We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pelican Isle #106

Save
1 of 25
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
This 1 bedroom, 2 bath unit has a gorgeous view of the beach and Gulf from the balcony. This unit was just purchased and newly furnished. It features a fully equipped kitchen with stainless appliances, washer/dryer, 2 TV's, blue-ray player, WI-FI and sleeps 6 with King in the master, recessed hallway bunks and queen sleeper in the living room.

Pelican Isle offers charming accommodations with direct access to the crystal clear waters of the Gulf of Mexico. This property has a Caribbean flair and features gulf-front units with spectacular views from the balconies. Enjoy the gulf side pool (seasonal heated), hot tub, BBQ grilling area, fitness room and complementary seasonal beach service. Located on family oriented Okaloosa Island, you are close to shopping, dining, and recreational activities such as golf and water sports.
Monthly w...
Read more
Listing #FKN6278405
About the Manager
Legacy Vacations, Inc,
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (4)

1 - 3 of 4 reviews

Reviewed November 9, 2016 via mobile

Condo was very nice. There were a few things that needed attention, the sliding glass doors were very difficult to open and close and the doors that closed off washer and dryer was off the track. Loved that it came with umbrella and chairs on...More

Thank Cruiser679158
Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

Bed in bedroom was broken. Toilet in bathroom was not useable. It was not properly bolted down. Laundry room door fell off. Pull out bed was very thin and uncomfortable. Sliding glass door to patio was very hard to open. Maintenance said he couldn't fix...More

Thank Jackie S
Management response:Responded August 4, 2016

Jackie, We are sorry that you feel your vacation was "horrific". You contacted us on Sunday when we were closed and we responded on Monday morning and your issues were resolved the same day so it is not clear how the rest of the week...More

See more reviews
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed September 15, 2015

More

Management response:Responded October 6, 2015

More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Hide Rates
Map
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN6278405
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply