Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lettoch Terrasse

Enregistrer
Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Conditions
Résumé
Traduit par Google
2 chambres
1 salle de bain
4 clients
2 nuits minimum
Logement à louer
Maison entièrement rénovée et aménagée sur un terrain spacieux. Lumière d'hiver rempli, cuisine entièrement équipée. Mural smart TV. parking sur place jusqu'à 3 voitures. salle à manger séparée peut être converti pour les clients supplémentaires (lits gigognes). jardins bien entretenus avec une vue imprenable. élevée Chauffage central ainsi que hall d'entrée du vestibule pratique. Les clients aiment le jardin d'hiver et une élévation arrière vue sur la cour. chauffage et refroidissement central. 2 chambres ont 2 lits king size et le stockage généreux et des vues. Le salon a une cheminée confortable que le mur et la montagne de Smart TV. Vous allez adorer la cuisine avec une machine à café (y compris les dosettes de café) et un micro-ondes. La buanderie a une machine à laver...Maison entièrement rénovée et aménagée sur un terrain spacieux. Lumière d'hiver rempli, cuisine entièrement équipée. Mural smart TV. parking sur place jusqu'à 3 voitures. salle à manger séparée peut être converti pour les clients supplémentaires (lits gigognes). jardins bien entretenus avec une vue imprenable. élevée Chauffage central ainsi que hall d'entrée du vestibule pratique. Les clients aiment le jardin d'hiver et une élévation arrière vue sur la cour. chauffage et refroidissement central. 2 chambres ont 2 lits king size et le stockage généreux et des vues. Le salon a une cheminée confortable que le mur et la montagne de Smart TV. Vous allez adorer la cuisine avec une machine à café (y compris les dosettes de café) et un micro-ondes. La buanderie a une machine à laver et comporte une chambre de poudre. .Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Tous les clients doivent être plus de 18 ans ou sous aucun lua location. Pas cirés ou chaussures boueuses à l'intérieur. Des vélos et tous les équipements pour être stockés dans le hangar arrière. Assurez-vous que vous avez beaucoup de plaisir.
Salles de bain
1 type inconnu
Voir plus
À propos dupropriétaire
Ted W
Langues parlées :English
Taux de réponse :86%
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:juillet 2017
Interaction avec les clients
Nous vous donnons tout l'espace dont vous avez besoin. Comme hôtes nous n'interrompre votre séjour, mais nous sommes disponibles à tout moment si vous avez besoin d'aide ou d'assistance. Nous avons une aide immédiate à portée de main pour tout problème imprévu.
Avis (4)
Voyager64544168758
Voyager64544168758
1 contribution
My family of 4 adults stayed here over Xmas for 3 nights from 23rd December 2018, departing on Boxing Day. Decorated and furnished to a very high spec, super clean and comfortable house with everything supplied from clean towels to toilet rolls. Gorgeous garden and views. Friendly neighbour with enchanting gnomes. Ideal location as short walk into town for shops and pubs as well. Had a wonderful Xmas here and highly recommend Lettoch House. Apologies to Ted as broke a dinner plate whilst trying to heat it up, but happy to pay for replacement. Super house in gorgeous Pitlochry. Wonderful stay. Loved it. Thank you.
Date de la visite décembre 2018
Rédigé le 29 décembre 2018. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Alison M
Alison M
1 contribution
Lovely stay in a beautiful cottage. Would certainly recommend it. It was in an ideal position for a short walk into the town.
Date de la visite juin 2018
Rédigé le 26 juin 2018. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

mrs. J.L. Masterton
mrs. J.L. Masterton
4 contributions
Excellent accommodation.. Everything about the house made for a comfortable stay. Visited just as the Christmas festivities were beginning and Pitlochry was very colourful. Location ideal ,Just a short walk from Main Street. Would use again.
Date de la visite novembre 2017
Rédigé le 29 avril 2018. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Roam769665
Roam769665
Lettoch House was a perfect location for us, being 5 minute stroll to the Main Street of Pitlochry. The house was exceptionally well decorated, everything was new and of an excellent quality. We felt very much at home and loved sitting in the cosy conservatory in the evening. We will definitely recommend Lettoch House to family and friends and look forward to returning to this wonderful house.
Date de la visite avril 2018
Rédigé le 26 avril 2018. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Résultats affichés : 1-4 sur 4
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Accès Internet
Cour privée
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Stationnement sécurisé
Wi-Fi
Disponibilité
L
M
M
J
V
S
D

novembre 2022

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4

décembre 2022

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
L'une des caractéristiques les plus attrayantes de Pitlochry est qu'il est entouré de montagnes. Ils ne peuvent pas être parmi les plus élevés en Ecosse, mais incluent propre Ben Vrackie, à 841m ou 2,759ft, ce qui est évident dans de nombreuses vues au nord-est de la ville de Pitlochry. Il est généralement passé de Moulin, une valeur aberrante du nord-est, vers le haut de Pitlochry. Moins évidente est que au-delà de Ben Vrackie se trouve le massif Cairngorm, l'un des plus grands et plus éloignés des chaînes de montagnes d'Ecosse. D'autres goûts sont également pris en charge. La distillerie Blair Athol vers l'extrémité sud de la ville a été fondée en 1798, ce qui en fait une des plus anciennes distilleries d'Ecosse, et dispose d'un centre d'accueil. Sur l...
Vous déplacer
Se déplacer est facile. Promenade à pied ou en push-vélo. Ceux avec des voitures vont adorer la facilité d'accès sur les routes locales. A 5 minutes de marche de la gare de Pitlochry. Les taxis et les bus sont également disponibles. Pitlochry Transport Pitlochry Transport offre un certain nombre d'options de voyage de comment se rendre à et de Pitlochry, Dunkeld, Blair Atholl, comme les trois villes sont sur la voie ferrée principale sur le réseau routier principal. Aberfeldy et Rannoch sont légèrement principale au nord de la route et la route sud Pitlochry Transport; tandis que l'extrême ouest de Rannoch a sa propre gare, qui se trouve sur la ligne West Highland Railway, au nord de Fort William et Malaig et au sud de Glasgow.
Plus
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Aucun remboursement possible une fois la réservation confirmée

Entrez vos dates de voyage pour connaître les conditions d'annulation précises.

À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Mon paiement est-il protégé par une assurance?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#HL2228856198
Foire aux questions à propos de Lettoch Terrace

Lettoch Terrace peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Lettoch Terrace dispose d'une salle de bain. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Lettoch Terrace dispose de 2 chambres. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

La durée minimum du séjour à Lettoch Terrace est de 2 nuits. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lettoch Terrace

4 reviews
Save
modern lounge... large couch 2 separate luxury chairs and a poof
1 of 42modern lounge... large couch 2 separate luxury chairs and a poof
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
4 guests
2 nights minimum
Holiday Rental House
Fully renovated and newly furnished home on spacious land. Light filled conservatory, fully equipped kitchen. Wall mounted smart TV. parking on site for up to 3 cars. Separate dining room can be converted for additional guest( pull out beds). Manicured gardens with stunning elevated views. Central heating as well as convenient vestibule entry foyer. Guests love the conservatory and elevated back yard views. Central heating and cooling. 2 bedrooms have 2 king size beds and generous storage and views. The Lounge has a cosy fire place as well wall mount Smart TV. You'll love the kitchen including a coffee machine (including coffee pods) and a microwave. The laundry has a washing machine and includes a powder room. ....Fully renovated and newly furnished home on spacious land. Light filled conservatory, fully equipped kitchen. Wall mounted smart TV. parking on site for up to 3 cars. Separate dining room can be converted for additional guest( pull out beds). Manicured gardens with stunning elevated views. Central heating as well as convenient vestibule entry foyer. Guests love the conservatory and elevated back yard views. Central heating and cooling. 2 bedrooms have 2 king size beds and generous storage and views. The Lounge has a cosy fire place as well wall mount Smart TV. You'll love the kitchen including a coffee machine (including coffee pods) and a microwave. The laundry has a washing machine and includes a powder room. .More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
All guests must be over 18. No partys or sub letting. No wet weather gear or muddy shoes inside. Bikes and all equipment to be stored in the rear shed. Make sure you have loads of fun.
Bathrooms
1 Unknown type
Show more
About the Owner
Ted W
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:July 2017
Write a reviewReviews (4)
Reviewed December 29, 2018

My family of 4 adults stayed here over Xmas for 3 nights from 23rd December 2018, departing on Boxing Day. Decorated and furnished to a very high spec, super clean and comfortable house with everything supplied from clean towels to toilet rolls. Gorgeous garden and...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Voyager64544168758
Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

Lovely stay in a beautiful cottage. Would certainly recommend it. It was in an ideal position for a short walk into the town.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Alison M
Reviewed April 29, 2018

Excellent accommodation.. Everything about the house made for a comfortable stay. Visited just as the Christmas festivities were beginning and Pitlochry was very colourful. Location ideal ,Just a short walk from Main Street. Would use again.

Date of stay: November 2017
2  Thank mrs. J.L. M
A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Reviewed April 26, 2018

More

Date of stay: April 2018
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Internet Access
Private Garden
Cable/satellite TV
Secure Parking
Wi-Fi
Availability
September 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
One of the most attractive features of Pitlochry is that it is surrounded by mountains. They may not be amongst Scotland's highest, but include Pitlochry's own Ben Vrackie, at 841m or 2,759ft, which is obvious in many views to the north east from the town. It is usually climbed from Moulin, a north eastern, uphill outlier of Pitlochry. Less obvious is that beyond Ben Vrackie lies the Cairngorm massif, one of the largest and remotest of Scotland's mountain ranges. Other tastes are also catered for. The Blair Athol Distillery towards the southern end of the town was founded in 1798, making it one of Scotland's oldest distilleries, and offers a visitor centre. Up on the hillside to the east of the town lies a second distillery, the Edradour,
Getting around
Getting around is easy. Walk on foot or by push-bike. Those with cars will love the ease of access on the local roads. A 5 minute stroll to Pitlochry train station. Taxis and buses are also available. Pitlochry Transport Pitlochry Transport offers a number of travel options of how to get to and from Pitlochry, Dunkeld, Blair Atholl, as all three towns are on the main railway on the main road network. Aberfeldy and Rannoch are slightly off the main route north and south Pitlochry Transport route; while the far west of Rannoch has its own train station, which is on the West Highland Railway Line, north to Fort William and Malaig and south to Glasgow.
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL2228856198
Frequently Asked Questions about Lettoch Terrace

Lettoch Terrace is able to accommodate up to 4 guests. See all property details.

Lettoch Terrace has one bathroom available. See all property details.

Lettoch Terrace has 2 bedrooms available. See all property details.

Stays at Lettoch Terrace must last at least 2 nights. See all property details.