Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Luxe 2BR piscine Golden Gate & vues de San Francisco

Enregistrer
Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous
The garden of the house with views of the water
Gardens, well maintained
One of the deck with an amazing garden
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Conditions
Résumé
Fournie par Microsoft® Translator
2 chambres
1 salle de bain
6 clients
31 nuits minimum
Condo/Appartement
Description de condo Tiburon la maison : notre maison a une belle vue panoramique du Golden Gate Bridge, Angel Island, parties de la ville de San Francisco et l'est de la baie. S'il vous plaît jeter un oeil sur les deux sites web (2) ci-dessous pour voir plus de photos. Comme vous s'asseoir dans son lit, en sirotant votre café, vous tentera de droite à la belle Golden Gate Bridge, Angel Island, ainsi que certaines parties de la San Francisco. Les avantages uniques à ou lieu est, nous sommes à distance de marche de la ville, qui est un incroyable 5 minutes à pied, où vous pouvez prendre le ferry à Angel Island, la ville de San Francisco et ou Sausalito. Ainsi que les magnifiques boutiques, cinéma, restaurants, salle de sport, dégustation de vin, épiceries et bien plus encore. Il y a des cou...Description de condo Tiburon la maison : notre maison a une belle vue panoramique du Golden Gate Bridge, Angel Island, parties de la ville de San Francisco et l'est de la baie. S'il vous plaît jeter un oeil sur les deux sites web (2) ci-dessous pour voir plus de photos. Comme vous s'asseoir dans son lit, en sirotant votre café, vous tentera de droite à la belle Golden Gate Bridge, Angel Island, ainsi que certaines parties de la San Francisco. Les avantages uniques à ou lieu est, nous sommes à distance de marche de la ville, qui est un incroyable 5 minutes à pied, où vous pouvez prendre le ferry à Angel Island, la ville de San Francisco et ou Sausalito. Ainsi que les magnifiques boutiques, cinéma, restaurants, salle de sport, dégustation de vin, épiceries et bien plus encore. Il y a des courses de voiliers chaque vendredi, samedi et dimanche la plupart, ainsi que de la voile tout au long de la semaine. Une des merveilles de Tiburon est le point de vue toujours changeante. Il y a tant de belles vues de tous les bateaux de plaisance, croisière bateaux, bateaux de pêche, bateaux à voile privés et commerciaux, marchands et paquebots qui entrent ou sortent de la porte d'or aussi bien. Vous ne voudrez pas quitter ! Le quartier : L'incroyables et magnifiques de 5 minutes à pied du centre-ville de Tiburon, où vous pouvez magasiner, dîner, ou arrêter à la salle de dégustation de vin de Tiburon, voir un film ou prendre le ferry à San Francisco, Sausalito et ou Angel Island. Tiburon est abrite 2 exclusives yacht clubs, Corinthian Yacht Club et The San Francisco Yacht Club. La vallée de Napa et Sonoma vignobles sont à 45 minutes en voiture et les nouveaux vignobles de Mendocino sur la côte et le comté de Lake sont juste au nord d'eux. Muir Woods (redwood national forest) est à 10 minutes en voiture, et le célèbre Mont Tamalpais (naissance du vélo de montagne) est à 15 minutes. La célèbre vallée de moulin se trouve dix minutes de notre maison. Muir Beach et plage de Stinson sont à 20-30 minutes. Dans la ville - nous avons une belle grande bibliothèque, qui a été entièrement rénovée, avec deux cheminées. Vous pouvez rester et lire un livre ou faire un arrière, ouvert la fenêtre, curl apparaître sur une chaise confortable, tandis que d'écouter les vagues et fondre vos soucis ! Juste quelques suggestions : faire une promenade à la ville Tiburon pour un verre de vin, dans la salle sur la célèbre ligne de Ark, de dégustation de vin, puis faire quelques visites à travers la ville, ou en voiture de la magnifique vallée de moulin (juste en face de l'autoroute de Tiburon) pour une randonnée et un déjeuner et puis, plus tard prendre un ferry à San Francisco ou Sausalito pour un petit dîner et une pièce de théâtre, autant de choix. Vous pouvez même rester en ville et regarder un film, à la maison de jeu de Tiburon... Ils ont le meilleur pop-corn ! Tiburon est un excellent endroit pour commencer votre voyage de noces ou tout simplement avoir un moment romantique avec vous autre significatif. Rester une semaine ici à Tiburon et puis une semaine à dos de chameau ou de Monterey. Le garage, vos vacances ou voyage de noces commence ! Vous pouvez prendre votre temps de conduite le long de la côte (route 1), s'arrêtant pour le café et une pâtisserie et puis plus tard déjeuner et un verre de vin. Chaque instant devient un souvenir ! Nous espérons que vous commencez ou finir ici dans la belle ville de Tiburon ! Pour ceux séjournant 31 jours ou plus longtemps là est aussi une fabuleuse piscine pour votre usage. Mots-clés : Vues, les vues, les vues, Super Deluxe 3Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Salles de bain
1 salle de bains complète
Voir plus
Propriétaire
Sandy A
Membre depuis juillet 2013
Langues parlées : English
Taux de réponse : 71%
Délai de réponse : en 24 heures
Avis (1)
Louise D
Louise D
County Laois, Irlande4 contributions
We had a fantastic family holiday in Tiburon in August 2014. The house had absolutely everything you could think of, the kitchen was stocked with every utensil imaginable. We didn't have access to the pool as a min 1 months stay was required for this but we didn't really need it anyway. We had full use of the Washer & Dryer in the garage which was a must with children. The location was ideal for us as we did not want the hustle & bustle of the city but it does take approx 40 mins to get to San Fran. The ferry over is only a few times per day & stops @ 8 / 8.40pm. There is a fantastic mini market, a CVS pharmacy & lovely restaurants all in the village within walking distance. Our hosts Sandy & Courtney were readily available for any questions we had & were extremely pleasant to deal with. We would definitely come again.
Date de la visite août 2014 A voyagé en famille
Rédigé le 27 août 2014. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Résultats affichés : 1-1 sur 1
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Lecteur de DVD
Balcon
Barbecue
Chauffage central
Terrasse
Lave-vaisselle
Sécheuse
Foyer
Congélateur
Réfrigérateur
Accès Internet
Voyage d'affaires
Four à micro-ondes
Terrasse
Piscine extérieure privée (chauffée)
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Chaîne stéréo
Cuisinière
Terrasse
Grille-pain
Serviettes fournies
Télévision
Laveuse
Vue sur la mer
Front de mer
Wi-Fi
Relaxation sur la plage ou au bord d'un lac
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
L
M
M
J
V
S
D

janvier 2023

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

février 2023

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
Fantastic views of Golden Gate Bridge, San Francisco, Angel Island and East Bay. Short distance to downtown shops, theater, restaurants and the ferries to San Francisco downtown and Fisherman's Wharf, Jack London Square, Sausalito and Angel Island. Close to Muir Woods, Muir Beach and the Napa and Sonoma Wine Country.
Accès
Voiture conseillée
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Remboursement de 50 %* si vous annulez au moins 8 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Remboursement de 25 %* si vous annulez au moins 4 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Aucun remboursement possible si vous annulez après cette limite

Entrez vos dates de voyage pour connaître les conditions d'annulation précises.

* Les frais de réservation sont exclus du montant du remboursement

À propos de cet établissement

Tout d'abord, consultez l'onglet Disponibilité sur cette page pour vérifier si vos dates sont disponibles. Si elles le sont, communiquer avec le propriétaire par l'intermédiaire de la boîte de réception des locations de Tripadvisor pour confirmer la disponibilité.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.

Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#FKN2223202872

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Luxury 2BR Pool Golden Gate & San Francisco Views

1 review
Overview
Amenities
Reviews
Availability
Map
Overview
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
6 guests
2 nights minimum
Condo/Apartment
Tiburon condo description The Home: Our home has beautiful panoramic views of Golden Gate Bridge, Angel Island, parts of the City of San Francisco, and the east bay. Please take a look at both (2) web sites below to see more photos. As you sit up in bed, sipping your coffee, you will be looking right at the beautiful Golden Gate Bridge, Angel Island, as well as parts of the San Francisco. The Unique Benefits to or place is, we are in walking distance to down town, which is an amazing 5 minute walk, where you can take the ferry to Angel Island, the city of San Francisco, and or Sausalito. Along with the wonderful shops, Movie Theater, restaurants, gym, wine tasting, grocery stores, and much more. There are sailboat races every Friday, Saturday, and most Sundays, along with sailing all throu...Tiburon condo description The Home: Our home has beautiful panoramic views of Golden Gate Bridge, Angel Island, parts of the City of San Francisco, and the east bay. Please take a look at both (2) web sites below to see more photos. As you sit up in bed, sipping your coffee, you will be looking right at the beautiful Golden Gate Bridge, Angel Island, as well as parts of the San Francisco. The Unique Benefits to or place is, we are in walking distance to down town, which is an amazing 5 minute walk, where you can take the ferry to Angel Island, the city of San Francisco, and or Sausalito. Along with the wonderful shops, Movie Theater, restaurants, gym, wine tasting, grocery stores, and much more. There are sailboat races every Friday, Saturday, and most Sundays, along with sailing all through the week. One of the wonders of Tiburon is the ever changing views. There are so many beautiful sights from all the pleasure boats, cruise ships, fishing boats, private and commercial sail boats, merchant and cruise ships going in and out of the Golden Gate as well. You won’t want to leave! The Neighborhood: The amazing and beautiful 5 minutes walk to downtown Tiburon, where you can shop, dine, or stop at Tiburon’s wine tasting room, see a movie, or catch the ferry to San Francisco, Sausalito, and or Angel Island. Tiburon is home to 2 exclusive yacht clubs, Corinthian Yacht Club, and The San Francisco Yacht Club. Napa Valley and Sonoma wine country are within 45 minutes drive and the newer wineries of Mendocino on the coast and Lake County are just north of them. Muir Woods (redwood national forest) is within 10 minute drive, and the famous Mount Tamalpais (birth of mountain biking) is 15 minutes. The famous Mill Valley is a ten minutes drive from our home. Muir Beach and Stinson Beach are 20-30 minutes away. In town - We have a large beautiful library, which has been fully remodeled, with two fireplaces. You can stay and read a book, or bring one back, open the window, curl up on a comfortable chair, while listen to the waves, and melting your cares away! Just a few suggestions: Take a walk to down town Tiburon for a glass of wine, in the wine tasting room on the famous Ark Row, then do some sightseeing through the town, or drive to the beautiful Mill Valley (just across the highway from Tiburon) for a hike and lunch, and then later catch a ferry to San Francisco or Sausalito for a little dinner and a play, so many choices. You could even stay in town and watch a movie, at the Tiburon play house... They have the best popcorn!! Tiburon is a great place to start your honeymoon or just have a romantic time with you significant other. Stay a week here in Tiburon and then a week in Camel or Monterey. From the garage your vacation or honeymoon begins! You can take your time driving along the coast(Highway 1), stopping for coffee and a pastry, and then later lunch and a glass of wine. Every moment becomes a memory! We hope you start or end here in the beautiful town of Tiburon! For those staying 31 days or longer there is also a fabulous pool for your use. Keywords: Views, Views, Views, Super Deluxe 3More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Suitable For Children Under 5
Refrigerator
Porch
Washer
Towels Provided
Paper Towels Provided
Books
TV
Shared Garden
Linens Provided
Internet Access
VCR
Toaster
Cooker
Grill
Short Term Rentals (4 Days Or Fewer)
Local Guides/Maps
Central Heating
Water Views
Blender
Dryer
Dishwasher
Freezer
Cable/satellite TV
Soap/Shampoo Provided
Waterfront
Beach Or Lakeside Relaxation
Stereo System
Microwave
Balcony
Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
Wi-Fi
Terrace
Patio
Deck
Fireplace
See more amenities
Write a ReviewReviews (1)
Reviewed August 27, 2014

We had a fantastic family holiday in Tiburon in August 2014. The house had absolutely everything you could think of, the kitchen was stocked with every utensil imaginable. We didn't have access to the pool as a min 1 months stay was required for this...More

Date of stay: August 2014
1  Thank Louise D
About the Owner
Sandy A
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:86%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:July 2013
Availability
December 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
See more rates and fees
Map
About the neighbourhood
Fantastic views of Golden Gate Bridge, San Francisco, Angel Island and East Bay. Short distance to downtown shops, theater, restaurants and the ferries to San Francisco downtown and Fisherman's Wharf, Jack London Square, Sausalito and Angel Island. Close to Muir Woods, Muir Beach and the Napa and Sonoma Wine Country.
How to get there
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN3202872