We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Modern 2BR Apt @ Hedges Court Central Colombo

Save
Want exclusive deal alerts, booking reminders, and quicker checkout?
Log in now
Apartmen 7-6: Master bedroom with double bed and attached bathroom
Apartmen 7-6: Wardrobe space and dressing table in the master bedroom
Apartmen 7-6: Second room with two single beds and attached bathroom
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Policies
Overview
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
5 guests
1 night minimum
Condo/Apartment
T & V Boutique Apartments - Hedges Court Apartment 7-6.A tastefully decorated home away from home; our apartment is fully serviced and we even have salt, pepper, tea, sugar and spices just so that you can hit the ground running. We understand the needs of our guests so when you arrive in the middle of the night you don't have to be running for refreshments or a snack.The location of this space makes it very useful for someone who needs to be located close to Central hospital as well as close to the business areas in Colombo. The space has 1 Queen sized double bed and 2 single beds. The sofa is large enough to accommodate 1 additional person.The entire apartment has very fast 4G WifiThe master bedroom has a Queen sized double bed and the second room has 2 single beds.Both rooms have the fol...T & V Boutique Apartments - Hedges Court Apartment 7-6.A tastefully decorated home away from home; our apartment is fully serviced and we even have salt, pepper, tea, sugar and spices just so that you can hit the ground running. We understand the needs of our guests so when you arrive in the middle of the night you don't have to be running for refreshments or a snack.The location of this space makes it very useful for someone who needs to be located close to Central hospital as well as close to the business areas in Colombo. The space has 1 Queen sized double bed and 2 single beds. The sofa is large enough to accommodate 1 additional person.The entire apartment has very fast 4G WifiThe master bedroom has a Queen sized double bed and the second room has 2 single beds.Both rooms have the following amenities:Air-conditioningCeiling fansClothes cupboardsThe Kitchen is fully equipped with the following:4 Hob Gas CookerElectric OvenMicrowaveLarge refrigeratorElectric KettleWater filterPots, pans and cutleryGlasses and platesSpicesSalt and PepperTea / Coffee / Sugar and MilkThe bathroom has the following amenities:Soap / ShampooToilet paperHot water showerWe use linen used in Sri Lanka's 5 star hotels for the comfort of our guests and our inventory is as follows:Bathroom linen – Bath towels, Face towels, hand towels and bath matsBedroom linen – Duvets, sheets and pillowsThe apartment can easily accommodate 4 people. A 5th person can be accommodated on the sofa.We hope you have a wonderful stay with us and we hope you treat it like your own home as we have strived hard to make it literally a home away from home for you.Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions, we are well travelled within Sri Lanka and overseas too so if you need some insider tips on off the beaten track places to see in Sri Lanka we are more than happy to provide you with all the information you need.We look forward to having you with us soon,Tarushi & VajiraMore
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Bathrooms
1 Attached (ensuite), 1 Full bath
Show more
About the Owner
Vajira W
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:March 2014
Contribute
Reviews (3)
Explorer499009
Explorer499009
1 contribution
We stayed in this apartment for 7 days and it was a very pleasant and convenient option. The apartment was clean and comfortable and very centrally located. Close to the main business and entertainment areas in Colombo with excellent transport links. It is also close to a supermarket and pretty much all the banks. Odel which is one of the largest departmental stores in Colombo was a 5 minute walk away. The host Vajira was very helpful and knowledgable. He obliged all of our requests and also gave as very good advice on where to go and places to stay. I would recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Colombo for business or pleasure.
Visited May 2016 Travelled as a couple
Written October 5, 2016. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vajira Wijesuriya
Vajira Wijesuriya
Thank you Udesh for your lovely review and we look forward to having you with us again.
Written October 6, 2016. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Mel S
Mel S
2 contributions
Had to cut my stay short and check out after 1 day. The apartment is not well maintained and is dark and gloomy inside. We checked in at 8pm and was met by the property security guy who didn't know what he was doing. He didn't show us around the apartment or the building. Just gave us the key and left. The apartment wasn't properly cleaned, i.e dead flies and dust on the bed. Apparently it was cleaned the same day however I fail to believe this when no one noticed that two hobs weren't working, the bedroom blinds and cutlery provided was broken. Clearly the apartment was not checked. I have used T & V services before and enjoyed my stay hence why I chose to use their apartments again however after this experience I will not be using them again neither will I be recommending this to family or friends.
Visited September 2016
Written September 8, 2016. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vajira Wijesuriya
Vajira Wijesuriya
Dear Mel, We are sorry that you had a bad experience. The security guard unfortunately is not part of our staff and he merely hands over the keys to guests and sometimes if the guest has difficulty in operating the digital lock as a favour he would show you. We do provide a phone so that you could call us if you have any questions. We apologies for failing to inform you that 2 out of the 4 hobs were not working which is now fixed. The apartment was cleaned hence why you had fresh bed and bathroom linen. Our housekeeping team came the next day morning also while you were there to clean the place. We do our best to accommodate guests needs as can be seen on our airbnb reviews. Warm regards, T&V Team
Written October 4, 2016. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

25harryd
25harryd
Majuro, Marshall Islands1 contribution
We had a very pleasant stay here. The owners and Manager Anoja were readily available to answer questions. Great location, walking distance to shopping. I have nothing but good memories of our stay here! Most of all, the apartment was spacious and super clean!! Many thanks Anoja! Wishing you a vey Merry Christmas and a prosperous 2016!!
Visited November 2015 Travelled with friends
Written December 5, 2015. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Showing results 1-3 of 3
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Air Conditioning
Balcony
Ceiling Fans
Children's Pool
Elevator/Lift access
Freezer
Refrigerator
Game Room
Garage
Gym
Housekeeping Included
Internet Access
Business Travel
Kettle
Business Travel
Microwave
Cable/satellite TV
Secure Parking
Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
Cooker
Terrace
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
Washer
Wi-Fi
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
See more amenities
Availability
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

December 2022

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2023

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Map
+
Activities nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
Cancellation Policy
  • 100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).
  • 50% refund* if you cancel at least 4 weeks before check-in
  • No refund available if you cancel thereafter

Enter your trip dates to see an exact cancellation policy.

*Booking fee is excluded from refund amount

About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL2226294971
Frequently Asked Questions about Modern 2BR Apt @ Hedges Court Central Colombo

Modern 2BR Apt @ Hedges Court Central Colombo is able to accommodate up to 5 guests. See all property details.

Modern 2BR Apt @ Hedges Court Central Colombo has 2 bathrooms available. See all property details.

Modern 2BR Apt @ Hedges Court Central Colombo has 2 bedrooms available. See all property details.

Stays at Modern 2BR Apt @ Hedges Court Central Colombo must last at least one night. See all property details.