Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Magic Mountain ici je viens ! Chambre 2

1 avis
Enregistrer
Chambre
1 sur 19
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Résumé
Traduit par Google
1 chambre
1 salle de bain
2 clients
2 nuits minimum
Salut! Rester dans cette maison belle et confortable. Profitez du confort d'un hôtel dans le confort de ma maison qui a été soigneusement décorée par mes œuvres d'art originales. C'est simple, mais élégantes. L'espace de cette chambre a un lit complet neuf très confortable et les accessoires. Il affiche un mur d'accent aqua et trois tableaux lumineux et coloré aussi bien. La douce lumière brun sol stratifié a été récemment installée. Venez et vous détendre sur la terrasse à côté de la fontaine d'eau et étang koi tout en appréciant un verre de vin avec la permission de la maison. Accès invité, je fournis un mini-frigo pour mes hôtes pour stocker leur nourriture. Vous avez accès à la cuisine gastronomique qui affiche 2 fours à convection, micro-ondes, grille-pain, cafetière, cuisinière él...Salut! Rester dans cette maison belle et confortable. Profitez du confort d'un hôtel dans le confort de ma maison qui a été soigneusement décorée par mes œuvres d'art originales. C'est simple, mais élégantes. L'espace de cette chambre a un lit complet neuf très confortable et les accessoires. Il affiche un mur d'accent aqua et trois tableaux lumineux et coloré aussi bien. La douce lumière brun sol stratifié a été récemment installée. Venez et vous détendre sur la terrasse à côté de la fontaine d'eau et étang koi tout en appréciant un verre de vin avec la permission de la maison. Accès invité, je fournis un mini-frigo pour mes hôtes pour stocker leur nourriture. Vous avez accès à la cuisine gastronomique qui affiche 2 fours à convection, micro-ondes, grille-pain, cafetière, cuisinière électrique, etc.. Nous vous encourageons à utiliser mes casseroles, casseroles et équipement tant que vous les mettez retour propre où vous les avez trouvés initialement. S'il vous plaît laver votre vaisselle. Si vous restez plus d'une semaine, vous pouvez utiliser aussi bien la salle de lavage. Interaction avec les clients, je serai heureux de signaler les endroits autour. Le centre commercial est à 3 km. De Trader Joe's, Ross, Office Max sont 2 kilomètres.Il y a des superbes restaurants et boutiques à la mode cool. À distance de marche vous trouverez Subway, Starbucks, Grill de Sam (poulet rôti vraiment génial), La Cocina, La Bella Cuccina et plus encore. Voulez-vous faire de la randonnée ? Vasquez Rocks est seulement 16 miles away-il est notre Super mini Grand Canyon. Le quartier, c'est un quartier de classe moyenne, bien entretenu et sécuritaire. Nous sommes environ 30 à 40 minutes de Universal Studios, Hollywood, Santa Monica, Malibu ou du centre-ville de Los Angeles. Pour ceux d'entre vous dans l'industrie, CBS Radford, ABC à Burbank, les frères Warner à Burbank est seulement environ 30 à 35 minutes de l'hôtel. Il s'agit de la ville de Santa Clarita, composé de Newhall, Saugus, Canyon Country, Valencia. Castaic Stevenson Ranch, Mission Hills, Northridge, Porter Ranch, Sylmar, Sherman Oaks, North Hollywood, Encino, Tarzana, Studio City sont également à proximité. Cette vallée est adjacente à la FernandoValley de San à seulement 15 minutes en voiture. Se déplacer, bien qu'il y a les transports en commun, vous êtes mieux lotis au volant. Vous obtiendrez plus hors de la ville. Il est également important de mentionner que Santa Clarita est vélo conviviale. Il la paseos magnifiques à travers sur toute la ville n'est pas visible de la votre voiture où vous pouvez faire du vélo ou marcher... Autres choses à Note Il sont 3 chambres disponibles au sein de cette Assemblée. Si votre groupe est plus grand que 2, s'il vous plaît voir mes autres chambres. Je pourrais accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes au total. Cette maison convient aux adultes et enfants âgés de plus de 10 s'il vous plaît être conscient que vous êtes responsable de votre propre nourriture. Vous êtes invités à faire de café ou thé si vous le souhaitez.Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : non
RÈGLES DE LA MAISON PAS D'ARRIVÉE APRÈS 22H00 le jour de l'enregistrement Conservez de l'eau. Interdiction de fumer, de prendre de la drogue, de consommer beaucoup d'alcool, de dramatiques ou d'animaux domestiques à la maison Gardez votre téléphone en mode silencieux ou dynamique. Pas de bruit fort après 21h30. S'il vous plaît utiliser la table à manger pour manger; pas les chambres. Seuls les clients payants peuvent rester dans la maison et profiter de ses privilèges. Pas d'averses avant 5h30 ou après 21h30 (pendant que les autres dorment). Se garer dans la rue. Merci d'être propre, attentionné et respectueux des autres et de la maison.
À propos du propriétaire
Patricia R
Langues parlées :English, Spanish, French, Portuguese
Taux de réponse :100%
Affiché depuis:avril 2014
Ces avis sont traduits automatiquement de l'anglais. Voir la traduction automatique?
Avis écrit : 6 mars 2015

Date du séjour : février 2015
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : non
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
juin 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
juillet 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
août 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
septembre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
octobre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
novembre 2021
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Voir tous les mois
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
C'est un quartier de classe moyenne, bien entretenu et sûr. Nous sommes à environ 30 à 40 minutes des studios Universal, d'Hollywood, de Santa Monica, de Malibu ou du centre-ville de Los Angeles. Pour ceux d'entre vous qui êtes dans l'industrie, CBS Radford, ABC à Burbank, Warner Brothers à Burbank n'est qu'à environ 30 à 35 minutes. Il s’agit de la ville de Santa Clarita, composée de Valence, Canyon Country, Saugus, Newhall. Castaic Stevenson Ranch, Mission Hills, Northridge, Porter Ranch, Sylmar, Sherman Oaks, Hollywood Nord, Encino, Tarzana, Studio City sont également proches. Cette vallée est adjacente à la San Fernando Valley à seulement 15 minutes. Vous ne pouvez pas faire de réservation sur ce site à des fins de tournage. Si vous souhaitez utiliser ma maison comme un ensemble, vous devez contacter
Vous déplacer
Bien qu'il existe des transports en commun, il est préférable de conduire afin de profiter pleinement de la ville. Il est également important de mentionner que Santa Clarita est adaptée aux vélos. Il y a de beaux paseos dans toute la ville (non visibles depuis votre voiture) où vous pouvez faire du vélo ou vous promener à pied. Si vous devez être pris en charge ou déposé à l'aéroport, merci de nous le signaler afin que nous puissions vous aider.
Plus
À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Mon paiement est-il protégé par une assurance?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#FKN2224485048

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Magic Mountain here I come! Room 2

1 review
Save
Bedroom
1 of 19
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
2 guests
2 nights minimum
Private Room
Hello! Stay in this lovely and cozy home. Enjoy the comfort of a hotel in the coziness of my home which has been carefully decorated by my original art. It is simple, yet stylish. The Space This room has a very comfortable brand new full bed and accessories. It displays an aqua accent wall and three bright and colorful paintings as well. The soft light brown laminate floor has recently been installed. Come and relax on the patio next to the koi pond and water fountain while enjoying a glass of wine courtesy of the house. Guest Access I provide a mini- fridge for my guests' to store their food. You have access to the gourmet kitchen which displays 2 convection ovens, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, electric range, etc. You are welcome to use my pots, pans, and equipment as long as you ...Hello! Stay in this lovely and cozy home. Enjoy the comfort of a hotel in the coziness of my home which has been carefully decorated by my original art. It is simple, yet stylish. The Space This room has a very comfortable brand new full bed and accessories. It displays an aqua accent wall and three bright and colorful paintings as well. The soft light brown laminate floor has recently been installed. Come and relax on the patio next to the koi pond and water fountain while enjoying a glass of wine courtesy of the house. Guest Access I provide a mini- fridge for my guests' to store their food. You have access to the gourmet kitchen which displays 2 convection ovens, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, electric range, etc. You are welcome to use my pots, pans, and equipment as long as you put them back clean where you originally found them. Please wash your dishes. If you stay longer than a week, you may use the laundry room as well. Interaction with Guests I will be happy to point out places around. The mall is 3 miles away. Trader Joe's, Ross, Office Max are 2 miles away.There are awesome restaurants and cool trendy shops. Within walking distance you can find Subway, Starbucks, Sam's Grill (really awesome roasted chicken), La Cocina, La Bella Cuccina and more. Do you want to hike? Vasquez Rocks is only 16 miles away- It is our awesome mini Grand Canyon. The Neighborhood This is a middle class neighborhood, well kept and safe. We are about 30 to 40 minutes away from Universal Studios, Hollywood, Santa Monica, Malibu or downtown Los Angeles. For those of you in the industry, CBS Radford, ABC in Burbank, Warner Brothers in Burbank is only about 30 to 35 minutes away. This is the city of Santa Clarita comprised by Valencia, Canyon Country, Saugus, Newhall. Castaic Stevenson Ranch, Mission Hills, Northridge, Porter Ranch, Sylmar, Sherman Oaks, North Hollywood, Encino, Tarzana, Studio City are also close. This valley is adjacent to the San FernandoValley at only 15 minutes away. Getting around Although there is public transportation, you are better off driving. You will get more out of the city. It is also important to mention that Santa Clarita is bike friendly. There are beautiful paseos through out the entire city not visible from the your car where you can either ride the bike or walk.. Other Things to Note There are 3 rooms available in this house. If your party is bigger than 2, please see my other rooms. I could accommodate up to 6 people in total. This house is suitable for adults and children older than 10 Please be aware that you are responsible for your own food. You are welcome to make coffee or tea if you wish to.More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: No
RULES OF THE HOUSE NO ARRIVALS AFTER 10pm on check in day Conserve water. No smoking, drugs, heavy drinking, drama or pets in the house. Keep your phone on silent or vibrant. No loud noises after 9:30pm Please use dining table to eat; not the bedrooms. Only paying guests may stay in the house and enjoy its privileges. No showers before 5:30 am or after 9:30 pm (while others sleep). Park on the street. Thank you for being clean, considerate and respectful of others and the house.
Bathrooms
1 Full bath
About the Owner
Patricia R
Languages spoken:English, Spanish, French, Portuguese
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:April 2014
Write a reviewReviews (1)
Reviewed March 6, 2015

Nice spacious room with a comfortable bed! Peace and space in and around the house. Very friendly owner, who wants to make your stay good. Very nice home feeling.

Date of stay: February 2015
Thank MichelleOdie
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: No
Air Conditioning
Ceiling Fans
Central Heating
Fireplace
Hairdryer
Internet Access
Outdoor Dining Area
Patio
Safe
Soap/Shampoo Provided
Towels Provided
See more amenities
Availability
June 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
This is a middle class neighborhood, well kept and safe. We are about 30 to 40 minutes away from Universal Studios, Hollywood, Santa Monica, Malibu or downtown Los Angeles. For those of you in the industry, CBS Radford, ABC in Burbank, Warner Brothers in Burbank is only about 30 to 35 minutes away. This is the city of Santa Clarita comprised by Valencia, Canyon Country, Saugus, Newhall. Castaic Stevenson Ranch, Mission Hills, Northridge, Porter Ranch, Sylmar, Sherman Oaks, North Hollywood, Encino, Tarzana, Studio City are also close. This valley is adjacent to the San FernandoValley at only 15 minutes away. You may not make reservations through this site for filming purposes. If you would like to use my house as a set, you need to contact
Getting around
Although there is public transportation, you are better off driving in order to fully experience city. It is also important to mention that Santa Clarita is bike friendly. There are beautiful paseos throughout the entire city (not visible from your car) where you can either ride the bike or take a leisurely walk. If you need to be picked up or dropped off from/to the airport, please let us know so we can help you make arrangements..
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2224485048