We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Nest-Apartments Huge Luxe CityView 2BD / 1BR

Save
Very good
5 reviews
Gym
Swimming Pool and Spa
We have 120 happy customers positive reviews
We have 120 happy customers positive reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 8
Melbourne, Victoria
Nest-Apartments -Please put our company name in searching engine to see all my reviews to be fair with our company. The previous guests Scoot he damaged our basin and do not want to compensation. And threaten us to leave us a review. However, I believe from time to time in a year. Other guests all have great experience from our apartments.


This is a 2 large bedrooms apartment. This bright and spacious apartment offers large open plan living and dining area, with only quality finishes throughout. It includes undercover security parking (fee applies) and security entrance. Alternatives,this building has a public parking on daily rate. This apartment within close proximity to all of Melbourne's premium attractions including boutique shopping, famous eat streets and a superb array of cafes and bars, theaters, sporting venues and cultur...
Read more
Listing #FKN2176785
About the Owner
Ken T
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:45%
Response Time:Within a day
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (5)

1 - 3 of 5 reviews

Reviewed June 17, 2016

My husband, two children and I stayed for six days and really enjoyed the spaciousness of the apartment. It's large enough for a family of four with a king size bed and two singles, allowing everyone their own space. The apartment was within walking distance...More

1  Thank Nicole Y
Reviewed February 6, 2015

Be sure to take photo evidence of ANYTHING that is not clean or you find damaged during your stay. The floors and benches were sticky, the towels smelt along with evidence of very poor maintenance upkeep. We lost our $200 deposit due to a false...More

3  Thank Scott A
ken t, VR Owner at Nest-Apartments Huge Luxe CityView 2BD / 1BR, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2015

Thanks for the feedback. Whilst we always try our best to provide a comfortable place to stay, We have tried our best in this case although it might not be enough and we will certainly be mindful in the future. Sorry for the claim. However,...More

See more reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2014

I would most definitely recommend this apartment to others looking for a self-service apartment in the central Melbourne CBD - it is right in China Town and literally a three minute walk to a supermarket, tram stops, Bourke Street Mall and lots of great restaurants....More

3  Thank welly_heroine
ken t, VR Owner at Nest-Apartments Huge Luxe CityView 2BD / 1BR, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2016

Thank you very much for your review Welly, Due to the last guest, he left us one star review which is not fair to us at all. I hope other my potential customers can look at the reviews in airbnb, I have more than 150...More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Gym
  • Hairdryer
  • Highchair
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Microwave
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Refrigerator
  • Sauna
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Indoor Pool
  • Single Beds:(4)
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
Bedrooms
    1 Sofa
    1 King
    4 Twins
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Select the number of guests
Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 2 nights
C$200
A$209
C$238
A$249
C$1,598
A$1,673
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Canadian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: C$72 / stay - Fee
  • Damage Deposit: C$191 / stay - Deposit
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Additional fees may apply: - Car Park Fees | 25 AUD per day - PS4 Rental | 15 AUD per day
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
The location is heart of the CBD in Melbourne area, Means you can walk few step and find lots of restaurant, within 3 mintues walk you can take tram, within 5 minutes you can take train. and it is the heart of chinatown location. you can enjoy lots of different asian food within a mintues, Large QV shopping center is opposite to you, Woolworth, Big W. 3-4 minutes to Melbourne Central, State Library, 10 mintues walk to Flinder Station. When you take a skybus from Airport. It has free shuttle bus directly to our location (Limited Time:10:00-10:00). Opposite we have almost 24 hours Greek 's food, and Many pub around this area as well. Also it has lots of Local travel company around in this area which means you can have a little plan where you can go. and Normally, when they pick up from t... more
Access
Car not needed
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2176785
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply