Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Appartement ensoleillé spacieux confortable Loft Centre Malaga. Entièrement équipé, wifi gratuit.

26 avis
Enregistrer
Living Room
From our guestbook
1 sur 43
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Résumé
Traduit par Google
1 chambre
1 salle de bain
3 clients
3 nuits minimum
Condo/Appartement
Ensoleillé Loft Centre Malaga. Profitez-en! Récemment rénové, confortable et spacieux appartement (70 m2) avec des plafonds très élevés et beaucoup de lumière. Le plat logé au troisième étage d'un immeuble de quatre avec ascenseur. La chambre est à l'arrière de l'appartement et donne sur une cour andalouse calme. Le balcon ensoleillé donne sur la rue. Il est proche de tous les sites d'intérêt: monuments, musées, restaurants, magasins, bars, plage, etc. L'appartement est pensivement décoré avec des œuvres de main personnelle (nous aimons l'art) et conçu pour vous faire sentir à la maison, est entièrement équipée avec toutes les commodités. Il se compose de: Cuisine ouverte avec micro-ondes, bouilloire électrique, cafetière, lavabo, casseroles, réfrigérateur / congéla...Ensoleillé Loft Centre Malaga. Profitez-en! Récemment rénové, confortable et spacieux appartement (70 m2) avec des plafonds très élevés et beaucoup de lumière. Le plat logé au troisième étage d'un immeuble de quatre avec ascenseur. La chambre est à l'arrière de l'appartement et donne sur une cour andalouse calme. Le balcon ensoleillé donne sur la rue. Il est proche de tous les sites d'intérêt: monuments, musées, restaurants, magasins, bars, plage, etc. L'appartement est pensivement décoré avec des œuvres de main personnelle (nous aimons l'art) et conçu pour vous faire sentir à la maison, est entièrement équipée avec toutes les commodités. Il se compose de: Cuisine ouverte avec micro-ondes, bouilloire électrique, cafetière, lavabo, casseroles, réfrigérateur / congélateur, grille-pain, presse-agrumes, des équipements de cuisine de base, etc, Chambre avec lit double (200cm x 160cm), literie, grande armoire , commode, le chauffage et la climatisation. salon-salle à manger avec canapé-lit double, TV, chauffage, climatisation, table à manger pour quatre et chaises, différents livres et informations touristiques, salle de bains avec douche, sèche-cheveux, sèche-serviettes, serviettes, gel, shampoing et autres commodités. Autres: Fer et planche à repasser, lave-linge, les détergents, les produits de nettoyage, le vide, la grille de séchage de vêtements, ligne de vêtements, serviettes de plage, parasol, wifi et ADSL: 20 mb. Situé dans une rue à proximité de tous les sites culturels: à seulement 5 minutes à pied du théâtre romain, Alcazaba, la cathédrale, la Plaza de la Merced où Pablo Picasso est né, Place de la Constitution (au cœur du centre historique de Malaga), le musée Thyssen et Musée Picasso. A proximité il y a des bars, restaurants, épiceries et boulangeries biologiques. Dans la même rue il y a une pharmacie et un supermarché si vous en avez besoin. Si vous aimez la plage, il est à 15-20 minutes à pied, il y a un parasol et serviettes de plage dans l'appartement. Si vous aimez les processions de Semaine Sainte, vous pouvez les voir depuis le balcon. Une fois la réservation est confirmée, nous vous enverrons des informations complètes sur les directions des équipements et plats locaux. À votre arrivée, nous vous montrerons l'appartement, remettre les clés, partager nos connaissances locales et répondre aux questions que vous pourriez avoir. Pendant votre séjour, nous sommes là pour vous aider à tout ce que vous pourriez avoir besoin et répondre à toute question que vous avez. Enfin, s'il vous plaît laissez-moi dire que l'appartement est situé dans un quartier très calme et respectueux, si vous voulez vivre dans Malaga ou vivre la vie nocturne, peut-être un autre endroit est mieux pour vous. Si vous voulez un appartement tout est à vous. Nous ne sommes pas une entreprise, nous vous offrons une vraie maison à Málaga. À la maison. Je espère que vous avez un excellent séjour et revenez! Nous répondons toujours des e-mails dans les 2 heures - et généralement beaucoup plus rapide que cela. Si vous ne l'avez pas eu une réponse de notre part à ce moment-là, essayez de vérifier ne s'il vous plaît votre spam et supprimer des dossiers comme pour une raison quelconque de nos e-mails atterrissent parfois là-dedans. Je vous remercie. LA MAISON DE NORMES Check-in après 14 heures, s'il vous plaît demander si elle est avant posible. Aucune vérification disponible après 10 heures Check out est avant 11h. Ne convient pas aux enfants de moins de 8 Nous prenons 100 euros de dépôt lors de l'enregistrement et de retour lors de vérifier Nous signerons un contrat à l'arrivée. Je vais vous donner une copie au moment. Pas de musique forte après 22 heures, communauté tranquille. Inclus dans le prix: Tous ci-dessus nettoyage supplémentaire Disponible pour 20 € pour les longs séjours est interdit de fumer la dernière: Profitez de votre séjour! S'il vous plaît noter: Notre maison est légalement enregistrée, donc vous devez s'identifier à l'arrivée par leurs passeports ou cartes d'identité. numéro de licence touristique: VFT / MA / 1093 Lors de la réservation apt, je vous enverrai des informations touristiques et notre formulaire de réservation, il est nécessaire de faire le contrat de location. Un parking est disponible dans le même bâtiment de 15 € par jour (demander la disponibilité, je dois demander au propriétaire) Nous vous attendons! Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: VFT/MA/1093Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : non
Aucune vérification disponible après 23 heures Nous prenons 100 euros de dépôt lors de l'enregistrement et de retour lors de vérifier L'hôte vous donnera les clés à l'arrivée à l'appartement. Nous allons signer un contrat à l'arrivée. Nous allons vous donner une copie pour le moment. Pas de musique forte au bout de 10 heures, communauté tranquille. Inclus dans le prix: draps, serviettes, serviettes de plage et le nettoyage final. Disponible nettoyage supplémentaire pour 20 € est interdit de fumer à l'intérieur. Profitez de votre séjour!
Salles de bain
1 salle de bains complète
Voir plus
À propos du propriétaire
Cruz M
Langues parlées :English, Spanish
Taux de réponse :100%
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:juin 2013

1 - 10 de 26 avis

Avis écrit : 20 juillet 2017 par mobile

Très bien situé dans le centre historique appartement d'exception meublé avec goût rien ne manque . la propriétaire a pensé à tous ! nous vous le conseillons sans hésitation!!!

Date du séjour : juillet 2017
Merci, Valérie D
MCruz M, VR Owner de Sunny Spacious Cozy Loft Apartment Centre Malaga. Fully equipped, free wifi., a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 25 juillet 2017

Merci pour votre commentaire, nous essayons nos clients apprécient Malaga. Vous avez quitté la maison en parfait état. Merci!

Avis écrit : 14 mai 2016 par mobile

Appartement très agréable et joliment décoré, idéalement situé dans le centre historique. Bien équipé et très propre, il permet de passer un agréable séjour avec la sensation d'être comme à la maison ! ! MCruz nous a très gentiment reçu et renseigné sur les lieux...Plus

Date du séjour : mai 2016
Merci, 92Myrtilles
Réponse de la direction :Réponse envoyée 15 mai 2016

Merci pour votre commentaire, l'espoir de vous revoir

Avis écrit : 19 août 2015

Nous avons passé un super séjour dans cet appartement, très propre, décoré avec goût et super bien situé pour visiter Malaga. Les propriétaires ont été très accueillants et disponibles!

Date du séjour : août 2015
Merci, Lucie D
Réponse de la direction :Réponse envoyée 21 août 2015

Merci d'être dans notre maison, vous avez été magnifiques invités!. Nous voulons vous voir à nouveau

Avis écrit : 1 août 2015

Nous avons adoré l'appartement! Très bel accueil et toutes les commodités sont présentes y compris les produits de base pour se faire une repas. Nous y retournerons...

Date du séjour : juillet 2015
Merci, Marie-Claude V
Réponse de la direction :Réponse envoyée 9 août 2015

Merci, nous serons heureux d'accueillir à nouveau!

Ces avis sont traduits automatiquement de l'anglais. Voir la traduction automatique?
Avis écrit : 15 juillet 2018

Plus

Date du séjour : juin 2018
MCruz M, VR Owner de Sunny Spacious Cozy Loft Apartment Centre Malaga. Fully equipped, free wifi., a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 17 juillet 2018
Google traduction

Plus

Voir d'autres avis
Avis écrit : 30 avril 2018

Plus

Date du séjour : avril 2018
MCruz M, VR Owner de Sunny Spacious Cozy Loft Apartment Centre Malaga. Fully equipped, free wifi., a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 3 mai 2018
Google traduction

Plus

Avis écrit : 4 août 2017

Plus

Date du séjour : août 2017
MCruz M, VR Owner de Sunny Spacious Cozy Loft Apartment Centre Malaga. Fully equipped, free wifi., a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 4 août 2017
Google traduction

Plus

Avis écrit : 23 décembre 2016

Plus

Date du séjour : décembre 2016
MCruz M, VR Owner de Sunny Spacious Cozy Loft Apartment Centre Malaga. Fully equipped, free wifi., a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 24 décembre 2016
Google traduction

Plus

Avis écrit : 27 novembre 2016
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : novembre 2016
MCruz M, VR Owner de Sunny Spacious Cozy Loft Apartment Centre Malaga. Fully equipped, free wifi., a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 14 décembre 2016
Google traduction

Plus

Avis écrit : 25 octobre 2016

Plus

Date du séjour : octobre 2016
MCruz M, VR Owner de Sunny Spacious Cozy Loft Apartment Centre Malaga. Fully equipped, free wifi., a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 25 octobre 2016
Google traduction

Plus

Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : non
Climatisation
Balcon
Chauffage central
Sécheuse
Accès par ascenseur
Congélateur
Réfrigérateur
Garage
Séchoir à cheveux
Accès Internet
Fer à repasser
Bouilloire
Draps fournis
Four à micro-ondes
Stationnement
Cuisinière
Terrasse
Grille-pain
Serviettes fournies
Télévision
Laveuse
Wi-Fi
Escapade urbaine
Excursions à vélo
Randonnées
Vie nocturne animée
Locations courte durée (4 jours ou moins)
Un peu de soleil en hiver
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
septembre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
octobre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
novembre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
décembre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
janvier 2022
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
février 2022
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Voir tous les mois
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
Málaga is a lively city where you can enjoy a lot. There are monuments, bars, restaurants, shops, museums, and above all friendly people. <BR> Please let me say that the apartment is in a neighborhood very quite and respectful, if you want to live it up in Malaga or living the night life, perhaps somewhere else is better for you. If you want a quite apartment it is yours.
Vous déplacer
La maison est située dans une rue bien relié dans un immeuble avec une cour andalouse. La rue est proche de la Plaza de la Merced, où Picasso est né, sa maison natale du musée est là aussi, à proximité de la forteresse musulmane: Alcazaba, le théâtre romain, des bars, des magasins ... train et la gare routière sont 20- 25 minutes à pied de là. Vous pouvez visiter: Musées: Picasso, Carmen Thyssen, verre (très belle maison du XIXe siècle), Russo, Pompidou, Musicien. Théâtre romain, la forteresse musulmane: Alcazaba, le château. Rues avec des bars, des restaurants, des boutiques, des lieux de prédilection! Port, Muelle Uno, Promenade, plages. Quartier: Pedregalejo, El Palo Villages: Marbella, Ronda, Nerja, Frigiliana, Torremolinos Málaga ne se termine jamais!
Plus
À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Mon paiement est-il protégé par une assurance?
Vous ne trouvez toujours pas ce que vous cherchez?
Plus de destinations Extérieur :
Plus de destinations Plage :
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#HL222536923
Foire aux questions à propos de Sunny Spacious Cozy Loft Apartment Centre Malaga. Fully equipped, free wifi.

Sunny Spacious Cozy Loft Apartment Centre Malaga. Fully equipped, free wifi. peut accueillir jusqu'à 3 personnes. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Sunny Spacious Cozy Loft Apartment Centre Malaga. Fully equipped, free wifi. dispose d'une salle de bain. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Sunny Spacious Cozy Loft Apartment Centre Malaga. Fully equipped, free wifi. dispose d'une chambre. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

La durée minimum du séjour à Sunny Spacious Cozy Loft Apartment Centre Malaga. Fully equipped, free wifi. est de 3 nuits. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sunny Spacious Cozy Loft Apartment Centre Malaga. Fully equipped, free wifi.

26 reviews
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
3 guests
3 nights minimum
Condo/Apartment
Sunny Loft Apartment Centre Malaga. Enjoy it! Newly renovated, comfortable and spacious apartment (70 m2) with hight ceilings and lots of light. The flat housed on the third floor in a building of four with lift. The bedroom is at the back of the apartment and faces a quiet Andalusian courtyard. The sunny balcony looks over the Street. It is close of all the interest sites: monuments, museums, restaurants, shops, bars, beach, etc. The apartment is thoughfully decorated with personal hand works (we love Art) and designed to make you feel at home, is fully equipped with all the amenities. It consists of: Open kitchen with microwave, electric kettle, coffe maker, washbasin, pots and pans, fridge/freezer, bread toaster, juicer, basic cooking amenities, etc, Bedroom with doble bed (200cm x 16...Sunny Loft Apartment Centre Malaga. Enjoy it! Newly renovated, comfortable and spacious apartment (70 m2) with hight ceilings and lots of light. The flat housed on the third floor in a building of four with lift. The bedroom is at the back of the apartment and faces a quiet Andalusian courtyard. The sunny balcony looks over the Street. It is close of all the interest sites: monuments, museums, restaurants, shops, bars, beach, etc. The apartment is thoughfully decorated with personal hand works (we love Art) and designed to make you feel at home, is fully equipped with all the amenities. It consists of: Open kitchen with microwave, electric kettle, coffe maker, washbasin, pots and pans, fridge/freezer, bread toaster, juicer, basic cooking amenities, etc, Bedroom with doble bed (200cm x 160cm), bedding, spacious wardrobe, chest of drawers, heating and air conditioning. Living-dinning room with double sofa-bed, TV, heating, air conditioning, dining table for four and chairs, different books and tourist information, Bathroom with shower, hair dryer, towel dryer, towels, gel, shampoo and other amenities. Others: Iron and ironing board, washing machine, detergent, cleaning products, vacuum, clothes drying rack, clothes line, beach towels, parasol, and wifi: ADSL 20 mb. Located in a street close to all cultural sites: just 5 min walk away from the Roman Theatre, Alcazaba, Cathedral, Plaza de la Merced where Pablo Picasso was born, Constitution Square (the heart of the Historic Centre of Malaga), the Thyssen and Picasso Museum. Close there are bars, restaurants, organic groceries and bakeries. In the same street there is a pharmacy and a supermarket if you need them. If you like the beach, it is 15-20 minutes walking distance, there is a parasol and beach towels in the apt. If you like the processions of Holly Week, you can see them from the balcony. Once a booking is confirmed we will send you comprehensive information about directions to the flat and local amenities. Upon your arrival we will show you the flat, hand the keys, share our local knowledge and answer the questions you may have. During your stay we are available to assist you with anything you might need and answer any question you have. Finally, please let me say that the apartment is housed in a neighborhood very quite and respectful, if you want to live it up in Malaga or living the night life, perhaps somewhere else is better for you. If you want a quite apartment it is yours. We are not a company, we offer you a real home in Málaga. Home from home. Hope you have a great stay and come back! We always answer emails within 2 hours - and generally much quicker than that. If you have not had an answer from us in that time, do please try checking your spam and delete folders as for some reason our emails sometimes land up in there. Thank you. NORMS OF THE HOUSE Check in is after 2pm, please ask if it is posible before. No available check in after 10 pm Check out is before 11am. Not suitable for children under 8 We take 100 euros of deposit when check in and return when check out We will sign a contract upon arrival. I will give you a copy at the moment. No loud music after 10 pm, quiet community. Included in the price: All listed above Available extra cleaning for 20 € for long stays Smoking is not allowed The last: enjoy your stay! Please note: Our house is legally registered so you have to identify themselves on arrival by their passports or identify cards. Tourist license number: VFT/MA/1093 When booking the apt, I will send you some tourist information and our booking form, it is required in order to make the rental contract. There is parking available in the same building 15€ per day (ask for the availability, I must to ask to the owner) We are waiting for you! Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: VFT/MA/1093More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
About the Owner
Cruz M
Languages spoken:English, Spanish
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:June 2013
Interaction with guests
Upon your arrival we will show you the flat, hand the keys, share our local knowledge and answer the questions you may have. During your stay we are available to assist you with anything you might need and answer any question you have.
Write a ReviewReviews (26)

1 - 5 of 26 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2018

This one bedroom apartment is just on the edge of the small historic centre of Malaga, and so has a good, central location with everything near at hand. There are several supermarkets (Dia, Carrefour) within a few minutes walk. There are lots of restaurants and...More

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank PMD09
MCruz M, VR Owner at Sunny Spacious Cozy Loft Apartment Centre Malaga. Fully equipped, free wifi., responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Thank you for your comment, I always try to do the stay of our guests the most comfortable we can. You have been great guests, friendly and careful with the house. Thanks!

Reviewed April 30, 2018

We recently returned from a 4 night stay at this apartment. Cruz who is the owner was an absolute pleasure to deal with, so helpful and pleasant with excellent recommendations about places to visit. The apartments itself was immaculately clean, light, spacious and very comfortable....More

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank RachelC5887
MCruz M, VR Owner at Sunny Spacious Cozy Loft Apartment Centre Malaga. Fully equipped, free wifi., responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Thanks for your comment, I am very happy you are so comfortable in the house, you are great guests, careful and friendly, hope see you again!

See more reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2017

We absolutely loved our stay - perfect base to explore central Malaga, felt like living amongst locals rather than tourists which we thought was brilliant. The apartment is beautiful and perfectly equipped - will absolutely recommend to friends/family and we certainly will be back! Very...More

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank Catherine M
MCruz M, VR Owner at Sunny Spacious Cozy Loft Apartment Centre Malaga. Fully equipped, free wifi., responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2017

Thank you Catherine for your comment, you have been great guests, careful and friendly, hope see you again!

Reviewed December 23, 2016

Plenty of room for two, good wifi, clean and well supplied with everything you might need including a bottle of white wine in the fridge. Finding the place was easy and communicating by text made sure that they were waiting for us after we walked...More

Date of stay: December 2016
Thank sadoldman
MCruz M, VR Owner at Sunny Spacious Cozy Loft Apartment Centre Malaga. Fully equipped, free wifi., responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2016

Thanks for your comment, you have been a great guests, hope see you again!

Reviewed November 27, 2016

We stayed one month (October 25th to November 24th 2016) in this appartment. Upon Arrival by plane from Basel in time in Malaga, we took a taxi to the address where Cruz and her husband already waited for us. They explained carefully the appartment (where...More

Date of stay: November 2016
Thank Departure663858
MCruz M, VR Owner at Sunny Spacious Cozy Loft Apartment Centre Malaga. Fully equipped, free wifi., responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2016

Thanks a lot for your comment, for us was a pleasure to welcome you!

Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: No
Cooker
Short Term Rentals (4 Days Or Fewer)
Refrigerator
Central Heating
Washer
Dryer
Towels Provided
Air Conditioning
Freezer
Cycling Trips
A Winter Sun Getaway
Iron
Hairdryer
TV
Hiking Trips
Parking
Good Nightlife
Microwave
Balcony
Elevator/Lift access
City Getaway
Linens Provided
Wi-Fi
Garage
Kettle
Internet Access
Terrace
Toaster
See more amenities
Availability
June 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View all months
See more rates and fees
Map
About the neighbourhood
Málaga is a lively city where you can enjoy a lot. There are monuments, bars, restaurants, shops, museums, and above all friendly people. Please let me say that the apartment is in a neighborhood very quite and respectful, if you want to live it up in Malaga or living the night life, perhaps somewhere else is better for you. If you want a quite apartment it is yours.
Getting around
The house is located in a street well connected in a building with a Andalusian courtyard. The street is close of Plaza de la Merced, where Picasso was born, its Museum birth house is there as well, close of the Muslim Fortress: Alcazaba, the Roman Theatre, and bars, shops... Train and bus station are 20-25 minutes walking away. You could visit: Museums: Picasso, Carmen Thyssen, Glass (very beautiful nineteenth century house), Russo, Pompidou, Musician. Roman Theatre, Muslim Fortress: Alcazaba, the Castle. Streets with bars, restaurants, shops, great spots! Port, Muelle Uno, Promenade, beaches. Neighborhood: Pedregalejo, El Palo Villages: Marbella, Ronda, Nerja, Frigiliana, Torremolinos Málaga never ends!
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Still can't find what you're looking for?
More Beach destinations:
More Outdoor destinations:
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL222536923