Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Nyth-Y-Wiwer, Bungalow paisible de 3 chambres à coucher, Près de la plage, Belles vues sur la mer

1 avis
Enregistrer
Repas détendu
1 sur 28
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Résumé
Traduit par Google
3 chambres
1 salle de bain
6 clients
2 nuits minimum
Logement à louer
NOUVELLE PROPRIÉTÉ ANNONCÉE Les jours de basculement pour les séjours à la semaine sont le vendredi. Toutefois, vous pouvez réserver des min-pauses pour une arrivée les autres jours. Si vous ne pouvez pas choisir la date de passage souhaitée, merci de nous contacter pour une réponse rapide (jusqu'à 21h00, 7 jours sur 7). Une retraite paisible avec une vue imprenable sur la baie de Cardigan, Shell Island et le port de Pensarn. Nyth-Y-Wiwer, ou Squirrel's Nest pour donner à la maison sa traduction en anglais, est le choix idéal pour une escapade à la mer avec des amis et la famille. Situé dans le petit village de Llanfair, le Nyth-Y-Wiwer se trouve à quelques minutes de route des magnifiques plages de sable de Llandawg et de Harlech. Shell Island (Mochras), Barmouth et Black Rock San...NOUVELLE PROPRIÉTÉ ANNONCÉE Les jours de basculement pour les séjours à la semaine sont le vendredi. Toutefois, vous pouvez réserver des min-pauses pour une arrivée les autres jours. Si vous ne pouvez pas choisir la date de passage souhaitée, merci de nous contacter pour une réponse rapide (jusqu'à 21h00, 7 jours sur 7). Une retraite paisible avec une vue imprenable sur la baie de Cardigan, Shell Island et le port de Pensarn. Nyth-Y-Wiwer, ou Squirrel's Nest pour donner à la maison sa traduction en anglais, est le choix idéal pour une escapade à la mer avec des amis et la famille. Situé dans le petit village de Llanfair, le Nyth-Y-Wiwer se trouve à quelques minutes de route des magnifiques plages de sable de Llandawg et de Harlech. Shell Island (Mochras), Barmouth et Black Rock Sands sont facilement accessibles en voiture. Le site de Harlech, classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, est accessible à pied par une voie peu fréquentée par la circulation. Le village de Llanfair propose de superbes promenades sur la montagne et sur la plage, ainsi qu'un célèbre parc pour enfants. Harlech est un site classé au patrimoine mondial et abritant le célèbre château de Harlech. Construit par Edward 1 en un temps record entre 1282 et 1289 par plus de 1000 hommes, le château a joué un rôle important dans plusieurs guerres de son histoire. En 1404, Owain Glyndwr est devenu sa résidence avant d'être repris par les Anglais en 1409. Le château de Harlech a payé sa part dans la célèbre guerre des roses. Harlech abrite également des magasins et plusieurs excellents cafés et restaurants. La ville de Barmouth et Porthmadog se trouvent également à proximité. Snowdonia offre de nombreuses activités passionnantes, Zip World à Llechwedd est à 30 minutes et Surf Snowdonia est à une heure. Les visiteurs ont l'embarras du choix à Snowdonia. La gare la plus proche est Llandanwg, même si on peut aller à pied tout en haut de la colline. Une voiture n'est pas indispensable mais recommandée. Ce bungalow indépendant de 3 chambres à coucher signifie qu'il n'y a pas d'escalier à s'inquiéter, rendant la maison accessible pour la plupart (veuillez noter que la douche est au-dessus de la baignoire). Le logement généreux peut accueillir 5 personnes avec facilité et confort. DESCRIPTION DE LA PROPRIÉTÉ: Extérieur Situé sur un cul-de-sac résidentiel calme. Un parking hors route pour 2 voitures, des voitures supplémentaires peuvent être garées sur la route à l'extérieur de la propriété. Jardin, herbe et arbustes matures protégés de la route avec des haies jardin avant n’est pas entièrement clôturé) Jardin arrière, exposé au sud, entièrement clôturé et accessible depuis la cuisine avec vue sur la mer, coin salon et étendoir à linge. Entrée Porte d'entrée privée donnant sur un porche offrant beaucoup de place pour les chaussures, les manteaux, les seaux et les pelles, etc. Salon / Salle à manger Salon spacieux et confortable avec canapés, pouf, télévision, lecteur DVD, chaîne hi-fi, livres et vue sur la mer. Il y a aussi une grande table à manger pouvant accueillir confortablement jusqu'à 8 personnes. Cuisine Cuisine entièrement équipée avec passe-plat à travers la salle à manger. La porte de la cuisine s'ouvre sur le porche arrière et le jardin, ce qui facilite les dîners en plein air. La cuisine est équipée d'un réfrigérateur sous le comptoir et d'un congélateur séparé sous le comptoir, d'un lave-vaisselle, d'un four avec cuisinière à gaz, d'une bouilloire, d'un four micro-ondes et de nombreux placards et comptoirs. couverts, vaisselle, verrerie et matériel de cuisine sont inclus. Chambre 1 Chambre double à l'avant de la propriété Chambre 2 Chambre double à l'avant de la propriété Chambre 3 Chambre simple ou double donnant sur le jardin arrière. Cette chambre contient un "lit de style", ce lit peut être converti en un grand lit double. Toutes les chambres sont équipées de rideaux de qualité pour protéger des rayons du soleil matinal. Elles sont meublées à un niveau élevé et offrent un lieu confortable pour se reposer après une journée de découverte passionnante. Salle de bains Salle de bains familiale avec baignoire, douche, baignoire, pare-douche en verre, lavabo avec meuble vasque et toilettes.Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
La maison est située dans un quartier paisible et ne convient donc pas aux fêtes à la maison. Est interdit de fumer et toute preuve de fumer entraînera la rétention d'une partie du dépôt de garantie. Nous demandons à tous les clients de respecter leur propriété et de la traiter comme ils le feraient.
Salles de bain
1 salle de bains complète
Voir plus
À propos du propriétaire
Kirstie L
Langues parlées :English
Taux de réponse :100%
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:mai 2017
Avis écrit : 29 août 2019 par mobile
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : août 2019
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Lecteur de DVD
Barbecue
Chauffage central
Lave-vaisselle
Congélateur
Réfrigérateur
Chaise haute
Accès Internet
Fer à repasser
Bouilloire
Draps fournis
Four à micro-ondes
Vue sur la montagne
Vue sur la mer
Stationnement
Cour privée
Chaîne stéréo
Cuisinière
Grille-pain
Serviettes fournies
Télévision
Laveuse
Vue sur la mer
Wi-Fi
Pêche à proximité
Il y a un parcours de golf à moins de 30 minutes en voiture
Centre équestre à proximité
Sports nautiques à proximité
Escapades rurales/à la campagne
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
septembre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
octobre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
novembre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
décembre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
janvier 2022
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
février 2022
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Voir tous les mois
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
Llanfair est situé dans le parc national de Snowdonia. les Rugged Rhinogs et les Moelwyn sont à deux pas et les plus célèbres sommets de Snowdon et Cadair Idris sont accessibles en 40 minutes. Harlech (site du patrimoine mondial) est à 2 km avec de nombreux cafés et le célèbre château de Harlech. La station balnéaire animée de Barmouth est à environ 14 km
Vous déplacer
Une voiture est fortement recommandée mais pas indispensable. Il y a des arrêts de bus et des gares à proximité, mais ils sont à environ 1 km à pied en montée.
Plus
À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Mon paiement est-il protégé par une assurance?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#HL22210467577

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Nyth-Y-Wiwer, Peaceful 3 Bedroom Bungalow, Close to Beach, Beautiful Sea Views

1 review
Save
Relaxed Dining
1 of 28
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom
6 guests
2 nights minimum
Holiday Rental House
NEWLY LISTED PROPERTY Changeover Days for Weekly stays are Friday, however, you can book min-breaks for arrival on other days. If you cannot select your required changeover date please message for a guaranteed quick response (up to 9 pm 7 days a week) A peaceful retreat with stunning views over Cardigan Bay, towards Shell Island and Pensarn Harbour; Nyth-Y-Wiwer, or Squirrel's Nest to give the home its English translation, is the perfect choice for a seaside break with friends and family. Located in the small village of Llanfair, Nyth-Y-Wiwer is a short drive from the beautiful Sandy Beaches of Llandawg and Harlech, with Shell Island (Mochras), Barmouth and Black Rock Sands within easy driving distance. The World Heritage Site of Harlech is within walking distance down a quiet lane, litt...NEWLY LISTED PROPERTY Changeover Days for Weekly stays are Friday, however, you can book min-breaks for arrival on other days. If you cannot select your required changeover date please message for a guaranteed quick response (up to 9 pm 7 days a week) A peaceful retreat with stunning views over Cardigan Bay, towards Shell Island and Pensarn Harbour; Nyth-Y-Wiwer, or Squirrel's Nest to give the home its English translation, is the perfect choice for a seaside break with friends and family. Located in the small village of Llanfair, Nyth-Y-Wiwer is a short drive from the beautiful Sandy Beaches of Llandawg and Harlech, with Shell Island (Mochras), Barmouth and Black Rock Sands within easy driving distance. The World Heritage Site of Harlech is within walking distance down a quiet lane, little used by traffic. Llanfair Village has stunning mountain and beach walk on the doorstep as well as a popular Children's Farm Park. Nearby Harlech is a World Heritage Site and home to the Famous Harlech Castle. Built by Edward 1 in record time between 1282 and 1289 by over 1000 men the Castle has played an important part in several wars throughout history falling to Owain Glyndwr in 1404 it became Glyndwr's residence until it was recaptured by the English in 1409. Harlech Castle also payed its part in the Famous War of the Roses. Harlech is also home to shops and several excellent Cafes and restaurants. The Town of Barmouth and Porthmadog are also close by. Snowdonia offers many exciting activities, Zip World at Llechwedd is 30 minutes away and Surf Snowdonia is within an hour. Visitors are spoilt for choice in Snowdonia. The nearest Train station is Llandanwg, although within walking distance it is all up hill. A car is not essential but is recommended. This 3 bedroomed detached bungalow means there are no stairs to worry about, making the home accessible for most (please note the shower is above the bath). The generous accommodation can host 5 with ease and comfort. PROPERTY DESCRIPTION: Outside Located on a quiet residential cul-de-sac Off-road parking for 2 cars, additional cars can be parked on the road outside the property Front Garden, Grass and mature shrubs shielded from the road with hedges (please note the front garden is not fully enclosed) Rear Garden, South-facing fully enclosed and accessed from the kitchen with sea views, seating area and washing line. Entrance Private front door opening into entrance porch with plenty of space for shoes, coats, buckets and spades etc. Lounge / Diner Spacious and cosy living room with sofas, beanbag, TV, DVD Player, Stereo, books and sea views. There is also a large dining table comfortably seating up to 8. Kitchen Fully equipped kitchen with hatch through to the dining room. The kitchen door opens out to the rear porch and garden making al-fresco dining easy. The kitchen is complete with under-counter fridge and separate under-counter freezer, dishwasher, oven with gas hob, kettle, microwave and plenty of cupboards and counter space. cutlery, crockery, glassware and cooking equipment all included. Bedroom 1 Double bedroom to the front of the property Bedroom 2 Double bedroom to the front of the property Bedroom 3 Single or double bedroom overlooking the rear garden. This room contains a single 'day bed style bed' this bed can be converted into a full size large double. All bedroom have quality curtains to keep much of the early morning sun out, furnished to a high standard they provide a comfortable place to rest your head after an exciting day exploring. Bathroom Family bathroom with bath, shower over bath, glass shower screen, sink with vanity unit and toilet.More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
The home is set within a peaceful area and is therefore not suitable for house parties. Smoking is not permitted and any evidence of smoking will result in a proportion of the security deposit being retained. We ask that all guests are respectful of out property and treat it as they would their own.
Bathrooms
1 Full bath
Show more
About the Owner
Kirstie L
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:May 2017
Write a reviewReviews (1)
Reviewed August 29, 2019 via mobile

On arrival, the house looked amazing and felt like home,we were greeted with a welcome basket which was a really lovely surprise (especially the lemon drizzle cake),the area is easily accessible and the views outside are breathtaking, the perfect retreat for all the family, although...More

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Trish1uk
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Grill
Central Heating
Dishwasher
Freezer
Refrigerator
Highchair
Internet Access
Iron
Kettle
Linens Provided
Microwave
Mountain Views
Ocean Views
Parking
Private Garden
Stereo System
Cooker
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
Washer
Water Views
Wi-Fi
Fishing Nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
Horse Riding Nearby
Watersports Nearby
Rural/Countryside Retreats
See more amenities
Availability
June 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
Llanfair is set in the Snowdonia National Park. the Rugged Rhinogs and Moelwyns are on the doorstep and the more famous peaks of Snowdon and Cadair Idris are within driving distance (40 minutes). Harlech (World Heritage Site) is 2km away with many cafes and the famous Harlech Castle. The bustling seaside town of Barmouth is around 14km away
Getting around
A car is highly recommended though not essential. There are nearby bus stops and train stations but they are around a 1km walk uphill.
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL22210467577