Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ApartUP Ruzafa Central Park. WiFi + AACC + balcon

Enregistrer
Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous
Cozy vieux balcons et façades ornées. Cozy vieux balcons et façades ornées.
salon spacieux avec cuisine ouverte. Un grand salon avec cuisine ouverte.
table à manger longue avec des sièges pour 6 personnes. Grande table à manger avec une capacité de 6 personnes.
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Conditions
Résumé
Traduit par Google
2 chambres
1 salle de bain
6 clients
1 nuit minimum
Condo/Appartement
Appartement confortable à Valence, dans le quartier de Ruzafa, a noté pour sa cuisine et une salle ventilée classique structure réformée. Il est situé dans l'un des plus en vogue et les plus charmants de Valence, à quelques mètres de Central Park. Pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes. 2 chambre double, 1 canapé-lit pour deux personnes, un balcon, la climatisation centrale et connexion Wi-Fi. Bien relié, à 15 minutes à pied du centre historique. Le logement: L'appartement de 67 m2 a les domaines suivants: - la chambre principale confortable avec un grand lit double 160x200 cm, placards spacieux et l'accès à joli balcon privé. - chambre simple seconde avec lits jumeaux 90x190 cm, grande armoire et l'accès à joli balcon privé. - Balcon avec vue sur belle rue bordée de bâ...Appartement confortable à Valence, dans le quartier de Ruzafa, a noté pour sa cuisine et une salle ventilée classique structure réformée. Il est situé dans l'un des plus en vogue et les plus charmants de Valence, à quelques mètres de Central Park. Pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes. 2 chambre double, 1 canapé-lit pour deux personnes, un balcon, la climatisation centrale et connexion Wi-Fi. Bien relié, à 15 minutes à pied du centre historique. Le logement: L'appartement de 67 m2 a les domaines suivants: - la chambre principale confortable avec un grand lit double 160x200 cm, placards spacieux et l'accès à joli balcon privé. - chambre simple seconde avec lits jumeaux 90x190 cm, grande armoire et l'accès à joli balcon privé. - Balcon avec vue sur belle rue bordée de bâtiments charmants et façades. - Grand salon avec canapé-lit double, table à manger pour 6 et TV HD. - Pratique cuisine entièrement équipée avec lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes, four, réfrigérateur / congélateur, machine à café Nespresso, bouilloire, grille-pain, mixeur ... - salle de bain pratique avec douche, WC, lavabo et machine à laver. L'appartement est livré avec draps, serviettes et des commodités de bienvenue. Services et espaces communs: - Heure: 15:00 - 21:00 h. - Heure de départ: 09:00 - 11:00 h. (Après les heures de charge de 30 €). - salon. - WiFi gratuit. - air conditionné / chauffage central. Attention clients: Nous aimerions rencontrer et vous conseiller sur tout ce que vous pouvez faire dans la ville de Valence: la gastronomie, les sports, les musées, la culture, le divertissement, le shopping, les enfants, ... The Quartier: Ruzafa est un quartier agréable de Valence avec une grande histoire. Son nom vient de l'arabe qui signifie jardin. Depuis sa création, il y a eu de nombreuses transformations qui se sont produites. Au cours de la seconde moitié du XXe siècle, il est tombé en déclin et il a fallu attendre le début du XXI quand il a commencé sa réhabilitation complète, des rues et des trottoirs, des façades et des bas vers le haut. Cela permet au visiteur de s'émerveiller lors de sa visite, que ce domaine combine parfaitement la modernité avec de vieilles façades ornées. Aujourd'hui, le quartier regorge de terrasses de conception simple et restaurants, ainsi que des magasins d'antiquités et des bazars multiculturelles, typiques de la région, où il y a des décennies, Ruzafa était connu comme le quartier arabe. De plus, en raison de son emplacement, il est l'endroit idéal pour profiter de Las Fallas. Le quartier est situé à quelques mètres du centre de Valence, l'accès à toutes les attractions touristiques de la ville avec un grand confort. Se déplacer: En raison de la proximité du centre et de la Gran Via, le quartier est très bien les transports en commun. - Arrêt de bus: Philippines - Puerto Rico (8) / Filipines - Manuel Sanchis Guarner (90 et N90) - Métro: Bailen (lignes 7 et 0), 7 minutes à pied; et la station Xàtiva (lignes 3, 5 et 9), 9 minutes de marche. - Taxi: arrêt à Bailen, à 11 minutes. - piste cyclable qui traverse le quartier et la ville de Valence. Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: VT-34368-VPlus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
- Plus de gens du réservé. - Responsabilité, respect et bonne conduite envers toutes les installations d’utilisation et les voisins. - Respectez les heures de repos, de 10h00 à 22h00. - Pas de fêtes. - Pas d'animaux. - L'entrée après 21h00 entraîne un supplément de 30 €. - Les départs avant 9 heures entraînent un supplément de 30 €. - Pas de déchets dans le logement. Service de collecte quotidienne des ordures de 4 types: papier / verre / emballage et plastiques en plus du reste.
Salles de bain
1 salle de bains complète
Voir plus
À propos dupropriétaire
Alberto Talavera S
Langues parlées :English, Spanish, French
Taux de réponse :100%
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:mai 2014
Avis (1)
Cecilie N
Cecilie N
2 contributions
Functional and new apartment. Great with small children. The location were fantastic! It is in the center of the Ruzaffa area which give you the trendy and laid back feeling of the area. Alberto were very helpfull and repleid fast whenever we had any questions. Indeed very recomendable!
Date de la visite avril 2018
Rédigé le 27 avril 2018. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Freedom549251
Freedom549251
Cecile thanks for such a positive feedback!! Whenever you come, you will be welcome. Regards (Sonia - Customer Care ApartUP).
Rédigé le 28 avril 2018. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Résultats affichés : 1-1 sur 1
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Climatisation
Balcon
Chauffage central
Lave-vaisselle
Accès par ascenseur
Congélateur
Réfrigérateur
Accès Internet
Voyage d'affaires
Bouilloire
Voyage d'affaires
Four à micro-ondes
Cuisinière
Terrasse
Grille-pain
Serviettes fournies
Télévision
Laveuse
Wi-Fi
Il y a un parcours de golf à moins de 30 minutes en voiture
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
novembre 2022
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
décembre 2022
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
janvier 2023
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
février 2023
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
mars 2023
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
avril 2023
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Voir tous les mois
Carte
+
Les activités à proximité
Il y a un parcours de golf à moins de 30 minutes en voiture
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Remboursement de 50 %* si vous annulez au moins 4 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Aucun remboursement possible si vous annulez après cette limite

Entrez vos dates de voyage pour connaître les conditions d'annulation précises.

* Les frais de réservation sont exclus du montant du remboursement

À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Mon paiement est-il protégé par une assurance?
Vous ne trouvez toujours pas ce que vous cherchez?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#NI2229376465

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ApartUP Ruzafa Central Park. WiFi + AACC + BALCONY

Save
Want exclusive deal alerts, booking reminders, and quicker checkout?
Log in now
Cozy old balconies and ornate facades. Cozy old balconies and ornate facades.
Spacious living room with open kitchen. Ample living room with open kitchen.
Long dining table with seating for 6 people. Large dining table with capacity for 6 people.
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Policies
Overview
Translation powered by Google
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
6 guests
1 night minimum
Condo/Apartment
Cozy apartment in Valencia, in the neighborhood of Ruzafa, noted for its cuisine and vented room classic reformed structure. It is located in one of the most fashionable and most charming of Valencia, a few meters from Central Park. Suitable for up to 6 persons. 2 double room, 1 sofa bed for two, balconies, central air conditioning and WiFi. Well connected, a 15 minute walk from the historic center. The accommodation: The apartment of 67 m2 has the following areas: - Comfortable master bedroom with large double bed 160x200 cm, spacious closets and access to lovely private balcony. - Simple second bedroom with twin beds 90x190 cm, spacious wardrobe and access to lovely private balcony. - Balconies overlooking beautiful street lined with charming buildings and facades. - Large living area wi...Cozy apartment in Valencia, in the neighborhood of Ruzafa, noted for its cuisine and vented room classic reformed structure. It is located in one of the most fashionable and most charming of Valencia, a few meters from Central Park. Suitable for up to 6 persons. 2 double room, 1 sofa bed for two, balconies, central air conditioning and WiFi. Well connected, a 15 minute walk from the historic center. The accommodation: The apartment of 67 m2 has the following areas: - Comfortable master bedroom with large double bed 160x200 cm, spacious closets and access to lovely private balcony. - Simple second bedroom with twin beds 90x190 cm, spacious wardrobe and access to lovely private balcony. - Balconies overlooking beautiful street lined with charming buildings and facades. - Large living area with double sofa bed, dining table for 6 and HD TV. - Practice fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, oven, refrigerator / freezer, Nespresso machine, kettle, toaster, blender ... - Practical bathroom with shower, toilet, sink and washing machine. The apartment comes with linen, towels and welcome amenities. Services and common areas: - Time: 15:00 - 21:00 h. - Check Out: 09:00 - 11:00 h. (After hours charge of 30 €). - Lounge kitchen. - Free WIFI. - Central air conditioning / heating. Attention Guests: We would love to meet and advise you about everything you can do in the city of Valencia: gastronomy, sports, museums, culture, entertainment, shopping, children, business ... The Neighborhood: Ruzafa is a cozy neighborhood of Valencia with a great history. Its name comes from Arabic meaning garden. Since it was established, there have been many transformations that happened. During the second half of the twentieth century it fell into decline and it was not until the beginning of the XXI when he began his comprehensive rehabilitation, from streets and sidewalks, up facades and downs. This allows the visitor to marvel during his visit, as this area perfectly combines modernity with old ornate facades. Today, the neighborhood is full of simple design terraces and restaurants, along with antique shops and multicultural bazaars, which were typical of the area when, decades ago, Ruzafa was popularly known as the Arab neighborhood. In addition, because of its location, it is the ideal place to enjoy Las Fallas. The neighborhood is located a few meters from the center of Valencia, ensuring access to all tourist attractions of the city with great comfort. Getting around: Because of the proximity to the center and the Gran Vía, the neighborhood has very good public transport. - Bus stop: Philippines - Puerto Rico (8) / Filipines - Manuel Sanchis Guarner (90 and N90) - Metro: Bailen (lines 7 and 0), 7 minute walk; and Xàtiva station (lines 3, 5 and 9), 9-minute walk. - Taxi: stop in Bailen, a 11-minute walk. - Bike path that runs through the neighborhood and the city of Valencia. Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: VT-34368-VMore
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
- No more people from the reserved one. - Responsibility, respect and good behavior towards all the facilities of use and neighbors. - Respect hours of rest, from 10:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. - No parties. - No pets. - Admission after 9pm carries a supplement of € 30. - Departures before 9 o'clock carries a supplement of € 30. - No Garbage in the accommodation. Daily collection service of garbage of 4 types: paper / glass / packaging and plastics in addition to the rest.
Bathrooms
1 Full bath
Show more
About the Owner
Alberto Talavera S
Languages spoken:English, Spanish, French
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:May 2014
Contribute
Reviews (1)
Cecilie N
Cecilie N
2 contributions
Functional and new apartment. Great with small children. The location were fantastic! It is in the center of the Ruzaffa area which give you the trendy and laid back feeling of the area. Alberto were very helpfull and repleid fast whenever we had any questions. Indeed very recomendable!
Visited April 2018
Written April 27, 2018. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Freedom549251
Freedom549251
Cecile thanks for such a positive feedback!! Whenever you come, you will be welcome. Regards (Sonia - Customer Care ApartUP).
Written April 28, 2018. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-1 of 1
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Air Conditioning
Balcony
Central Heating
Dishwasher
Elevator/Lift access
Freezer
Refrigerator
Internet Access
Business Travel
Kettle
Business Travel
Microwave
Cooker
Terrace
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
Washer
Wi-Fi
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
See more amenities
Availability
November 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View all months
Map
+
Activities nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
Cancellation Policy
  • 100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).
  • 50% refund* if you cancel at least 4 weeks before check-in
  • No refund available if you cancel thereafter

Enter your trip dates to see an exact cancellation policy.

*Booking fee is excluded from refund amount

About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Still can't find what you're looking for?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#NI2229376465