Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Au cœur de Fort Bonifacio Global City

Enregistrer
Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous
Incroyable lit flottant!
grande table avec une vue fantastique de la ville au-dessus de
grande table avec une vue fantastique de la ville au-dessus de
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Conditions
Résumé
Traduit par Google
1 chambre
1 salle de bain
4 clients
4 nuits minimum
Condo/Appartement
Au centre du quartier animé de Bonifacio Global City ... Et pourtant, dans un tampon qui offre un répit et de détente L'espace Je suis un exécutif et j'avais les voyageurs d'affaires à l'esprit quand j'ai conçu mon appartement. Ils ont si peu et le temps précieux pour se détendre. L'appartement est destiné à récompenser un cadre avec le répit bien mérité à la fin d'un long voyage ou une journée épuisante au travail. Bonifacio Global City ou BGC est l'entreprise haut et commercial aux Philippines. La plupart des bureaux d'entreprises haut, les banques, les ambassades, les restaurants, les bars et les magasins de détail en peluche ont situé dans BGC. BGC est d'ailleurs le quartier des affaires de Makati et une demi-heure du quartier d'affaires Orti...Au centre du quartier animé de Bonifacio Global City ... Et pourtant, dans un tampon qui offre un répit et de détente L'espace Je suis un exécutif et j'avais les voyageurs d'affaires à l'esprit quand j'ai conçu mon appartement. Ils ont si peu et le temps précieux pour se détendre. L'appartement est destiné à récompenser un cadre avec le répit bien mérité à la fin d'un long voyage ou une journée épuisante au travail. Bonifacio Global City ou BGC est l'entreprise haut et commercial aux Philippines. La plupart des bureaux d'entreprises haut, les banques, les ambassades, les restaurants, les bars et les magasins de détail en peluche ont situé dans BGC. BGC est d'ailleurs le quartier des affaires de Makati et une demi-heure du quartier d'affaires Ortigas en taxi. Mon appartement est situé au cœur de la BGC. Au 26ème étage de la Tour Seibu, l'appartement a une vue fascinante sur les toits de la ville. Le lit « flottant » maître est tout à fait unique et ajoute au sentiment de détente. La chambre est servi par un climatiseur de type split dédié, une garde-robe walk-in et une grande table de travail vue sur les toits de la ville. Pour ceux qui voyagent avec des compagnons, il y a un lit superposé élevé séparé qui est de taille standard. La chambre a volontairement éclairage vers le bas pour encourager les autres. Étage, table de travail et placard sont bien éclairés, mais d'autres sections peuvent apparaître artificiellement faible. La salle de bain est pas immense mais il convient des installations généreuses - une baignoire pleine taille avec mélangeur de bain, une toilette à faible vortex de bruit et un cabinet de toilette correctement dimensionné avec miroir de courtoisie. L'eau chaude d'un chauffe-type de stockage est canalisé dans la salle de bain et cuisine. Ceux qui aiment cuisiner aimeront la cuisine bien équipée. La table à manger est assis confortablement cinq personnes. Les armoires de cuisine est sur mesure et a des paniers d'évier de taille standard et tiroir pour les couverts et ustensiles de cuisine. Il y a deux plaques plaque chauffante, hotte cheminée, petit four grille-pain, cuiseur à riz et un réfrigérateur. Le salon dispose d'un écran Full HD LED Smart TV avec les chaînes du câble sélectionnés HD. Quatrième invité pouvait dormir sur un canapé qui se déplie en un lit de taille. Un climatiseur séparé de type split sert ce domaine ainsi que la cuisine. une connexion Internet Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement et un téléphone interphone se connecte à la réception de la réception et de la sécurité. Être ingénieur, je personnellement supervisé l'aménagement de mon appartement. Je comptais les couleurs d'intérieur et d'éclairage à subjugués pour favoriser le repos profond. Si vous regardez attentivement les appareils et accessoires, vous reconnaissez rapidement que je suis consciente de marque, par exemple, vous trouverez beaucoup de Samsungs', Franke, HCG de, etc. J'aimerais offrir à mes clients un service complet. savon bain initial, du shampoing et des articles de toilette sont fournis gratuitement à l'arrivée. Le ménage et le changement des serviettes est facturé pour seulement 22 $ et peuvent être tous les deux jours sur demande. Un sac à linge peut être fourni que le nettoyeur retournera lavé et pressé les deux prochains jours pour seulement 6 $ par kg à une minute de 6 kg. Changement de linge de maison peut être prévue tous les trois jours seulement pour 20 $ par lit. Les clients d'accès clients auront accès à la piscine, une salle de sport bien équipée, un dépanneur et un guichet automatique international tous situés dans le bâtiment. La piscine et le gymnase fonctionne 10 heures-20 heures. Une réception pouvant accueillir accueille les clients dans le hall. le personnel de sécurité du bâtiment sont courtois et serviable. D'autres choses à noter que j'ai besoin des copies numérisées des années ID valides pour tous les invités trois jours avant l'arrivée. Ceci est une exigence de la sécurité en copropriété et assurera une réception sans tracas.Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : oui
Convient aux enfants : oui
Je suis simple et flexible. Comme la plupart des hôtes ici, traiter l'espace comme vous le feriez vous-même. Si vous avez besoin un nettoyage régulier, j'ai cité un prix distinct pour le nettoyage et le changement de linge qui pourrait être aussi souvent que vous le souhaitez. L'espace ne convient pas pour les fêtes et les événements. J'ai besoin des copies numérisées des années ID valides pour tous les invités trois jours avant l'arrivée. Ceci est une exigence de la sécurité en copropriété et assurera une réception sans tracas.
Salles de bain
1 salle de bains attenante
Voir plus
À propos dupropriétaire
Ruel d
Langues parlées :English
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:mars 2018
Interaction avec les clients
Je réponds aux demandes de renseignements en moins de 24 heures. Une fois la réservation est faite, moi et mon assistant rester en contact étroit avant, pendant et après le séjour pour faire en sorte que les clients ont un séjour confortable et sans tracas. Philippines est un beau pays et Metro Manille une ville méga intéressante. Je serai heureux de fournir des conseils de voyage.
Avis (1)
fredkris2016
fredkris2016
8 contributions
A nice place to stay at. Close to "everything" in BGC at walking distance. The kitchen is a bit dark, but it works out really well. A small issue with one of the cooking plates that was not warm enough to make water boil. A good split system air conditioner that worked very well. Highly appreciated. Upon arrival, fresh water and juice were available and very welcoming. There was no disturbance from traffic noice as the apartment was on a high level. Towels, bed linen and most amenities in the kitchen as well as an almost brand-new washing machine.
Date de la visite août 2017
Rédigé le 27 mars 2018. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Résultats affichés : 1-1 sur 1
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : oui
Convient aux enfants : oui
Climatisation
Convient aux enfants
Terrasse
Accès par ascenseur
Réfrigérateur
Salle de sport
Accès Internet
Voyage d'affaires
Bouilloire
Voyage d'affaires
Four à micro-ondes
Terrasse
Cour privée
Sécuritaire
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Piscine intérieure partagée
Cuisinière
Grille-pain
Serviettes fournies
Télévision
Laveuse
Wi-Fi
Il y a un parcours de golf à moins de 30 minutes en voiture
Escapade urbaine
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
L
M
M
J
V
S
D

décembre 2022

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

janvier 2023

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
Le bâtiment se trouve juste en face de l'ambassade de Singapour et une île verts parc. Dans le bloc immédiat, il y a quatre guichets automatiques avec accès international, Starbucks, McDonald, une demi-douzaine de restaurants, un bar australien et un salon de spa. La bande Forum a la plupart de ces restaurants et beaucoup de stationnement payant et surveillé. Dans la plupart des nuits et juste dans le bloc immédiat sont le marché alimentaire Mercato. Beaucoup de cuisine locale et internationale et de la bière offerts à un prix ridiculement bas! Le Fort Strip est à deux rues à proximité et Bonifacio High Street puis à côté. Les deux sont alignés avec les meilleurs restaurants de restauration, des bars magasins de détail en peluche Philippines a à offrir. Le commissariat de police de BGC est également à deux blocs près.
Vous déplacer
La disposition des BGC est dangereux pour les piétons. La coupe High Street Bonifacio dans le quartier BGC et rend la marche utile que vous pourriez vitrine en même temps. BGC est l'endroit le plus sûr à Manille avec le personnel de sécurité amples 24/7. Il y a deux places de parking surveillé de rémunération dans les deux blocs. Prendre un taxi est la meilleure façon de se rendre à ma place de l'aéroport. Uber est largement utilisé à Manille et est tout à fait efficace. Le bus Fort plis quelques routes et prend des passagers à travers BGC. Juste un gros bloc est une station de bus à Fort 5th Ave cor 24e St. taxis sont facilement disponibles. La réception de la réception se fera un plaisir héler un taxi pour vous si vous téléphonez à l'avance avec votre destination souhaitée.
Plus
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Remboursement de 50 %* si vous annulez au moins 4 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Aucun remboursement possible si vous annulez après cette limite

Entrez vos dates de voyage pour connaître les conditions d'annulation précises.

* Les frais de réservation sont exclus du montant du remboursement

À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Mon paiement est-il protégé par une assurance?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#HL2229374832

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

At heart of Fort Bonifacio Global City

Save
Want exclusive deal alerts, booking reminders, and quicker checkout?
Log in now

Overview
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
4 guests
4 nights minimum 
Condo/Apartment
Be at the centre of the vibrant Bonifacio Global City... Yet, be in a pad that offers respite and relaxation The space I am an executive and I had business travelers in mind when I designed my apartment. They have so little and precious time to relax. The apartment is meant to reward an executive with the much deserved respite at the end of a long trip or a grueling day at work. Bonifacio Global City or BGC is the top business and commercial district in the Philippines. Most of the top corporate offices, banks, embassies, restaurants, bars and plush retail stores have located in BGC. BGC is besides Makati business district and half an hour away to Ortigas business district by taxi. My apartment is located at the heart of BGC. At the 26th floor of Seibu Tower, the apartment has a fascina...Be at the centre of the vibrant Bonifacio Global City... Yet, be in a pad that offers respite and relaxation The space I am an executive and I had business travelers in mind when I designed my apartment. They have so little and precious time to relax. The apartment is meant to reward an executive with the much deserved respite at the end of a long trip or a grueling day at work. Bonifacio Global City or BGC is the top business and commercial district in the Philippines. Most of the top corporate offices, banks, embassies, restaurants, bars and plush retail stores have located in BGC. BGC is besides Makati business district and half an hour away to Ortigas business district by taxi. My apartment is located at the heart of BGC. At the 26th floor of Seibu Tower, the apartment has a fascinating view of the city skyline. The ’floating’ master bed is very unique and adds to the sense of relaxation. The bed room is served by a dedicated split type air conditioner, a walk-in closet and a wide work table that views to the city skyline. For those travelling with companions, there is a separate elevated bunk bed which is of standard size. The bedroom intentionally has down lighting to encourage rest. Floor, work table and closet are all well illuminated but other sections may artificially appear dim. The bath room is not huge but it fits generous facilities - a full sized bath tub with bath mixer, a low noise vortex water closet and a properly sized lavatory with vanity mirror. Hot water from a storage type heater is piped into the bathroom and kitchen. Those who love to cook will like the well-equipped kitchen. The dining table comfortably sits five persons. The kitchen cabinetry is bespoke and has standard sized sink and drawer baskets for the cutlery and cooking utensils. There are dual hot plate hobs, chimney range hood, small oven toaster, rice cooker and refrigerator. The living area has a full HD Smart LED TV with selected HD cable channels. Fourth guest could sleep on a couch that unfolds into a full sized bed. A separate split type air conditioner serves this area along with the kitchen. Wi-Fi internet access is provided and an intercom phone connects to the lobby reception and security. Being an engineer, I personally supervised the fit-out of my apartment. I intended for the interior colours and lighting to be subdued to encourage deep rest. If you look closely at the appliances and fixtures, you will quickly recognize that I am brand conscious, e.g. you will find a lot of Samsungs’, Franke’s, HCG’s, etc. I’d love to provide my guests with full service. Initial bath soap, shampoo and toiletries are complimentary on check in. House cleaning and change of towels is charged for only $22 and can be scheduled every other day if requested. A laundry bag can be provided which the cleaner will return washed and pressed the next couple of days for only $6 per kg at a min of 6 kg. Change of linens can be scheduled every three days just for $20 per bed. Guest access Guests will have access to the swimming pool, a well-equipped gym, a convenience store and an international ATM all located within the building. The pool and gym operates from 10AM to 8PM. An accommodating reception greets guests at the lobby. Building security personnel are courteous and helpful. Other things to note I need scanned copies of the valid ID's for all the guests three days prior to arrival. This is a requirement of the condominium security and will ensure a hassle free reception.
House Rules
Pets not allowedKid friendlySmoking allowed
I am easy and flexible. Like most of the hosts here, treat the space as you would your own. If you need regular cleaning, I have quoted a separate price for cleaning and change of linens which could be as frequent as you wish. The space is not suited for parties and events. I need scanned copies of the valid ID's for all the guests three days prior to arrival. This is a requirement of the condominium security and will ensure a hassle free reception.
Bedrooms
1 Double1 Sofa1 Single
Bathrooms
1 Attached (ensuite)

Meet the host
Ruel d
Hosting since March 2018
Languages spoken: English
Response Time: Within a few hours
Interaction with guestsI respond to enquiries in less than 24 hours. Once a booking is made, me and my assistant will keep in close contact before, during and after the stay to ensure that guests have a comfortable and hassle free stay. Philippines is a lovely country and Metro Manila an interesting mega city. I will gladly provide travel tips.

Contribute
Reviews (1)
Fredrik M
Fredrik M
10 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice place in the heart of BGC
A nice place to stay at. Close to "everything" in BGC at walking distance. The kitchen is a bit dark, but it works out really well. A small issue with one of the cooking plates that was not warm enough to make water boil. A good split system air conditioner that worked very well. Highly appreciated. Upon arrival, fresh water and juice were available and very welcoming. There was no disturbance from traffic noice as the apartment was on a high level. Towels, bed linen and most amenities in the kitchen as well as an almost brand-new washing machine.
Visited August 2017
Written March 27, 2018. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Showing results 1-1 of 1

What this rental offers
Additional amenities
  • Gym
Property features
  • Elevator/Lift access
Nearby
  • Golf course (within 30 mins drive)
Entertainment
  • Television
Indoor amenities
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet access
  • Cable television
Kitchen and dining
  • Refrigerator
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Cooker
  • Toaster
Bathroom and laundry
  • Iron
  • Linens provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washer
Outdoor amenities
  • Deck
  • Patio
  • Private yard
  • Shared indoor pool
Location info
  • Kid friendly
  • City getaway
Wi-fi and internet
  • Wi-fi

Availability
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

April 2024

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4

May 2024

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

Map
About the neighbourhood
The building is right in front of the Singapore embassy and an island greens park. In the immediate block there are four ATM’s with international access, Starbucks, McDonald’s, half a dozen restaurants, an Aussie bar and a spa salon. The Forum strip has most of these restaurants and a paid and guarded parking lot. At most nights and in just in the immediate block are the Mercato food market. Lots of local and international cuisines and beer offered at ridiculously low price! The Fort Strip is two blocks close and the Bonifacio High Street then next. Both are lined with the best dining restaurants, bars plush retail stores Philippines has to offer. The BGC police precinct is also just two blocks close.
Getting around
The layout of BGC is pedestrian friendly. The Bonifacio High Street cuts across the BGC district and makes walking worthwhile as you could window shop at the same time. BGC is the safest place in Manila with ample security personnel 24/7. There are a couple of pay guarded parking lots within two blocks. Taking a taxi is the best way to get to my place from the airport. Uber is widely used in Manila and is quite efficient. The Fort bus plies a few routes and takes passengers in across BGC. Just a block close is a Fort bus station at 5th Ave cor 24th St. Taxis are easily available. The lobby reception will gladly hail a taxi for you if you phone them ahead with your desired destination.
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
The best landmark to locate the property is the Singapore embassy at Bonifacio Global City. There is a mini-greens and art park in between the embassy and the building.
Activities nearby
Golf course (within 30 mins drive)

Things to know
Check in / out timings
Check in after 2 p.m. Check out by 12 p.m.
Cancellation policy
  • 100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).
  • 50% refund* if you cancel at least 4 weeks before check-in
  • No refund available once booking is confirmed

About this property

First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.


Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Earn extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Manage booking easily
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to checkout, even while you’re on the go.
Be trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.

This property is affiliated with   /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/HL_Supplier_Logo.svg   All bookings are direct with the owner
Property #HL2229374832

UPDATED 2024 - At heart of Fort Bonifacio Global City - Holiday Rental in Taguig City - Tripadvisor