We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apollo 803 - Apollo Condominium

Save
Open Floor Plan
Open Floor Plan
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Living Area
Living Area
Living and Dining
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Living Area
Open Floor Plan
Balcony
View from Balcony
View from Balcony
Fitness Facility
Pool
Pool
Path to Beach
View of Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 4
Marco Island, Florida
Bright, cheerful, one-bedroom, one-bathroom condo, with a magnificent view of the beach. The bedroom has new wood laminate and the remainder of the condo boasts tile. Many updates have been made, to include paint throughout and a lovely shade of blue in the bedroom, reminiscent of the soothing colors of the ocean. Kitchen is compact but functional for your convenience. Free wifi is included! Enjoy the large heated pool, spa, fitness facility, tennis courts, and the unbeatable views of Crescent Beach. Located just downstairs is a great restaurant to grab a cocktail or some delicious food.
About the Manager, Century 21 First Southern Trust
Languages spoken: English, Spanish
Response Rate: 10 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : May 2010
Overall rating: 4.0 / 5.0
Based on 114 reviews and 84 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN2022363
Reviews from our community
Poor - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Steve C
New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The unit had a great view & floor location. However, it is old & needs some TLC especially the appliances.

More
Management response:

Steve, Thank you very much for your review. Apollo does have some of the best beachfront views on Marco Island and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Since your stay, we have replaced the oven and are working with the owner to make further improvements in this condo. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming...

More

Report response as inappropriate
rob k
Macomb, Michigan
1 review
Reviewed 13 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Very disappointed with the condition of the condo. It was not clean and the toilet was covered in mold, cleaning person stated that there was nothing they could do about the mold smell as it was an old unit. Another issue was no air conditioning for the first few days. I had to fix the scree door.

More
Management response:

Thank you for your review. In regards to the cleaning of the condo, our apologies, however, we did react immediately and sent our cleaner back to the condo to address any concerns you had. Second, the reason for the stale smell was due to the AC unit which had in fact stopped functioning. As soon as you called the office...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Tishmo123
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was our first time staying at marco island. We stayed for 1 month. I knew before going that it was small, never expected for it not to be clean. The fan in bedroom was so dirty we did not turn it on for fear of what might fall off of it. The hand towels had holes and face clothes...

More
Amenities
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Unknown type bathrooms (1)
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 10:00 AM
    Check out: 4:00 PM
Bathrooms
    1 Unknown type
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per week
Default 7 nights
C$957
US$750
14 Apr 2018 -
15 Dec 2018
Default
7 nights
C$957
US$750
16 Dec 2018 -
27 Apr 2019
Default
7 nights
C$2,297
US$1,800
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Canadian Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Security Deposit: C$0 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2022363
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
C$957
/ Week
Make Enquiry
10 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.