We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SHELL SEEKER 46

1 of 13
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Hatteras, Hatteras Island, Outer Banks, North Carolina
3B/2BA - Cottage - Oceanside - No Smoking
58211 Sand Road, Hatteras Oceanside
To view your Complete Package Pricing for this property, choose your dates and click calculates cost. You can continue to reserve by clicking book now.
Weekly Pricing Includes:
Base Weekly Rental/Reservation Fee/Tax/Property Protection/Trip Cancellation / Travel Insurance
Not Included Pet Fees if Applicable / Convenience Fee for Credit Cards of 24.95
This is a pet friendly cottage. There is an additional rent for bringing a pet. Please note in comment if booking on-line.
Standard Amenities Package - Cable TV - Wireless Internet - VCR/DVD - CD/Radio - Movies - Grill - Fish Cleaning Station - Outdoor Shower - Lockable Storage - Central Heat and Air - Washer/Dryer - Dishwasher - Dogs Only with Fee - No Smoking
Shell Seeker is a short walk to the beach, this renta...
Read more
Listing #FKN2479947
About the Manager
Dolphin Realty
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:95%
Response Time:Within a day
Listed Since:February 2014
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (5)

1 - 3 of 5 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2018

The location is great, a short walk or golf cart ride to the beach. The house is in serious need of a remodel, the flooring is the only upgrade made in 40+ yrs. Everything is from the 70's. Master bedroom: Large room with comfy bed....More

Thank GraceFallingDown
Management response:Responded August 9, 2018

Thank you for the feedback. Have A Great Day!

Reviewed July 20, 2017

We stayed at Shell Seeker with four children and our dog. The house is not modern, but very clean and comfortable. Everything is provided that you may need (except linens - I would highly recommend linen rentals)! The location was the best - a very...More

1  Thank Jennifer D
Management response:Responded July 21, 2017

Hi Jennifer, Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Shell Seeker. We hope to see you again next year!

See more reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2015 via mobile

Other than the a c not working the house location and service was top notch. Dolphin reality was amazing and I recommend them highly.More

Thank Jameschapman789
Management response:Responded June 16, 2015

Good Morning, Thank you so much! I am sorry that the a/c was not working. If we had known we would have send a repairman while you were here. We had to go to the cottage and I realize it was not working well. We...More

Amenities
  • Internet Access
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2479947
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply