Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Une maison Italie conçu spéciale dans la villa.

18 avis
Enregistrer
1 sur 2
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Résumé
Traduit par Google
studio
1 salle de bain
5 clients
1 nuit minimum
Logement à louer
Cette charmante maison de vacances est un espace ouvert (4/5 personnes) avec jardin clos, terrasse couverte et entrée privée au rez-de-chaussée d'une villa mitoyenne située au cœur de l'Italie du Sud. Le jardin privé (avec mobilier de jardin) est idéal pour les dîners en plein air ou les bains de soleil. Cette maison, pleine de charme et accueillante, est meublée dans un style italien ancien avec des installations modernes et un barbecue. Au printemps et en été, détendez-vous dans le hamac tout en sirotant un vin italien au parfum de rose et de chèvrefeuille. En hiver, il fait bon se détendre près d'un feu de bois. C'est une maison typique du sud de l'Italie, imprégnée d'histoire et de culture rurale (activité prédominante jusqu'au début des années 70): les murs...Cette charmante maison de vacances est un espace ouvert (4/5 personnes) avec jardin clos, terrasse couverte et entrée privée au rez-de-chaussée d'une villa mitoyenne située au cœur de l'Italie du Sud. Le jardin privé (avec mobilier de jardin) est idéal pour les dîners en plein air ou les bains de soleil. Cette maison, pleine de charme et accueillante, est meublée dans un style italien ancien avec des installations modernes et un barbecue. Au printemps et en été, détendez-vous dans le hamac tout en sirotant un vin italien au parfum de rose et de chèvrefeuille. En hiver, il fait bon se détendre près d'un feu de bois. C'est une maison typique du sud de l'Italie, imprégnée d'histoire et de culture rurale (activité prédominante jusqu'au début des années 70): les murs sont composés de casseroles en cuivre, héritées de sa grand-mère et maintenant exposées dans la cuisine. La cuisine intégrée, pour 5 personnes, a été construite sur le design de ceux une fois mais avec des standards modernes et elle est équipée pour tous les besoins. Il existe de nombreux verres pour déguster du whisky, de la grappa ou du bitter, des verres à vin pour le vin Aglianico del Vulture DOC, ainsi que des tasses de thé et des tisanes pour différentes moules à la disposition des clients. C'est l'endroit idéal toute l'année pour les familles avec enfants ou les couples, pour passer leur temps libre dans des activités telles que la natation, l'équitation, le vélo ou l'équitation, la randonnée, le ski après une fantastique randonnée dans la région. Parfait pour une escapade romantique, une pause détente ou des vacances en famille, en toute saison. Vous y trouverez des jouets appropriés et tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour un séjour agréable pour les ENFANTS: lit bébé, chaise haute, vaisselle, couverts et gobelets en plastique (sur réservation) et un balançoire SWING. Connexion Internet wifi gratuite dans la maison - un pack de bienvenue avec nourriture et vin de base attend également nos clients… et vous trouverez également une petite quantité de café, sucre, sel ...., savon de douche, papier toilette, détergent… pour commencer facile! INFORMATIONS TOURISTIQUES sur la région et la région. POTENZA, une ville moderne du sud de l'Italie, a été construite sur une colline de plus de 800 mètres d'altitude. Sous la domination romaine, il s'agissait d'une importante municipalité, comme le montrent le pont de S.Vito et la villa romaine (hébergement à proximité). Les sites archéologiques remontant aux Lucaniens indigènes de la colonisation grecque du sud de l’Italie et des dernières villes romaines. METAPONTO, près de la côte ionienne, est proche des ruines de la ville grecque de Metapontum. Plus de ruines peuvent être visités à VENOSA et GRUMENTO. - Lieux accessibles à pied: faire du vélo et marcher sur un sentier réservé (Parcomondo près de la maison) ou en zone rurale autour de la villa; terrain de tennis; magasins, bars, supermarchés, restaurants, églises. SKI ET MONTAGNES: • LA SELLATA-PIERFAONE est la station balnéaire la plus importante de la région, à seulement 24 km de Potenza. Le Pierfaone BIKE Park propose ici 3 itinéraires différents (8 km) pour les cyclistes et davantage de balades à cheval dans les bois de la Basilicate.Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Salles de bain
1 salle de bains complète
Voir plus
À propos du propriétaire
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures

1 - 10 de 18 avis

Avis écrit : 24 février 2013

pour notre premier séjour en Italie du Sud nous avons été comblés; l'accueil chaleureux et familial de Liana et Gianni a concouru à notre plaisir de découvrir la Basilicate sous tous ses aspects: patrimoine, paysages et activités humaines...La maison des fleurs et sa quiétude nous...Plus

Date du séjour : août 2012
Merci, Christine L
Réponse de la direction :Réponse envoyée 23 février 2013

Carissimi Christine e Philippe grazie per aver scritto una così bella recensione e per aver deciso di "scoprire" la nostra bella regione! Anche per noi è stato davvero piacevole avere...Plus

Avis écrit : 3 mai 2018
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : avril 2018
Avis écrit : 3 mai 2018
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : avril 2018
Avis écrit : 7 septembre 2016
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : août 2016
Ces avis sont traduits automatiquement de l'anglais. Voir la traduction automatique?
Avis écrit : 2 octobre 2015

Plus

Date du séjour : septembre 2015
Voir d'autres avis
Avis écrit : 27 mai 2015

Plus

Date du séjour : mai 2015
Un voyageur authentifié par FlipKey
Roseburg, Oregon
11
Avis écrit : 18 juin 2014

Plus

Date du séjour : avril 2014
Réponse de la direction :Réponse envoyée 24 juin 2014
Google traduction

Plus

Avis écrit : 2 mai 2014
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : mars 2014
Réponse de la direction :Réponse envoyée 1 mai 2014
Google traduction

Plus

Un voyageur authentifié par FlipKey
Iserlohn
Avis écrit : 29 avril 2014
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : avril 2014
Réponse de la direction :Réponse envoyée 29 avril 2014
Google traduction

Plus

Un voyageur authentifié par FlipKey
Satellite beach florida
Avis écrit : 3 avril 2014
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : mars 2014
Réponse de la direction :Réponse envoyée 3 avril 2014
Google traduction

Plus

Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Lecteur de DVD
Réveil
Barbecue
Mixeur
Livres
Chauffage central
Convient à des enfants de moins de 5 ans
Terrasse
Lave-vaisselle
Foyer
Congélateur
Séchoir à cheveux
Accès Internet
Fer à repasser
Draps fournis
Guides et cartes des environs
Four à micro-ondes
Vue sur la montagne
Salon extérieur
Stationnement
Porche
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Savon et shampooing fournis
Chaîne stéréo
Cuisinière
Grille-pain
Serviettes fournies
Télévision
Lecteur de cassettes vidéo
Laveuse
Wi-Fi
Escapade urbaine
Escapades rurales/à la campagne
Locations courte durée (4 jours ou moins)
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
février 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
mars 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
avril 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
mai 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
juin 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
juillet 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Voir tous les mois
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
Ce logement est situé dans la banlieue de la ville de Potenza (dans la région de Basilicate) dans un complexe de belles maisons entourées par le pays; de toute façon le supermarché et les magasins sont à 10 minutes à pied; la maison est à 10 minutes du centre-ville en voiture ou à 20-30 minutes en escalator. L'arrêt de bus est à seulement quelques mètres de la maison. Le stationnement est autorisé à l'intérieur de la zone fermée de la maison ou à l'extérieur dans la rue; parking facile. Depuis l’aéroport de Capodichino (NAPLES), une liaison directe en bus relie l’AÉROPORT à la ville de POTENZA où se trouve la maison (sans arrêt). Demandez des informations et des informations touristiques aussi. POTENZA, la capitale régionale, est une ville de montagne moderne et possède un magn...
Accès
Voiture conseillée
Plus
À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Mon paiement est-il protégé par une assurance?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#FKN2222283213

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

A special Southern Italy designed house in villa.

18 reviews
Save
Relax on hammock in the garden! Villa in Basilicata-Southern Italy
The scent of flowers. Accommodation in villa in Basilicata in the hearth of Southern Italy
1 of 73Relax on hammock in the garden! Villa in Basilicata-Southern Italy
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
studio
1 bathroom
5 guests
2 nights minimum
Holiday Rental House
This delightful HOLIDAY HOME is an open-space (4/5 people) with enclosed garden, covered patio & private entrance on the ground floor of a semi-detached villa in the heart of Southern Italy. The private garden (with outdoor furniture) is ideal for al fresco dining or sunbathing. This house, full of charm and welcoming, is furnished in old Italian style yet modern facilities and barbeque. During spring and summer time you can relax in the hammock while you're sipping an Italian wine shrouded in a scent of roses & honeysuckle. In winter it is wonderful relaxing near a wood burning fire. It’s a typical southern Italy house, permeated by history and rural culture (predominant activity until the early '70s): the walls are gathered the copper pans, inherited from her grandmother and now on dis...This delightful HOLIDAY HOME is an open-space (4/5 people) with enclosed garden, covered patio & private entrance on the ground floor of a semi-detached villa in the heart of Southern Italy. The private garden (with outdoor furniture) is ideal for al fresco dining or sunbathing. This house, full of charm and welcoming, is furnished in old Italian style yet modern facilities and barbeque. During spring and summer time you can relax in the hammock while you're sipping an Italian wine shrouded in a scent of roses & honeysuckle. In winter it is wonderful relaxing near a wood burning fire. It’s a typical southern Italy house, permeated by history and rural culture (predominant activity until the early '70s): the walls are gathered the copper pans, inherited from her grandmother and now on display right in the kitchen. The built-in kitchen, for 5 people, was built on the design of those once but with modern standards and it is equipped for every need. There are a lot of glasses to enjoy whiskey, grappa or bitter, wine glasses for Aglianico del Vulture DOC wine, as well as cups of tea and herbal teas for various molds at disposal of guests. It is the ideal location year-round for family with childrens or couples, to spent your free time in activities such as swimming, riding bikes or horses, hiking, skiing after fantastic tour in the area. Perfect for a romantic get-away, relaxing break or a family adventure holiday in every season. You'll find suitable toys and everything you need for a pleasant stay for CHILDREN, such a baby cot, high chair, dishes, cutlery and plastic cups (requested when booking) and a SWING under porch. INTERNET connection wifi FREE in the house- A WELCOME PACK with basic food and wine too awaits our guests…and you will also find a little amount of coffee, sugar, salt ...., shower soap, toilet paper, detergent… for starting easy! TOURISTIC INFORMATIONS about area and region. POTENZA, a modern city in Southern Italy, was built on a hill more than 800 metres a.s.l. Under the Roman domination it was an important municipality as showed by S.Vito’s Bridge and the Roman villa (nearby accommodation) . The archaeological sites dating back to the native Lucanians to the Greek colonisation of southern Italy and the later Roman cities. METAPONTO, by the Ionion coast, is close to the ruins of the Greek city of Metapontum. More ruins can be visited at VENOSA and GRUMENTO. - Places within walking distance: biking and walking on dedicated path (Parcomondo near house) or in rural zone around villa; tennis courts; shops, bars, supermarkets, restaurants, churches. SKI & MOUNTAINS: • LA SELLATA-PIERFAONE is the most important resort in the region only 24 km far from Potenza. Here the Pierfaone BIKE Park offers 3 different routes (8km) for bikers and more riding tours inside Basilicata woods. More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Bathrooms
1 Full bath
Show more
About the Owner
Liana L
Languages spoken:English, Italian
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:November 2012
Write a reviewReviews (18)

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

Reviewed May 3, 2018

Nice cozy apartment on the outskirts of Potenza. Close to amenities and shops. Liana, the owner is very friendly and available for advice. The little kitchen is very functional and also has a dishwasher so you can really have a home from home during your...More

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank laura g
Reviewed September 7, 2016

Mr Leo, Liana's friend and our next door neighbourg, kindly welcomed us, guiding us to the house. We was also quite helpful with some eletricity and alarm problems. The house is nice and comfortable, and corresponds to the images. It has got a parking area...More

Date of stay: August 2016
1  Thank Vasco C
Reviewed October 2, 2015

Liana went out of her way to make my son and I feel welcomed and feel at home. We really felt like family. She greeted us with a warm smile and a large basket of food which was a real treat after a long day...More

Date of stay: September 2015
Thank Mary K
Reviewed May 27, 2015

We booked this accomodation for a six night stay. The care and communication by Liana prior to our arrival made us feel welcome even before we got on the plane. This is a very well appointed studio apartment that is comfortable, warm and inviting. It...More

Date of stay: May 2015
Thank euf123
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Roseburg, Oregon
11
Reviewed June 18, 2014

More

Date of stay: April 2014
Management response:Responded June 24, 2014

More

See more reviews
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Iserlohn
Reviewed April 29, 2014

More

Date of stay: April 2014
Management response:Responded April 29, 2014

More

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Satellite beach florida
Reviewed April 3, 2014

More

Date of stay: March 2014
Management response:Responded April 3, 2014

More

Maria
USA
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Date of stay: June 2013
Management response:Responded September 3, 2013

More

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Moscow
Reviewed August 21, 2013

More

Date of stay: August 2013
Management response:Responded August 21, 2013

More

mirjam van den berg
the Netherlands
Reviewed August 3, 2013

More

Date of stay: July 2013
Management response:Responded August 3, 2013

More

Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Alarm Clock
Grill
Blender
Books
Central Heating
Suitable For Children Under 5
Deck
Dishwasher
Fireplace
Freezer
Hairdryer
Internet Access
Iron
Linens Provided
Local Guides/Maps
Microwave
Mountain Views
Outdoor Dining Area
Parking
Porch
Cable/satellite TV
Soap/Shampoo Provided
Stereo System
Cooker
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
VCR
Washer
Wi-Fi
City Getaway
Rural/Countryside Retreats
Short Term Rentals (4 Days Or Fewer)
See more amenities
Availability
September 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
This accommodation is located in the inner suburbs of Potenza city (in Basilicata region) in a complex of a lovely houses surrounded by the country; anyway supermarket and shops are 10 min away on foot; the house is 10 min far from the old centre by car or 20-30 mins by escalators. The bus stop is only few meters near house. The parking is allowed inside the gated area of the house or outside on the street; easy parking. From Capodichino Airport (NAPLES) there is a direct connection by bus from the AIRPORT to POTENZA town where the house is located (with no stops). Ask for info and touristic info too. POTENZA, the regional capital, is a modern mountain city and it has a beautiful old centre with several churches, the cathedral and Museums. It gets pleasure of a good geographic positi...
Access
Car advised
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2222283213
Frequently Asked Questions about A special Southern Italy designed house in villa.

A special Southern Italy designed house in villa. is able to accommodate up to 5 guests. See all property details.

A special Southern Italy designed house in villa. has one bathroom available. See all property details.

Stays at A special Southern Italy designed house in villa. must last at least 2 nights. See all property details.