Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Unité 2

Enregistrer
Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous
Unité 2: Entrée
Salle de bain (douche seulement)
Salon
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Conditions
Résumé
Traduit par Google
1 chambre
1 salle de bain
4 clients
1 nuit minimum
Condo/Appartement
LoerieRoep est propriétaire géré, abordable, établissement d'auto-restauration entièrement équipée avec 4 x unités (appartements) à choisir, à la sortie de Nelspruit sur la N4: embarqué dans un grand, somptueux, beau jardin, avec des lumières de la ville la nuit pour gâter vous avec ce qui semble comme la nourriture ultime pour votre âme terrestre ..... Où vous pouvez venir, se détendre et se détendre avec un apéritif ou une tasse de café après un travail de dur jours soit dans le jardin ou avec vos pieds dans une ouverture -pour-tout piscine au kiosque Fairyland pendant que les enfants peuvent profiter de la Jungle Gym. Oiseaux et les amateurs d'arbres trouveront une grande variété d'espèces assurant une expérience fascinante et relaxante. Ne pas oublier votre appareil photo e...LoerieRoep est propriétaire géré, abordable, établissement d'auto-restauration entièrement équipée avec 4 x unités (appartements) à choisir, à la sortie de Nelspruit sur la N4: embarqué dans un grand, somptueux, beau jardin, avec des lumières de la ville la nuit pour gâter vous avec ce qui semble comme la nourriture ultime pour votre âme terrestre ..... Où vous pouvez venir, se détendre et se détendre avec un apéritif ou une tasse de café après un travail de dur jours soit dans le jardin ou avec vos pieds dans une ouverture -pour-tout piscine au kiosque Fairyland pendant que les enfants peuvent profiter de la Jungle Gym. Oiseaux et les amateurs d'arbres trouveront une grande variété d'espèces assurant une expérience fascinante et relaxante. Ne pas oublier votre appareil photo et jumelles! LoerieRoep sont idéales comme point central à partir duquel vous pouvez planifier vos excursions d'une journée à des activités et des sites passionnants pour voir sur la route panoramique et à proximité des villes comme Sabie, Graskop, Hazyview, Blyde River Canyon, Kaapse Hoop & Barberton. Et ne pas oublier une journée dans le parc national Kruger! Chaque unité peut accueillir 4 et a un jour férié se sentir à lui. Coffre-fort, calme et paisible! Les unités sont décorées avec goût pour vous inviter à revenir encore et encore. cuisine entièrement équipée et installations, douche et salle de toilette, fort sèche-cheveux, ventilateurs de plafond et satellite DSTV ainsi que WiFi. Différentes installations pour barbecue soit dans le jardin ou privé. Coffre-fort, calme et paisible! Les unités sont décorées avec goût pour vous inviter à revenir encore et encore. Oiseaux et les amateurs d'arbres trouveront une grande variété d'espèces assurant une expérience fascinante et relaxante. UNITÉ 2. dispose d'une chambre de taille queen romantique avec moustiquaire, de plain-pied dans le placard et le ventilateur d'où vous pouvez voir le jardin et la vallée montagne. Deux lits simples dans la salle de séjour avec une cuisine entièrement équipée, d'un réfrigérateur de taille standard et café commodités, d'une salle de douche avec des aménagements, des serviettes, DStv et connexion Wi-Fi, un parking sécurisé gratuit ainsi que des services de nettoyage quotidien. Une table et un banc sous parasol sur la terrasse.Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Interdiction de fumer à l'intérieur. Pas d'alcool ou de bruit excessif. Pas de serviettes humides sur les meubles. Si des dommages tels que le vin rouge sur les feuilles sont détectées, une facture de remplacement sera payé par l'invité.
Salles de bain
1 douche
Voir plus
Propriétaire
Lidia J
Membre depuis mars 2016
Langues parlées : English
Taux de réponse : 78%
Délai de réponse : en quelques heures
Interaction avec les clientsSi vous seriez en mesure de rester un jour ou deux (séjour minimum 3 jours) vous êtes admissible à un rabais de 20% sur le montant total de séjour pendant la basse saison. Vous pourrez alors utiliser LoerieRoep comme point central d'où vous pourrez faire des excursions d'une journée à des activités passionnantes et voir de vue dans et autour de Nelspruit. Informez-nous si vous seriez intéressé à en savoir plus sur ce qu'il ya à faire, voir et de l'expérience.
Avis (1)
Voyage551427
Voyage551427
Bobo Dioulasso, Burkina Faso3 contributions
We stayed at Lidia's place over a weekend with our two small boys. Everything was very well taken care of, the apartment is very well - more than basically- equipped, very clean and tidy. Lidia has been very kind and comforting, and we really felt at our own, private place. Due to its location on Nelspruit's outskirts, it is very calm and everyone slept really well. The kids enjoyed themselves a lot using the Playground in the lush green garden and playing with the dogs. We will definitely choose Loeroroep again for our next weekend stay and look forward to that!
Date de la visite décembre 2016
Rédigé le 17 décembre 2016. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Loerieroep
Loerieroep
Nomfundo & Emmanuel, it can only be you who wrote this review! I appreciate! Sometime you welcome guests and you just know: These people are special! Thank you for staying over and my you be blessed. Till we meet again: Keep well! Lidia
Rédigé le 10 mars 2017. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Résultats affichés : 1-1 sur 1
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Climatisation
Ventilateurs de plafond
Piscine pour enfants
Réfrigérateur
Entretien ménager inclus
Accès Internet
Voyage d'affaires
Bouilloire
Voyage d'affaires
Four à micro-ondes
Vue sur la montagne
Terrasse
Terrain de jeux
Cour privée
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Stationnement sécurisé
Cuisinière
Grille-pain
Serviettes fournies
Télévision
Laveuse
Wi-Fi
Il y a un parcours de golf à moins de 30 minutes en voiture
Il y a des terrains de tennis à proximité
Excursions à vélo
Escapades rurales/à la campagne
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
L
M
M
J
V
S
D

janvier 2023

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

février 2023

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
La beauté de LoerieRoep est que vous êtes hors de la ville avec le calme, la paix et la tranquillité d'un grand beau jardin, avec vue sur la vallée de montagne, mais en même temps assez proche pour aller vite pour faire du shopping (5 km)
Vous déplacer
Bien que vous aurez besoin d'une voiture pour le long, vous pouvez utiliser des tours safari si vous souhaitez aller au parc national Kruger.
Plus
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Remboursement de 50 %* si vous annulez au moins 4 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Remboursement de 25 %* si vous annulez au moins 2 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Aucun remboursement possible si vous annulez après cette limite

Entrez vos dates de voyage pour connaître les conditions d'annulation précises.

* Les frais de réservation sont exclus du montant du remboursement

À propos de cet établissement

Tout d'abord, consultez l'onglet Disponibilité sur cette page pour vérifier si vos dates sont disponibles. Si elles le sont, communiquer avec le propriétaire par l'intermédiaire de la boîte de réception des locations de Tripadvisor pour confirmer la disponibilité.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.

Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#FKN2228388757

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Unit 2

Save
Want exclusive deal alerts, booking reminders, and quicker checkout?
Log in now
Unit 2: Entrance
Bathroom (Shower only)
Living Area
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Policies
Overview
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
4 guests
1 night minimum
Condo/Apartment
LoerieRoep is an owner managed, affordable, fully equipped self-catering establishment with 4 x units (apartments) to choose from, just out of Nelspruit on the N4: Embedded in a big, lavish, beautiful garden, with city lights at night to spoil yourself with what seems as the ultimate food for your earthly soul..... Where you can come, relax and unwind with a sundowner or a cup of coffee after a hard days’ work either in the garden or with your feet in an open-for-all plunge pool at the fairyland gazebo while the kids can enjoy the Jungle Gym. Bird and tree lovers will find a wide variety of species ensuring a fascinating and relaxing experience. Don't forget your camera & binoculars! LoerieRoep are ideal as central point from where you can plan your day trips to exciting activities an...LoerieRoep is an owner managed, affordable, fully equipped self-catering establishment with 4 x units (apartments) to choose from, just out of Nelspruit on the N4: Embedded in a big, lavish, beautiful garden, with city lights at night to spoil yourself with what seems as the ultimate food for your earthly soul..... Where you can come, relax and unwind with a sundowner or a cup of coffee after a hard days’ work either in the garden or with your feet in an open-for-all plunge pool at the fairyland gazebo while the kids can enjoy the Jungle Gym. Bird and tree lovers will find a wide variety of species ensuring a fascinating and relaxing experience. Don't forget your camera & binoculars! LoerieRoep are ideal as central point from where you can plan your day trips to exciting activities and sites to see on the panorama route and close by towns like Sabie, Graskop, Hazyview, Blyde River Canyon, Kaapse Hoop & Barberton. And don't forget a day in Kruger National Park! Each unit sleeps 4 and has a holiday feel to it. Safe, peaceful and quiet! The units are tastefully decorated to invite you to come back again and again. Fully equipped kitchen & amenities, shower bathroom & amenities, strong hair dryer, ceiling fans and satellite DStv as well as WiFi. Different barbecue facilities either in the garden or private. Safe, peaceful and quiet! The units are tastefully decorated to invite you to come back again and again. Bird and tree lovers will find a wide variety of species ensuring a fascinating and relaxing experience. UNIT 2. has a romantic queen size bedroom with mosquito net, walk-in cupboard and fan from where you can see the garden and mountain valley. Two single beds in the living area with a fully equipped kitchen, standard size fridge & coffee amenities, a shower bathroom with amenities, towels, DStv & WiFi, free secure parking as well as daily cleaning services. A table and bench under umbrella on the patio. More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
No Smoking inside. No excessive drinking or noise. No wet towels on furniture. If damages like red wine on sheets are detected, a full replacement invoice will be paid by guest.
Bathrooms
1 Shower
Show more
About the Owner
Lidia J
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:78%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:March 2016
Interaction with guests
If you would be able to stay for an extra day or two (minimum stay 3 days) you qualify for a 20% discount on the total stay amount during low seasons. You will then be able to use LoerieRoep as central point from where you can take day trips to exciting activities and sight seeing in and around Nelspruit. Notify us if you would be interested in knowing more about what there is to do, see and experience.
Contribute
Reviews (1)
Voyage551427
Voyage551427
Bobo Dioulasso, Burkina Faso3 contributions
We stayed at Lidia's place over a weekend with our two small boys. Everything was very well taken care of, the apartment is very well - more than basically- equipped, very clean and tidy. Lidia has been very kind and comforting, and we really felt at our own, private place. Due to its location on Nelspruit's outskirts, it is very calm and everyone slept really well. The kids enjoyed themselves a lot using the Playground in the lush green garden and playing with the dogs. We will definitely choose Loeroroep again for our next weekend stay and look forward to that!
Visited December 2016
Written December 17, 2016. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Loerieroep
Loerieroep
Nomfundo & Emmanuel, it can only be you who wrote this review! I appreciate! Sometime you welcome guests and you just know: These people are special! Thank you for staying over and my you be blessed. Till we meet again: Keep well! Lidia
Written March 10, 2017. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-1 of 1
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Air Conditioning
Ceiling Fans
Children's Pool
Refrigerator
Housekeeping Included
Internet Access
Business Travel
Kettle
Business Travel
Microwave
Mountain Views
Patio
Playground
Private Garden
Cable/satellite TV
Secure Parking
Cooker
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
Washer
Wi-Fi
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
There Are Tennis Courts Nearby
Cycling Trips
Rural/Countryside Retreats
See more amenities
Availability
November 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
The beauty of LoerieRoep is that you are out-of-town with the quiet, peace and tranquillity of a big beautiful garden, overlooking the mountain valley but at the same time close enough to quickly go for shopping (5km)
Getting around
Although you will need a car to get along you can make use of safari tours if you would like to go to the Kruger National Park.
More
Cancellation Policy
  • 100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).
  • 50% refund* if you cancel at least 4 weeks before check-in
  • 25% refund* if you cancel at least 2 weeks before check-in
  • No refund available if you cancel thereafter

Enter your trip dates to see an exact cancellation policy.

*Booking fee is excluded from refund amount

About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2228388757