We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Perdido Quay 501

Save
Large Balcony
1 of 32Large Balcony
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Orange Beach, Alabama
Relax and enjoy your beach getaway at Perdido Quay located on beautiful Perdido Key near the Alabama/Florida line in Orange Beach. A great place to relax and experience real 'Island Time' during your stay. This 5th floor end unit is a large 1425 SF, 2 BR, 2 BTH gulf front condo with a large private balcony that provides a panoramic view of the beautiful Gulf of Mexico and the sugar white sandy beaches. Spectacular sunrise and sunsets. Free wifi. Only 3 units per floor in this 11 floor complex. Large outdoor beachside pool. This condo has recently been updated with a gourmet Kitchen, standalone ice machine, granite countertops, and tile floors throughout and has comfortable upscale furnishings. The living room has a 42' flat screen TV and a 32' flat screen TV in MBR. This non-smoking condo has a full size laundry room with... Read more
Listing #FKN2350374
About the Manager
Young's Suncoast Vacation Rentals
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a day
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (22)

1 - 3 of 22 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2018

When we opened the door it smelled like urine. This was to be a very special visit with a son in the military and we are so disappointed. Called the rental office about the smell and they said they’d put in a ticket. No one...More

2  Thank Roam782489
Management response:Responded July 12, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Perdido Quay. I am sorry to hear about the problems you had during your time with us. We have checked out the issues you mentioned above, and addressed those items that were in need...More

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed October 28, 2016

More

See more reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Very nice condo. Needs a little updating on furniture. Pool was wonderful and never over crowded. Return for sure.

1  Thank FellowTraveler483343
Amenities
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Ask about smoking
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Processing Fee: C$115 / stay - Fee
  • Cleaning Fee: C$155 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2350374
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply