We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

� Das Tulip, the perfect place to stay in Helen. Center of town, Ground floor�

Want exclusive deal alerts, booking reminders, and quicker checkout?
Log in now

Overview
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
6 guests
Minimum stay varies 
The minimum stay for this property changes depending on the dates selected
Condo/Apartment
House Rules
Pets not allowedKid friendlySmoking allowed
Bathrooms
2 Full baths

Contribute
Reviews (70)
John D.
by a verified reviewer on Vrbo.com
5.0 of 5 stars
The condo is spacious and very well stocked. We ha...
The condo is spacious and very well stocked. We had a great visit and we will be back again!
Written December 5, 2023. This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor does not check Vrbo reviews.

Kristia O.
by a verified reviewer on Vrbo.com
5.0 of 5 stars
Wonderful stay for a group of friends! The only is...
Wonderful stay for a group of friends! The only issue we had was that the code for one of the doors didn’t work, but had an almost immediate response from manager. Location is perfect, beds were comfy, just what we needed!!
Written November 23, 2023. This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor does not check Vrbo reviews.

Jennifer I.
by a verified reviewer on Vrbo.com
5.0 of 5 stars
The property and location was perfect. There were ...
The property and location was perfect. There were 6 of us total and we had more than enough space for all of us. I especially appreciate the ease of communication with the manager which made everything so simple. Thank you again.
Written November 23, 2023. This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor does not check Vrbo reviews.

Bob M.
by a verified reviewer on Vrbo.com
5.0 of 5 stars
We very much enjoyed our stay at Das Tulip. The ap...
We very much enjoyed our stay at Das Tulip. The apartment is cutely decorated with a Holland Theme, complete with a tulip-shaped chair! We were able to walk all over the town and left our car parked the whole time. Convenience to Betty's Store was a plus! Would stay here again!
Written November 23, 2023. This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor does not check Vrbo reviews.

Susan D.
by a verified reviewer on Vrbo.com
5.0 of 5 stars
This was a beautiful place to stay. Perfect size f...
This was a beautiful place to stay. Perfect size for us and very comfortable. Everything thing we did, exceptions for the ride in the mountains, was within walking distances. Hope to use this place again in the future. We usually go to Helen about 4 to 5 times out of the year. Thank you again for letting us stay at your place.
Written November 10, 2023. This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor does not check Vrbo reviews.

Krista S.
by a verified reviewer on Vrbo.com
5.0 of 5 stars
Nice and comfortable place to stay and close to al...
Nice and comfortable place to stay and close to all the shops and local dining.
Written October 31, 2023. This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor does not check Vrbo reviews.

Sarah R.
by a verified reviewer on Vrbo.com
5.0 of 5 stars
Roomy condo with unbeatable location! Literally wa...
Roomy condo with unbeatable location! Literally walk to everything. Large, comfy couch and plenty of room to spread out. Easy check-in/out. Quick response to questions.
Written October 24, 2023. This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor does not check Vrbo reviews.

Kellie M.
by a verified reviewer on Vrbo.com
5.0 of 5 stars
The condo was decorated as if we were living in Ge...
The condo was decorated as if we were living in Germany. The place was very convenient to everything in Helen. We walked everywhere! Other condo was very clean and the management answered my crazy questions immediately! Thank you for your hospitality and for a wonderful beautiful place to stay!
Written October 21, 2023. This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor does not check Vrbo reviews.

Jeffrey R.
by a verified reviewer on Vrbo.com
5.0 of 5 stars
We came to celebrate a friend’s birthday and we co...
We came to celebrate a friend’s birthday and we could not have asked for a better rental. Close to everything and the condo is beautiful. Will definitely book again. Highly recommend.
Written October 18, 2023. This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor does not check Vrbo reviews.

Alexis J.
by a verified reviewer on Vrbo.com
4.0 of 5 stars
We stayed during Oktoberfest and it was a very con...
We stayed during Oktoberfest and it was a very convenient location located right near the festivities. The condo was very cutely decorated in a german theme. It was spacious and the beds were very comfortable. Loved the hot tub on the cold night.
Written October 10, 2023. This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor does not check Vrbo reviews.

Showing results 1-10 of 70

What this rental offers
Outdoor amenities
  • Patio
Entertainment
  • DVD player
  • Television
Location info
  • Kid friendly
Wi-fi and internet
  • Wi-fi
Kitchen and dining
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Cooker
  • Toaster
Bathroom and laundry
  • Dryer
  • Hot bath
  • Towels provided
  • Washer
Indoor amenities
  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Internet access

Availability
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

April 2024

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
25
28
29
30
1
2

May 2024

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
28
29
30
1
2
5
6
7
8
9
12
13
14
15
16
23
28
29
30
31
1

Map

Things to know
Check in / out timings
Check in after 4 p.m. Check out by 10 a.m.
Cancellation policy

    About this property

    First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.

    If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. Otherwise, it is up to the owner to reply to you.

    This owner may contact you via your personal email or phone.

    If you have contacted the owner and haven't heard back, Tripadvisor recommends that you send enquiries to other properties.

    If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the Tripadvisor inbox.


    Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
    Earn extra income
    Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
    Manage booking easily
    Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to checkout, even while you’re on the go.
    Be trusted by travellers
    With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.

    Property #HA2229829481

    Frequently Asked Questions about � Das Tulip, the perfect place to stay in Helen. Center of town, Ground floor�

    � Das Tulip, the perfect place to stay in Helen. Center of town, Ground floor� is able to accommodate up to 6 guests. See all property details.

    � Das Tulip, the perfect place to stay in Helen. Center of town, Ground floor� has 2 bathrooms available. See all property details.

    � Das Tulip, the perfect place to stay in Helen. Center of town, Ground floor� has 2 bedrooms available. See all property details.

    Stays at � Das Tulip, the perfect place to stay in Helen. Center of town, Ground floor� must last at least one night. See all property details.

    UPDATED 2024 - � Das Tulip, the perfect place to stay in Helen. Center of town, Ground floor� - Holiday Rental in Helen - Tripadvisor