We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Autumn's Place

I have uploaded new photos, June 2017, these are a true likeness to my caravan.
I have uploaded new photos, June 2017, these are a true likeness to my caravan.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 8
Ingoldmells, Skegness, Lincolnshire, England
Family's only

Pets allowed

minimum 2 night stay

Millfields offers a picturesque and peaceful setting for holiday homes. With exceptional views of the Lincolnshire countryside it is easy to forget that Millfileds is only a short walk from all the amusements and amenities of Winthorpe village. The ever popular award winning beach is within close walking distance of the site entrance, alongside the vast array of public houses, fast food outlets and amusement arcades. A short walk to the top of Walls Lane will find the main public transport link between Skegness and Mablethrorpe running at regular intervals through the season.
About the Owner, Sylvianna Q
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 128 days ago
Listed since : Apr 2015
Overall rating: 2.5 / 5.0
Based on 4 reviews and 1 property
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #HL6387788
Reviews from our community
Poor - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
English first
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Tamworth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in March 2017
person found this review helpful

Very dirty with grim over everything, lots of damaged items i.e. toilet seat, dining chair, sink, cupboard doors, all the cupboards where full of the owners damaged or broken items for example 3 hoovers, several kettles, toaster's. This place so awful we cut our stay short, please don't waste your money and use this caravan their on so many other...

Management response:

My photos show its true likeness. No damaged items are in the caravan .My caravan is very clean. I am unsure why you have wrote a review after 5 month.


Report response as inappropriate
Matlock, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Not a bad location but thats where it ends, The van looks like something from steptoes yard. The wooden decking around it is rotten and you have to be carful not to stand in certain areas. There was a Dog litter bag full of dog poo left on the decking looked like it had been there for a while so...

Management response:

Thankyou for ypu interesting yet totally untrue review.I am uploading some new photos taking yesterday of my caravan , I will let them answer your comment for me .


Report response as inappropriate
  • Bunk Beds:(1)
  • Cooker
  • Double Beds:(2)
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • TV
House rules
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 1:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
    1 Full bath
    1 Sofa
    2 Fulls
    1 Bunk
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Select the number of guests
Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 2 nights
20 Jul 2018 -
2 Sep 2018
7 nights -- --
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Canadian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Damage Deposit: $92 / stay - Deposit
  • Bond: $92 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About the neighbourhood
Local pubs, meals out and family clubs within walking distance.
Getting around
Local bus at the top of the lane.
Car advised
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Book Now
24 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.