We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Abi Tebay Platinum, Northshore Holiday Park, Skeg

1 of 15
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Skegness, Lincolnshire, England
Brand new spacious 36ft x 12ft caravan sited at Northshore Holiday Park, Skegness. Main bedroom en-suite with large fitted wardrobes, second twin bedroom again with fitted wardrobes. Kitchen fully fitted with all mod-cons including Tassimo coffee machine, microwave, fridge freezer, kettle and toaster. Lounge has large 36 inch freeview television with dvd and cd player. Selection of CD's and DVD's for use whilst staying. Large gated decking area with rattan furniture on front and dining table and chairs at side for alfresco dining. Site is close to Skegness town and 5 minute walk to beach.
There is an on site club house serving food and drinks with entertainment most evenings (bingo and live acts), onsite shop, launderette, golf course, there are childrens adventure play areas on site, pitch and putt and a tennis court.
The...
Read more
Listing #HL1669300
About the Owner
Sue F
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:January 2014
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (26)

1 - 3 of 26 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

Sue feild thankyou for letting me rent your caravan its nice and clean and tidy every thing I need had a fantastic time I will defiantly be booking this for next year.

Thank simonmarkham
Inspiration519447, VR Owner at Abi Tebay Platinum, Northshore Holiday Park, Skeg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Your welcome Simon. Thank you for leaving it spotless welcome back anytime

Reviewed September 9, 2018

Unfortunately, I have to write about the poor cleanliness and lack of attention to detail in this caravan. The cleaner hadn’t cleaned properly and when I informed the owner, I was expected to wait in for the cleaner to rectify the issues! I asked not...More

Thank Maxie G
Inspiration519447, VR Owner at Abi Tebay Platinum, Northshore Holiday Park, Skeg, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2018

I wish I could add photos to this review as to how you left the van I cleaned it myself after you left it pans out on cooker plates left dirty in sink toilet soiled bedding left on floor in lounge cup marks every where...More

See more reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

On arrival from the outside it looked lovely until I opened the door the cleaners was supposed to have cleaned it well they need sacking it wasn’t clean we had to clean every cup plate pans etc the bedding hadn’t been put on properly so...More

Thank michellsaunders
Inspiration519447, VR Owner at Abi Tebay Platinum, Northshore Holiday Park, Skeg, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2018

Very strange when you thanked me for such a lovely holiday that you didn’t mention any problems it also took my cleaners 3 hours to clean after you left the van which is why you’ve probably left this review

Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • DVD Player
  • En Suite Rooms (1)
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Hairdryer
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (6)
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Parking
  • Playground
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Garden
  • Shared Tennis Court
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
    1 Attached (ensuite)
Bedrooms
    2 Twins
    1 Sofa
    1 Queen
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Damage Deposit: C$85 / stay - Deposit
Hide Rates
Map
Access
Car not needed
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, Nearest Beach: 1.0 km.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL1669300
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply