Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Charme 3BR-3BA Appartement Chamiers Road, Chennai

Enregistrer
Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Conditions
Résumé
Traduit par Google
3 chambres
3 salles de bain
6 clients
2 nuits minimum
Condo/Appartement
Résumé: Spacieuse maison familiale entièrement meublée dans un emplacement privilégié de la ville (à pied de Boat Club Road!). 3 chambres / 3 salles de bain, 4 balcons privés, entièrement climatisé, un coin petit-déjeuner attaché à la cuisine et des équipements fonctionnels pour un séjour confortable. . Comptoirs en granit, armoires en bois franc et accessoires importés. Sécurité 24h / 24 sur place. REMARQUE: Des frais d'électricité s'appliquent - et sont basés sur l'utilisation et au prix coûtant; Rs8.50 par unité. La lecture du compteur sera notée à l’arrivée et au départ; veuillez payer lors de votre départ. Suggérez d’éteindre la climatisation quand vous n'êtes pas à la maison. Chennai est une ville tropicale et, malgré la lutte antiparasitaire professionnelle, des inse...Résumé: Spacieuse maison familiale entièrement meublée dans un emplacement privilégié de la ville (à pied de Boat Club Road!). 3 chambres / 3 salles de bain, 4 balcons privés, entièrement climatisé, un coin petit-déjeuner attaché à la cuisine et des équipements fonctionnels pour un séjour confortable. . Comptoirs en granit, armoires en bois franc et accessoires importés. Sécurité 24h / 24 sur place. REMARQUE: Des frais d'électricité s'appliquent - et sont basés sur l'utilisation et au prix coûtant; Rs8.50 par unité. La lecture du compteur sera notée à l’arrivée et au départ; veuillez payer lors de votre départ. Suggérez d’éteindre la climatisation quand vous n'êtes pas à la maison. Chennai est une ville tropicale et, malgré la lutte antiparasitaire professionnelle, des insectes / moustiques risquent d'apparaître. Il s’agit également d’un lieu central dans la ville et il faut s’attendre à des bruits de circulation. Si vous avez besoin d'un service de ménage ou de cuisinier, le responsable des installations s'efforcera de vous adresser des ressources fiables et vous aidera à vous proposer des frais de services raisonnables. DÉTAILS Salle LIVING: Hall d’entrée avec porte-chaussures et sièges. A / C et ventilateur silencieux avec unités de commande à distance placées au mur près du tableau de contrôle. De nombreuses options d'éclairage sont disponibles: jaune, blanc froid, spot et accent - en fonction de l'ambiance. Peluche en tissu 1 trois et 2 canapés monoplace. South Indian Swing (oonjal). TV LED avec télécommande et décodeur satellite avec télécommande. SALLE À MANGER Zone adjacente à l'espace de vie avec une table en bois de teck soild poli et raffiné avec huit chaises. Séparé A / C et ventilateur d'ornement pour la salle à manger. PLATE-FORME. La porte française de Dining s'ouvre sur une terrasse en bois privée avec auvent donnant sur une cour latérale privée et sur le chemin Chamiers. CUISINE. Nouvelle cuisine entièrement équipée avec cuisinière à gaz KAFF (à démarrage automatique), four KAFF, réfrigérateur / congélateur Samsung, cafetière électrique Phillips. Magasin attaché / buanderie. Lave-linge Bosch, Kent RO Eau potable purifiée. CHAMBRE 1 (Arrière) Spacieuse avec lit King size, matelas à plateau-coussin Restonic, armoire en bois de hêtre et verre, commode / meuble avec miroir éclairé. Toshiba Split AC et ventilateur. Balcon privé avec grill sécurisé. Salle de bain attenante avec cabine de douche et tous les accessoires Kohler / Grohe et miroir éclairé CHAMBRE 2 (avant) Spacieuse avec lit Queen size, matelas à plateau-coussin Restonic, banquette pour baie vitrée, climatisation et ventilateur séparés. Armoire en bois de hêtre et verre, commode / meuble avec miroir éclairé, balcon ouvert à l'avant donnant sur le jardin et la route de Chamiers. Baignoire attenante avec cabine de douche et accessoires Kohler / Grohe. CHAMBRE 3 (arrière) deux lits simples, climatiseur séparé Toshiba et ventilateur. Armoire coulissante en verre et bois de hêtre, commode / meuble avec miroir éclairé, balcon sécurisé avec système de séchage pour vêtements donnant sur un vaste terrain résidentiel privé et vide. Salle de bain attenante avec cabine de douche et robinetterie Kohler / Grohe. Vous pouvez également utiliser le parking réservé situé au sous-sol de l'immeuble pour l'appartement GA. Équipé d'onduleur UPS pour les ventilateurs / lumière. Système d'eau potable Kent RO. Machine à laver Bosch. Le bâtiment a un gardien de sécurité 24x7 à la porte qui gérera également la circulation pour aider les voitures à entrer et à sortir du bâtiment.Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
1. C'est une cuisine végétarienne. 2. Aucune des parties; Pas de musique forte. 3. Aucune activité commerciale
Salles de bain
3 salles de bains complètes
Voir plus
À propos dupropriétaire
Chak S
Langues parlées :English
Taux de réponse :100%
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:mars 2018
Interaction avec les clients
J'Interagir avec les clients par courriel et discussion la plupart du temps. Mon gestionnaire des installations M. Syed est disponible par téléphone cel pour prendre soin de tous vos besoins et urgences.
Avis (2)
Relax31081940896
Relax31081940896
1 contribution
We enjoyed the stay in this apartment. We liked the location and the facilities. Would only expect the cleaning to be professional. We had a problem with power and it was attended to without much delay. Only thing is it is more than 2 weeks and I haven't received the refund of my deposit still.
Date de la visite mai 2019
Rédigé le 30 juin 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

RenjoysTravel
RenjoysTravel
Budapest, Hongrie92 contributions
We stayed at Rahul Manor in Chennai for 8 nights. The apartment is spacious- 2 bedrooms with a Double bed and ensuite bathroom. The third bedroom had two single beds and the bathroom is outside. The bedroom facing the main road is very noisy through the day and night. I would advise guests to use the bedrooms on the backside for better sleep quality. Hotel Crowne Plaza is close by, Chamiers Cafe is next door but is an expensive place. Supermarket Amma Nana and Starbucks is closeby. The watchman Arumugam is a very old man. He helped us with our luggage in and out. The cleaner Devi comes in daily for a basic clean. Pros -The Bathrooms are functional - the shower room Glass partition is great, but needs better upkeep/upgradation. -The Kitchen is large and equipped with basic amenities. We did not cook here. Just used the fridge, microwave and occasionally the toaster. -The dining Table is large and functional -Excellent Location -Owner Chak was easy to communicate with via WhatsApp and helped address some concerns -Bisleri mineral water dispenser in kitchen -Mon to Sat basic cleaning service Cons -very Noisy Bedroom facing the road -bed mattress is hard, was not comfortable for us -cleaning was not optimal- no attention to detail - on raising concern was addressed -covers/blankets not adequate - some were not clean -A/C in the living room & single bedroom was not optimal as the filters were not clean - on raising concern was addressed -there was an overnight water leak in the kitchen which was quite an inconvenience- we turned off the Kent filter from where the leak started - the owner was informed -the water tap in the kitchen sink did not work through the entire stay- we had to use the utility room sink - on raising concern we were told the plumbers will look at it after our stay My main feedback would be 1.to have someone personally receive the guests and show them around, give Infos about the house, appliances, etc., instead of self check-in 2.to focus better on cleaning especially when families with children are staying 3.provide adequate clean sheets, covers,blankets etc. 5.use softener on towels when washing to have them soft 6.use natural room fresheners as there is an unpleasant smell in the apartment 7.provide a washing line in more than one balcony to help larger families dry laundry Overall the accommodation was clean, spacious and in a prime location. I would recommend it to families and groups alike.
Date de la visite août 2018
Rédigé le 12 août 2018. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Résultats affichés : 1-2 sur 2
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Climatisation
Convient aux enfants
Garage
Accès Internet
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Stationnement sécurisé
Wi-Fi
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
novembre 2022
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
décembre 2022
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
janvier 2023
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
février 2023
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
mars 2023
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
avril 2023
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Voir tous les mois
Carte
+
Accès
Voiture non nécessaire
Comment s'y rendre
Adresse: 108 (ancien n ° 78), Chamiers Road Apt GA, Manoir Rahul, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600028, Inde. Remarque: cette route est également appelée route Pasumpon Muthuramalinga Thevar. Recherche Google Maps "Le Manoir Rahul Chamiers Road Chennai" - il se trouve juste à côté des boutiques Anokhi et du café Chamiers - il est également plus facile à localiser sur Google Maps.
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Remboursement de 50 %* si vous annulez au moins 4 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Aucun remboursement possible si vous annulez après cette limite

Entrez vos dates de voyage pour connaître les conditions d'annulation précises.

* Les frais de réservation sont exclus du montant du remboursement

À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Mon paiement est-il protégé par une assurance?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#FKN2229374957

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Charming 3BR-3BA Apartment on Chamiers Road, Chennai

2 reviews
Save
Living Room
1 of 11Living Room
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
6 guests
2 nights minimum
Condo/Apartment
Summary: Spacious, fully furnished family home in a prime city location (walk to Boat Club Road!) 3 bed/3 baths, 4 private balconies, fully airconditioned, a breakfast nook attached to the kitchen, and fully functioning amenities for a comfortable stay. Granite countertops, hardwood cabinets and imported fixtures/appliances throughout. 24 Hour Security on-site. NOTE: Electricity charges apply -- and are usage based and at cost; Rs8.50 per unit. Meter reading will be noted at check in and check out; please pay when checking out. Suggest to switch off A/C when not at home. Chennai is a tropical city and despite professional pest control -- some bugs/mosquitoes are likely to appear; Also this is a city central location and some traffic noise is to be expected. If you need maid service or...Summary: Spacious, fully furnished family home in a prime city location (walk to Boat Club Road!) 3 bed/3 baths, 4 private balconies, fully airconditioned, a breakfast nook attached to the kitchen, and fully functioning amenities for a comfortable stay. Granite countertops, hardwood cabinets and imported fixtures/appliances throughout. 24 Hour Security on-site. NOTE: Electricity charges apply -- and are usage based and at cost; Rs8.50 per unit. Meter reading will be noted at check in and check out; please pay when checking out. Suggest to switch off A/C when not at home. Chennai is a tropical city and despite professional pest control -- some bugs/mosquitoes are likely to appear; Also this is a city central location and some traffic noise is to be expected. If you need maid service or cook, the facility manager will make best efforts to refer reliable resources and help in suggesting reasonable services charges. DETAILS LIVING Room: Entry Foyer with Shoe rack and seating. A/C and Quiet Fan with Remote control units placed on the wall by the switch board. Lots of light options form yellow, cool white, spot and accent lights - to suit the mood. Plush fabric 1 three and 2 single seater sofas. South Indian Swing (oonjal). LED TV w/ Remote and Satellite TV Set top box with Remote. DINING Area adjacent to living space with exquisite polished soild teak wood table with eight chairs. Separate A/C and ornamental fan for dining area. DECK. French door from Dining opens to private wooden deck w/Awning overlooking private side yard and front facing Chamiers Road. KITCHEN. Fully appointed, new kitchen with KAFF gas range (self starting), KAFF Oven, Samsung Fridge/freezer, Phillips Electric Coffee maker. Attached store / utility room. Bosch clothes washer, Kent RO Purified drinking water. BEDROOM 1 (Rear) Spacious with King size bed, Restonic pillow top mattress, Beech wood and glass wardrobe, dresser/vanity with lighted mirror. Toshiba Split AC and fan. Private balcony with secure grill. Attached bath with shower stall and all Kohler/Grohe fittings and lighted mirror BEDROOM 2 (front) Spacious with Queen size bed, Restonic pillow top mattress, bay window seating, Toshiba split AC and fan. Beech wood and glass wardrobe, dresser/vanity with lighted mirror, front open balcony facing the front garden and Chamiers Road. Attached bath with shower stall and Kohler / Grohe fittings. BEDROOM 3 (rear) two single beds, Toshiba split AC and fan. Beech wood and glass sliding wardrobe, dresser/vanity with lighted mirror, secure balcony with clothes drying system overlooking huge empty private residential lot. Attached bath with shower stall and Kohler / Grohe fitting Guest can also use the reserved car park in the building basement for Apartment G-A. Equipped with Inverter UPS for fans / Light. Kent RO drinking water system. Bosch Washing Machine. The building has a security guard 24x7 at the gate who will also manage the traffic to help cars get in and leave the building.More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
1. This is a vegetarian kitchen. 2. No parties; No loud music. 3. No commercial activity
Bathrooms
3 Full baths
Show more
About the Owner
Chak S
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:85%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:March 2018
Write a reviewReviews (2)
Reviewed June 30, 2019

We enjoyed the stay in this apartment. We liked the location and the facilities. Would only expect the cleaning to be professional. We had a problem with power and it was attended to without much delay. Only thing is it is more than 2 weeks...More

Date of stay: May 2019
1  Thank Relax31081940896
Reviewed August 12, 2018

We stayed at Rahul Manor in Chennai for 8 nights. The apartment is spacious- 2 bedrooms with a Double bed and ensuite bathroom. The third bedroom had two single beds and the bathroom is outside. The bedroom facing the main road is very noisy through...More

Date of stay: August 2018
4  Thank RenjoysTravel
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Air Conditioning
Suitable For Children Under 5
Garage
Internet Access
Cable/satellite TV
Secure Parking
Wi-Fi
See more amenities
Availability
September 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
View all months
Map
+
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
Address: 108 (Old No 78), Chamiers Road Apt GA, Rahul Manor, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600028, India Note: this road is also called Pasumpon Muthuramalinga Thevar Road. Google Maps search 'Rahul Manor Chamiers Road Chennai' -- it is right next door to Anokhi Boutique and Chamiers Cafe - Also easier to locate on Google Maps.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2229374957