Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Little Gem Centre-ville de Keflavik / 7 min Reykjavik / KEF Int.Airp.

2 avis
Enregistrer
Planification de voyage, Visites guidées privées et service de navette est disponible sur place.
1 sur 27
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Résumé
Traduit par Google
studio
1 salle de bain
2 clients
1 nuit minimum
Condo/Appartement
Le Garden Studio est situé dans le jardin principal du petit château blanc. Il est situé à seulement 7 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport international KEF et à quelques pas du centre-ville de Keflavik. Il est également situé à une courte distance en voiture des principales attractions touristiques d'Islande, notamment le Lagon Bleu (20 minutes en voiture), la ville de Reykjavik (40 minutes en voiture), le Grand Geyser, etc. Le Garden Studio est récemment meublé dans un style rétro. Il est équipé d'une cuisine et d'une salle de bains privative avec douche. Le Garden Studio dispose de deux chambres, l’une avec un lit double queen-size et l’autre avec une cuisine, des chaises longues et un petit bureau. Un patio privé avec un grill est disponible à l'arrière du studio et vo...Le Garden Studio est situé dans le jardin principal du petit château blanc. Il est situé à seulement 7 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport international KEF et à quelques pas du centre-ville de Keflavik. Il est également situé à une courte distance en voiture des principales attractions touristiques d'Islande, notamment le Lagon Bleu (20 minutes en voiture), la ville de Reykjavik (40 minutes en voiture), le Grand Geyser, etc. Le Garden Studio est récemment meublé dans un style rétro. Il est équipé d'une cuisine et d'une salle de bains privative avec douche. Le Garden Studio dispose de deux chambres, l’une avec un lit double queen-size et l’autre avec une cuisine, des chaises longues et un petit bureau. Un patio privé avec un grill est disponible à l'arrière du studio et vous pourrez également utiliser le jacuzzi sur le patio principal du Little White Castle. Des services de planification de voyage, de visites guidées privées et de navette sont disponibles sur place. Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: 2019026Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
L'appartement est situé dans un quartier résidentiel où vivent des familles ordinaires. Nous demandons donc à nos clients de réduire le bruit de 23 heures à 8 heures. Nous essayons de fournir un environnement exempt d'allergies à nos clients et, par conséquent, aucun animal domestique n'est autorisé. À la demande des propriétaires, veuillez indiquer votre heure d'arrivée. Si possible, l'heure d'arrivée et de départ flexible est disponible.
Salles de bain
1 douche
Voir plus
À propos du propriétaire
Katrin H
Langues parlées :English, Italian, Swedish
Taux de réponse :100%
Délai de réponse :en 24 heures
Affiché depuis:février 2013
Ces avis sont traduits automatiquement de l'anglais. Voir la traduction automatique?
Avis écrit : 22 février 2020

Plus

Date du séjour : février 2020
Avis écrit : 6 août 2019
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : juillet 2019
Katrin H, VR Owner de Little Gem Downtown Keflavik / 7 min Reykjavik/KEF Int.Airp., a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 12 août 2019
Google traduction

Plus

Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Barbecue
Ventilateurs de plafond
Chauffage central
Convient à des enfants de moins de 5 ans
Foyer
Congélateur
Réfrigérateur
Entretien ménager inclus
Accès Internet
Spa
Bouilloire
Draps fournis
Four à micro-ondes
Stationnement
Terrasse
Cour privée
Sécuritaire
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Chaîne stéréo
Cuisinière
Grille-pain
Serviettes fournies
Télévision
Wi-Fi
Pêche à proximité
Il y a un parcours de golf à moins de 30 minutes en voiture
Excursions à vélo
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
septembre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
octobre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
novembre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
décembre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
janvier 2022
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
février 2022
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Voir tous les mois
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
Le petit château blanc est situé au centre-ville de Keflavik, dans un beau quartier résidentiel, à seulement 5 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport international KEF. À distance de marche de LWC, vous trouverez des épiceries, une très bonne boulangerie, de nombreux restaurants et bars, un service d’observation des baleines et de pêche, des musées, un centre d’information touristique, etc. Le littoral situé à seulement 300 mètres du LWC km de long chemin pavé, qui est un endroit fantastique pour la randonnée et le cyclisme, offrant une vue magnifique sur la baie. Tous les clients de Little White Castle peuvent bénéficier d'une réduction de 10% sur les restaurants les plus préférés de la ville (cela ne s'applique pas aux boissons). Les clients bénéficient également d'une offre sp...
Vous déplacer
Vous n'avez pas besoin de louer une voiture pour vous déplacer et voir certaines des attractions touristiques les plus populaires d'Islande puisque Little White Castle propose des visites privées sur place. Little White Castle est une agence de voyage entièrement autorisée pour la planification de courts et longs voyages. Si les clients préfèrent conduire eux-mêmes, nous leur fournissons bien sûr des conseils sur les endroits où aller et ce qu’ils peuvent vivre. Tous les clients du Little White Castle peuvent emprunter gratuitement les vélos disponibles sur place. La gare routière locale est située à distance de marche du LWC.
Plus
À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Mon paiement est-il protégé par une assurance?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#FKN2229297266

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Little Gem Downtown Keflavik / 7 min Reykjavik/KEF Int.Airp.

2 reviews
Save
Trip Planning, Private Guided Tours and Shuttle Service available on site.
1 of 27
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
studio
1 bathroom
2 guests
1 night minimum
Condo/Apartment
The Garden Studio is situated in the main Garden of Little White Castle. It is situated in only a 7 minutes drive from the KEF International Airport and walking distance from downtown Keflavik. It is also situated in a short driving distance from Iceland's top tourist attractions, including the Blue Lagoon (20 minutes drive), City of Reykjavik (40 minutes drive) The Great Geyser etc. The Garden Studio is newly furnished in a retro chick style. It is equipped with a kitchen and a private bathroom with shower. The Garden Studio has two rooms, one with a queen-size double bed and the other with a kitchen, lounge chairs, and a small desk. A private patio with a grill is available at the back of the studio and guests are also welcome to use the Jacuzzi on the main patio of Little White Castl...The Garden Studio is situated in the main Garden of Little White Castle. It is situated in only a 7 minutes drive from the KEF International Airport and walking distance from downtown Keflavik. It is also situated in a short driving distance from Iceland's top tourist attractions, including the Blue Lagoon (20 minutes drive), City of Reykjavik (40 minutes drive) The Great Geyser etc. The Garden Studio is newly furnished in a retro chick style. It is equipped with a kitchen and a private bathroom with shower. The Garden Studio has two rooms, one with a queen-size double bed and the other with a kitchen, lounge chairs, and a small desk. A private patio with a grill is available at the back of the studio and guests are also welcome to use the Jacuzzi on the main patio of Little White Castle. Trip Planning, Private Guided Tours and Shuttle Service are available on site. Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: 2019026More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
The apartment is situated in a residential area where ordinary families live. Therefore we ask our guests to keep the noise down from 11 pm to 8 am. We try to provide an allergic free environment for our guest and therefore no pets are allowed. By owners request, kindly provide a time of arrival. When possible, flexible time of arrival and or departure is available.
Bathrooms
1 Shower
Show more
About the Owner
Katrin H
Languages spoken:English, Italian, Swedish
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a day
Listed Since:February 2013
Write a reviewReviews (2)
Reviewed February 22, 2020

Due to the bad weather conditions on Iceland in mid Feb. we stayed in that cosy studio for 2 nights, where was everything what we needed. We felt very welcome by lovely owner, who helped us a lot. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: February 2020
1  Thank sokrasa
Reviewed August 6, 2019

The wife and I stayed one night in this newly refurbished suit, and it was perfect in every way. The kitchen area has been masterfully crafted out of re-purposed materials in a very creative and fun way. It is well equipped with a coffee/tea maker,...More

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank William_Helgason
Katrin H, VR Owner at Little Gem Downtown Keflavik / 7 min Reykjavik/KEF Int.Airp., responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

"Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Little White Castle. We would love to host you and or your friends the next time you travel to Iceland. Thank you so much again and...More

Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Grill
Ceiling Fans
Central Heating
Suitable For Children Under 5
Fireplace
Freezer
Refrigerator
Housekeeping Included
Internet Access
Hot Tub
Kettle
Linens Provided
Microwave
Parking
Patio
Private Garden
Safe
Cable/satellite TV
Stereo System
Cooker
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
Wi-Fi
Fishing Nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
Cycling Trips
See more amenities
Availability
April 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
Little White Castle is situated down-town in Keflavik in a nice residential area, and only 5 minutes drive from the International Airport /KEF. In walking distance from LWC, you will find grocery stores, a very good bakery, a variety of restaurants and bars, Whale watching and angling service, museums, Tourist info center, etc. The coastline situated in only 300 meters from LWC has a 10 km long pavemented path, which is a fantastic place for hiking and or cycling, offering a beautiful view of the bay. All guests of Little White Castle can enjoy a 10% discount on the most favorite restaurants in town (This does not apply to drinks). Guests also get a special deal from the local Taxi service when going to the airport from LWC.
Getting around
There is no need for you to rent a car to get around and see some of Iceland's most popular tourist attractions since Little White Castle offers private tours on site. Little White Castle is a fully licensed travel agency for planning long and short trips. If guests prefer to do their own driving, we, of course, provide them with tips on where to go and what to experience. All guests of Little White Castle can borrow the available bicycles on-site free of charge. The local bus station is situated in walking distance from LWC.
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2229297266