Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ON SALE! 7TH NIGHT FREE! Poolside Paradise! Beautiful 3BR Villa next to Pools.

14 avis
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Résumé
Traduit par Google
3 chambres
2 salles de bain
10 clients
2 nuits minimum
Logement à louer
Travailler directement avec le propriétaire en savourant des vacances reposantes à la villa de luxe « Paradise piscine ». Cette villa frappante dort 10. Il est juste en face du club-house, toute l'année des piscines chauffées et un bain à remous. Il dispose d'étage principal vivre sans escaliers. Centré au cœur des 5 Puissants parcs nationaux. Consultez nos autres annonces près d'ici, 6977002 & 8334351. hébergement merveilleux pour les touristes, les golfeurs, les réunions de famille, les visiteurs Tuacahn, et les équipes sportives. Piscine Paradise est situé dans la communauté de golf exclusif de Coral Ridge Resort et est parfait pour votre prochaine escapade Southern Utah! Avec 3 chambres et 2 salles de bains, cette villa peut accueillir 10 avec un roi dans le maître, la reine dans la 2è...Travailler directement avec le propriétaire en savourant des vacances reposantes à la villa de luxe « Paradise piscine ». Cette villa frappante dort 10. Il est juste en face du club-house, toute l'année des piscines chauffées et un bain à remous. Il dispose d'étage principal vivre sans escaliers. Centré au cœur des 5 Puissants parcs nationaux. Consultez nos autres annonces près d'ici, 6977002 & 8334351. hébergement merveilleux pour les touristes, les golfeurs, les réunions de famille, les visiteurs Tuacahn, et les équipes sportives. Piscine Paradise est situé dans la communauté de golf exclusif de Coral Ridge Resort et est parfait pour votre prochaine escapade Southern Utah! Avec 3 chambres et 2 salles de bains, cette villa peut accueillir 10 avec un roi dans le maître, la reine dans la 2ème chambre, et 2 lits jumeaux sur des lits complets dans la 3ème chambre. Cette maison comprend également un canapé en cuir matelas en mousse à mémoire de lit, tandis que chacune des chambres bénéficie d'un matelas en mousse à mémoire de gel fraîche en peluche pour vos nuits les plus confortables de la maison. La cuisine est entièrement équipée pour répondre à vos besoins de cuisine, il a des comptoirs en granit, appareils électroménagers en acier inoxydable, d'un grille-pain, un mixeur, un mélangeur à main, cafetière, théière, et plus encore. Cette maison comprend un câble sur les deux grands téléviseurs à écran plat capable de se connecter à vos comptes personnels tels que netflix, Hulu, etc sont accessoirisé de deux TV avec de nouveaux joueurs blue ray et 50 mg d'Internet haut débit sans fil. Cette spacieuse maison de concept ouvert offre une vue magnifique sur la montagne et l'eau, et est directement en face du club-house en allant à la piscine, un bain à remous, un centre de remise en forme, et un putting green. Il dispose de deux grandes surfaces de sièges, tables, chaises, et un coin salon avec un grand barbecue. Cette fabuleuse maison a un nouveau mobilier haut de gamme avec le confort d'une beauté à l'esprit. Il comprend des meubles en cuir, laveuse et sécheuse, principal maître étage avec grande promenade dans les serviettes placard, piscine et salle de bains, lit d'appoint, un jeu pack n, chaise haute, garage deux voitures, avec un parking supplémentaire en face, et bien plus encore .. Sur parking sur place pour les bateaux et les remorques est interdite, mais est disponible à proximité. Coral Ridge est situé à côté de plusieurs grands parcours de golf, et a un chemin de chariot menant directement au parcours de golf à proximité Coral Canyon. Coral Ridge a un accès facile à l'autoroute et se trouve à Washington Utah, à quelques miles des boutiques et des restaurants situés à Saint-George. Il se trouve à 20 minutes à pied du Théâtre Tuacahn et se trouve à quelques miles des ares de loisirs de Sand Hollow et Quail Creek, où vous pourrez profiter d'une journée de plaisir de la pêche, la navigation de plaisance, et en jouant sur la plage. Le parc national de Zion toujours populaire est seulement une courte distance en voiture. Réservez dès maintenant pour profiter de toutes les merveilles de cette destination de vacances reposantes. Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: 10415770Plus
Règles de la maison
Salles de bain
Voir plus
À propos du propriétaire
Rick W
Langues parlées :anglais
Taux de réponse :100%
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:janvier 2016
Interaction avec les clientsLes clients sont donnés les détails de la situation géographique et un code pour le clavier de porte plusieurs jours avant le séjour. Ne hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment pendant votre séjour si vous avez des questions ou des problèmes.
Présenté par Google

1 - 5 de 14 avis

Avis écrit : 3 septembre 2018 par mobile
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : août 2018
Avis écrit : 30 août 2018 par mobile
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : juin 2018
Voir d'autres avis
Avis écrit : 30 août 2018 par mobile
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : août 2018
Avis écrit : 21 juin 2018
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : juin 2018
Avis écrit : 30 avril 2018
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : avril 2018
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Lecteur de DVD
Convient à des enfants de moins de 5 ans
Piscine extérieure partagée (chauffée)
Réfrigérateur
Laveuse
Chaise haute
Climatisation
Serviettes fournies
Il y a un parcours de golf à moins de 30 minutes en voiture
Parcours de golf sur place ou à moins de 15 minutes à pied
Ventilateurs de plafond
Télévision
Stationnement
Draps fournis
Garage
Accès Internet
Grille-pain
Cuisinière
Barbecue
Pêche à proximité
Salle de sport
Spa
Chauffage central
Sécheuse
Lave-vaisselle
Congélateur
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Fer à repasser
Chaîne stéréo
Four à micro-ondes
Wi-Fi
Bouilloire
Terrasse
Foyer
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
avril 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
mai 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
juin 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
juillet 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
août 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
septembre 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Voir tous les mois
Afficher plus de taux et de tarifs
Carte
À propos du quartier
Non seulement nous le lieu de villégiature le plus proche et le plus luxueux de Zion National Park (40 minutes), nous sommes situés dans la belle ville du sud de l'Utah et sommes situés à proximité de Bryce Canyon (2 heures), la rive nord du Grand Canyon (2 heures ), le lac Powell et Glen Canyon Dam (2,25 heures), et des centaines de miles de la randonnée, le vélo et les sentiers de VTT (5 minutes). Il y a deux beaux lacs dans les dix minutes de notre maison pour la pêche, la natation, le kayak et le ski nautique. Nous sommes à la maison pour Huntsman Senior Games de l'Utah, le Marathon de Saint-George, et de nombreux événements sportifs. Ne pas oublier de visiter Snow Canyon State Park et Tuacahn Theater, le numéro un nominale théâtre en plein air dans le pays, avec son cadre magnifique à couper le souffle.
Vous déplacer
Beaucoup de nos clients voler pour Las Vegas (2 heures) ou les aéroports St. George, où des voitures de location ou st. navette George est disponible juste à notre porte. L'expérience de la salle à manger, faire du shopping, et bien d'autres possibilités disponibles dans les six à sept minutes de notre maison joliment décorée.
Plus
À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, TripAdvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#FKN2228334286

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ON SALE! 7TH NIGHT FREE! Poolside Paradise! Beautiful 3BR Villa next to Pools.

18 reviews
Save
Stunning open concept kitchen and living area
Brand new stainless appliances
Come relax in our year round heated pools and hot tubs.
1 of 23Stunning open concept kitchen and living area
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
10 guests
2 nights minimum
Holiday Rental House
Work directly with the owner as you enjoy a relaxing vacation at 'Poolside Paradise' luxury villa. This striking villa sleeps 10. It's directly across from the clubhouse, year round heated pools and hot tubs. It features main floor living with no stairs. Centered at the heart of the Mighty 5 national parks. Check out our other listings near here, 6977002 & 8334351. Wonderful accommodations for sightseers, golfers, family reunions, Tuacahn visitors, and sports teams. Poolside Paradise is located in the exclusive golf community of Coral Ridge Resort and is perfect for your next Southern Utah getaway! Featuring 3 bedrooms and 2 baths, this villa sleeps 10 with a king in the master, queen in the 2nd bedroom, and 2 twin over full beds in the 3rd bedroom. This home also includes a leather sof... Work directly with the owner as you enjoy a relaxing vacation at 'Poolside Paradise' luxury villa. This striking villa sleeps 10. It's directly across from the clubhouse, year round heated pools and hot tubs. It features main floor living with no stairs. Centered at the heart of the Mighty 5 national parks. Check out our other listings near here, 6977002 & 8334351. Wonderful accommodations for sightseers, golfers, family reunions, Tuacahn visitors, and sports teams. Poolside Paradise is located in the exclusive golf community of Coral Ridge Resort and is perfect for your next Southern Utah getaway! Featuring 3 bedrooms and 2 baths, this villa sleeps 10 with a king in the master, queen in the 2nd bedroom, and 2 twin over full beds in the 3rd bedroom. This home also includes a leather sofa sleeper memory foam mattress, while each of the bedrooms boasts a plush cool gel memory foam mattress for your most comfortable nights from home. The kitchen is fully stocked to meet your kitchen needs, it has granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, a toaster, a blender, a hand mixer, coffee maker, tea pot, and more. This home includes cable on both of the large flat screen TV's capable of connection to your personal accounts such as netflix, Hulu, and etc. Both TV's are accessorized with new blue ray players and 50 mgs of high speed wireless internet. This roomy open concept home has beautiful mountain and water views, and is directly across the street from the clubhouse when going to the pools , hot tubs, fitness center, and putting green. It features two large seating areas, tables, chairs, and lounge area with a large BBQ grill. This fabulous home has new upscale furnishings with comfort an beauty in mind. It includes leather furniture, washer and dryer, main floor master with large walk in closet, pool and bathroom towels, extra bedding, a pack n play, highchair, two car garage, with extra parking directly in front, and much more.. On site parking for boats and trailers is prohibited, but is available nearby. Coral Ridge is located next to several major golf courses, and has a cart path leading directly to the adjacent Coral Canyon golf course. Coral Ridge has easy freeway access and is located in Washington Utah, just a few miles to the shopping and restaurants located in St. George. It is a 20 minute drive to the Tuacahn Theater and is within a few miles from the recreation ares of Sand Hollow and Quail Creek, where you can enjoy a fun day of fishing, boating, and playing on the beach. The ever popular Zion National Park is only a short drive away. Book now to enjoy all the wonders of this relaxing vacation destination. Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: 10415770More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
- Please care for this one as you would your own. - Help conserve energy by turning off lights, television, etc. When not in use. - Adhere to our home occupancy limit set for your comfort and welfare. - Boats and trailers cannot be parked inside Coral Ridge Resort. - Be respectful of neighbors by adhering to quiet hours 10:30 p.m. to 8:00 a.m. - Garbage day is Friday. Please take out garbage Thursday night and return when emptied. - Use caution at the pools & hot tubs. No lifeguard is on duty.
Bathrooms
1 Full bath, 1 Attached (ensuite)
Show more
About the Owner
Rick W
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:January 2016
Write a reviewReviews (18)

1 - 5 of 18 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2020

The condo was fantastic and had a good location with many things close by. Rick was very responsive with all questions we had. The condo was very well stocked. Full size washer and dryer made it very easy to do some laundry before heading home....More

Date of stay: July 2020
Thank klgoofster14
Reviewed July 17, 2019 via mobile

Our family stayed here for 2 nights to go to Zion and enjoy the pArks. We loved it!!! This house has beautiful decor, had all the amenities, clean, and was spacious. We didn’t have a need for anything during our stay and appreciated that they...More

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank Bellazook
Stay623283, VR Owner at ON SALE! 7TH NIGHT FREE! Poolside Paradise! Beautiful 3BR Villa next to Pools., responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2019

Thanks for such a nice review Emma! Hope you can visit us again sometime in the future!

See more reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2019

Great proximity to Zion National Park. A beautiful, spacious, clean condo with all amenities needed and more. Pools and hot tubs were directly across the street. Located in a wonderful community next to a park that we visited every night. I would recommend this place...More

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank cira2015
Stay623283, VR Owner at ON SALE! 7TH NIGHT FREE! Poolside Paradise! Beautiful 3BR Villa next to Pools., responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2019

Thanks Mary , It was a pleasure to have you stay!!

Reviewed June 30, 2019 via mobile

House was even more spacious and well laid out then pictures suggested. Extremely comfortable and perfect for our large family. Also when they say well stocked they weren’t kidding. Kitchen had everything one would need and more. So nice. Really appreciated the thoughtful touches throughout...More

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Karyn S
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

Rick and Marci’s villa was a beautiful, comfortable and well-appointed rental for our week in Southern Utah. We really liked the layout, the spaciousness, and the furnishings are so tasteful yet comfortable. The master suite is substantial in size and very cozy. Loved the luxury...More

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank cheryll69
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Air Conditioning
Grill
Ceiling Fans
Central Heating
Suitable For Children Under 5
Dishwasher
Dryer
Fireplace
Freezer
Refrigerator
Garage
Gym
Highchair
Internet Access
Iron
Hot Tub
Kettle
Linens Provided
Microwave
Parking
Patio
Cable/satellite TV
Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
Stereo System
Cooker
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
Washer
Wi-Fi
Fishing Nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk
See more amenities
Availability
September 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
Not only are we the closest and most luxurious vacation resort to Zion National Park (40 minutes), we are located in beautiful southern Utah and are centrally located close to Bryce Canyon (2 hours), the north rim of the Grand Canyon (2 hours), Lake Powell and Glen Canyon Dam (2.25 hours), and hundreds of miles of hiking, biking, and ATV trails (5 minutes). There are two beautiful lakes within ten minutes of our home for fishing, swimming, kayaking, and water skiing. We are home to Utah's Huntsman Senior Games, the St. George Marathon, and many sporting events. Don't forget to visit Snow Canyon State Park and Tuacahn Theater, the number one rated outdoor theatre in the country, with it's breathtakingly gorgeous setting.
Getting around
Many of our guests fly in to Las Vegas (2 hours) or the St. George airports where rental cars or the st. George shuttle is available right to our door. Experience the dining, shopping, and many other opportunities available within six to seven minutes of our beautifully decorated home.
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2228334286