We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

LILLY'S PAD 86

Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 12
Hatteras, Hatteras Island, Outer Banks, North Carolina
4B/2BA - Cottage - Oceanside - No Pets / No Smoking
58223 Dunes Drive, Hatteras Oceanside
To view your Complete Package Pricing for this property, choose your dates and click calculates cost. You can continue to reserve by clicking book now.
Weekly Pricing Includes:
Base Weekly Rental/Reservation Fee/Tax/Property Protection/Trip Cancellation / Travel Insurance
Not Included Pet Fees if Applicable / Convenience Fee for Credit Cards of 24.95
Standard Amenities Package - Satellite TV - DVD - Upstairs Central Air / Baseboard heat - Downstairs - 1/2 Bath - Outside Shower - window a/c - Washer Dryer - Dishwasher - Sundeck - Internet Access - No Pets - No Smoking
Lilly's Pad is a Classic Beach Box in Hatteras located one back from the beach. You can enjoy the views of the Atlantic Ocean from your screened in porch. It is just a short walk t...
Read more
Listing #FKN2276046
About the Manager
Dolphin Realty
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:90%
Response Time:Within a day
Listed Since:February 2014
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (4)

1 - 3 of 4 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2018

I was really worried about staying in this house after reading the other reviews. Yes, it is an older little house. There was a slight smell of moisture. However, we did not find it to be appalling as the other reviews would have you believe....More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Kendelle L
Reviewed June 28, 2018

This place was disgusting I didn't even want to walk on the floors barefoot. The house was not cleaned before we arrived trash still on the floors and stains on the blankets. The bathrooms were the worst . You can still smell mold and mildew...More

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Tiffany M
Management response:Responded July 2, 2018

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. We apologize that you had a negative experience with us. We at Dolphin Realty, strive to provide the best customer service possible to our guests. We did offer to send someone over for the cleaning and...More

See more reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2017

We rented this unit for a 2 week stay but left the first day as this house was not habitable. We knew it was small and an older home but did not to expect to find conditions such as black mold and blood on the...More

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank gmalo123
Management response:Responded September 29, 2017

We apologize you had a negative experience with this property. The majority of these issues have been taken care of and the owner plans to do a major re-mold this winter. We hope to see you with Dolphin Realty again in the future!

Amenities
  • Internet Access
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2276046
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply