septembre 2017
Avis écrit : 9 mai 2017
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : avril 2017
Réponse de la direction :Réponse envoyée 22 mai 2017
Google traduction

Plus

Voir d'autres avis
Ces avis sont traduits automatiquement de l'anglais. Voir la traduction automatique?
Avis écrit : 5 février 2017

Plus

Date du séjour : janvier 2017
Avis écrit : 4 février 2017 par mobile

Plus

Date du séjour : février 2017
Avis écrit : 3 février 2017

Plus

Date du séjour : janvier 2017
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Lecteur de DVD
Convient à des enfants de moins de 5 ans
Piscine extérieure partagée (chauffée)
Réfrigérateur
Laveuse
Climatisation
Serviettes fournies
Il y a un parcours de golf à moins de 30 minutes en voiture
Parcours de golf sur place ou à moins de 15 minutes à pied
Ventilateurs de plafond
Télévision
Stationnement
Draps fournis
Accès Internet
Grille-pain
Cuisinière
Barbecue
Pêche à proximité
Salle de sport
Chauffage central
Sécheuse
Lave-vaisselle
Congélateur
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Fer à repasser
Four à micro-ondes
Vue sur la montagne
Bouilloire
Terrasse
Foyer
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
avril 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
mai 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
juin 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
juillet 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
août 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
septembre 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Voir tous les mois
Afficher plus de taux et de tarifs
Carte
À propos du quartier
Non seulement nous le lieu de villégiature le plus proche et le plus luxueux de Zion National Park (40 minutes), nous sommes situés dans la belle ville du sud de l'Utah et sommes situés à proximité de Bryce Canyon (2 heures), la rive nord du Grand Canyon (2 heures ), le lac Powell et Glen Canyon Dam (2,25 heures), et des centaines de miles de la randonnée, le vélo et les sentiers de VTT (5 minutes). Il y a deux beaux lacs dans les dix minutes de notre maison pour la pêche, la natation, le kayak et le ski nautique. Nous sommes à la maison pour Huntsman Senior Games de l'Utah, le Marathon de Saint-George, et de nombreux événements sportifs. Ne pas oublier de visiter Snow Canyon State Park et Tuacahn Theater, le numéro un nominale théâtre en plein air dans le pays, avec son cadre magnifique à couper le souffle.
Vous déplacer
Beaucoup de nos clients voler pour Las Vegas (2 heures) ou les aéroports St. George, où des voitures de location ou st. navette George est disponible juste à notre porte. L'expérience de la salle à manger, faire du shopping, et bien d'autres possibilités disponibles dans les six à sept minutes de notre maison joliment décorée.
Plus
À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, TripAdvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#FKN2228334351

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ON SALE! 7TH NIGHT FREE! Gorgeous Getaway Near Zion, 4BR, Sleeps 10 adults

7 reviews
Save
Large open concept kitchen and living area with large flatscreen smart tv
Leather furniture with queen memory foam sleeper sofa
Come relax in our year round heated pools and hot tubs!
1 of 14Large open concept kitchen and living area with large flatscreen smart tv
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
10 guests
2 nights minimum
Holiday Rental House
“Gorgeous Getaway” is ready for your next relaxing visit to sunny Southern Utah! Located Near ZION You will work directly with the owners to reserve your stay. Our home includes four bedrooms and a pullout sofa sleeper, all ready to accommodate golfers, families, business travelers, family reunions, outdoor enthusiasts, Tuacahn visitors, sports teams, national park tourists, etc. Check out our other two amazing homes in Coral Ridge Resort 8334286 & 6977002 for large groups or if this one is booked! This beautifully furnished luxury condo is a brand new build with everything completely new from top to bottom. Gorgeous Getaway is located in the exclusive golf community of Coral Ridge Resort and is perfect for your next Southern Utah getaway. Featuring four bedrooms and two and a half b...“Gorgeous Getaway” is ready for your next relaxing visit to sunny Southern Utah! Located Near ZION You will work directly with the owners to reserve your stay. Our home includes four bedrooms and a pullout sofa sleeper, all ready to accommodate golfers, families, business travelers, family reunions, outdoor enthusiasts, Tuacahn visitors, sports teams, national park tourists, etc. Check out our other two amazing homes in Coral Ridge Resort 8334286 & 6977002 for large groups or if this one is booked! This beautifully furnished luxury condo is a brand new build with everything completely new from top to bottom. Gorgeous Getaway is located in the exclusive golf community of Coral Ridge Resort and is perfect for your next Southern Utah getaway. Featuring four bedrooms and two and a half bathrooms, this condo easily sleeps 10 adults, with a king in the main floor master, king in the second, and queens in the third and fourth bedrooms. The leather sofa sleeper includes a queen memory foam mattress, while each of the bedrooms boasts a plush Serta cool gel memory foam pillowtop mattress for your most comfortable nights away from home. All bedrooms and the main living area have ceiling fans for extra cooling features. The kitchen is fully stocked to meet your cooking needs and includes granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, a toaster, blender, hand mixer, and coffee maker, and more. This condo includes cable on all three large flat screen smart TV’s, capable of connecting to your personal accounts such as Netflix, Hulu, etc. Each TV is accessorized with blue ray players and 50+ mgs of high speed wireless internet. This roomy open concept condo has beautiful mountain views out the back patio and a clubhouse which provides access to both pools, and hot tubs, fitness center, and putting green. It features an outdoor seating area, table and chairs, and a large barbeque grill. This fabulous condo was completed in October of 2014 and includes brand new beautiful furnishings with your comfort and needs in mind. This two-level townhome includes comfortable leather furniture, a washer and dryer, a desk area, main floor master with large walk-in closet, pool and bathroom towels, extra bedding, a Pack ‘n Play, high chair, a garage, extra parking nearby, and much more! Coral Ridge is located close to several popular golf courses and has access paths to the adjacent Coral Canyon Golf Course. Coral Ridge has easy freeway access and is located in Washington, Utah, right next to the shopping and restaurants of St. George, 20 minutes to Tuacahn Theater, and is within a few miles of the recreation areas of Sand Hollow and Quail Creek where you can enjoy a fun day of fishing, boating, and playing in the water. The popular Zion National Park is only a short drive away. Book now to enjoy all of the wonders of this relaxing vacation destination! Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: 10415770More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
- Please care for this one as you would your own. - Help conserve energy by turning off lights, television, etc. When not in use. - Adhere to our home occupancy limit set for your comfort and welfare. - Boats and trailers cannot be parked inside Coral Ridge Resort. - Be respectful of neighbors by adhering to quiet hours 10:30 p.m. to 8:00 a.m. - Garbage day is Friday. Please take out garbage Thursday night and return when emptied. - Use caution at the pools & hot tubs. No lifeguard is on duty.
Bathrooms
1 Full bath, 1 Half bath, 1 Attached (ensuite)
Show more
About the Owner
Rick W
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:January 2016
Write a reviewReviews (7)

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The location was excellent, approximately 40 min from Zion National Park and the home experience was just perfect. Everything was perfect and the owner was very helpful. Will definitely recommend this beautiful home to friends and family.

Date of stay: August 2020
Thank Maritza R
Reviewed October 7, 2017

Very nice, well-kept condo that holds lots of people. Kitchen was very well stocked and had everything needed. Located in a very nice, quiet community. A bit of a drive to Zion NP which was our ultimate destination.

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank junem994
See more reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2017

We have stayed in quite a few rentals and this was the best equipped ever. They had a large variety of spices for cooking and even ziploc bags to pack our lunches for our trips to Zion. Pool and hot tub are a great feature...More

Date of stay: April 2017
Thank W1143FHmikem
Management response:Responded May 22, 2017
Google Translation

annieterryj@gmail.com

Reviewed February 5, 2017

The Coral Ridge Resort was easy to find. Parking was handy for 4 cars. The complex is fairly new and well kept, and although it is near access to highway and freeway, the resort is off in a quiet cove. Two king bedrooms and two...More

Date of stay: January 2017
Thank Cheryl R
Reviewed February 4, 2017 via mobile

Very clean and we'll stocked with kitchen equipment. Comfortable beds, nice clean bathrooms. Great location, shopping pretty close, but also away from the hustle and bustle of being in the city. I loved having access to a workout room and a swimming pool. I would...More

Date of stay: February 2017
Thank lareeb2017
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Air Conditioning
Grill
Ceiling Fans
Central Heating
Suitable For Children Under 5
Dishwasher
Dryer
Fireplace
Freezer
Refrigerator
Gym
Internet Access
Iron
Kettle
Linens Provided
Microwave
Mountain Views
Parking
Patio
Cable/satellite TV
Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
Cooker
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
Washer
Fishing Nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk
See more amenities
Availability
September 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
Not only are we the closest and most luxurious vacation resort to Zion National Park (40 minutes), we are located in beautiful southern Utah and are centrally located close to Bryce Canyon (2 hours), the north rim of the Grand Canyon (2 hours), Lake Powell and Glen Canyon Dam (2.25 hours), and hundreds of miles of hiking, biking, and ATV trails (5 minutes). There are two beautiful lakes within ten minutes of our home for fishing, swimming, kayaking, and water skiing. We are home to Utah's Huntsman Senior Games, the St. George Marathon, and many sporting events. Don't forget to visit Snow Canyon State Park and Tuacahn Theater, the number one rated outdoor theatre in the country, with it's breathtakingly gorgeous setting.
Getting around
Many of our guests fly in to Las Vegas (2 hours) or the St. George airports where rental cars or the st. George shuttle is available right to our door. Experience the dining, shopping, and many other opportunities available within six to seven minutes of our beautifully decorated home.
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2228334351