Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Grand Place - Dernier Étage Lumineux Deux Chambres Appartement avec Ascenseur

2 avis
Enregistrer
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Résumé
Traduit par Google
2 chambres
2 salles de bain
6 clients
90 nuits minimum
Condo/Appartement
Bel appartement de 100m² style contemporain - deux chambres à coucher, deux salles de bains et un balcon calme - situé au coeur du quartier historique de Bruxelles de l'Ilot Sacré - ouvre sur grand salon / salle à manger avec cuisine entièrement équipée. Accès par un élégant escalier Art Déco de palette de couleurs noir et blanc avec ascenseur, l'appartement peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes. Situé à l'étage supérieur, l'appartement dispose d'un environnement bien éclairé et se caractérise par un sous-plafond de hauteur typique de Bruxelles. Spécialement conçu et équipé pour votre confort, le salon a tout ce dont vous avez besoin de se sentir à la maison. Avec sa décoration raffinée, l'appartement est dominé par l'utilisation de la forme et des couleurs - ...Bel appartement de 100m² style contemporain - deux chambres à coucher, deux salles de bains et un balcon calme - situé au coeur du quartier historique de Bruxelles de l'Ilot Sacré - ouvre sur grand salon / salle à manger avec cuisine entièrement équipée. Accès par un élégant escalier Art Déco de palette de couleurs noir et blanc avec ascenseur, l'appartement peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes. Situé à l'étage supérieur, l'appartement dispose d'un environnement bien éclairé et se caractérise par un sous-plafond de hauteur typique de Bruxelles. Spécialement conçu et équipé pour votre confort, le salon a tout ce dont vous avez besoin de se sentir à la maison. Avec sa décoration raffinée, l'appartement est dominé par l'utilisation de la forme et des couleurs - avec des œuvres colorées - qui offre un agréable impact visuel à votre séjour. Le salon a une atmosphère chaleureuse avec ses parquets en bois, lampes suspendues conçues et des tapis moelleux. Vous aurez l'occasion de profiter d'une soirée de détente dans le salon sur un grand canapé convertible regarder un film entre les différents canaux. Conçu pour votre confort, nos appartements disposent d'un équipement de dernière génération complète - téléviseurs Samsung, Bose haut-parleurs Salut-Fi, Internet WiFi haut débit, machine à café Nespresso ... La cuisine moderne entièrement équipée comprend tout ce que vous avez besoin pour préparer et servir votre propre maison cuit cuisine. Avec ses multiples placards de rangement, il y a beaucoup d'espace pour travailler. La chambre principale est meublée d'un lit queen, télévision à écran plat / grande baignoire / et des toilettes séparées et a accès à un balcon. L'appartement comprend également une salle de bains en supplément avec une douche italienne et toilettes. Le toit en dents de scie de cette façade en briques rouges entièrement recouverte instantanément les visiteurs dans immerger l'histoire et l'atmosphère de Bruxelles.Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Rules: - No smoking - No parties - Pets not allowed - Respect quiet hours from 10:00 p.m. to 8:00 a.m - Guests not allowed Conditions: - Défense de fumer - Fêtes interdites - Animaux non admis - Respect des heures de repos 22h - 8h - Interdiction de faire venir des visiteurs
Salles de bain
2 salles de bains complètes
Voir plus
À propos du propriétaire
Charles H
Langues parlées :English, French
Taux de réponse :100%
Délai de réponse :en 24 heures
Affiché depuis:mai 2015
Avis écrit : 29 juin 2015
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : juin 2015
Réponse de la direction :Réponse envoyée 16 juillet 2015
Google traduction

Plus

Ces avis sont traduits automatiquement de l'anglais. Voir la traduction automatique?
Avis écrit : 29 juin 2015

Date du séjour : juin 2015
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Lecteur de DVD
Réveil
Balcon
Chauffage central
Convient à des enfants de moins de 5 ans
Lave-vaisselle
Sécheuse
Accès par ascenseur
Foyer
Congélateur
Réfrigérateur
Séchoir à cheveux
Accès Internet
Fer à repasser
Bouilloire
Draps fournis
Four à micro-ondes
Sécuritaire
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Savon et shampooing fournis
Chaîne stéréo
Cuisinière
Terrasse
Grille-pain
Serviettes fournies
Télévision
Laveuse
Wi-Fi
Locations courte durée (4 jours ou moins)
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
juin 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
juillet 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
août 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
septembre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
octobre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
novembre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Voir tous les mois
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
Fantastique emplacement central dans une rue calme, avec seulement un jet de pierre de la Grand-Place, Manneken Pis et juste à côté de la Galerie de la Reine. Le Ilôt Sacré est célèbre pour sa fabuleuse fusion de la culture et l'architecture.
Vous déplacer
A quelques pas de la gare centrale, le bâtiment est facilement accessible par les transports en commun - avec des liens directs vers l'aéroport, des quartiers commerçants et tous les quartiers de Bruxelles. Le bâtiment Montage vous donne accès à des sites les plus emblématiques de la capitale européenne, tout en vous faisant à la maison Charles.
Plus
À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Mon paiement est-il protégé par une assurance?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#FKN2226582760

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Grand Place - Bright Top-Floor Two Bedrooms Apartment with Lift

2 reviews
Save
Dining Room / Living Room / Kitchen
Bedroom 1: Queen-sized bed / Flat screen TV / Balcony
Neighborhoods
1 of 31Dining Room / Living Room / Kitchen
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
Translation powered by Google
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
6 guests
90 nights minimum
Condo/Apartment
Nice contemporary styling 100m² apartment - two bedrooms, two bathrooms and a quiet balcony - located in the heart of Brussels’ historic area of Ilôt Sacré – opens on to large living/dining area with fully-equipped kitchen. Accessed by an elegant Art Deco black and white colour scheme staircase with elevator, the flat can host up to 6 people. Located on the top floor, the apartment has a well-lit environment and is characterised by a typical Brussels’ height sub-ceiling. Specially designed and equipped for your comfort, the living room has everything you need to feel at home. With its refined decoration, the apartment is dominated by the use of shape and colours – with coloured artworks - which offers a pleasant visual impact to your stay. The living area has a cosy atmosphere with its ...Nice contemporary styling 100m² apartment - two bedrooms, two bathrooms and a quiet balcony - located in the heart of Brussels’ historic area of Ilôt Sacré – opens on to large living/dining area with fully-equipped kitchen. Accessed by an elegant Art Deco black and white colour scheme staircase with elevator, the flat can host up to 6 people. Located on the top floor, the apartment has a well-lit environment and is characterised by a typical Brussels’ height sub-ceiling. Specially designed and equipped for your comfort, the living room has everything you need to feel at home. With its refined decoration, the apartment is dominated by the use of shape and colours – with coloured artworks - which offers a pleasant visual impact to your stay. The living area has a cosy atmosphere with its wooden parquet floors, designed pendant lights and soft rugs. You will have the opportunity to enjoy a relaxing evening in the lounge area on a large convertible sofa watching a movie among various channels. Designed for your comfort, our apartments feature a complete latest generation equipment – TVs Samsung, Bose Hi-fi speakers, free high speed WiFi internet, Nespresso coffee maker… The modern fully fitted kitchen includes all you need to prepare and serve your own home cooked cuisine. With its multiple cupboards for storage, there is plenty of counter space to work. The main bedroom is furnished with a queen sized bed, flat screen TV / large bathtub / and separate toilets and has access to a balcony. The apartment also includes an extra bathroom vanities with an Italian shower and toilets. The saw-tooth roof of this entirely covered red brick facade instantly immerge visitors in Brussels’ history and atmosphere. More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Rules: - No smoking - No parts - Pets not allowed - Respect quiet hours from 10:00 pm to 8:00 am - Guests not allowed Conditions: - No smoking - No parties - No pets allowed - Respect for 22h hours of rest - 8 - Prohibition of bringing in visitors
Bathrooms
2 Full baths
Show more
About the Owner
Charles H
Languages spoken:English, French
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a day
Listed Since:May 2015
Write a reviewReviews (2)
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Amazing modern apartment, newly re-furnished, with absolutely everything you'd need in a perfect location in the heart of Brussels approximately 3 minutes walk to the 'Grand-Place'. An ideal apartment if staying for either business or pleasure. The host (Edouard) was superb, providing punctual replies to...More

Date of stay: June 2015
1  Thank Joe S
Management response:Responded July 16, 2015

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this pleasant review! We are pleased that you had a nice stay at Charles Home. We are looking forward to hosting you again!

Reviewed June 29, 2015

The staff and administration at Charles Home were efficient and very helpful. The apartment was well equipped and very comfortable. The location enabled us to walk to many different, interesting parts of Brussels.

Date of stay: June 2015
Thank Ursla B
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Alarm Clock
Balcony
Central Heating
Suitable For Children Under 5
Dishwasher
Dryer
Elevator/Lift access
Fireplace
Freezer
Refrigerator
Hairdryer
Internet Access
Iron
Kettle
Linens Provided
Microwave
Safe
Cable/satellite TV
Soap/Shampoo Provided
Stereo System
Cooker
Terrace
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
Washer
Wi-Fi
Short Term Rentals (4 Days Or Fewer)
See more amenities
Availability
November 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
Fantastic central location in a quiet side street, with only a stone throw away from The Grand-Place, Manneken Pis and right next to the Queen’s Gallery. The Ilôt Sacré is famed for its fabulous fusion of culture and architecture.
Getting around
Only a few steps from the Central Station, the building is easily accessible by public transportation - with direct links to the airport, shopping areas and all Brussels districts. The building Montage gives you access to European capital’s most emblematic sights while making yourself at Charles’ Home.
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2226582760