We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

THE GALLERY, with a garden in Tenby, Ref 2474

Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 4
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales
With two bedrooms, this light and airy flat is able to sleep four people and provides a spacious open-plan living area, a feature spiral staircase and a balcony. Situated within the walled gardens of the former Zion House, this fabulous duplex apartment is set in a quiet cul-de-sac within the lovely seaside resort of Tenby. This property is well equipped and nicely decorated, offering accommodation of a very high standard. The holiday home is well placed within the town and is just a 10 minute walk from the centre. The award winning sandy beaches associated with Tenby are also very close by, whilst just a short drive away is Oakwood Theme Park, the Dinosaur Experience and Carew and Pembroke Castles, making this a superbly located base for those looking to explore the area.

Amenities: Gas central heating. Electric oven, gas hob, microwav...
Read more
About the Manager, Sykes Holiday Cottages
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Oct 2009
Overall rating: 4.7 / 5.0
Based on 20,772 reviews and 10,047 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN2400549
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
English first
Pontypool, Wales, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Well what can I say, firstly the apartment is wonderful, located in a little cul d sac with a few other houses it has a very attractive, modern look to the outside which continues inside, the entrance is to the right of the property up some steps and in through the front door which leads into the hallway off which...

Burnham-On-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
people found this review helpful

Furnished to a high standard, clean, modern and very comfortable, plenty of space to ensure you were not on top of each other especially in bad weather, and my the weather was poor,(you cannot have everything) beds were excellent and rooms provided with good storage. A great location within easy walking distance of the centre of Tenby

Management response:

We couldn't be happier that you had a lovely holiday at The Gallery, thank you for taking the time to tell us about it. It is great to hear that you didn't let the bad weather ruin your good time, having a fab place to call home certainly sounds like it helped! We hope you return to enjoy it all...


Report response as inappropriate
Shipley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
people found this review helpful

The property is not easy to find in Tenby. Look for an entrance just above the Evergreen Public House on St John's Hill. Not marked as Zion Gardens - property is on the left when you drive in. Internally it is unusual with spiral staircase and internal bridge on upper floor overlooking lounge area. As one guest said 'It is...

  • Dishwasher
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Refrigerator
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    2 Unknown types
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 3 nights
24 Mar 2018 -
30 Mar 2018
3 nights
31 Mar 2018 -
6 Apr 2018
3 nights
7 Apr 2018 -
13 Apr 2018
3 nights
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Canadian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Make Enquiry
10 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.