Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Coles Bay Vacation Suite

21 avis
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Résumé
Traduit par Google
2 chambres
1 salle de bain
6 clients
4 nuits minimum
Logement à louer
Notre 1 ou 2 chambres suite avec une salle de bains dans la chambre principale (voir photos), salon et pont fermé est une escapade de détente dans le pays. Nous accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes. Nous avons réservé une ou deux personnes pour 105,00 $ et jusqu'à 2 personnes supplémentaires plus à 25,00 $ chacune pour un total maximum de 155,00 $ par jour. Nous facturons également des frais de nettoyage de 25,00 $. Veillez à inclure DEUX PERSONNES SUPPLÉMENTAIRES AU-DELÀ EN CLIQUANT « FRAIS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES » DANS LA SECTION FRAIS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES SOUS LES TARIFS. CLIQUEZ COMMENT IL DE NOMBREUX INVITÉS EXTRA SONT GÉNÉRATION 25,00 $ FRAIS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES POUR PERSONNES. Nous sommes en face du parcours de golf Ardmore, à proximité des plages, taches de touristes, des restaurants, l'aéroport, les ga...Notre 1 ou 2 chambres suite avec une salle de bains dans la chambre principale (voir photos), salon et pont fermé est une escapade de détente dans le pays. Nous accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes. Nous avons réservé une ou deux personnes pour 105,00 $ et jusqu'à 2 personnes supplémentaires plus à 25,00 $ chacune pour un total maximum de 155,00 $ par jour. Nous facturons également des frais de nettoyage de 25,00 $. Veillez à inclure DEUX PERSONNES SUPPLÉMENTAIRES AU-DELÀ EN CLIQUANT « FRAIS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES » DANS LA SECTION FRAIS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES SOUS LES TARIFS. CLIQUEZ COMMENT IL DE NOMBREUX INVITÉS EXTRA SONT GÉNÉRATION 25,00 $ FRAIS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES POUR PERSONNES. Nous sommes en face du parcours de golf Ardmore, à proximité des plages, taches de touristes, des restaurants, l'aéroport, les gares maritimes et Victoria. PERSONNES ACCÈS: Les clients auront accès à une ou deux chambres à coucher et salle de bains, le salon inférieur, salon supérieur (lorsque demandé), et à l'extérieur sur la propriété. Nous pouvons autoriser l'accès à nos installations de blanchisserie en cas de besoin. INTERACTION AVEC LA CLIENTELE: Nous sommes disponibles, petit-déjeuner check-in et par téléphone cellulaire. Nous vivons ici, donc la plupart du temps nous sommes autour de la propriété pour les demandes spéciales ou des questions sur la région. Votre zone de suite est privé et ne sera là quand vous avez besoin ou pour la livraison de votre petit-déjeuner continental. Vous disposez également d'une entrée privée. NOTE: pas d'animaux et non-fumeur Nous vous offrons: -Une 380 pieds carrés suite principale chambre avec salle de bains. - Et 140 autres chambres de pieds carrés pour une ou deux personnes supplémentaires. Le coût est un supplément de 25,00 $ CAD par personne et par nuit. Devra salle de bain partagée dans la suite principale. -La suite dispose d'une télévision à écran plat, Netflix, WIFI, internet, téléphone local dans la chambre, mini-réfrigérateur, micro-ondes, cafetière, grille-pain et une bouilloire d'eau chaude - Service quotidien des serviettes - Un coin salon 210 pieds carrés en bas avec TV adapté pour stretching et se détendre ou bavarder avec des amis et compagnons de voyage. Elle comprend un bureau et une imprimante sans fil pour ceux qui travaillent ou assister à une classe. Ceci est à vous d'utiliser en privé. - Sur demande, nous avons un grand salon à l'étage avec des jeux et un piano disponible (pas de télévision) - Un grand choix de livres en interne sur une gamme de sujets. Ma mère avait été un lecteur vorace. - bougies à LED disponibles à la vente pour une soirée romantique. - TV est disponible dans la suite et une chambre supplémentaire. - Petit déjeuner continental - Wifi disponible - Ardmore parcours de golf dans la rue - peut réserver tee time. - 10 minutes à pied de la plage Coles Bay. - Jardin Butchart et Butterfly World 15 minutes en voiture. - Victoria 30 minutes en voiture. - L'observation des baleines et des chartes de pêche à Victoria. - De nombreux restaurants à moins de 5 minute à 30 minutes en voiture. Nous fournissons une liste. - l'aéroport de Victoria 5 minutes en voiture. - Swartz Bay Ferry terminal 10 minutes en voiture. - Autres systèmes de ferry à proximité: Coho Black Ball à Port Angeles, État de Washington, Clipper à Seattle, Washington, Sidney à Anacortes, Washington et plusieurs des ferries de l'île à d'autres désignations. - location de voitures disponibles à l'aéroport et d'autres destinations sur l'île. -Dépliants pour les attractions locales disponibles - Nous sommes ouverts à l'examen des demandes spéciales. NOTE: pas d'animaux et non-fumeurs habitation -Nous disposent d'un parking. - Nous serons à votre disposition lors de votre arrivée et de départ. Nous sommes également disponibles par téléphone cellulaire. - Nous sommes en général pendant la journée. La plupart des soirs nous sommes à la maison. Pour toute question sur quoi que ce soit ou la région s'il vous plaît essayer de nous le faire savoir au petit déjeuner afin que nous puissions vous obtenir les informations. -Nous garder des brochures disponibles de différents sites pour voir et restaurants lors de votre visite. -si il y a quelque part, vous avez besoin d'informations sur spécial, s'il vous plaît envoyez-nous votre demande. - Nous proposons un petit-déjeuner continental peut être préparé dès 06h00 et se termine à 10h00. Vous avez besoin de nous le faire savoir à l'arrivée à quelle heure vous souhaitez que votre petit-déjeuner. Prise en compte des différents temps peut être donnée sur demande. - Il y aura une carte pour remplir la nuit avant de choisir parmi les options pour le petit déjeuner. Gluten et sans lait peuvent être logés. - Points généraux pour le petit déjeuner: jus d'eau - laissez-nous savoir ce que vous aimez à l'avance thé / café options de lait (de vache, de soja et d'amande) de sucre et succédanés de sucre yogourt choix de céréales toasts / confitures beurre de la margarine une sorte de friandise au four (blé ou du gluten libre) fait cuire des œufs LIEU: Nous sommes très chanceux de vivre dans l'une des plus belles régions du monde entier. Notre maison est un lieu de campagne avec un quartier calme, boisé et fleuri en face du parcours de golf Ardmore. Nous avons toujours aimé vivre ici depuis près de 40 ans et nous nous réjouissons de partager notre maison pour votre expérience de vacances idéale. Plages, îles locales, beau climat tempéré, la pêche, l'observation des baleines, la ville de style « Old victorienne », beaucoup de magasins, restaurants de classe mondiale, établissements vinicoles et des brasseries, vélo et des sentiers pédestres sur toute l'île, plongée sous-marine et un de mes favoris - spas pour tout ce qui relaxe et vous apaisent. Tous à moins de 30 à 40 minutes de notre emplacement. Notre quartier est proche de la plage Coles Bay. Calme, isolé avec de nombreux domaines pour faire une balade à vélo, promenade, pouvoir marcher ou courir. Le parcours de golf est en face de nous, donc nous sommes entourés principalement par des arbres, des pelouses et des paysages ruraux. Nous avons beaucoup d'oiseaux sauvages, lapins et cerfs qui visitent la propriété complétant le sentiment du pays. - ramassage et dépôt à disponible sur demande à l'aéroport international de Victoria (YYJ) et les terminaux de ferry local. 10,00 $ à 20,00 $ par trajet en fonction de la distance de notre propriété. - Il y a des bus locaux qui vont à Victoria - 15 minutes à pied de l'arrêt de bus - Taxis - Limos Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: Bus Lic N. Saanich 1397Plus
Règles de la maison
Salles de bain
Voir plus
À propos du propriétaire
Karen H
Langues parlées :anglais
Taux de réponse :100%
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:avril 2015
Interaction avec les clientsMon mari, Howie et je vis sur la propriété. Nous sommes disponibles pour saluer les gens qui arrivent, leur montrer leur logement et de leur donner leurs clés ou le code numérique. Nous sommes généralement sur place, donc si nos clients ont besoin de quelque chose ou les informations que nous sommes personnellement ou par téléphone (textos et les appels) et plus qu'heureux de vous aider!
Présenté par Google

1 - 5 de 21 avis

Avis écrit : 4 novembre 2018
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : octobre 2018
Karen H, VR Owner de Coles Bay Vacation Suite, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 6 novembre 2018
Google traduction

Plus

Avis écrit : 18 septembre 2018
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : septembre 2018
Karen H, VR Owner de Coles Bay Vacation Suite, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 20 septembre 2018
Google traduction

Plus

Voir d'autres avis
Ces avis sont traduits automatiquement de l'anglais. Voir la traduction automatique?
Avis écrit : 27 août 2018

Plus

Date du séjour : juillet 2018
Karen H, VR Owner de Coles Bay Vacation Suite, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 31 août 2018
Google traduction

Plus

Avis écrit : 22 août 2018 par mobile

Plus

Date du séjour : août 2018
Karen H, VR Owner de Coles Bay Vacation Suite, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 23 août 2018
Google traduction

Plus

Avis écrit : 1 août 2018 par mobile

Plus

Date du séjour : juillet 2018
Karen H, VR Owner de Coles Bay Vacation Suite, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 2 août 2018
Google traduction

Plus

Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Convient à des enfants de moins de 5 ans
Réfrigérateur
Laveuse
Chaise haute
Salon extérieur
Serviettes fournies
Climatisation
Essuie-tout fourni
Il y a un parcours de golf à moins de 30 minutes en voiture
Parcours de golf sur place ou à moins de 15 minutes à pied
Cour privée
Excursions à vélo
Livres
Ventilateurs de plafond
Séchoir à cheveux
Télévision
Stationnement
Cour partagée
Escapades rurales/à la campagne
Draps fournis
Il y a des terrains de tennis à proximité
Centre équestre à proximité
Accès Internet
Grille-pain
Téléphone
Cuisinière
Locations courte durée (4 jours ou moins)
Pêche à proximité
Guides et cartes des environs
Réveil
Chauffage central
Mixeur
Sécheuse
Entretien ménager optionnel
Congélateur
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Savon et shampooing fournis
Fer à repasser
Randonnées
Four à micro-ondes
Balcon
Vue sur la montagne
Wi-Fi
Bouilloire
Sports nautiques à proximité
Terrasse
Terrasse
Foyer
Terrasse
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
avril 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
mai 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
juin 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
juillet 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
août 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
septembre 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Voir tous les mois
Afficher plus de taux et de tarifs
Carte
À propos du quartier
Il y a une grande variété d'attractions locales: * Butchart Gardens est internationalement connu à 15 minutes de notre propriété * Sidney par la mer est une ville côtière pittoresque 8 minutes en voiture des boutiques, des restaurants merveilleux, art local, le Centre Mary Winspear (musique , jeux, événements), * Toutes sortes d'activités sportives comme le kayak, des sentiers pour marcher, courir ou faire du vélo, plongée en apnée, la plongée et des événements nationaux tels que les courses Iron Man et des courses cyclistes nationales. * A proximité de Victoria a beaucoup à offrir en fonction de vos intérêts. * L'observation des baleines * Pêche * Centre Panorama est situé à 5 minutes avec piscine, salle de musculation, des cours d'exercice, le yoga, etc.
Vous déplacer
Les gens peuvent se déplacer dans notre région avec: -Renting une voiture -Renting un -Bus de vélo (il y a un arrêt de bus à 8 minutes de la propriété -Taxi
Plus
À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, TripAdvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#FKN2226436778

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Coles Bay Vacation Suite

21 reviews
Overview
Amenities
Reviews
Availability
Map
Overview
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
6 guests
4 nights minimum
Holiday Rental House
Our 1 or 2 bedroom suite with one ensuite bathroom in main bedroom (see pictures), living room and enclosed deck area is a relaxing getaway to the country. We accommodate up to 4 guests. We book one or two people for $105.00 and up to 2 more additional guests at $25.00 each for a maximum total of $155.00 per day. We also charge a $25.00 cleaning fee. MAKE SURE TO INCLUDE EXTRA GUESTS BEYOND TWO BY CLICKING 'ADDITIONAL FEES' IN THE ADDITIONAL FEE SECTION UNDER RATES. CLICK HOW MANY EXTRA GUESTS THERE ARE TO GENERATE $25.00 FEE FOR EXTRA GUESTS. We are across the street from the Ardmore golf course, close to beaches, tourists spots, fine dining, airport, ferry terminals & Victoria. GUESTS ACCESS: Guests will have access to one or both bedrooms and ensuite bathroom , the lower living ro...Our 1 or 2 bedroom suite with one ensuite bathroom in main bedroom (see pictures), living room and enclosed deck area is a relaxing getaway to the country. We accommodate up to 4 guests. We book one or two people for $105.00 and up to 2 more additional guests at $25.00 each for a maximum total of $155.00 per day. We also charge a $25.00 cleaning fee. MAKE SURE TO INCLUDE EXTRA GUESTS BEYOND TWO BY CLICKING 'ADDITIONAL FEES' IN THE ADDITIONAL FEE SECTION UNDER RATES. CLICK HOW MANY EXTRA GUESTS THERE ARE TO GENERATE $25.00 FEE FOR EXTRA GUESTS. We are across the street from the Ardmore golf course, close to beaches, tourists spots, fine dining, airport, ferry terminals & Victoria. GUESTS ACCESS: Guests will have access to one or both bedrooms and ensuite bathroom , the lower living room, upper living room ( when requested), and outdoors on the property. We can allow access to our laundry facilities when needed. INTERACTION WITH GUESTS: We are available at check-in, breakfast and by cell-phone. We live here so most of the time we are around on the property for special requests or questions about the area. Your suite area is private and will only be around when you need us or for delivery of your continental breakfast. You also have a private entrance. NOTE: no pets and non-smoking WE OFFER: -A 380 square foot main bedroom suite with ensuite bathroom. - And an additional 140 square foot bedroom for one or two extra people. Cost is an extra $25.00 CAD per person per night. Will have to share bathroom in main suite. -The suite has a flat screen TV, Netflix, WIFI, internet, local phone in room, mini fridge, microwave, coffee maker, toaster and hot water kettle - Daily towel service - A 210 square foot living room area downstairs with TV suitable for stretching out and relaxing or chatting with friends and travel mates. Includes a desk and wireless printer for those working or attending a class. This is yours to use privately. - Upon request we have a large living room upstairs with games and a piano available (no TV) - A large selection of in-house books on a range of topics. My mother had been a voracious reader. - LED candles available for sale for a romantic evening. - TV available in main suite and extra bedroom. - Continental breakfast - Wifi available - Ardmore Golf course across street - can book tee time. - 10 minute walk to Coles Bay beach. - Butchart Garden and Butterfly World 15 minute drive. - Victoria 30 minute drive. - Whale watching and fishing charters in Victoria. - Numerous restaurants within 5 minute to 30 minute drive. We provide a list. - Victoria airport 5 minute drive. - Swartz Bay Ferry terminal 10 minute drive. - Other ferry systems close by: Coho Black Ball to Port Angeles, Washington State, Clipper to Seattle, Washington, Sidney to Anacortes, Washington and several up island ferries to other designations. - Car rentals available at the airport and other destinations on the island. -Brochures for local attractions available - WE ARE OPEN TO CONSIDERING SPECIAL REQUESTS. NOTE: no pets and non-smoking dwelling -We provide parking. - We will be available when you check in and check out. We are also available by cell phone. - We are generally around during the day. Most evenings we are home. For questions about anything or the local area please try to let us know at breakfast so we can get you the information. -We keep brochures available of different sights to see and restaurants during your visit. -If there is somewhere special you need info on, please email us your request. - We provide a continental breakfast that can be prepared as early as 6:00 am and ends at 10:00 am. You need to let us know upon arrival what time you would like your breakfast. Consideration for different times can be given upon request. - There will be a card to fill out the night before to choose from our options for breakfast. Gluten and milk free can be accommodated. - General items for breakfast: water juice - let us know what you like in advance coffee/tea milk options (cow's, soy and almond) sugar and sugar substitutes yogurt cereal choices toast/jams margarine butter some kind of baked goody (wheat or gluten free) boiled eggs LOCATION: We are very fortunate to be living in one of the most beautiful areas in the whole world. Our home is a countryside location with a quiet, treed and flowered neighborhood across from the Ardmore golf course. We have always loved living here for almost 40 years and look forward to sharing our home for your perfect vacation experience. Beaches, local islands, lovely temperate weather, fishing, whale watching, 'Old Victorian' style city, lots of shopping, world class restaurants, wineries and breweries, bike and walking trails all over the island, skin diving and one of my favorites - spas for whatever relaxes and soothes you. All within 30 to 40 minutes of our location. Our neighborhood is close to Coles Bay beach. Quiet, secluded with many areas to go for a bike ride, stroll, power walk or run. The golf course is across the street from us so we are surrounded mostly by trees, lawns and rural vistas. We have many wild birds, bunnies and deer that visit the property completing the country feeling. - Pickup and drop-off available upon request at Victoria International Airport (YYJ) and local Ferry Terminals. $10.00 to $20.00 each way depending on distance from our property. - There are local buses that go into Victoria - 15 minute walk to the bus stop - Taxis - Limos Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: Bus Lic N. Saanich 1397More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Suitable For Children Under 5
Refrigerator
Washer
Highchair
Outdoor Dining Area
Towels Provided
Air Conditioning
Paper Towels Provided
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk
Private Garden
Cycling Trips
Books
Ceiling Fans
Hairdryer
TV
Parking
Shared Garden
Rural/Countryside Retreats
Linens Provided
There Are Tennis Courts Nearby
Horse Riding Nearby
Internet Access
Toaster
Telephone
Cooker
Short Term Rentals (4 Days Or Fewer)
Local Guides/Maps
Fishing Nearby
Alarm Clock
Central Heating
Blender
Dryer
Housekeeping Optional
Freezer
Cable/satellite TV
Soap/Shampoo Provided
Iron
Hiking Trips
Microwave
Balcony
Mountain Views
Wi-Fi
Kettle
Watersports Nearby
Terrace
Patio
Deck
Fireplace
See more amenities
Write a ReviewReviews (21)

1 - 5 of 21 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2018

From the stunning surroundings, the spotlessly clean and modern accomodation to the welcoming and friendly hosts I cannot fault this place. It has everything you could need to make it relaxing and comfortable. Our host was amazingly friendly and helpful and this really enhanced our...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Rosemary O
Karen H, VR Owner at Coles Bay Vacation Suite, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2018

Wow, Rosemary, thank you for the kind review! We are so glad you enjoyed yourselves. It really inspires us to keep improving and finding new ways to make people comfortable. We hope to see you again! All the best and happy upcoming holidays! Karey and...More

Reviewed September 18, 2018

There is a comfortable family feeling here. Karey's warm welcome and walk around the property is only the beginning of a wonderful stay. Lovely gardens and the ocean a short walk away. Great local restaurants nearby. Accommodation were clean and upscale, everything you would need....More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Karen S
Karen H, VR Owner at Coles Bay Vacation Suite, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2018

Thank you Karen for your kind comments! Howie and I are so glad you enjoyed yourselves. It inspires us to keep improving. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again. Cheers! Karey and Howie deGraaf

See more reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2018

We stayed as a family of 4 and enjoyed this quaint and serene retreat away from the city. Hosts Karey and Howie provided 5-star services and we were delighted every morning with freshly baked treats! We found the place to be clean with functional facilities...More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Jean K
Karen H, VR Owner at Coles Bay Vacation Suite, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Thanks again Jean! We really appreciate your kindness. All the best; Karey

Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

We only stayed one night. Karey was great, pleasant, helpful, gracious. The room, and bed were very comfortable. Coffee, tea, creamers, and biscotti were supplied as well as luxurious robes. The bathroom had everything we needed, and more. We left too early to partake in...More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Jababe_2012
Karen H, VR Owner at Coles Bay Vacation Suite, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Thank you for your very kind comments! I'm glad you enjoyed your short stay. I appreciate your suggestion for charging. We've been thinking about it so I will check into it. We're also looking into a two head directional light above the bed for reading....More

Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

This is the best vacation house we have ever stayed, excellent location, beautiful surroundings, and every kind hosts. The rooms are very well set up with everything you would need. Karey was very welcoming and she made absolute the best croissants and cookies! We had...More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Chunyu W
Karen H, VR Owner at Coles Bay Vacation Suite, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2018

Wow Chunyu! Thank you for the second review. We really appreciate it and your effort. Cheers! Karey and Howie deGraaf

About the Owner
Karen H
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:April 2015
Interaction with guests
My husband, Howie and I live on the property. We are available to greet people arriving, show them their accommodation and give them their keys or digital code. We are usually on site so if our guests need something or information we are available personally or by phone (texting and calling) and more than happy to help!
Availability
December 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
See more rates and fees
Map
About the neighbourhood
There is a huge variety of local attractions: *Internationally known Butchart Gardens is a 15 minute drive from our property *Sidney by the Sea is a quaint coastal town 8 minute drive with shopping, wonderful restaurants, local art, the Mary Winspear Centre (music, plays, events), *All kinds of sport activities including kayaking, trails for walking, running or biking, snorkeling, diving, and national events such as Iron Man races and national bike races. *Close by Victoria has so much to offer depending on your interests. *Whale watching *Fishing *Panorama Centre is a 5 minute drive with pool, weight room, exercise classes, yoga, etc.
Getting around
People can get around our area with: -Renting a car -Renting a bicycle -Bus (there is a bus stop an 8 minute walk from the property -Taxi
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN6436778