Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Highest Rated Condo On Cozumel Island!

2 avis
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Résumé
Traduit par Google
4 chambres
4 salles de bain
8 clients
3 nuits minimum
Condo/Appartement
Vous avez entendu parler des « Trois Ls » qui définissent le meilleur de l'immobilier: « Emplacement, emplacement, emplacement. » Casa Phoenix Cozumel a cela et un quatrième: 'luxe'. Bienvenue à la propriété de luxe de l'île de Cozumel au meilleur endroit qu'on puisse imaginer. Celui-ci a vraiment tout: sur l'océan, mais en ville. NO LOCATION DE VOITURES OU TAXIS NÉCESSAIRE - Save $$$! Vous obtenez le plaisir et la paix de l'océan et la commodité et les commodités de la ville dans un seul paquet. Ceci est le seul endroit sur l'île que vous trouverez cette combinaison. ************************************************** ***** « L'emplacement ne pouvait pas être mieux. Il est au milieu de tout. Les installations sont de classe mondiale. - Roger Schirmbeck et Karen Crumley, Baytown, Texas ****...Vous avez entendu parler des « Trois Ls » qui définissent le meilleur de l'immobilier: « Emplacement, emplacement, emplacement. » Casa Phoenix Cozumel a cela et un quatrième: 'luxe'. Bienvenue à la propriété de luxe de l'île de Cozumel au meilleur endroit qu'on puisse imaginer. Celui-ci a vraiment tout: sur l'océan, mais en ville. NO LOCATION DE VOITURES OU TAXIS NÉCESSAIRE - Save $$$! Vous obtenez le plaisir et la paix de l'océan et la commodité et les commodités de la ville dans un seul paquet. Ceci est le seul endroit sur l'île que vous trouverez cette combinaison. ************************************************** ***** « L'emplacement ne pouvait pas être mieux. Il est au milieu de tout. Les installations sont de classe mondiale. - Roger Schirmbeck et Karen Crumley, Baytown, Texas *************************************** ***************** Notre gestion américaine prendra soin de vos besoins et vous donner des conseils d'initiés et des conseils. Il y a quelques condos et hôtels de luxe sur l'île de Cozumel. Le problème est, ils sont miles de la ville. Sauf si vous voulez manger dans le même piège touristique médiocre restaurant tous les jours - ils pensent que vous aurez probablement, alors pourquoi se soucier de la bonne nourriture et le service? - vous devez payer 10,00 $ - 20,00 $ ou plus plus le pourboire pour un taxi dans chaque sens pour vous emmener à un endroit décent pour manger, faire du shopping ou la vie nocturne ou louer une voiture. Jusqu'à maintenant. Bienvenue à Casa Phoenix Cozumel. Si vous cherchez un hôtel 5 étoiles de luxe en bord de mer (avec la meilleure vue) et à quelques minutes à pied de pratiquement tous les restaurants, une boutique et night-club, vous l'avez trouvé. Même les deux meilleurs magasins à grande surface d'alimentation sur l'île sont dans la rue. climatisation centrale, wi-fi dans le condo, TV plat avec chaînes américaines, FREE NETFLIX, cuisine entièrement équipée, 4 chambres, chacune avec salle de bain attenante privée, ventilateurs de plafond, bien sûr tous les draps, serviettes, etc. fournis. En d'autres termes, ce condo a tout. La première chose que vous voyez marcher dans Casa Phoenix Cozumel est la jaw-dropping vista océan. Le mur coulissante en verre du sol au plafond ouvre sur la terrasse privée de 50 pieds, avec chaises longues, table à manger, des chaises et un bain à remous / spa! ************************************************** ****** « La vue est à mourir. Boire ma tasse de café le matin avait un nouveau sens. --Stacy Plymale, Puyallup ****************************************** ************** Chacune des 4 suites de maître a sa propre salle de bain privée attenante. ************************************************** ****** « Certainement le meilleur logement dans les Caraïbes. » - Le Harris, Garden City, Kansas **************************************** **************** la salle de séjour et deux suites de maître ouvrent sur la terrasse face à l'océan. Les deux autres suites ont un petit balcon avec vue sur la ville et partielle sur l'océan. La cuisine entièrement équipée dispose d'appareils américains en acier inoxydable, accessoires Kohler, l'osmose inverse (RO), l'eau et bien plus encore. 3-niveau piscine d'eau douce chauffée (y compris une pataugeoire pour les enfants) sur l'océan; plongée avec tuba ou plonger juste à côté de la plage. quai privé sert chaque plongée et bateau de pêche. La plage de sable est sur un mur de protection; accès à l'eau se fait par une petite grotte de sable, échelle de bain, ou tout simplement sauter dans. ********************************* *********************** « Tout était plus que je pouvais demander. Il n'y a pas de mots pour exprimer à quel point cet endroit est! - Caitlin Bruno, Saratoga Springs, État de New York ***************************************** *************** Casa Phoenix Cozumel est plus de 3.200 mètres carrés. pi. de vie en bord de mer tropicale. Et les couchers de soleil ... oh, les couchers de soleil! ************************************************** ****** «Le meilleur et vacances les plus reposantes que nous ayons jamais eu! - George Davis famille, Auburn, Indiana **************************************** **************** Comparez notre maison à une autre propriété. Ce vit comme l'île de Cozumel n'a jamais vu. Tous les plaisirs de l'océan à votre porte, toutes les commodités de la ville à votre front. Tu le mérite. Bienvenue au paradis!Plus
Règles de la maison
Salles de bain
Voir plus
À propos du propriétaire
Bill & Alison M
Langues parlées :anglais
Taux de réponse :100%
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:juin 2016
Interaction avec les clientsLa camionnette de l'aéroport international de Cozumel vous amène à Casa Phoenix Cozumel en 15 minutes environ. Il groom prendra vos bagages et vous montrer le condo (vous aurez déjà un code pour la serrure de la porte du clavier). Nos responsables locaux (Laurie, Jim et Pancho) sont sur appel 24/7. Assurez-vous de regarder dans le réfrigérateur pour votre cadeau de bienvenue!
Présenté par Google
Avis écrit : Il y a 4 semaines
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : janvier 2019
Avis écrit : 14 avril 2017
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : avril 2017
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Lecteur de DVD
Convient à des enfants de moins de 5 ans
Piscine extérieure partagée (chauffée)
Réfrigérateur
Laveuse
Entretien ménager inclus
Sécuritaire
Climatisation
Serviettes fournies
Vue sur la mer
Il y a un parcours de golf à moins de 30 minutes en voiture
Ventilateurs de plafond
Télévision
Draps fournis
Stationnement sécurisé
Centre équestre à proximité
Garage
Accès Internet
Piscine pour enfants
Grille-pain
Établissement avec du personnel
Pêche à proximité
Spa
Vue sur la mer
Sécheuse
Lave-vaisselle
Congélateur
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Front de mer
Fer à repasser
Relaxation sur la plage ou au bord d'un lac
Four à micro-ondes
Balcon
Accès par ascenseur
Wi-Fi
Sports nautiques à proximité
Terrasse
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
février 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
mars 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
avril 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
mai 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
juin 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
juillet 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Voir tous les mois
Afficher plus de taux et de tarifs
Carte
À propos du quartier
L'océan à votre porte, ville à votre avant! Restaurants (de gourmet à la restauration rapide et tout le reste), le shopping et la vie nocturne sont juste dans le quartier ou à quelques pas. Pourtant, depuis Casa Phoenix Cozumel est au 7ème étage, il est paisible et calme - à l'exception du clapotis de l'océan.
Vous déplacer
Vous pouvez vous promener dans le condo à presque tous les restaurants, la boutique ou la vie nocturne. Deux super magasins de type Walmart sont à 5 min. marcher ou plus. La rencontre des dauphins est un pâté de maisons. Si vous ne vous sentez pas comme la marche, les taxis sont abondants. La seule raison pour laquelle vous pouvez louer une voiture à conduire autour de l'île (ruines mayas, l'usine de téquila, parc éco, etc.) Ou vous pouvez louer un taxi pour le faire.
Plus
À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, TripAdvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#HL2227315355

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Highest Rated Condo On Cozumel Island!

5 reviews
Save
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
8 guests
Minimum stay varies
Condo/Apartment
You've heard of the 'Three Ls' that define the best real estate: 'Location, Location, Location.' Casa Phoenix Cozumel has that and a fourth: 'Luxury.' This is the highest-rated Cozumel vacation rental among all the listing sites combined. Welcome to Cozumel Island's luxury property in the best location imaginable. This one truly has it all: Right on the ocean, yet in town. NO RENTAL CAR OR TAXIS NEEDED -- SAVE $$$! You get the fun and peace of the ocean and the convenience and amenities of town in one package. This is the only place on the island that you will find that combination. ******************************************************* 'The location could not be better. It's in the middle of everything. The facilities are world class.' -- Roger Schirmbeck and Karen Crumley, B...You've heard of the 'Three Ls' that define the best real estate: 'Location, Location, Location.' Casa Phoenix Cozumel has that and a fourth: 'Luxury.' This is the highest-rated Cozumel vacation rental among all the listing sites combined. Welcome to Cozumel Island's luxury property in the best location imaginable. This one truly has it all: Right on the ocean, yet in town. NO RENTAL CAR OR TAXIS NEEDED -- SAVE $$$! You get the fun and peace of the ocean and the convenience and amenities of town in one package. This is the only place on the island that you will find that combination. ******************************************************* 'The location could not be better. It's in the middle of everything. The facilities are world class.' -- Roger Schirmbeck and Karen Crumley, Baytown, Texas ******************************************************** Our American management will take care of your needs AND give you insider advice and tips. There are a few luxury condos and hotels on Cozumel Island. Problem is, they're miles from town. Unless you want to eat in the same mediocre tourist trap restaurant every day -- they figure you probably will, so why bother with good food and service? -- you have to pay $10.00 - $20.00 or more plus tip for a taxi EACH WAY to take you to a decent place for dining, shopping or nightlife, or rent a car. Until now. Welcome to Casa Phoenix Cozumel. If you want 5-star oceanfront luxury (with THE best view) and a short walk to virtually every restaurant, shop and nightspot, you have found it. Even the two best grocery superstores on the island are across the street. Central air conditioning, wi-fi in the condo, Dish TV with US channels, FREE NETFLIX, fully-equipped kitchen, 4 bedrooms each with private attached bath, ceiling fans, of course all linens, towels, etc. provided. In other words, this condo has it all. The first thing you see walking into Casa Phoenix Cozumel is the jaw-dropping ocean vista. The floor-to-ceiling sliding glass wall opens to the 50-foot private terrace, complete with chaise loungers, dining table, chairs, and a hot tub/spa! ******************************************************** 'The view is to die for. Drinking my morning cup of coffee had new meaning.' --Stacy Plymale, Puyallup, Washington ******************************************************** Each of the 4 master suites has its own private attached bath. ******************************************************** 'Definitely the best accommodations in the Caribbean.' -- The Harris', Garden City, Kansas ******************************************************** The living room and two master suites open onto the oceanfront terrace. The two other suites have small balconies with town and partial ocean views. The fully-equipped kitchen features stainless US appliances, Kohler fixtures, reverse osmosis (RO) water, and much more. 3-level heated freshwater pool (including a kiddie wading pool) right on the ocean; snorkel or dive right off the beach. Private dock serves every dive and fishing boat. The sand beach is on a seawall; water access is via a small sandy grotto, swim ladder, or just jump in. ******************************************************** 'Everything was more than I could ask for. There are no words to express how great this place is!' -- Caitlin Bruno, Saratoga Springs, NY ******************************************************** Casa Phoenix Cozumel is over 3,200 sq. ft. of tropical oceanfront living. And the sunsets...oh, the sunsets! ******************************************************** 'The best and most relaxing vacation we've ever had!' -- The George Davis Family, Auburn, Indiana ******************************************************** Compare our home to any other property. This is living like Cozumel Island has never seen. All the delights of the ocean at your back door, all the amenities of town at your front. You deserve this. Welcome to paradise!More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
About the Owner
Bill & Alison M
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:June 2016
Interaction with guests
The van from the Cozumel International Airport will take you to Casa Phoenix Cozumel in about 15 minutes. There a bellman will take your bags and show you to the condo (you'll already have a code for the keypad door lock). Our local managers (Laurie, Jim and Pancho) are on call 24/7. Be sure to look in the refrigerator for your Welcome gift!
Write a reviewReviews (5)

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2019

This is the 2nd or third time in this condo. Walking distance to town so no rental car needed. The infinty edge pool was wonderful,the large hot tub was welcoming and the shallow kiddy pool was nice to soak in too. We like to cook...More

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank E8954VSjosephk
Reviewed August 14, 2019

There's a reason why it's the highest rated condo in Cozumel! It was the highlight of our vacation!! I have never seen more beautiful sunsets - we could have spent all day overlooking the ocean from our balcony or the infinity pool. It's in the...More

Date of stay: July 2019
1  Thank hudsoncrider
See more reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2019

One of the biggest highlights of our time in Cozumel was this condo. The condo is in a perfect location in town, next to two grocery stores and several restaurants, but far enough away from the city center noise. It's a spacious four-bedroom condo on...More

Date of stay: July 2019
1  Thank HudsonAndEmily
Reviewed January 23, 2019

The location, view and being right on the water make this condo spectacular! Location: About a 15 minute van ride from the airport. About a 10 minute cab ride to the marina. Walkable to shops/restaurants/grocery (5-30 minutes). We walked into town a couple times a...More

Date of stay: January 2019
2  Thank SLWS1
Reviewed April 14, 2017

We're regulars to Cozumel and have stayed in multiple locations. Casa Phoenix is among the best for views and walkability into town. No car needed! Dive boats pick you up on the dock right out front. Well-equipped kitchen, nice bedrooms (each en suite) and spacious...More

Date of stay: April 2017
1  Thank scubaBJ2014
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Suitable For Children Under 5
Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
Refrigerator
Washer
Housekeeping Included
Safe
Ocean Views
Air Conditioning
Towels Provided
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
Ceiling Fans
TV
Linens Provided
Secure Parking
Horse Riding Nearby
Garage
Internet Access
Children's Pool
Toaster
Staffed Property
Fishing Nearby
Hot Tub
Water Views
Dryer
Dishwasher
Freezer
Cable/satellite TV
Waterfront
Iron
Beach Or Lakeside Relaxation
Microwave
Balcony
Elevator/Lift access
Wi-Fi
Watersports Nearby
Terrace
See more amenities
Are there nightlife options close to this vacation rental? YesNoUnsure
Availability
February 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
The ocean at your back door, town at your front! Restaurants (from gourmet to fast food and everything in between), shopping and nightlife are right in the neighborhood or a short walk away. Yet since Casa Phoenix Cozumel is on the 7th floor, it is peaceful and quiet -- except for the lapping of the ocean.
Getting around
You can walk from the condo to almost every restaurant, shop or nightlife. Two Super Walmart-type stores are a 5 min. walk or closer. The dolphin encounter is a block away. If you don't feel like walking, taxis are abundant. The only reason you might want to rent a car is to drive around the island (Mayan ruins, tequila factory, eco park, etc.) Or you can hire a taxi to do that.
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL2227315355