We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartment 32 Trinity Mews - Cosy apartment within coaching mews in perfect locat

7 reviews
Save
1 of 20
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
2 guests
1 night minimum
Condo/Apartment
Location, Location, Location... When choosing the perfect holiday apartments, location is the key factor. Trinity Mews Self Catering Holiday Apartments are located in the very heart of Torquay, Devon. Handpicked apartments place you in the centre of the vibrant seaside town a few steps from the harbour and town centre yet you are tucked away in a side street, offering the perfect retreat. The pretty harbour town of Torquay boasts miles of heritage coastline, a myriad of boutique shops and enchanting sights across the glistening blue waters. Stroll through the town to be spoilt for choice with English pubs, cosy cafes and attractions for a fun-filled family day. Your appetite will be quenches with the wide array of fresh fish, to Austrian and many Italian restaurants on offer. Explore the f...Location, Location, Location... When choosing the perfect holiday apartments, location is the key factor. Trinity Mews Self Catering Holiday Apartments are located in the very heart of Torquay, Devon. Handpicked apartments place you in the centre of the vibrant seaside town a few steps from the harbour and town centre yet you are tucked away in a side street, offering the perfect retreat. The pretty harbour town of Torquay boasts miles of heritage coastline, a myriad of boutique shops and enchanting sights across the glistening blue waters. Stroll through the town to be spoilt for choice with English pubs, cosy cafes and attractions for a fun-filled family day. Your appetite will be quenches with the wide array of fresh fish, to Austrian and many Italian restaurants on offer. Explore the famous beaches of Meadfoot, Maidencombe, Babbacombe or St Mary's for a quieter and idyllic day on the beach. The lively, yet laid back vibe of this seaside town makes it the ideal place to while away with a few days by the sea! Harbour Trinity Treasures Trinity Mews Self-Catering Holiday Apartments are a haven of peace and tranquility close to the bustle of the nearby harbour area and town centre. The south facing seats are a great place to relax between and after excursions. We offer a wide array of apartments mainly on the ground floor so you're sure to find one that suits you and your group! They are all newly built or fully refurbished recently. These picturesque mews apartments provide ideal self-catering accommodation for holidays at any time of the year including holiday periods, out of season short breaks or as a great city break venue for holiday makers and business clients. If you fancy extending your stay (many people do!), we also cater for longer term stays up till several months for corporate stays, people moving home and winter lets. Parking permits are included and enable visitor parking in Zone A roads surrounding Trinity Mews and with three public car parks nearby. Plumlocations offers contemporary coastal apartments with self check in 24/7 *ultrafast wifi *family owned *book direct for lowest price guaranteed and exclusive special offers.More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Parties and any noise disturbances are not permitted. Young single gender groups, hen/stag parties and contractors are not permitted. Non family groups may be asked for group details and a refundable deposit.
Bathrooms
1 Unknown type
Show more
About the Manager
Steve Mittler (Property Manager Plum Holidays - choice coastal locations)
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:December 2011
Write a reviewReviews (7)
Reviewed May 20, 2016

To begin location is excellent and no issues with booking agency Plum. Issues was, being a light sleeper, Number 32 has a strong light that beams right into the bedroom, all night. There are no block out curtains just stained vertical blinds. Also renovations were...More

Date of stay: May 2016
1  Thank Pam F
Plumlocations, VR Owner at Apartment 32 Trinity Mews - Cosy apartment within coaching mews in perfect locat, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2016

We are very sorry this guest was not entirely satisfied. The light will be moved as part of the courtyard renovation work and the blinds will be replaced.

Reviewed May 9, 2016

Upon arrival through the gates be careful of the gate stop in the evening as it's easy to trip up on. Maybe the owners could paint it luminous for guest to see as the lighting is poor. Installation of lighting would improve arrival and a...More

Date of stay: April 2016
1  Thank moonbeam2016
Plumlocations, VR Owner at Apartment 32 Trinity Mews - Cosy apartment within coaching mews in perfect locat, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2016

Yes the redecoration is already planned.

Reviewed September 2, 2015

Nice friendly holiday maker and people . staying at number in the gated yard . No lights at entrance., bring a torch.

Date of stay: August 2015
1  Thank british55
Plumholidays, VR Owner at Apartment 32 Trinity Mews - Cosy apartment within coaching mews in perfect locat, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2015

Thanks for highlighting this, will be fixed asap.

Reviewed December 2, 2014

The apartment was very nice, it would be ideal if you were planning to stay in Torquay for more than a weekend. Only disadvantage would be that Trinity Hill is very steep for parking.

Date of stay: November 2014
1  Thank pink1235
Reviewed November 8, 2014

As advertised, the location was perfect, very close to the centre of Torquay, but in a quiet cul de sac. The standard of fixtures and fittings was very good, as was the cleanliness. One tiny quibble was the lack of a light over the bathroom...More

Date of stay: November 2014
1  Thank wendy w
See more reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Very pleased with the apartment, everything we needed, clean, neat and comfortable. Less than 5minute walk from the Harbour.

Date of stay: September 2014
2  Thank victhody
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Google Translation

More

Date of stay: June 2014
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Central Heating
Dishwasher
Dryer
Refrigerator
Highchair
Internet Access
Iron
Microwave
Cooker
Washer
Waterfront
Wi-Fi
See more amenities
Availability
January 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View all months
Map
+
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL222332172