We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fantastic House with Beach and Lagoon

Save
Want exclusive deal alerts, booking reminders, and quicker checkout?
Log in now
Pool
Lounge
Dining Room
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Policies
Overview
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
14 guests
3 nights minimum
Holiday Rental House
This house recently renovated, overlooks one of the best locations in João Pessoa, with stunning views of the beach and lagoon. It has 5 large fully enclosed suites security wall and electric fence and automatic gates. Perfect for families who enjoy their privacy but still has all the luxuries to make it a great time for you. It has its own large pool and bar with palm trees in the garden and BBQ area. The house and garden have Wi-Fi broadband internet, 300 channels of satellite T V. Private parking and terraces overlook the beach and the lagoon pool and garden The house is situated 25 minutes from João Pessoa and 5 minutes from the city of Valentina with all local shops and amenities, markets and bakeries. The area has hire horse riding ,Buggies, paragliding, surfing, and many more acti...This house recently renovated, overlooks one of the best locations in João Pessoa, with stunning views of the beach and lagoon. It has 5 large fully enclosed suites security wall and electric fence and automatic gates. Perfect for families who enjoy their privacy but still has all the luxuries to make it a great time for you. It has its own large pool and bar with palm trees in the garden and BBQ area. The house and garden have Wi-Fi broadband internet, 300 channels of satellite T V. Private parking and terraces overlook the beach and the lagoon pool and garden The house is situated 25 minutes from João Pessoa and 5 minutes from the city of Valentina with all local shops and amenities, markets and bakeries. The area has hire horse riding ,Buggies, paragliding, surfing, and many more activitiesto make your stay comfortable. The beach and the lagoon has many bars and everything to do with traditional local food t and there is a bus every hour outside the house to take you to all local and surounding areas and João Pessoa itself. The house has every thing you will need for a great holiday , linen, all kitchen equipment , iron and washer. and fans in the bedrooms More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: Yes
Kid Friendly: Yes
Bathrooms
4 Full baths
About the Owner
Garry W
Languages spoken:English, Spanish, Portuguese
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:March 2013
Contribute
Reviews (7)
Maria
Maria
1 contribution
Casa nao condiz com as fotos banheiros horrivel localização pessima afitriao nao tem respeito nem educacao cobrs taxas sem estarem no contrato roupas de cama nao existe tivemos que faxinar a casa pois tava um lixo nao aluguem nao caia no golpe desse desonesto
Visited January 2021
Written January 12, 2021. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Margareth P
Margareth P
1 contribution
Foi muito bom .Tudo perfeito a casa muito grande tudo muito limpo e organizado.Os quartos os banheiros tudo maravilhoso.Aproveitamos muito com minha familia .O que nos chamou muito atencao foi a vista para o mar o jardim a piscina.E o sr Gary muito simpatico!! Voltaremos em Novembro.
Visited February 2020
Written May 30, 2020. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Zil G
Zil G
1 contribution
Casa em péssimo estado de conservação, muito suja ,com carrapatos em toda área interna e jardim. Móveis em péssimo estado...nao usufruímos dos serviços pelos fatos citados,e não recebemos o estorno do dinheiro recebido pelo proprietário...o que era para ser um passeio maravilhoso em família se tornou um pesadelo.
Visited January 2020
Written January 22, 2020. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Maureen E
Maureen E
3 contributions
This large house is situated at the edge of Gramame Bay with fantastic views across the beaches and lagoon. We found the owners to be very hospitable and could not do enough to make our stay enjoyable. The gardens are exceptional and great for informal eating with an outdoor bar and bbq. The pool was probably the highlight of our stay and we hope to return next year.
Visited January 2019
Written January 16, 2019. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

leon1232015
leon1232015
Joao Pessoa, PB8 contributions
Amazing location. Fabulous views over Donegal Bay from the large living area and two of the bedrooms. Very comfortable house. Great service from the owners. Thank you. See you next time. Leon
Visited September 2017
Written April 14, 2018. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Maps766286
Maps766286
1 contribution
I found this villa an extremely relaxing place to stay... really enjoyed the private pool and access to the stunning beach.
Visited February 2018
Written April 12, 2018. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

mas2859
mas2859
Mar del Plata, Argentina3 contributions
Si bien la casa esta bien ubicada, no era lo que se mostraba en las fotos ni incluia lo que figuraba en el anuncio: NO tiene "5 habitaciones en suite" (tiene 3 arriba y 1 abajo sin ventilacion); los ventiladores de techo no funcionan; no hay productos de tocador; el dvd no funciona; el lavarropas estaba roto; los colchones (todos) estaban en pesimas condiciones. La casa estaba SUCIA: habia tierra en los muebles desde hace mucho tiempo; habia caca de rata entre los colchones, y las ratas caminaban por la casa durante la noche. Ademas, una vez en la casa, encontramos otra publicacion de la misma propiedad donde habia un comentario negativo (motivo por el cual el dueño debe haber hecho un nuevo perfil). Although the house is well located, it was not what was advertised and didn't include all the appliances mentioned: It does NOT have "5 suites" (there are 3 upstairs and 1 downstairs without windows);the dvd and the ceiling fans didn't work; there aren't any toilet products, the washing machine was broken and all the matressess were in terrible conditions. The house was utterly DIRTY: the furniture were covered in dust, very old dust! Between the matressess we found rat sh*t and rats walked on top of everything at night. Besides, after arrival, we found another advertising of the same property with a negative comment (probably the reason why the owner made a new ad of the house)
Visited January 2017
Written February 19, 2017. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Maria R
Maria R
Thank you for your terrible comment of things that are just not true. We have 45 fantastic comments on our main site casaferias of families having a great holiday. We feel your holiday was a disaster because you had no money and you blame the house for your misfortune. We had to give you towels as you did not have your own and had to clean the pool everyday because you were so dirty where normal families want it cleaned every 3 or 4 days . You even sat in the dark with no lights on to save money on the electric Please pick a holiday you can afford next time and don't use the house review system as a way to excuse your personnel deficiencies. The photos we have of the property when you left show the disgusting state you left the house in. Please read the 45 comments from honest guests on our site casaferias
Written February 20, 2017. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-7 of 7
Amenities
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: Yes
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Balcony
Grill
Refrigerator
Internet Access
Business Travel
Business Travel
Microwave
Ocean Views
Parking
Patio
Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
Cable/satellite TV
Stereo System
Cooker
Terrace
Toaster
TV
Washer
Water Views
Fishing Nearby
Horse Riding Nearby
Beach Or Lakeside Relaxation
See more amenities
Availability
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

December 2022

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2023

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Map
+
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, Horse Riding Nearby
Cancellation Policy
  • 100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).
  • 50% refund* if you cancel at least 4 weeks before check-in
  • No refund available if you cancel thereafter

Enter your trip dates to see an exact cancellation policy.

*Booking fee is excluded from refund amount

About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2222389323
Frequently Asked Questions about Fantastic House with Beach and Lagoon

Fantastic House with Beach and Lagoon is able to accommodate up to 14 guests. See all property details.

Fantastic House with Beach and Lagoon has 4 bathrooms available. See all property details.

Fantastic House with Beach and Lagoon has 5 bedrooms available. See all property details.

Stays at Fantastic House with Beach and Lagoon must last at least 3 nights. See all property details.