Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hanche 2 Bd/2 Ba maison dans Bouldin/SoCo

17 avis
Enregistrer
1 sur 30
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Résumé
Traduit par Google
2 chambres
2 salles de bain
6 clients
60 nuits minimum
Logement à louer
** nouveau canapé sectionnelles en plein air et les ventilateurs brumisateurs. Chambre de canapé en coupe w / chaise qui se transforme en un lit avec un dessus de matelas de mousse de mémoire très confortable. Les salles de bain ont un grand 12" douche cascade récemment installés. Photos mises à jour à venir bientôt! ** Récemment rénové 2 lit confortable et moderne / 2 salles de bain en plein coeur du quartier Bouldin Creek chéri. Marcher au Sud Lamar, South First, South Congress, Butler .! park, Zilker park et Lady Bird Lake seulement 3/4 de mile des bars du centre-ville et restaurants J'ai récemment rénové cette maison avec les dernières technologies et confort - y compris les applications pour contrôler les lumières, la température et le système de sécurité et des serrures de p...** nouveau canapé sectionnelles en plein air et les ventilateurs brumisateurs. Chambre de canapé en coupe w / chaise qui se transforme en un lit avec un dessus de matelas de mousse de mémoire très confortable. Les salles de bain ont un grand 12" douche cascade récemment installés. Photos mises à jour à venir bientôt! ** Récemment rénové 2 lit confortable et moderne / 2 salles de bain en plein coeur du quartier Bouldin Creek chéri. Marcher au Sud Lamar, South First, South Congress, Butler .! park, Zilker park et Lady Bird Lake seulement 3/4 de mile des bars du centre-ville et restaurants J'ai récemment rénové cette maison avec les dernières technologies et confort - y compris les applications pour contrôler les lumières, la température et le système de sécurité et des serrures de porte du clavier. Caractéristiques fibre optique haut débit à Internet, salles de bains de luxe (double vanité, douche double et baignoire dans le master) Smart laveuse / sécheuse, 3 téléviseurs à écran plat, prises de prise USB et un lit de mousse de mémoire California king-Size dans le maître. la chambre principale dispose d'un placard de plain-pied équipé d'étagères ELFA et tiroirs. Nous pouvons adapter confortablement 4, mais aussi une grande section qui peut être reconfiguré comme un grand lit pour quelques personnes supplémentaires, également une belle chaise double dans le patio devrait Quelqu'un veut dormir en plein air (moustiquaire). Je n'ai aussi quelques matelas d'air qui peuvent être utilisés pour les personnes supplémentaires au besoin pour des événements spéciaux. C'est une grande maison qui a été entièrement reconstruit et redessiné avec les dernières technologies et de nouveaux appareils. Grande cuisine avec des appareils modernes en acier inoxydable, comptoirs en quartz, lave-vaisselle, réfrigérateur porte française en acier inoxydable et congélateur, élimination et cuisinière à gaz avec four double. J'ai une grande cour pour faire griller et se divertir. Je possède un porche arrière projeté en (éclairé avec des lumières de Noël) qui est accessible depuis la cuisine et la chambre principale. Le porche de ciment dans l'arrière-cour a un grand parasol, table de pique-nique, des bougies et des torches à la citronnelle, mini-chauffage au propane et barbecue au propane. J'ai quelques-sac toss et bocce que nous souvent mis en place dans l'arrière-cour aussi bien. J'ai sans fil de fibre à haut débit et Internet par câble dans toute la maison, le câble numérique (AT & T U-verse), et un 65" Samsung Smart TV dans la chambre principale, 60" Samsung Smart TV dans le salon et un 40" Samsung Smart TV dans la chambre d'hôtes. les 3 téléviseurs disposent d'une télévision Apple et câble Uverse accroché en eux. les clients d'accès des invités auront un accès complet à la maison pendant toute la durée de leur séjour. vous recevrez votre code d'activation unique qui vous permet d'entrer dans l'une des portes (une porte d'entrée et deux de l'arrière-cour). le système de sécurité et domotique est alimenté par AT & T digital Life que je peux vous donner accès à avec le thermostat Nest. l'interaction avec les clients, je ne sera probablement pas présent ( en ville) pendant votre séjour, mais sera disponible si vous avez des questions ou tout simplement des conseils sur les endroits à visiter / manger autour de la ville. Je suis un Austinite pendant environ deux ans et aimer cette ville! S'il y a quelque chose je peux faire pour vous aider à profiter de la vue, les sons et les saveurs de th ville e - Je suis toujours heureux de vous aider! Le quartier Bouldin est un quartier qui se trouve commodément au sud (1/2 mile) de Ladybird lac et du centre-ville, mais juste entre South Lamar (bars et restaurants), South First (camions super nourriture, boutiques et restaurants) et South Congress (incroyable la nourriture, des boutiques et des bars). C'est un quartier calme qui est très pratique pour la famille, mais aussi beaucoup de jeunes gens autour. maisons tout à fait unique dans ce quartier que vous serez en mesure de dire de se promener. Nous avons même quelques célébrités qui possèdent des maisons tout autour de nous! Il y a un dépanneur environ 3 minutes à pied (2 blocs) de distance avec tout ce que vous aurez besoin, et aussi un grand restaurant thaïlandais (Thai frais) qui est aussi un bar / café vin et boulangerie sans gluten! Se déplacer Le transport en commun est très facile à partir d'ici. Il y a un arrêt de bus un pâté de maisons qui vous emmènera tout le chemin du centre-ville et même jusqu'au campus de l'UT. Une tonne d'autres bus pratique, pas plus de 10 minutes. En outre il y a toujours une pléthore de Car2Gos dans le quartier. D'autres choses à I Note tout récemment rénové et beaucoup de couleurs et de styles inspirés par mon temps à San Francisco (je l'habitude de vivre dans le Haight-Ashbury). Donc, vous constaterez que c'est un endroit lumineux et dynamique avec beaucoup d'équipements modernes et de commodité. J'ai eu des amis et la famille en visite pour un grand nombre des événements majeurs à Austin (SXSW, Formule 1, Austin City Limits, FunFunFun Fest) et tous ont été loin à pied de ma maison. Tout le monde aime toujours leur séjour ici, car ils peuvent prendre beaucoup d'Austin à partir de cet emplacement pratique et également vous détendre dans la maison entre les excursions!Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : oui
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
S'il vous plaît être respectueux de la maison car il est ma maison permanente. Vous pouvez utiliser quoi que ce soit dans la maison - y compris les articles dans le garde-manger ou réfrigérateur. Je vais avoir un peu d'espace de rangement et tiroir disponible pour votre séjour. Interdiction de fumer à l'intérieur, mais vous pouvez le faire sur la terrasse arrière ou espaces extérieurs. Nous fournissons des serviettes et des articles de toilette pour votre usage pendant votre séjour. Aussi les choses autour de la maison, vous pouvez utiliser tout en profitant d'Austin - Les animaux peuvent être considérés en fonction de la taille.
Salles de bain
1 salle de bains attenante, 1 salle de bains complète
Voir plus
À propos du propriétaire
Stephen M
Langues parlées :English, Spanish
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:février 2015

1 - 10 de 17 avis

Ces avis sont traduits automatiquement de l'anglais. Voir la traduction automatique?
Avis écrit : 9 juillet 2018

Plus

Date du séjour : juillet 2018
Avis écrit : 14 juin 2018

Plus

Date du séjour : mai 2018
Avis écrit : 11 juin 2018 par mobile

Plus

Date du séjour : mai 2018
Avis écrit : 11 juin 2018 par mobile

Plus

Date du séjour : mars 2018
Avis écrit : 8 juin 2018

Plus

Date du séjour : avril 2018
Voir d'autres avis
Avis écrit : 27 mars 2018

Plus

Date du séjour : mars 2018
Avis écrit : 3 janvier 2018

Plus

Date du séjour : décembre 2017
Avis écrit : 4 décembre 2017

Plus

Date du séjour : novembre 2017
Avis écrit : 4 décembre 2017

Plus

Date du séjour : novembre 2017
Avis écrit : 7 novembre 2017
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : octobre 2017
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : oui
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Lecteur de DVD
Climatisation
Réveil
Balcon
Barbecue
Mixeur
Livres
Ventilateurs de plafond
Chauffage central
Convient à des enfants de moins de 5 ans
Lave-vaisselle
Sécheuse
Congélateur
Réfrigérateur
Séchoir à cheveux
Entretien ménager inclus
Accès Internet
Fer à repasser
Bouilloire
Draps fournis
Four à micro-ondes
Salon extérieur
Essuie-tout fourni
Stationnement
Terrasse
Porche
Cour privée
Savon et shampooing fournis
Chaîne stéréo
Cuisinière
Terrasse
Grille-pain
Serviettes fournies
Télévision
Laveuse
Wi-Fi
Pêche à proximité
Il y a un parcours de golf à moins de 30 minutes en voiture
Centre équestre à proximité
Il y a des terrains de tennis à proximité
Sports nautiques à proximité
Relaxation sur la plage ou au bord d'un lac
Escapade urbaine
Excursions à vélo
Randonnées
Locations courte durée (4 jours ou moins)
Un peu de soleil en hiver
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
juin 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
juillet 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
août 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
septembre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
octobre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
novembre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Voir tous les mois
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
Bouldin est un quartier qui se trouve commodément au sud (1/2 mile) du lac Ladybird et du centre-ville, mais juste entre South Lamar (bars et restaurants), South First (camions super nourriture, boutiques et restaurants) et le Congrès du Sud (nourriture incroyable, magasins et des bars). C'est un quartier calme qui est très pratique pour la famille, mais aussi beaucoup de jeunes gens autour. maisons tout à fait unique dans ce quartier que vous serez en mesure de dire de se promener. Nous avons même quelques célébrités qui possèdent des maisons tout autour de nous! Il y a un dépanneur environ 3 minutes à pied (2 blocs) de distance avec tout ce que vous aurez besoin, et aussi un grand restaurant thaïlandais (Thai frais) qui est aussi un bar / café vin et boulangerie sans gluten!
Vous déplacer
Le transport en commun est très facile à partir d'ici. Il y a un arrêt de bus un pâté de maisons qui vous emmènera tout le chemin du centre-ville et même jusqu'au campus de l'UT. Une tonne d'autres bus pratique, pas plus de 10 minutes. En outre il y a toujours une pléthore de Car2Gos dans le quartier.
Plus
À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Mon paiement est-il protégé par une assurance?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#FKN2225860861
Foire aux questions à propos de Hip 2 Bd/2 Ba House in Bouldin/SoCo

Hip 2 Bd/2 Ba House in Bouldin/SoCo peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Hip 2 Bd/2 Ba House in Bouldin/SoCo dispose de 2 salles de bain. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Hip 2 Bd/2 Ba House in Bouldin/SoCo dispose de 2 chambres. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

La durée minimum du séjour à Hip 2 Bd/2 Ba House in Bouldin/SoCo est de 60 nuits. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hip 2 Bd/2 Ba House in Bouldin/SoCo

17 reviews
Save
1 of 30
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
6 guests
60 nights minimum
Holiday Rental House
** New outdoor sectional couch and misting fans. Guest room sectional couch w/chaise that converts to a full bed with a VERY comfortable memory foam mattress top. Bathrooms have large 12' waterfall showerheads recently installed. Updated pics coming soon! ** Newly renovated comfortable and modern 2 bed /2 bath right in the heart of the cherished Bouldin Creek neighborhood. Walk to South Lamar, South First, South Congress, Butler Park, Zilker Park and Lady Bird Lake. Just 3/4 of a mile from downtown bars and restaurants! I recently renovated this home with the latest technology and comforts - including apps to control lights, temperature and the security system and keypad door locks. Features Fiber Optic high-speed internet, luxury bathrooms (Dual Vanity, Dual Shower and Bath in the ...** New outdoor sectional couch and misting fans. Guest room sectional couch w/chaise that converts to a full bed with a VERY comfortable memory foam mattress top. Bathrooms have large 12' waterfall showerheads recently installed. Updated pics coming soon! ** Newly renovated comfortable and modern 2 bed /2 bath right in the heart of the cherished Bouldin Creek neighborhood. Walk to South Lamar, South First, South Congress, Butler Park, Zilker Park and Lady Bird Lake. Just 3/4 of a mile from downtown bars and restaurants! I recently renovated this home with the latest technology and comforts - including apps to control lights, temperature and the security system and keypad door locks. Features Fiber Optic high-speed internet, luxury bathrooms (Dual Vanity, Dual Shower and Bath in the Master), Smart Washer/Dryer, 3 Flat-Screen TVs, USB plug outlets and a California King-Size Memory foam bed in the master. The master bedroom has a walk-in closet equipped with ELFA shelves and drawers. We can comfortably fit 4, but also have a large sectional that can be reconfigured as a large bed for a few extra guests, also a nice double chaise in the patio should anyone want to sleep outdoors (screened-in). I do also have a few air mattresses that can be used for extra guests as needed for special events. This is a great home that was completely rebuilt and redesigned with the latest technology and new appliances. Large kitchen with modern stainless steel appliances, quartz countertops, dishwasher, stainless-steel french door fridge and freezer, disposal and gas range with double-oven. I have a great backyard for grilling and entertaining. I have both a screened-in back porch (lit with christmas lights) that is accessible from the kitchen and master bedroom. The cement porch in the backyard has a large umbrella, picnic table, citronella candles and torches, propane mini-heater and propane grill. I have some bag-toss and bocce that we often set up in the backyard as well. I have high-speed fiber wireless and wired internet throughout the house, digital cable (AT&T U-verse), and a 65' Samsung Smart TV in the master bedroom, 60' Samsung Smart TV in the living room and a 40' Samsung Smart TV in the guest bedroom. All 3 TVs have Apple TVs and Uverse cable hooked into them. Guest Access Guests will have full access to the home during the duration of their stay. You will be given your own unique keycode which allows you to enter through any of the doors (one front door and two from the backyard). The security system and home automation is powered by AT&T Digital Life which I can grant you access to along with the Nest thermostat. Interaction with Guests I will likely not be present (in town) during your stay, but will be available should you have any questions or just tips about places to visit/eat around town. I've been an Austinite for about two years now and love this city! If there is anything I can do to help you enjoy the sights, sounds and tastes of the city - I am always happy to help! The Neighborhood Bouldin is a great neighborhood that sits conveniently south (1/2 mile) of Ladybird Lake and downtown but right between South Lamar (great bars and restaurants), South First (awesome food trucks, shops and restaurants) and South Congress (amazing food, shopping and bars). This is a quiet neighborhood that is family-friendly but also a lot of young folks around. Very unique homes in this neighborhood as you'll be able to tell from walking around. We even have a few celebrities that own homes right around us! There is a convenience store about a 3-minute walk (2 blocks) away with everything you'll need, and also a great Thai restaurant (Thai Fresh) that is also a wine bar/cafe and Gluten-Free bakery! Getting around Public transit is very easy from here. There is a bus stop a block away that will take you all the way downtown and even up to the UT campus. A ton of other convenient buses, none more than 10 minutes away. Also there are always a plethora of Car2Gos around the neighborhood. Other Things to Note I just recently renovated and a lot of the colors and styles were inspired by my time in San Francisco (I used to live in the Haight-Ashbury). So you'll find that it's a bright and vibrant place with a lot of modern amenities and convenience. I've had friends and family visiting for a lot of the major events in Austin (SXSW, Formula 1, Austin City Limits, FunFunFun Fest) and all have been convenient walking distance from my house. Everyone always enjoys their stay here as they can take in a lot of Austin from this convenient location and also relax in the house between excursions!More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Please be respectful of the house as it is my permanent home. You can use anything in the house - including items in the pantry or fridge. I will have some closet and drawer space available for your stay. No smoking indoors, but you can do so on the back patio or outdoor areas. We provide towels and bathroom items for your use during your stay. Also have things around the house you can use while taking advantage of Austin - Pets can be considered depending on the size.
Bathrooms
1 Attached (ensuite), 1 Full bath
Show more
About the Owner
Stephen M
Languages spoken:English, Spanish
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:February 2015
Write a reviewReviews (17)

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2018

We drove out from California to Austin with our two kids and two dogs. It was a spontaneous trip and I found this home online. We've been to Austin many times and knew we wanted to be in walking distance to SoCo. This house is...More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Getaway2540
Reviewed June 14, 2018

Stephen's house is such a great place to stay in Austin! We were there for a weekend and found so many great places to explore within walking distance - between SoCo, Bouldin Creek, South Lamar, etc. There are great restaurants and bars in walking distance,...More

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank kstevens563
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

Stephen’s home was perfect for our family! We especially loved the screened in porch and backyard. It was clean, comfortable (great living space), offered all amenities and was easily accessible to shops/restaurants along S. Lamar and S. Congress. There’s also a great Thai place and...More

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank EmiBarlow
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

It was a great experience for us to stay in this place. We stayed for SXSW as 10 days. Comfortable interior design of the house was the one of the most important thing. Other important thing was the location. It is so close to restaurants....More

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank 456burcake
Reviewed June 8, 2018

I visited Austin with my sister and our friends and we had a great time! This house was really cool and funky, and it had everything we needed. Stephen was so great to work with, he gave us great recommendations for things to do/see and...More

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank Virginia H
See more reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2018

Stayed with friends that were visiting Austin. The house was great - very colorful and clean! Was in walking distance to much of South Austin, and central to downtown and the East Side where we spent a lot of our time. Would definitely stay again!

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Jennifer B
Reviewed January 3, 2018

I was in Austin for a tech conference, and my wife came along with me. The house is close to downtown, and much more comfortable then a hotel. The house is nicely furnished, and has everything you need. I would highly recommend staying here to...More

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank danielhutchison
Reviewed December 4, 2017

We absolutely loved being in this house. It was perfect for our week stay. Much better than having to stay in a hotel. The house looks like it has been recently upgraded, cute bathrooms, very well stocked kitchen. The yard is fenced and I brought...More

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank Mrs DM K
Reviewed December 4, 2017

If you want a charming get-away in a great Austin neighborhood with everything nearby, this house is for you! Four of us and two dogs stayed at Stephen's and Ali's delightful house for three nights over Thanksgiving this year. The 1940s bungalow has been completely...More

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank Jarratt A
Reviewed November 7, 2017

A cozy, chic and super Hi-Tech home is exactly what my family and I were looking for; its convenient location made everything an ease. Stephen was super attentive when we needed help. What a wonderful experience!

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank hrcd2017
Amenities
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Air Conditioning
Alarm Clock
Balcony
Grill
Blender
Books
Ceiling Fans
Central Heating
Suitable For Children Under 5
Dishwasher
Dryer
Freezer
Refrigerator
Hairdryer
Housekeeping Included
Internet Access
Iron
Kettle
Linens Provided
Microwave
Outdoor Dining Area
Paper Towels Provided
Parking
Patio
Porch
Private Garden
Soap/Shampoo Provided
Stereo System
Cooker
Terrace
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
Washer
Wi-Fi
Fishing Nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
Horse Riding Nearby
There Are Tennis Courts Nearby
Watersports Nearby
Beach Or Lakeside Relaxation
City Getaway
Cycling Trips
Hiking Trips
Short Term Rentals (4 Days Or Fewer)
A Winter Sun Getaway
See more amenities
Availability
November 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
Bouldin is a great neighborhood that sits conveniently south (1/2 mile) of Ladybird Lake and downtown but right between South Lamar (great bars and restaurants), South First (awesome food trucks, shops and restaurants) and South Congress (amazing food, shopping and bars). This is a quiet neighborhood that is family-friendly but also a lot of young folks around. Very unique homes in this neighborhood as you'll be able to tell from walking around. We even have a few celebrities that own homes right around us! There is a convenience store about a 3-minute walk (2 blocks) away with everything you'll need, and also a great Thai restaurant (Thai Fresh) that is also a wine bar/cafe and Gluten-Free bakery!
Getting around
Public transit is very easy from here. There is a bus stop a block away that will take you all the way downtown and even up to the UT campus. A ton of other convenient buses, none more than 10 minutes away. Also there are always a plethora of Car2Gos around the neighborhood.
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2225860861