Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

HOME près Uni. de Leicester et DeMontfort Salle

4 avis
Enregistrer
1 sur 36
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Résumé
Traduit par Google
2 chambres
1 salle de bain
4 clients
7 nuits minimum
Logement à louer
BIENVENUE À LA MAISON DE VACANCES RENOVE NOUVELLEMENT. La maison est LE2 code postal 1HP. Parfait pour une famille ou pour un groupe d'amis qui souhaitent explorer la ville. Cette maison a tout ce que vous avez besoin pour un excellent séjour, entièrement meublé et équipé. Toute la literie et serviettes fournis, ainsi que tout ce dont vous avez besoin dans une cuisine complète de travail. Dépanneur une courte distance à pied. Il est à quelques pas de la ville, la mairie DeMontfort et à l'Université de Leicester. Sinon, les bus et les taxis sont également des options. Lit et chaise bébé sur demande. INCLUS WIFI GRATUIT. L'espace La maison est une maison mitoyenne fin de deux chambres dans une résidence. La propriété est située dans une rue pavée attrayante qui fait partie d'...BIENVENUE À LA MAISON DE VACANCES RENOVE NOUVELLEMENT. La maison est LE2 code postal 1HP. Parfait pour une famille ou pour un groupe d'amis qui souhaitent explorer la ville. Cette maison a tout ce que vous avez besoin pour un excellent séjour, entièrement meublé et équipé. Toute la literie et serviettes fournis, ainsi que tout ce dont vous avez besoin dans une cuisine complète de travail. Dépanneur une courte distance à pied. Il est à quelques pas de la ville, la mairie DeMontfort et à l'Université de Leicester. Sinon, les bus et les taxis sont également des options. Lit et chaise bébé sur demande. INCLUS WIFI GRATUIT. L'espace La maison est une maison mitoyenne fin de deux chambres dans une résidence. La propriété est située dans une rue pavée attrayante qui fait partie d'une zone de conservation et est à distance de marche du centre-ville, les universités, le quartier culturel, y compris la courbe, ainsi que la salle DeMontfort. Il est simple à proximité d'habitation à l'université, de la gare et de la ville et de nombreux magasins / endroits pour manger, etc sur London Road, Queens Road et dans le centre-ville. Nous sommes à quelques minutes d'un grand parc (Victoria Park) et la région est agréable et calme. Le logement se compose de: Rez de chaussée: une salle à manger, salon séparé avec TV 32 pouces avec faisceau de Sky original et cuisine. Premier étage: deux chambres doubles et salle de bains familiale. Le reste de la maison est propre, bien rangé et très relaxant, nous croyons fermement que lorsque nous avons des invités qu'ils devraient se sentir à l'aise et à la maison aussi longtemps qu'ils restent chez nous. La maison dispose d'une cuisine de taille moyenne avec placards, plans de travail, ainsi que tout ce dont vous avez besoin dans une cuisine complète de travail. Cuisine entièrement équipée comprenant un réfrigérateur / congélateur, micro-ondes, bouilloire, grille-pain et ustensiles de cuisine. La cuisine est légère et aérée avec des portes ouvrant sur le jardin. Le jardin est un jardin de taille moyenne dans une situation ensoleillée pour se reposer et se détendre si vous souhaitez les jours ensoleillés. Accès invité C'est un arrangement en location. Vous pouvez l'enregistrement automatique et auto check-out. Code d'entrée pour la maison sera mis à votre disposition un jour avant votre arrivée. Vous aurez toute la maison à vous-mêmes, mais s'il vous plaît prendre soin et soigner et l'aimer comme si elle était votre propre. L'accès à la maison complète, cuisine entièrement équipée et toutes les commodités: TV 32 pouces avec bundle original Sky. Réfrigérateur. Four micro onde. Bouilloire. Grille-pain. laveuse sécheuse (combinaison de lave-linge / sèche-linge). Fer et planche à repasser. Sèche-cheveux. L'interaction avec les clients, je suis un hôte accueillant, sympathique et je serai heureux de vous aider et répondre à vos questions, mais je comprends très bien l'importance du respect de votre vie privée et de l'espace. Je vais vous donner des informations sur la région, l'enregistrement et vérification des processus, la maison et le code wifi, etc. Ensuite, nous allons vous laisser. Je suis en général assez occupé et je ne vis pas dans la maison. Ces jours impairs quand je ne suis pas disponible, mon partenaire aime tout à fait intervenir et la prise en charge des hôtes au lieu ou nous aurons quelqu'un pour aider, ou nous offrons auto options Arrivée - l'accès à la sécurité clé sera fournie. Je vais rester à proximité et je suis accessible tout au long de votre séjour. Je peux être contacté par e-mail et téléphone. Si vous avez besoin de suggestions pour rendre votre séjour à Leicester plus agréable, s'il vous plaît demander. D'autres choses à noter que nos clients doivent nous faire connaître l'heure d'arrivée à l'avance. Nous prenons la sécurité de nos clients au sérieux et si cette propriété est équipée d'une serrure enregistrée et clé de sécurité qui a un code que nous changeons pour chaque changement d'invités. Les clés ne peuvent pas être dupliqués. S'il y a perte des clés est une charge de remplacement £ 45. Nous sommes insister sur pas de partis ou groupes de rester dans la maison. code d'accès Wifi sera donnée à l'arrivée. Nous avons un petit frais de nettoyage de 30 £ par réservation et ce qui couvre le nettoyage des draps, des serviettes et la maison. Avec des invités à plus long terme, nous vous demandons de réaliser votre propre nettoyage. Nous avons pour l'enregistrement dans la liste comme au plus tôt à 15 heures et le départ au plus tard à 11 heures, nous sommes flexibles sur cela, mais si pas discuté avec accord préalable alors ce sont les temps que nous nous attendons à ce invités à respecter. Ceci est purement pour nous permettre d'être disponibles lorsque vous travaillez, et aussi pour permettre à notre gardien de maison pour préparer la maison devrait séparer les réservations exécutées simultanément.Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Non fumeurs non adapté aux animaux Aucune des parties ou événements Heure d'arrivée est 15 heures-douze heures (minuit) Départ 11h du matin
Salles de bain
1 salle de bains complète
Voir plus
À propos du propriétaire
Sally N
Langues parlées :English
Taux de réponse :100%
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:janvier 2017
Avis écrit : 3 août 2019
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : juillet 2019
Avis écrit : 27 octobre 2017
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : octobre 2017
Sally N, VR Owner de HOME near Uni. of Leicester & DeMontfort Hall, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 28 mars 2018
Google traduction

Plus

Avis écrit : 18 octobre 2017
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : octobre 2017
Sally N, VR Owner de HOME near Uni. of Leicester & DeMontfort Hall, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 27 octobre 2017
Google traduction

Plus

Avis écrit : 16 octobre 2017 par mobile
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : septembre 2017
Sally N, VR Owner de HOME near Uni. of Leicester & DeMontfort Hall, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 27 octobre 2017
Google traduction

Plus

Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Convient à des enfants de moins de 5 ans
Sécheuse
Congélateur
Réfrigérateur
Fer à repasser
Bouilloire
Four à micro-ondes
Cuisinière
Grille-pain
Télévision
Laveuse
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
novembre 2020
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
décembre 2020
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
janvier 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
février 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
mars 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
avril 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Voir tous les mois
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
La propriété est située à Leicester, Leicestershire, Royaume-Uni. Bien que vous soyez très près du centre-ville, cet hébergement simple fait partie d'une enclave paisible dans une zone de conservation. Il n'y a pas de parking disponible dans la rue que nous ne pouvons pas vous donner des permis de stationnement. Les voisins sont super sympa. Il est un emplacement idéal car il est très proche de tout, mais calme aussi. Il y a aussi la fabuleuse Victoria Park à quelques minutes et Queens Road avec les charmants cafés et épicerie fine est accessible à pied à travers le parc.
Vous déplacer
Il n'y a pas de parking disponible dans la rue que nous ne pouvons pas vous donner des permis de stationnement. Cependant, IL EST parcmètre DANS LA RUE PROCHAINE (ST James Route LE2 1HQ). De St James route il y a un sentiers publics menant à la propriété. Autres installations de stationnement - 10 minutes à pied de la propriété) Leicester City Conseil Victoria Park Granville route Leicester Leicestershire LE1 7RU. Prix ​​(réf site web Conseil Municipal de Leicester) £ 1 jusqu'à 2 heures, £ 3 jusqu'à 3 heures, £ 4up 12 heures, £ 2 soir (18 heures) jusqu'à minuit, dimanche gratuit et jours fériés. Il y a l'accès des véhicules à la propriété de laisser tomber votre appartenance. S'il vous plaît suivre ci-dessous l'instruction: La propriété réelle est sur LE 2 1HP m...
Plus
À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Mon paiement est-il protégé par une assurance?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#FKN2229083711

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

HOME near Uni. of Leicester & DeMontfort Hall

3 reviews
Overview
Amenities
Reviews
Availability
Map
Overview
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
4 guests
2 nights minimum
Holiday Rental House
WELCOME TO YOUR NEWLY RENOVATED VACATION HOME. The house postcode is LE2 1HP. Perfect for a family or for a group of friends wanting to explore the city. This house has all you need for a great stay, fully furnished and equipped. All bedding and towels provided, as well as everything you need in a full working kitchen. Convenience store a short walk away. It's a short walk to town, DeMontfort hall and to Leicester University. Otherwise buses and taxis are also options. Cot and high chair available on request. FREE WIFI INCLUDED. The space The house is a two bedroom end terrace house in gated community. The property is situated in an attractive cobbled street which is part of a conservation area and is in easy walking distance of the city centre, both universities, the cultural quarter ...WELCOME TO YOUR NEWLY RENOVATED VACATION HOME. The house postcode is LE2 1HP. Perfect for a family or for a group of friends wanting to explore the city. This house has all you need for a great stay, fully furnished and equipped. All bedding and towels provided, as well as everything you need in a full working kitchen. Convenience store a short walk away. It's a short walk to town, DeMontfort hall and to Leicester University. Otherwise buses and taxis are also options. Cot and high chair available on request. FREE WIFI INCLUDED. The space The house is a two bedroom end terrace house in gated community. The property is situated in an attractive cobbled street which is part of a conservation area and is in easy walking distance of the city centre, both universities, the cultural quarter including Curve, as well as DeMontfort hall. It's a simple dwelling close to the university, train station and town and lots of shops/places to eat etc on London Road, Queens Road and in the city centre. We are a few minutes away from a large park (Victoria Park) and the area is nice and quiet. The accommodation consists of: Ground Floor: a dining room, separate lounge with 32 Inch TV with Original Sky bundle and kitchen. First Floor: Two double rooms and family bathroom. The rest of the house is clean, tidy & very relaxing, we strongly feel that when we have guests that they should feel comfortable and at home for however long they stay at our place. The house has a medium-sized kitchen with worktops, cupboards as well as everything you need in a full working kitchen. Fully equipped kitchen including fridge/freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster and cooking utensils. The kitchen it is light & airy with doors opening onto the garden. The garden is a medium sized courtyard garden in a sunny position to sit and relax in if you wish on sunny days. Guest access This is a self catering arrangement. You can self check-in and self check-out. Entry code for the house will be made available to you a day before your arrival. You will have the whole house to yourselves but please take care and look after and love it as though it were your own. Access to the full house, fully equipped Kitchen and all amenities including: 32 Inch TV with Original Sky bundle. Fridge freezer. Microwave. Kettle. Toaster. Washer dryer (combination of washing machine/tumble dryer). Iron and ironing board. Hair dryer. Interaction with guests I am a welcoming, friendly host and I will be happy to help you out and answer your questions, however I fully understand the importance of respecting your privacy and space. I'll give you information about the area, check in and check out process, the house and wifi code etc. Then we will leave you to it. I'm generally quite busy and I don't live in the house. On those odd days when I'm not available, my partner quite enjoys stepping in and taking over as hosts instead or we will have someone available to help, or we do offer self Check-in option - access to key safe will be provided. I'll be staying close by and I am accessible throughout your stay. I can be contacted through email and telephone. If you need any suggestions to make your stay in Leicester more enjoyable, please ask. Other things to note Our guests must let us know time of arrival in advance. We take our guests' safety seriously and so this property is fitted with a registered lock and key safe that has a code we change for every change of guests. The keys cannot be duplicated. If keys are lost there is a £45 replacement charge. We're insist on NO parties or LARGE groups to stay in the house. Wifi access code will be given on arrival. We have a small cleaning fee of £30 per booking and this covers cleaning of bed sheets, towels and the house. With longer term guests we ask that you carry out your own cleaning. We have check-in listed as no earlier than 3 pm and check-out no later than 11 am, we are flexible on this but if not discussed with prior arrangement then these are the times we will expect guests to stick to. This is purely to allow us to be available when working, and also to allow for our house keeper to prepare the house should separate bookings run concurrently. More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Cooker
TV
Suitable For Children Under 5
Microwave
Refrigerator
Washer
Kettle
Dryer
Freezer
Toaster
Iron
See more amenities
Write a ReviewReviews (3)
Reviewed October 27, 2017

Very nice little house – clean and comfortable. Sally was very helpful and quick to answer our questions. Very close to De Montford Hall, local park and the city centre. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank mymilestogo
Sally N, VR Owner at HOME near Uni. of Leicester & DeMontfort Hall, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2018

Many thank you for your excellent review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. Sally

Reviewed October 18, 2017

THE best Tripadvisor property I have had the pleasure to ever stay in. The house is tastefully renovated,and sits within a lovely quiet gated area,but is only a short walk away from all amenities,including shops,takeaways,the university,the De Montfort Hall,and on a major bus route. The...More

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank cpyke
Sally N, VR Owner at HOME near Uni. of Leicester & DeMontfort Hall, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2017

Thank you for your great review and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. Sally

See more reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2017 via mobile

This place is beautiful in the heart of Leicester my next stay will be longer and hopefully soon. It was very clean and modern a very high standard.

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank Lizzie123ekizabeth
Sally N, VR Owner at HOME near Uni. of Leicester & DeMontfort Hall, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2017

Many thank you for your excellent feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again next year! Sally

About the Owner
Sally N
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:January 2017
Interaction with guests
I am a welcoming, friendly host and I will be happy to help you out and answer your questions, however I fully understand the importance of respecting your privacy and space. I'll give you information about the area, check in and check out process, the house and wifi code etc. Then we will leave you to it. I'm generally quite busy and I don't live in the house. On those odd days when I'm not available, my partner quite enjoys stepping in and taking over as hosts instead or we will have someone available to help, or we do offer self Check-in option - access to key safe will be provided. I'll be staying close by and I am accessible throughout your stay. I can be contacted through email and telephone. If you need any suggestions to make you
Availability
December 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
See more rates and fees
Map
About the neighbourhood
The property is located in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom. Although you are very near the city centre, this simple accommodation is part of a quiet enclave in a conservation area. There is NO street parking available as we can't give you parking permits. The neighbours are super friendly. It's a great location as it is very close to everything but quiet too. There is also the fabulous Victoria Park a few minutes away and Queens Road with the lovely cafes and deli is in walking distance through the park.
Getting around
There is NO street parking available as we can't give you parking permits. However,THERE IS PARKING METER ON THE NEXT STREET (ST James Road LE2 1HQ). From St James Road there is a public footpaths leading to the property. Other parking facilities - 10 minutes walk from the property) Leicester City Council Victoria Park Granville Road Leicestershire Leicester LE1 7RU. Price ( ref Leicester City Council website) £1 up to 2 hours,£3 up to 3 hours ,£4up to 12 hours ,£2 evening (6pm) up to midnight , Free Sunday and bank holiday. There is vehicle access to the property to drop your belonging. Please follow below instruction: The actual property is on LE 2 1HP but Satnav won't recognise this. So for Satnav user please use LE2 1HA. This will ta
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN9083711