We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TeeStay Redfort Villa (5 rooms)

32 reviews
Save
1 of 9
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
4 bedrooms
5 bathrooms
15 guests
1 night minimum
Villa
TeeStay villas, in Ooty, are designed to pamper the soul, without cutting out the necessities of daily life. While it helps you to cut off from the daily grind of life, TeeStay has all the features and amenities for your absolute comfort and everlasting memories. Where the land meets the sky – a feast for the eyes....TeeStay villas, in Ooty, are designed to pamper the soul, without cutting out the necessities of daily life. While it helps you to cut off from the daily grind of life, TeeStay has all the features and amenities for your absolute comfort and everlasting memories. Where the land meets the sky – a feast for the eyes.More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Bathrooms
5 Attached (ensuite)
Show more
About the Owner
TeeStay O
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:95%
Response Time:Within a day
Listed Since:February 2016
Write a reviewReviews (32)

1 - 10 of 32 reviews

Reviewed March 9, 2020 via mobile

This house is extremely spacious and comes with a chef and waking machine. Everyone was so helpful and amenities great. Just BYO top sheet unless you are happy with just blankets. And BYO personal snacks, drinks, toilet paper. Soap provided. No internet though. For westerners...More

Date of stay: March 2020
Thank rleviston
Reviewed April 28, 2019

Visited Ooty with family and friends and we stayed at Tee Stay villa. It was a wonderful cozy, well maintained, hygienic 6 bedroom villa in a valley with a beautiful hill view around. We have rented the whole villa. We thoroughly enjoyed the stay. Mr....More

Date of stay: April 2019
2  Thank Samsonlighty
Reviewed April 23, 2019

The food was not organized properly...there is not good seating location in the hall as the sofa placed there is very small and limited and dirty too. Too much time taken for food delivery...not suitable for family...ok for bachelors..More

Date of stay: April 2019
1  Thank Pandi K
Seaside639967, VR Owner at TeeStay Redfort Villa (5 rooms), responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2019

Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear the feedback. Our property is well suitable for all categories. We always take service quality and cleanliness issues as a serious note. Please visit our property again, you will not see the mentioned concerns. Once again thank you...More

Reviewed March 31, 2019

We stayed in Teestay villa (6 bedroom villa) for 4 nights. I was bit sceptical in selecting a cottage at the outskirts as our group of relatives included both elderly as well as children. However, after reading the reviews I got the confidence and took...More

Date of stay: March 2019
1  Thank Quest34658681963
Reviewed December 29, 2018 via mobile

We had planned out our reunion for our hotel management college, Ooty and we were returning back after 20 years. We wanted this trip to be a memorable one and go down the memory lane. We all being a hotelier we were very perticular about...More

Date of stay: December 2018
2  Thank Anshu3108
See more reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

Perfect place for a peace .. I was der for 3 days along with family feel like home ..Especially faizel the owner of the property such a great person down to the Earth . So friendly nd He will prepare all kind of foods for...More

Date of stay: October 2018
1  Thank Experience820792
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

Its really a beautiful location..And super climate...We went to both teestay villas and enjoyed well..nd this is also their villa..With 6bedroom

Date of stay: May 2018
2  Thank hudharemiuae
Reviewed June 13, 2018

We 8 members with family stayed in tee stay villa on 14 15 and 16 may 2018. Very nice clean and calm hotel.The hotel was very decent with full of natural beauty.the food was also taste and good . The staff was very much co...More

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank SunilJ629
Reviewed February 14, 2018

I got really lucky when I found this place up for grabs for new years eve. 8 of us stayed here for 2 nights. The rooms and bathrooms are HUGE. There is a lot of common space in the house to hang around, you have...More

Date of stay: December 2017
2  Thank NainaT
Reviewed January 12, 2018

We were 2 family there in Dec-2017. Lovely place to stay there.. Beautiful location, Calm and clean. Facility was very good and property maintained very well. I recommended to stay there. Value for money for sure. Host (Rehmanbhai) was very help full and very good...More

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank najagiya2
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Air Conditioning
Suitable For Children Under 5
Private Garden
Cable/satellite TV
Secure Parking
Corporate Bookings
Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties
Long Term Rentals (Over 1 Month)
House Swap
See more amenities
Availability
April 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View all months
Map
+
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2227018882
Frequently Asked Questions about TeeStay Redfort Villa (5 rooms)

  • TeeStay Redfort Villa (5 rooms) is able to accommodate up to 15 guests. See all property details.

  • TeeStay Redfort Villa (5 rooms) has 5 bathrooms available. See all property details.

  • TeeStay Redfort Villa (5 rooms) has 4 bedrooms available. See all property details.

  • Stays at TeeStay Redfort Villa (5 rooms) must last at least one night. See all property details.