We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property

Smartflats Perron 102 - 2Bed - City Center

1 of 10
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 6
Liege, Liege Province, The Ardennes, Wallonia
Your Smartflats provides you with :

* 2 Bedrooms with large double beds
* 1 comfortable sofa bed for two
* 1 Bathroom with bath tub
* Baby cot upon request (25€/stay)
* 1st Floor
* Elevator (2 persons max.)
* Fully equipped kitchen
* Dishwasher, microwave, toaster, electric kettle & coffee machine
* Washer
* Hairdryer
* All towels and bed linens
* Flat screen TV
* Free Wifi
* Iron upon request
* Non-Smoking

Please note that there is no residence on-site. You will access to your flat thanks to access codes sent by email 2 days before your arrival.
Listing #HL6563555
About the Manager
Andrea S (Property Manager Smartflats)
Languages spoken:Portuguese, English, French, Dutch, Spanish
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:November 2013
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (4)

1 - 3 of 4 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2018

The apartment is very central to the town centre ... and was spacious with lots of natural light. Having said that, it is in desperate need of a refresh and the bedding also needs to be upgraded - the pillows were awful and the floor...More

Thank Jennifer M
Smartflats, VR Owner at Smartflats Perron 102 - 2Bed - City Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2018

Hello Jennifer, we are sorry to hear you didn't have a fully satisfying experience with us. Our technical team takes your remarks into consideration and we thank you to help us improving our services as we always make our best to satisfy our clients. We...More

Reviewed January 8, 2018

We expected a lot more of this apartment. At first glance it has space and seems ok, with a second look the walls are all marked and dirty, the apartment is only superficially cleaned, the bedrooms are dark and the towels smelled. Also, the building...More

Thank killermagpie
See more reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2017

Stayed here last week with 2 other friends Apartment is located directly in the centre overlooking a plaza. Apartment was clean ,light and large with two good size bedrooms. Supplied in the kitchen was teaand coffee. Apartment was well equipped with wi-fi. Only negative was...More

Thank ljc66
Smartflats, VR Owner at Smartflats Perron 102 - 2Bed - City Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2017

Hello! Nice to hear that you had a good stay with us and that you enjoyed your Smartflats. You're not the only one who enjoys the view from the large windows overlooking the Place du Marché ;) I hope we can welcome you back soon,...More

Amenities
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Freezer
  • Housekeeping Included
  • Housekeeping Optional
  • Internet Access
  • Kettle
  • King Beds:(2)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (3)
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Shower Rooms (1)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
Please treat this place as your home. Parties are strictly forbidden. We prepare the beds counting 2 persons/bed. If you make a reservation for 2 persons, we will only prepare 1...
More
Bathrooms
    1 Shower
Bedrooms
    1 Sofa
    2 Kings
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: C$60 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL6563555
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply