We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Autumn's Place

5 reviews
Overview
Amenities
Reviews
Availability
Map
Overview
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom
8 guests
2 nights minimum
Holiday Rental House
Family's only Pets allowed minimum 2 night stay Millfields offers a picturesque and peaceful setting for holiday homes. With exceptional views of the Lincolnshire countryside it is easy to forget that Millfileds is only a short walk from all the amusements and amenities of Winthorpe village. The ever popular award winning beach is within close walking distance of the site entrance, alongside the vast array of public houses, fast food outlets and amusement arcades. A short walk to the top of Walls Lane will find the main public transport link between Skegness and Mablethrorpe running at regular intervals through the season. ...Family's only Pets allowed minimum 2 night stay Millfields offers a picturesque and peaceful setting for holiday homes. With exceptional views of the Lincolnshire countryside it is easy to forget that Millfileds is only a short walk from all the amusements and amenities of Winthorpe village. The ever popular award winning beach is within close walking distance of the site entrance, alongside the vast array of public houses, fast food outlets and amusement arcades. A short walk to the top of Walls Lane will find the main public transport link between Skegness and Mablethrorpe running at regular intervals through the season. More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
Amenities
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Cooker
Suitable For Children Under 5
Short Term Rentals (4 Days Or Fewer)
Fishing Nearby
Refrigerator
Cycling Trips
Beach Or Lakeside Relaxation
TV
Parking
Hiking Trips
Microwave
Rural/Countryside Retreats
Kettle
Toaster
See more amenities
Write a ReviewReviews (5)

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed May 31, 2018

the caravan was in need of a good clean, everything was working and the beds were very comfortable. but the van did need some TLC,

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Tour427706
A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile

More

Date of stay: August 2017
See more reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2017

Very dirty with grim over everything, lots of damaged items i.e. toilet seat, dining chair, sink, cupboard doors, all the cupboards where full of the owners damaged or broken items for example 3 hoovers, several kettles, toaster's. This place so awful we cut our stay...More

Date of stay: March 2017
1  Thank tracy7343
Management response:Responded August 13, 2017

My photos show its true likeness. No damaged items are in the caravan .My caravan is very clean. I am unsure why you have wrote a review after 5 month.

Reviewed June 12, 2017

Not a bad location but thats where it ends, The van looks like something from steptoes yard. The wooden decking around it is rotten and you have to be carful not to stand in certain areas. There was a Dog litter bag full of dog...More

Date of stay: May 2017
Thank Dugs4
Management response:Responded June 19, 2017

Thankyou for ypu interesting yet totally untrue review.I am uploading some new photos taking yesterday of my caravan , I will let them answer your comment for me .

Reviewed May 12, 2017

Sorry to say nothing impressed me. I have no concerns about the location or amenities nearby. Our first impression on arrival was of a dirty looking caravan that was not cared for. The inside was not very clean either and we washed mugs before we...More

Date of stay: April 2017
Thank Curious694036
Management response:Responded May 16, 2017

I am sorry to hear that .My caravan is well kept .The photos are exactly true likeness. Outside is well kept and clean.Inside everything was clean and tidy. My bedding was new this year (as i always do). The tap was leaking after departure, and...More

About the Owner
Sylvianna Q
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:70%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:April 2015
Availability
December 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
See more rates and fees
Map
About the neighbourhood
Local pubs, meals out and family clubs within walking distance.
Getting around
Local bus at the top of the lane.
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL6387788