Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Haut de gamme vin de pays, SPA, Sauna, Essentials - 30 % de réduction

5 avis
Enregistrer
Vue de face
Notre plage privée (pour nos clients seulement) - vue sur la rivière: chaises de plage, 3 kayaks fourni
1 sur 2Vue de face
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Résumé
Traduit par Google
3 chambres
3 salles de bain
8 clients
5 nuits minimum
Logement à louer
Il n'est pas la propriété de location habituel, il s'agit de notre maison de vacances familiale. Nous apprécions tout le temps, que nous sommes en mesure de passer là, le temps de repos nous partager avec nos clients et nous veillons à ce qu'ils obtiennent la plupart de confort et de service pour leur argent. Nouvellement rénové en 2013 et offerte comme une location de vacances pour la première fois à l'automne 2013. Offre un confort haut de gamme - toutes bases inclus, 2 niveaux -3 chambres à coucher, 2,5 salles de bains, SPA/Sauna nous regarder avant de partager notre agréable et confortable, spacieux (espace de 1600 pieds carrés et environ 1000 pieds carrés pont) ZEN inspiré de retraite situé à Sonoma Russian River Valley, avec des invités de partout dans le monde. Tous éléments esse...Il n'est pas la propriété de location habituel, il s'agit de notre maison de vacances familiale. Nous apprécions tout le temps, que nous sommes en mesure de passer là, le temps de repos nous partager avec nos clients et nous veillons à ce qu'ils obtiennent la plupart de confort et de service pour leur argent. Nouvellement rénové en 2013 et offerte comme une location de vacances pour la première fois à l'automne 2013. Offre un confort haut de gamme - toutes bases inclus, 2 niveaux -3 chambres à coucher, 2,5 salles de bains, SPA/Sauna nous regarder avant de partager notre agréable et confortable, spacieux (espace de 1600 pieds carrés et environ 1000 pieds carrés pont) ZEN inspiré de retraite situé à Sonoma Russian River Valley, avec des invités de partout dans le monde. Tous éléments essentiels inclus. Early check-in et late check-out disponible ! Russian River Retreat situé directement au bord de la Russie au coeur de la Sonoma Wine Country, près de Healdsburg, Guerneville, Sébastopol et l'océan Pacifique, seulement une heure de route au nord du Golden Gate Bridge et le centre-ville de San Francisco. Entouré de vignobles les:-Korbel : tour guides, visites de jardins, champagne de Californie, brandy, vignes - 1,6 miles, gratuit test tous les jours. Détails sur le site web de korbel - Hartford Family Winery : pinot noir, zinfandel de vieilles vignes et etc - de 1,7 milles. Détails sur le site web de hartfordwines - vignoble de Colette : petite sirah, vins de dessert, vins, confection - 1,9 miles. Détails sur le site web de moshinvineyards - Porter basse Winery : pinots noirs, zinfandel, chardonnay - 2,4 miles. Détails sur le site web de porterbass - Iron Horse Vineyards : vin mousseux, pinot noir, estate, verte vallée de la rivière russe brut - 3,4 miles. Détails au site web d'ironhorsevineyards et des dizaines d'autres dans les 10-15 minutes de conduite parmi les beaux paysages. Un endroit tranquille avec une touche zen et une source d'inspiration s'éloigner tous Russian River Retreat offre haut de gamme confort, détente, calme, à proximité des boutiques haut de gamme de Healsburg et de dégustation des caves le comté de Sonoma de classe mondiale. Une plage privée, que quai juste quelques mètres avec un hiver et l'été permet de marcher à droite à la porte et dans l'eau et de la plage. Russian River Retreat est situé au milieu de superbes arbres séquoia qui ombragent naturellement les ponts pour repas en plein air confortable et est entouré d'une belle clôture fabriquée dans les traditions japonaises, qui lui donne une intimité ultime. Decks approx. espace de pont carrés de 1000 pieds, autour de la maison:-pont du Nord avec un spa de 6 personnes, une salle à manger et canapé extérieur couvert. -Pont du-Sud offre barbecue au gaz et salle à manger pour 8 personnes, situés sous le toit. -Pont avant relie les ponts du Nord et du Sud, et a mis en un salon où vous pouvez détendre et regarder le soleil. Location de vacances vous propose 2 niveaux - ne pas connectés en interne avec entrées séparées: - haut niveau comprend 2 chambres avec lits doubles confortables, grande salle de séjour avec un canapé et sofa-lit, cuisine équipée avec coin repas/bar. Salle de bain complète a baignoire jet, douche et sauna avec espace de repos. En outre, à l'étage a une demi salle de bains pour votre confort. -Sous-sol offre une chambre à coucher avec lit queen-size et canapé, salle de séjour avec glisser le mur à l'avant yard, convertible sofa-lit pour 2 chaises confortables, dinant l'ensemble pour 4, coin cuisine, petit réfrigérateur, micro-ondes. Pleine grandeur salle de bains avec douche. Vous êtes à quelques pas de la plage privée et source d'inspiration, éloigne-toi de zen - Profitez-en ! 3 - 5 nuits de séjour minimum s'il vous plaît aident à garder nos voisins heureux et facile à location de vacances de nos quartiers. Désolé, non mariages, PARTIES, événements ou rassemblement fort à n'importe quel Gîte vacances par ordonnance du comté de Sonoma. Les heures tranquilles sont 22:00-09:00. Occupation maximale inclut adultes et enfants sur deux. Renseignez-vous sur les invités du jour. Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: 1213NPlus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : oui
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
S'il vous plaît aider à garder nos voisins heureux et nos quartiers Location Vacances à Prague. Désolé, aucun MARIAGES, PARTIES, événements ou RASSEMBLEMENT LOUD à toute location de vacances par l'ordonnance Sonoma County. heures tranquilles sont 22 heures-9 heures. comprend l'occupation maximum les adultes et les enfants de plus de deux. Renseignez-vous sur les clients de jour.
Salles de bain
3 salles de bains complètes
Voir plus
À propos du propriétaire
Alex I
Langues parlées :English
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:juillet 2013
Ces avis sont traduits automatiquement de l'anglais. Voir la traduction automatique?
Avis écrit : 29 août 2016 par mobile

Plus

Date du séjour : août 2016
Avis écrit : 17 mai 2016

Plus

Date du séjour : mai 2016
Avis écrit : 10 mai 2016
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : avril 2016
Un voyageur authentifié par FlipKey
San Francisco
Avis écrit : 8 janvier 2014
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : décembre 2013
Julie M.
Gulf Cost
Avis écrit : 7 janvier 2014
Google traduction

Plus

Date du séjour : novembre 2013
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : oui
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Lecteur de DVD
Réveil
Balcon
Barbecue
Mixeur
Bateau disponible
Chauffage central
Convient à des enfants de moins de 5 ans
Terrasse
Lave-vaisselle
Sécheuse
Foyer
Congélateur
Réfrigérateur
Garage
Séchoir à cheveux
Chaise haute
Accès Internet
Fer à repasser
Spa
Bouilloire
Draps fournis
Guides et cartes des environs
Four à micro-ondes
Vue sur la montagne
Salon extérieur
Essuie-tout fourni
Terrasse
Terrain de jeux
Porche
Pêche privée en lac ou rivière
Cour privée
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Sauna
Stationnement sécurisé
Savon et shampooing fournis
Chaîne stéréo
Cuisinière
Téléphone
Terrasse
Grille-pain
Serviettes fournies
Télévision
Laveuse
Vue sur la mer
Front de mer
Wi-Fi
Pêche à proximité
Il y a un parcours de golf à moins de 30 minutes en voiture
Relaxation sur la plage ou au bord d'un lac
Excursions à vélo
Randonnées
Vie nocturne animée
Escapades rurales/à la campagne
Locations courte durée (4 jours ou moins)
Un peu de soleil en hiver
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
janvier 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
février 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
mars 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
avril 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
mai 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
juin 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Voir tous les mois
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
Property located on the bottom of the canyon among redwood trees and naturally fenced by trees and giant bamboo. The weather is generally sunny and beautiful from April through October, yet as our property is also only 45 minutes from the Pacific Ocean, the cooler marine air nearby keeps the summer days from getting too hot. Night time temperatures are cool and refreshing. Quiet neighborhood, 5-7 minutes walk to Berry's Market. Parking for up to 3 cars. Canoe trips renting nearby (5 minutes drive) - at Burke's Canoe Trips. More than a dozen wineries nearby, including Korbel, Hartford and Iron Horse. 10 minutes driving to night life and other attractions in Guerneville. 15 minutes driving to Armstrong Redwoods National Park
Vous déplacer
Notre 4 parcelles propriété située directement sur la rivière russe (2 parcelles sur le fond du canyon séquoias et 2 parcelles par la rivière) au coeur de la région viticole de Sonoma, près de Healdsburg, Guerneville, Sebastopol et l'océan Pacifique, à seulement 1 heure route au nord du Golden Gate Bridge et le centre-ville de San Francisco. - 7 minutes en voiture de Michelin renommée internationale Farmhouse Restaurant étoilé. - 10 minutes en voiture de la vie nocturne et d'autres attractions à Guerneville. - 15 minutes en voiture à Armstrong Redwoods Parc national des voyages Location de canoës à proximité.
Plus
À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Mon paiement est-il protégé par une assurance?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#FKN2222295972

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Upscale Wine Country,SPA,Sauna,Essentials-30% OFF

5 reviews
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
8 guests
3 nights minimum
Holiday Rental House
It is not the usual rental property, this is our family vacation home. We enjoy it all the time we are able to spend there, the rest time we share it with our guests and we are making sure they are getting the most comfort and service for their money. Newly renovated in 2013 and offered as a vacation rental for the first time at Fall 2013. Offers Upscale comfort - ALL basics included, 2 levels -3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, SPA/Sauna We look forward to sharing our cozy and comfortable, spacious (1600 ft. sq. plus approx. 1000 ft. sq. deck space) ZEN inspired retreat located in Sonoma Russian River Valley with guests from around the world. All essentials included. Early check in and late check out available ! Russian River Retreat located directly on the Russian River in the heart of the ...It is not the usual rental property, this is our family vacation home. We enjoy it all the time we are able to spend there, the rest time we share it with our guests and we are making sure they are getting the most comfort and service for their money. Newly renovated in 2013 and offered as a vacation rental for the first time at Fall 2013. Offers Upscale comfort - ALL basics included, 2 levels -3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, SPA/Sauna We look forward to sharing our cozy and comfortable, spacious (1600 ft. sq. plus approx. 1000 ft. sq. deck space) ZEN inspired retreat located in Sonoma Russian River Valley with guests from around the world. All essentials included. Early check in and late check out available ! Russian River Retreat located directly on the Russian River in the heart of the Sonoma Wine Country, near Healdsburg, Guerneville, Sebastopol and the Pacific Ocean, only a 1 hour drive north of the Golden Gate Bridge and downtown San Francisco. Surrounded by local wineries: - Korbel: tour guides, garden tours, California champagne, brandy, vines - 1.6 miles, free testing every day. Details at korbel web site - Hartford Family Winery: pinot noir, old vine zinfandel and etc. - 1.7 miles. Details at hartfordwines web site - Moshin Vineyard: petite sirah, dessert wines, wine making process - 1.9 miles. Details at moshinvineyards web site - Porter Bass Winery: pinot noirs, zinfandel, chardonnay - 2.4 miles. Details at porterbass web site - Iron Horse Vineyards: sparkling wine, estate pinot noir, green valley of russian river brut - 3.4 miles. Details at ironhorsevineyards web site And dozens more within 10-15 minutes driving among beautiful scenery. A tranquil place with a zen touch, and an inspirational get away from it all Russian River Retreat offers upscale comfort, relaxation, peace and quiet, yet close to high-end shopping at Healsburg and wine tasting of the World Class Sonoma County wineries. A private beach just a few steps away with a winter, and summer dock allows you to walk right out the door and into the water and beach. Russian River Retreat is located among stunning redwood trees that naturally shade the decks for comfortable outdoor dining and is surrounded by a beautiful fence crafted in Japanese traditions, that gives it ultimate privacy. Decks approx. 1000 ft. sq. deck space, surrounding the house: - North deck with a 6 person spa, a dining area, and covered outdoor couch. - South deck offering gas BBQ and dining area for 8 persons located under the roof. - Front deck connects North and South decks, and has a lounge area where you could kick back and watch the sun set. Vacation rental offers 2 levels - not connected internally with separate entrances: - Upper level includes 2 bedrooms with comfortable queen beds, large living room with couch and sofa-bed, full kitchen with dining/bar area. Full bathroom has jet tub, shower and sauna with rest area. In addition upper level has a half bathroom for your convenience. - Lower level is offering a bedroom with queen bed and couch, living room with sliding wall opening to the front yard, sofa-bed convertible to 2 comfortable chairs, dining set for 4, kitchenette, small refrigerator, microwave. Full size bathroom with shower. You are just a few steps away from private beach and inspirational, zen get away - Enjoy it! 3 - 5 nights minimum stay Please help keep our neighbors happy and our neighborhoods vacation rental-friendly. Sorry, NO WEDDINGS, PARTIES, EVENTS, or LOUD GATHERING at any vacation rental by Sonoma County Ordinance. Quiet hours are 10pm-9am. Maximum occupancy includes adults and kids over two. Ask about day guests. Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: 1213NMore
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
About the Owner
Alex I
Languages spoken:English
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:July 2013
Interaction with guests
Minimum interaction with guests, you will be on your own, so enjoy your privacy. Of course, you can reach us by text, e-mails and phone. I'm not present during guest's stay.
Write a reviewReviews (5)

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2016 via mobile

We just returned from a week in the Russian River, and this house could not have been better. Easy River access, awesome decks, great hot tub, feels very secluded. The view from the main living room is beautiful. Very comfortable beds and a well-stocked kitchen....More

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank Rebecca B
Reviewed May 17, 2016

This is a hidden gem worth visiting! House was great ,comfortable and clean and everything you might need is right there. The beds in the well appointed bedrooms very comfortable. All very clean, and nice touches to make it an easy getaway. The bathrooms had...More

Date of stay: May 2016
Thank Ian P
See more reviews
Reviewed May 10, 2016

The purpose of our visit was to spend some time in wine country - we were initially concerned about the distance from Napa Valley - after our visit, we have decided to make it a yearly tradition - the property is beautiful - the amenities...More

Date of stay: April 2016
Thank Len G
A FlipKey verified reviewer
San Francisco
Reviewed January 8, 2014

More

Date of stay: December 2013
Julie M.
Gulf Cost
Reviewed January 7, 2014

More

Date of stay: November 2013
Amenities
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Suitable For Children Under 5
Refrigerator
Porch
Washer
Highchair
Outdoor Dining Area
Towels Provided
Paper Towels Provided
Private Garden
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
Cycling Trips
A Winter Sun Getaway
Hairdryer
TV
Rural/Countryside Retreats
Linens Provided
Playground
Secure Parking
Garage
Internet Access
Toaster
Telephone
Cooker
Grill
Sauna
Private Fishing Lake/River
Short Term Rentals (4 Days Or Fewer)
Fishing Nearby
Local Guides/Maps
Hot Tub
Alarm Clock
Central Heating
Water Views
Blender
Dryer
Dishwasher
Freezer
Cable/satellite TV
Soap/Shampoo Provided
Waterfront
Iron
Beach Or Lakeside Relaxation
Stereo System
Hiking Trips
Good Nightlife
Microwave
Boat Available
Balcony
Mountain Views
Wi-Fi
Kettle
Terrace
Patio
Fireplace
Deck
See more amenities
Does this vacation rental have a fenced-in yard?YesNoUnsure
Availability
October 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
See more rates and fees
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
Property located on the bottom of the canyon among redwood trees and naturally fenced by trees and giant bamboo. The weather is generally sunny and beautiful from April through October, yet as our property is also only 45 minutes from the Pacific Ocean, the cooler marine air nearby keeps the summer days from getting too hot. Night time temperatures are cool and refreshing. Quiet neighborhood, 5-7 minutes walk to Berry's Market. Parking for up to 3 cars. Canoe trips renting nearby (5 minutes drive) - at Burke's Canoe Trips. More than a dozen wineries nearby, including Korbel, Hartford and Iron Horse. 10 minutes driving to night life and other attractions in Guerneville. 15 minutes driving to Armstrong Redwoods National Park
Getting around
Our 4 parcels property located directly on the Russian River (2 parcels on the bottom of redwoods canyon and 2 parcels by the river)in the heart of the Sonoma Wine Country, near Healdsburg, Guerneville, Sebastopol and the Pacific Ocean, only a 1 hour drive north of the Golden Gate Bridge and downtown San Francisco. - 7 minutes driving to the internationally-acclaimed Michelin starred Farmhouse Restaurant. - 10 minutes driving to night life and other attractions in Guerneville. - 15 minutes driving to Armstrong Redwoods National Park Canoe trips renting nearby.
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2222295972