Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

MARCHE aux caves de cette maison de Designer Gorgeous !

Enregistrer
Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous
Relax by the fireplace with a board game in our family room.
King-sized bed is a comfy Beautyrest Pillow-top.
Our kitchen window looks out to the Zinfandel Vineyard
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Conditions
Résumé
Traduit par Google
3 chambres
3 salles de bain
6 clients
3 nuits minimum
Logement à louer
Sonoma Valley est l'épicentre de la nourriture et la culture du vin, mais parfois, personne ne veut être le « D.D. » en vacances. Avec notre emplacement parfait au coeur de la vallée de Sonoma, vous pouvez marcher à 8 établissements vinicoles à 5 pâtés de maisons et toujours envie que vous obtenez"loin de tout". Il ya aussi un couple de plaisir restaurants et boutiques de cadeau mignon dans notre quartier pittoresque, le tout entouré par les vignobles de roulement magnifiques de la vallée de Sonoma. Il est serein et à couper le souffle, mais juste un pâté et demi de la principale route à travers la vallée de Sonoma et près de tout ce que vous voudriez faire l'expérience de vacances. Sonoma Hacienda a été construite en 2008 avec les vacances et divertissante à l'esprit, les grands es...Sonoma Valley est l'épicentre de la nourriture et la culture du vin, mais parfois, personne ne veut être le « D.D. » en vacances. Avec notre emplacement parfait au coeur de la vallée de Sonoma, vous pouvez marcher à 8 établissements vinicoles à 5 pâtés de maisons et toujours envie que vous obtenez"loin de tout". Il ya aussi un couple de plaisir restaurants et boutiques de cadeau mignon dans notre quartier pittoresque, le tout entouré par les vignobles de roulement magnifiques de la vallée de Sonoma. Il est serein et à couper le souffle, mais juste un pâté et demi de la principale route à travers la vallée de Sonoma et près de tout ce que vous voudriez faire l'expérience de vacances. Sonoma Hacienda a été construite en 2008 avec les vacances et divertissante à l'esprit, les grands espaces ouverts, veux dire que tout le monde peut passer du temps ensemble sans se sentir à l'étroit. Nos grandes salles de bains ont beaucoup de miroirs et de prises de courant, les surmatelas tous ont incroyablement doux linge de maison et la cuisine gastronomique énorme a appareils haut de gamme, magnifiques qui dessert les pièces, deux lave-vaisselle et ce qu'il faut rendre divertissant fabuleux. Il y a la pétanque, mitoyen à notre champ de lavande français, l'extérieur de vie et de repas des espaces avec vue sur le vignoble de Zinfandel, le gros barreau sculpté à la main et la table de billard de dimensions réglementaires ; le système audio de toute la maison où vous pouvez ancrer votre Mp3 ou iPod, l'écran plasma avec son surround, par satellite et une bibliothèque de films. Nous avons tout cela couvert pour un étonnant get-away. Il y a même une structure de jeux de séquoia à l'arrière pour les plus petits. Chacune des chambres a un lit King-Size de prime et de la salle de bain complète. Espaces à manger intérieures et extérieures pouvant chacun accueillir 8 invités. Nos jardins méditerranéens sont pleins de fleurs épanouies, lavande, roses, raisins et un jardin d'herbes aromatiques pour la commodité de nos clients. Choisissez des pêches fraîches, figues, tomates et mandarines en saison. Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: TOT#770NPlus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Sonoma County a une stricte ordonnance de location de vacances. Nous ne pouvons pas permettre à plus de 10 personnes sur la propriété à tout moment, ou tout bruit extérieur après 22:00. En raison de la nature calme de notre quartier, fêtes en plein air et le bruit après 10 h ne sont pas autorisés. Nous avons un accord complet de location qui doit être signé pour chaque réservation, et vous envoyer le document au moment de la réservation.
Salles de bain
3 salles de bains complètes
Voir plus
À propos dupropriétaire
Bridget H
Langues parlées :English
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:juin 2014
Interaction avec les clients
Je suis disponible pour aider chaque fois que vous avez besoin de moi! La réponse est plus rapide par appel ou le texte à mon téléphone portable (je vais vous donner toutes nos informations de contact dans un paquet d'informations avant votre arrivée). Vous pouvez me joindre par e-mail bien, mais un appel ou d'un texte est plus immédiat.
Avis (4)
Susan S
Susan S
Caroline du Nord16 contributions
The house is perfectly located in the middle of wine country - between Sonoma Valley & Napa Valley and just down the road from Anderson Valley - three amazing areas for leisurely drives through beautiful vineyards. The house is spacious & comfortable with a large well-equipped kitchen and a wonderful outdoor patio with ample seating, a bocci court, a gas grill, and a wood-burning pizza oven which we used both nights. The sound system inside is great. Bridget supplied us with all needed instructions as well as tips on wineries and other local activities. We had a wonderful time & will visit again!
Date de la visite mai 2017
Rédigé le 19 mai 2017. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Cindii A
Cindii A
Austin, TX1 contribution
This home was truly amazing!! Our friends and I truly enjoyed its beauty, both inside and out. We laughed, ate, reminisced and drank wine with such joy here. The kitchen was so very well stocked and we enjoyed making breakfast and then just sitting and talking until it was time to visit some amazing wineries, which were all so very close to us. We even walked across the street and bought some of the sweetest strawberries I've ever tasted. Thank you for making my 60th birthday a most memorable one. I knew that I loved the place when I left it. I knew immediately that I must return very soon.
Date de la visite août 2015 A voyagé avec des amis
Rédigé le 6 août 2015. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

mike b
mike b
Saint Paul, MN
Hacienda Sonoma is an absolutely wonderful spot! Words and photos can't do it justice. Beaufitully designed and appointed to make you wish you could stay forever. It is located in a perfect spot. Several vineyards in the immediate area and a very short drive to Sonoma, Healdsburg, Napa, etc. Having rented other homes in the past, the owners of this property are amazing as well. If you are heading out to the Sonoma area, do yourself a favor and stay here. It'll make your trip.
Date de la visite février 2015 A voyagé avec des amis
Rédigé le 23 février 2015. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

AC19
AC19
Houston, TX20 contributions
Where do I begin, the house is perfect! The location, the amenities. It feels like home as soon as you unpack your suitcase! Everything you need is already there. The house and the yard are beautiful. We had three couples, and all of us were quite happy with our accommodations. Our only regret is we weren't there long enough to enjoy the just sitting and relaxing in the gorgeous backyard! We will be back, and we will stay longer!
Date de la visite septembre 2014 A voyagé avec des amis
Rédigé le 24 septembre 2014. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Résultats affichés : 1-4 sur 4
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Lecteur de DVD
Climatisation
Barbecue
Ventilateurs de plafond
Chauffage central
Lave-vaisselle
Sécheuse
Foyer
Congélateur
Réfrigérateur
Salle de jeux
Chaise haute
Accès Internet
Voyage d'affaires
Bouilloire
Voyage d'affaires
Four à micro-ondes
Vue sur la montagne
Stationnement
Terrasse
Terrain de jeux
Table de billard
Cour privée
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Chaîne stéréo
Cuisinière
Balançoire
Grille-pain
Serviettes fournies
Télévision
Laveuse
Wi-Fi
Il y a un parcours de golf à moins de 30 minutes en voiture
Centre équestre à proximité
Il y a des terrains de tennis à proximité
Excursions à vélo
Escapades rurales/à la campagne
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
novembre 2022
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
décembre 2022
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
janvier 2023
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
février 2023
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
mars 2023
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
avril 2023
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Voir tous les mois
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
Notre emplacement est un petit quartier niché derrière plusieurs vignobles, boutiques et restaurants, juste un bloc et demi de l'autoroute. 12. Il est un quartier calme et paisible qui vous fait sentir que vous êtes dans le pays, mais assez proche pour marcher à beaucoup de destinations amusantes. Nous retiré de la circulation et du bruit du centre-ville de Sonoma Plaza (environ 15 minutes), mais assez proche pour une visite à la boutique ou dîner. Une fois que vous arrivez à l'Hacienda Sonoma, il est difficile de quitter. Le terrain de pétanque, terrain de lavande, Zinfandel vigne, et jardins méditerranéens sont belle et sereine. Marche pour l'un des 8 établissements vinicoles dans une promenade facile grâce à notre quartier, et ramasser une bouteille de vin pour le dîner et p...
Vous déplacer
Alors que vous pouvez facilement rejoindre à pied au moins 8 vignobles de notre propriété, ainsi que deux restaurants, une petite épicerie, et quelques jolies boutiques, si vous voulez faire l'expérience un peu de la magie autour de nous (comme Bodega Bay sur la côte environ 45 minutes, ou Napa Valley à environ 35 minutes). vous trouverez peut-être plus facile d'avoir une voiture. Il y a des taxis qui vous emmèneront au centre-ville de Sonoma ou Santa Rosa, et Uber est disponible, mais pas aussi instantanée que c'est dans les régions métropolitaines. Souvent, un appel à notre entreprise locale de taxi est plus rapide que Uber.
Plus
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Remboursement de 50 %* si vous annulez au moins 4 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Remboursement de 25 %* si vous annulez au moins 2 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Aucun remboursement possible si vous annulez après cette limite

Entrez vos dates de voyage pour connaître les conditions d'annulation précises.

* Les frais de réservation sont exclus du montant du remboursement

À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Mon paiement est-il protégé par une assurance?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#FKN2222548221
Foire aux questions à propos de WALK to Wineries from this Gorgeous Designer Home!

WALK to Wineries from this Gorgeous Designer Home! peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

WALK to Wineries from this Gorgeous Designer Home! dispose de 3 salles de bain. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

WALK to Wineries from this Gorgeous Designer Home! dispose de 3 chambres. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

La durée minimum du séjour à WALK to Wineries from this Gorgeous Designer Home! est de 3 nuits. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WALK to Wineries from this Gorgeous Designer Home!

4 reviews
Save
Hacienda Sonoma is gorgeous inside and out.
Relax by the fireplace with a board game in our family room.
We're where everything fun is in Sonoma Valley.
1 of 23Hacienda Sonoma is gorgeous inside and out.
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
6 guests
3 nights minimum
Holiday Rental House
Sonoma Valley is the epicenter of food and wine culture, but sometimes no one wants to have to be the 'D.D.' on vacation. With our perfect location in the heart of Sonoma Valley, you can walk to 9 wineries within 5 blocks, and still feel like you're 'getting away from it all' in our quiet neighborhood surrounded by rolling vineyards. There are also some fun restaurants and cute gift shops in our quaint neighborhood, a couple of places for coffee, and a small grocery market, all within walking distance. It's serene and breathtaking, but just a block and a half from the main route through Sonoma Valley, and near everything you'd want to experience on vacation. Hacienda Sonoma was custom-built in 2008 with vacations and entertaining in mind, so the large open spaces mean everyone can ...Sonoma Valley is the epicenter of food and wine culture, but sometimes no one wants to have to be the 'D.D.' on vacation. With our perfect location in the heart of Sonoma Valley, you can walk to 9 wineries within 5 blocks, and still feel like you're 'getting away from it all' in our quiet neighborhood surrounded by rolling vineyards. There are also some fun restaurants and cute gift shops in our quaint neighborhood, a couple of places for coffee, and a small grocery market, all within walking distance. It's serene and breathtaking, but just a block and a half from the main route through Sonoma Valley, and near everything you'd want to experience on vacation. Hacienda Sonoma was custom-built in 2008 with vacations and entertaining in mind, so the large open spaces mean everyone can spend time together without feeling cramped. Our big bathrooms have lots of mirrors and electrical outlets, the pillow-top mattresses all have incredibly soft pillow-top mattresses and luxury linens, and the huge gourmet kitchen has high-end appliances, gorgeous serving pieces, two dishwashers, and everything you need to make entertaining fabulous. Our bocce court adjoins our french lavender field, and the outdoor living and dining spaces have views to the Zinfandel vineyard. There are flowers blooming at every time of year on our 1/3 acre property. Our regulation-sized pool table and bar make for fun evenings. Couple that with our whole-house sound system where you can dock your Mp3 or iPod, the Plasma TV with surround-sound and satellite, and a library of movies -- there's fun for all. We've got it all covered for an amazing get-away. There's even a redwood play structure in back for the little ones. Each of the bedrooms has a premium king-sized bed and full bath. Indoor and outdoor dining spaces can each seat 8 guests. Our Mediterranean gardens are full of blooming flowers, lavender, roses, grapes, and an herb garden for the convenience of our guests. Pick fresh peaches, figs, tomatoes, and mandarin oranges when in season. Even during the winter, there's something blooming in our yard, the surrounding hills are green and lush, and the pace is very relaxed at our local wineries and restaurants. Our cozy fireplaces and heated floors make winters wonderful as well! Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: TOT #770NMore
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Sonoma County has a strict Vacation Rental Ordinance. We cannot permit more than 10 people on the property at any time, or any outdoor noise after 10pm. Because of the quiet nature of our neighborhood, outdoor parties and noise after 10pm are not allowed. We have a full rental agreement that must be signed for every reservation, and will send you the document at the time of reservation.
Bathrooms
3 Full baths
Show more
About the Owner
Bridget H
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:June 2014
Write a reviewReviews (4)
Reviewed May 19, 2017

The house is perfectly located in the middle of wine country - between Sonoma Valley & Napa Valley and just down the road from Anderson Valley - three amazing areas for leisurely drives through beautiful vineyards. The house is spacious & comfortable with a large...More

Date of stay: May 2017
Thank 705kenneths
Reviewed August 6, 2015

This home was truly amazing!! Our friends and I truly enjoyed its beauty, both inside and out. We laughed, ate, reminisced and drank wine with such joy here. The kitchen was so very well stocked and we enjoyed making breakfast and then just sitting and...More

Date of stay: August 2015
Thank cindiia
See more reviews
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Reviewed February 23, 2015

More

Date of stay: February 2015
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Where do I begin, the house is perfect! The location, the amenities. It feels like home as soon as you unpack your suitcase! Everything you need is already there. The house and the yard are beautiful. We had three couples, and all of us were...More

Date of stay: September 2014
1  Thank AC19
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Air Conditioning
Alarm Clock
Grill
Blender
Books
Ceiling Fans
Central Heating
Suitable For Children Under 5
Dishwasher
Dryer
Fireplace
Freezer
Refrigerator
Game Room
Hairdryer
Highchair
Internet Access
Iron
Kettle
Linens Provided
Local Guides/Maps
Microwave
Mountain Views
Outdoor Dining Area
Paper Towels Provided
Parking
Patio
Playground
Pool Table
Private Garden
Cable/satellite TV
Shared Garden
Soap/Shampoo Provided
Stereo System
Cooker
Swingset
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
VCR
Washer
Wi-Fi
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
Horse Riding Nearby
There Are Tennis Courts Nearby
Cycling Trips
Rural/Countryside Retreats
Short Term Rentals (4 Days Or Fewer)
A Winter Sun Getaway
See more amenities
Availability
September 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
Our location is a tiny neighborhood tucked behind several vineyards, shops, and restaurants, just a block and-a-half from Hwy. 12. It's a quiet and peaceful neighborhood that makes you feel like you're in the country, but close enough to walk to lots of fun destinations. We're removed from the traffic and noise of the downtown Sonoma Plaza (about 15 minutes away), but close enough for a visit to shop or dine out. Once you arrive at Hacienda Sonoma, it's hard to leave. The bocce court, lavender field, Zinfandel vineyard, and Mediterranean gardens are beautiful and serene. Walk to one of the 8 wineries within an easy walk through our neighborhood, and pick up a bottle of wine for dinner and enjoy music from one of the many local artists performing at wineries on the weekends throughout ...
Getting around
While you can easily walk to at least 8 wineries from our property, as well as a couple of restaurants, a small grocery store, and some cute shops, if you want to experience some of the magic around us (like Bodega Bay at the coast about 45 minutes away, or Napa Valley about 35 minutes away). you may find it easier to have a car. There are taxis that will take you to downtown Sonoma or Santa Rosa, and Uber is available, but not as instant as it is in metropolitan areas. Often, a call to our local Taxi company is quicker than Uber.
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2222548221