We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Stunning Greek Style Villa

Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Villa -
3 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District
Now with Free WIFI Access. This 3 bedroom extremely well decorated and furnished property is ideal for you and your family to relax and enjoy your well earned holiday. Ground floor there are lounge/dinning room and kitchen and bedroom with king size bed, leading you out onto the our patio, here you can sit comfortably to enjoy your drink or BBQ. On the first floor there are 2 bedrooms both lead to our large balcony terrace. All with air conditioning units and ample wardrobe space.

Please note: 15 KW per day Electricity usage is included, any extra usage would be charged €0.30 cents / KW to cover the cost.
About the Owner, Sam B
Languages spoken: English, French
Response Rate: 100 %
Calendar Updated: 7 days ago
Listed since : Dec 2009
Overall rating: 4.0 / 5.0
Based on 6 reviews and 1 property
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #HL556588
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
English first
Alan H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
people found this review helpful

Local amenities within walking distance, lots of local restaurants, shops and a few supermarkets. The House was nicely presented and clean, plenty of seating and a good sized living/dining room. well equipped kitchen, nicely presented. Good sized bedrooms all with A/C. There are two toilets but only one shower/bath, which can be tricky with our teenagers. The house was in...

london, ontario
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
people found this review helpful

Great rental, very clean and had everthing we needed for a 10 day stay. From the start Sam was very helpful responding to all my questions. Met the house cleaner a couple of times and she was very nice and answered any questions we had. The villa is in great shape with lots of windows and ceiling fans to help...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We were disappointed with the villa. It is up for sale and feels sad and somewhat uncared for. There were no working lights in the main bedroom and it took a couple of days for a friend of the owner to turn up to look at the problem, after several phone calls to the owner back in the UK. He...

Management response:

I am sorry to see this feedback, We tried our best to fix the light issue and provided a replacement for it ASAP. WIFI Code is written at the back of the modem. The one step marble edge is 2 inches chipped and we cannot find replacement marble for it and we had loads of guest staying and no one...


Report response as inappropriate
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Garage
  • Grill
  • Hairdryer
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (6)
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Private Garden
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Shower Rooms (1)
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Washer
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Please note that our utilities cost are included in your rental, only electricity is capped to 15KW per day, any extra usage is charged at cost 30 pence per KW used over and above...
    1 Full bath
    1 Shower
    1 King
    1 Full
    2 Twins
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 3 nights
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Canadian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Breakage Deposit Fee: $91 / stay - Fee
  • Damage Deposit: $91 / stay - Deposit
Hide Rates
About the neighbourhood
The villa is located in a very quite street for you to relax and in the same time you are in the middle of all attractions.
Car not needed
How to get there
Airport: Paphos Airport: 15.0 km
From Paphos Airport, head towards, Paphos / Tomb of the Kings.
On the Dual carriageway, look out for a large Greek church.
Turn left at the traffic light by the church, then at T junction turn left again.
Pass by the school and turn second left, our villa is the first house on the right hand side. Villa A, Amorgos Gardens. Enjoy your stay.
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Book Now
10 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.