Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sundown Villa, Kas

21 avis
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Résumé
Traduit par Google
4 chambres
4 salles de bain
8 clients
3 nuits minimum
Logement à louer
Spectaculaire villa, avec un bain plaform privé. Tous nos commentaires ont été cinq étoiles. Notre commentaires de nos premiers locataires jamais été: «Nous allons avoir un temps merveilleux dans votre belle maison que vous étiez intelligent d'acheter cet endroit, je suis allé dans cinq autres villas sur la péninsule - Sundown est de loin mon préféré.". d'autres commentateurs ont dit "emplacement idyllique" "absolument magnifique" "spectaculaire" "vacances en famille oubliable" .Sundown Villa est sur la péninsule, dans la ville attrayante et historique de Kas, sur la côte belle et préservée de la Méditerranée (Turquoise) de la Turquie .La villa est dans un prestigieux quartier calme avec accès direct à la mer, et est sans vis à vis. Les trois chambres dans la maison principale ont un balco...Spectaculaire villa, avec un bain plaform privé. Tous nos commentaires ont été cinq étoiles. Notre commentaires de nos premiers locataires jamais été: «Nous allons avoir un temps merveilleux dans votre belle maison que vous étiez intelligent d'acheter cet endroit, je suis allé dans cinq autres villas sur la péninsule - Sundown est de loin mon préféré.". d'autres commentateurs ont dit "emplacement idyllique" "absolument magnifique" "spectaculaire" "vacances en famille oubliable" .Sundown Villa est sur la péninsule, dans la ville attrayante et historique de Kas, sur la côte belle et préservée de la Méditerranée (Turquoise) de la Turquie .La villa est dans un prestigieux quartier calme avec accès direct à la mer, et est sans vis à vis. Les trois chambres dans la maison principale ont un balcon ou d'une terrasse privée avec une vue complète de la mer. Trois salles de bain; une chambre étant en suite, les deux autres ayant une salle de bains par leurs côtés. Il y a une quatrième salle de bains, salle de bains, en dessous de la 9m * 4m pool.Spectacular voûtées, deux salon de plain-pied avec un plafond en bois de cèdre poutres massives et une galerie reliant les deux chambres de l'étage supérieur. cuisine avec bar et une salle à manger séparée pour 8 personnes bien équipé. terrasses multiples, y compris une cour fermée et une salle à manger à l'extérieur à côté de la piscine privée à débordement; donc les places de se coucher au soleil ou à l'ombre, comme un parking preferred.Private attenant à la maison avec un accès de niveau. Ceci est l'une des villas les plus luxueuses de la région construite avec la pierre locale au plus haut niveau. Ouest avec des couchers de soleil spectaculaires, une vue imprenable sur la mer et la villa Taurus montagnes.Le dispose d'un accès direct à la mer par l'intermédiaire de sa propre plate-forme de plage. De plus, nous sommes à 5 minutes à pied de certains hôtels locaux, dont les installations (comme les chaises longues, etc.), vous pouvez utiliser, fourni certaines boissons sont achetées.Plus
Règles de la maison
Salles de bain
Voir plus
À propos du propriétaire
Allan and Jane B
Langues parlées :anglais
Taux de réponse :100%
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:septembre 2012
Interaction avec les clientsNous avons un directeur local, Cuneyt Güngöröz, qui gère jour à des questions de jour avec nos clients. Cuneyt vous attendra le jour de votre arrivée, ou le lendemain, en fonction de votre heure d'arrivée. Cuneyt parle très bien anglais.
Présenté par Google

1 - 5 de 21 avis

Avis écrit : 28 novembre 2018
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : juin 2018
Ces avis sont traduits automatiquement de l'anglais. Voir la traduction automatique?
Avis écrit : 7 septembre 2017

Plus

Date du séjour : août 2017
Voir d'autres avis
Avis écrit : 12 octobre 2016
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : septembre 2016
Avis écrit : 9 juillet 2016

Plus

Date du séjour : juin 2016
Avis écrit : 5 juillet 2016
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : juin 2016
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Cuisinière
Lecteur de DVD
Barbecue
Locations courte durée (4 jours ou moins)
Pêche à proximité
Réfrigérateur
Locations longue durée (plus d'un mois)
Laveuse
Sécuritaire
Climatisation
Lave-vaisselle
Serviettes fournies
Vue sur la mer
Congélateur
Cour privée
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Fer à repasser
Séchoir à cheveux
Parc aquatique à proximité
Réservations d'entreprises
Stationnement
Balcon
Draps fournis
Piscine extérieure privée (non chauffée)
Wi-Fi
Bouilloire
Accès Internet
Sports nautiques à proximité
Terrasse
Grille-pain
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
mars 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
avril 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
mai 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
juin 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
juillet 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
août 2019
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Voir tous les mois
Afficher plus de taux et de tarifs
Carte
À propos du quartier
Kas est situé dans un emplacement agréable sur la côte lycienne et est entouré de magnifiques paysages montagneux, et l'eau offre une excellente natation et plongée sous-marine. Kas a réussi à maintenir son atmosphère traditionnelle de village de pêche et en dépit de sa popularité internationale n'a pas été gâté par les ravages du tourisme de masse. Kas se trouve entre Antalya et Fethiye sur la majestueuse côte lycienne. La baie abritée de Kas est composé de l'ancien ailes du port par Limanagiz baie et la péninsule, face à l'île grecque de Kastellorizo ​​(tr. Meis) à seulement 5 km. Kas est un endroit idéal pour profiter de l'exploration de l'archéologie, des excursions en bateau et d'autres activités avec les voyagistes qui peuvent vous aider dans vos choix.
Comment s'y rendre
Chercher à l'aéroport tout d'abord, beaucoup de gens, nous inclus, simplement arranger pour pick up à l'aéroport, pour épargner les tracas de la conduite après un long vol. Nous avons un contact qui peut toujours prendre les arrangements nécessaires, une entreprise, nous utilisons toujours : leur norme de véhicules a toujours été élevé. De même, nous toujours ayons étés ramené à l'aéroport. Pour ceux qui veulent conduire depuis les aéroports, nous pouvons donner des détails plus complète moteurs sur demande. Notre heure de départ standard est de 11 et vérifier dans 16 ; Bien que notre manager et les nettoyeurs fera toujours leur meilleur pour tenir compte des cas particuliers, surtout lorsque personne n'arrivant/quitte le jour même.
Plus
À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Vous ne trouvez toujours pas ce que vous cherchez?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, TripAdvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#HL222285332

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Kas
Post
Inbox
Search

Sundown Villa, Kas

21 reviews
Save
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
8 guests
Minimum stay varies
Holiday Rental House
Spectacular villa, with a private bathing plaform. All of our reviews have been five stars. Our feedback from our first ever renters was : 'We're having a wonderful time in your lovely home. You were smart to buy this place. I've stayed in five other villas on the peninsula -- Sundown by far is my favorite' Other reviewers have said 'idyllic location' 'absolutely stunning' 'spectacular' 'an forgettable family vacation'.Sundown Villa is on the Peninsula, in the attractive and historic town of Kas, on the beautiful and unspoilt Mediterranean (Turquoise) coast of Turkey.The villa is in a prestigious, quiet neighbourhood with direct access to the sea, and is not overlooked. All three bedrooms in the main house have a balcony or private terrace with a full sea view. Three bathrooms; one bedro...Spectacular villa, with a private bathing plaform. All of our reviews have been five stars. Our feedback from our first ever renters was : 'We're having a wonderful time in your lovely home. You were smart to buy this place. I've stayed in five other villas on the peninsula -- Sundown by far is my favorite' Other reviewers have said 'idyllic location' 'absolutely stunning' 'spectacular' 'an forgettable family vacation'.Sundown Villa is on the Peninsula, in the attractive and historic town of Kas, on the beautiful and unspoilt Mediterranean (Turquoise) coast of Turkey.The villa is in a prestigious, quiet neighbourhood with direct access to the sea, and is not overlooked. All three bedrooms in the main house have a balcony or private terrace with a full sea view. Three bathrooms; one bedroom being en suite, the other two having bathrooms by their sides. There is a fourth bathroom, en suite, below the 9m*4m pool.Spectacular vaulted, two storey lounge with a massive beamed cedar wood ceiling and a gallery linking the two upper floor bedrooms. Well equipped kitchen with breakfast bar and a separate dining area for 8 persons. Multiple terraces, including an enclosed courtyard and an outside dining area next to the private pool with infinity edge; so places to lie in the sun or shade, as preferred.Private parking adjacent to the house with level access. This is one of the most luxurious villas in the region built with local stone to the highest standard. West facing with spectacular sunsets, stunning views over the sea and the Taurus mountains.The villa has direct access to the sea via its own beach platform. In addition, we are 5 minutes walk to some local hotels, whose facilities (such as sunbeds etc) you can use, provided some drinks are bought. More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
About the Owner
Allan and Jane B
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:94%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:September 2012
Interaction with guests
We have a local manager, Cuneyt Güngöröz, who handles day to day matters with our guests. Cuneyt will meet you on the day of your arrival, or the day after, depending on your time of arrival. Cuneyt speaks excellent English.
Write a reviewReviews (21)

1 - 5 of 21 reviews

Reviewed November 28, 2018

We feel privileged to have stayed at this amazing villa as a family of four (2 uni student 'children') for 10 days this summer having had the most incredible holiday. The villa itself is utter perfection, Allan and Jane have equipped the house with every...More

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank olivegail
Reviewed September 7, 2017

I stayed in Sundown villa from 26th August to 5th September during which we had a magnificent holiday. The Villa is 55 meters above sea level with fabulous peaceful and uninterrupted views into the sea and mountains form inside and outside the villa. The sunset...More

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank khaled R
See more reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2016

Sundown Villa We were lucky enough to stay in Sundown Villa at the end of September. It had to be one of my most favourite holidays– villa and location were perfect! Booking was simple and easy and it was a real pleasure dealing with the...More

Date of stay: September 2016
2  Thank Emily F
Reviewed July 9, 2016

Kas is a beautiful little town and Sundown Villa is the perfect place to stay for a group of friends or a family. The villa has the most beautiful view and having dinner watching the sunset every evening was really special. It is fully equipped...More

Date of stay: June 2016
Thank hannahmccarthy16
Reviewed July 5, 2016

Stayed at sundown with a group of friends for the most relaxing two weeks. The views took my breath away every morning and watching the sunset there was truly amazing. The villa's location was ideal- private but not too secluded in terms of getting into...More

Date of stay: June 2016
Thank Rachel H
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Cooker
DVD Player
Grill
Short Term Rentals (4 Days Or Fewer)
Fishing Nearby
Refrigerator
Long Term Rentals (Over 1 Month)
Washer
Safe
Towels Provided
Dishwasher
Air Conditioning
Ocean Views
Freezer
Private Garden
Cable/satellite TV
Iron
Water Park Nearby
Hairdryer
Corporate Bookings
Parking
Balcony
Linens Provided
Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
Wi-Fi
Kettle
Internet Access
Watersports Nearby
Terrace
Toaster
See more amenities
Would you recommend this vacation rental to a family with kids?YesNoUnsure
Availability
December 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
Kas is set in a charming location on the Lycian Coast and is surrounded by magnificent mountainous countryside, and the water offers excellent swimming and scuba diving. Kas has managed to maintain its traditional fishing village atmosphere and despite its international popularity has not been spoiled by the ravages of mass tourism. Kas lies between Antalya and Fethiye on the majestic Lycian coast. The sheltered bay of Kas is composed of the old harbor winged by Limanagiz bay and the peninsula, facing the Greek island of Kastellorizo (tr. Meis) only 5 km away. Kas is an ideal location to enjoy archaeology exploration, boating trips and other activities with tour operators that can help you with your choices.
How to get there
Pick up from the airport Firstly, many people, ourselves included, simply arrange for pick up at the airport, to save the hassle of driving after a long flight. We have a contact who can always arrange this, a company we always use: their standard of vehicles has always been high. Similarly, we always get taken back to the airport. For those who want to drive from the airports, we can give fuller driving details on request. Our standard check out time is 11am, and check in 4pm; though our manager and the cleaners will always do their best to accommodate particular cases, especially when no one is arriving/leaving the same day.
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Still can't find what you're looking for?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL222285332